Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

 915/8685
was £379.99 £367.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £12.00 6 Special Offers
Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A fully networked super slim LED TV, this full HD Panasonic enables you to personalise your viewing experience with the My Home Screen feature, where you will have instant access to your favourite Smart content, such as TV catch-up services and internet apps. This attractive TV also offers various connectivity options including optical, PC input and 3 HDMI sockets.

Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, Netflix, Acetrax, Facebook, Twitter. Please be aware that not all Apps are currently available in Ireland.

Television picture quality:

  • Edge-lit LED TV Screen.
  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (81.3cm).
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Motion rate 100Hz.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 3 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Optical connection.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Dolby Digital Pulse sound system.
  • 20 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview HD digital tuner.
  • 7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H43.4, W72.4, D5.3cm.
  • Weight of TV 8.5kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H48.9, W72.4, D20.7cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 9.5kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A+.
  • On mode power consumption 80 watts.
  • Off mode power consumption 0.2 watt.
  • Annual power consumption 61kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.02 watt.

EAN: 5025232709298

Additional Information

* Please note item 9158685 has previously been on sale at 348.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8685
£367.99 Was £379.99 Save £12.00
Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (17)
+ 6 special offers
= from £387.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8685
£367.99 Was £379.99 Save £12.00
Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (17)
+ 6 special offers
= from £380.48

3)  Save 25% on Superior Tilt Brackets with any 32 inch TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
161/6091
£39.99
Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
 (3)
+ 1 special offer
+
Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8685
£367.99 Was £379.99 Save £12.00
Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (17)
+ 6 special offers
= from £397.98

4)  Save 50% off 42 inch TV bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
181/9355
£44.99
42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
+
Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8685
£367.99 Was £379.99 Save £12.00
Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (17)
+ 6 special offers
= from £390.48

5)  Save 25% on any 32 inch TV bracket when you buy any TV up to 32 inches at Argos. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8685
£367.99 Was £379.99 Save £12.00
Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (17)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £390.48 Choose products

6)  Half price TV stand when bought with up to a 42 inch TV set. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
102/3282
£49.99 Was £99.99 Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
 (98)
+
Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
915/8685
£367.99 Was £379.99 Save £12.00
Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
 (17)
+ 6 special offers
= from £392.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV. 4.8 5 19 19
Panasonic smart led tv Great picture. Sound. Easy set up. I have had Panasonic TV for years. They have always given me great trouble free viewing. I have just upgrade them all bar 1 to flat screen plazma and led smart TV. I would highly recommend both. 29 April 2014
Quality panasonic This television is excellent design and quality, if it is the picture that matters to you for the price it delivers .The only weak side is the smart TV due to lacking significant apps for catch up channels and does not support Amazon prime/Lovefilm. Excellent for picture quality and design but lagging behind other comparable makes like Samsung and LG on smart functions. I did know this but wanted TV screen quality over smart functions. 25 March 2014
Great service experience The television is great, and purchased after a lot of research. What is most important for me to review however is the great service. I went online, clicked and reserved, went to the Leamington store after half an hour, paid at the automatic kiosk without any fuss, and got my television within ten minutes. Into the car and back home. From start to finish, maybe an hour. Fantastic! 15 January 2014
Easy to set up and navigate. We have been extremely satisfied with this purchase..our first 'big screen tv' with many easy to use features. 13 January 2014
Record Cannot record to any storage device 08 January 2014
This television is first class. The picture quality is so good it is like HD on all channels. Would recommend this TV . 13 November 2013
Excellent for price Great picture, wonderful design - excellent quality. Down side is it buffers on I player but that's probably more to do with my internet. 08 October 2013
this model is just what l wanted I am very pleased with this tv. Delivery was very quick. 27 September 2013
Excellent TV I actually bought this telly for my mother and Im extremely tempted to buy another one for myself, fabulous picture quality and a doddle to set up, would definitely recommend this set 27 September 2013
A super Television A very nice looking set, no problems with start up. Sound as good as can be expected with speakers in the rear. 25 September 2013
Great picture quality Very happy with recent purchase. Easy to set up. Great picture and sound quality. Definately recommend. 24 September 2013
An excellent TV I bought this to replace our old DTV. The picture is sharp, sound quality is superb, the design is great. I cannot find any fault with this - I am very happy with this. 28 August 2013
Panasonic 32 Smart TV I knew this was a great picture, as my son-in-law has the 42" model. Its a great quality TV with a picture that is clear and sharp even when not watching on HD. The thing that sets this TV off from others I have had or seen is sound quality. I have been able to do away with my surround sound system as its just not needed. Now the downside is with the SMART side. You only get BBC iplayer, out of the main catch-up stations. So come on Panasonic give us an update for ITV, 4 and 5, then you're done 13 August 2013
Excellent product This Panasonic TV has exceeded our expectations by a very large degree. Clarity of image, ease of installation/setting up and the variety of services it offers are first class. 12 June 2013
(33 Questions | 34 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Crafty
Location: Oban
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

I have a virgin media set-top box upstairs.

3 weeks, 6 days ago
Can I use a digisender on the Panasonic downstairs?
Customer avatar
by
Ishwer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Yes you will be able to use a digisender in conjunction with this TV.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
freda
Location: caddington
Age: 65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
No it has free view hd built in
Customer avatar
by
Captain
Location: Midlands uk
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

panasonic TX-L32E6

3 months, 2 weeks ago
can I use magic eye from my sky box into this tv
Customer avatar
by
roger
Location: Yate, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV can be used with a magic eye.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV. 915/8685

Cash price £367.99 Please note item 9158685 has previously been on sale at 348.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.