LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.

 915/8647
was £329.00 £286.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £42.00 6 Special Offers
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With an LED direct-lit TV screen this LG 32LN575V 32 Inch TV comes with Smart TV meaning internet browsing through your TV is possible. Experience the vibrant colours and amazing detail courtesy of its Full HD 1080p display. With a Freeview HD digital tuner and an 8 day electronic programme guide, you will never have to miss your favourite shows again.

Top 5 Smart apps include: LOVEFiLM, BBC iPlayer, Netflix, blinkbox, Acetrax. Please be aware that not all Apps are currently available in Ireland.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (81.28cm).
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Motion rate 100Hz.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 3 USB ports and 3 HDMI sockets.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Optical connection.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Virtual Surround sound system.
  • 10 x 10 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview HD digital tuner.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H44.9, W73.8, D7.9cm.
  • Weight of TV 7kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H50.2, W73.8, D24.2cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 7.6kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.29.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Off mode power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • Annual power consumption 60kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 8806084265357

Additional Information

* Please note item 9158647 has previously been on sale at 257.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
915/8647
£286.99 Was £329.00 Save £42.00
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
= from £306.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
915/8647
£286.99 Was £329.00 Save £42.00
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
= from £299.48

3)  Buy any LG Smart TV and get 7 Sky Sports Passes and a 3 month subscription for Now TV. Available on all 2013 LG Smart TV models and 84LM960V. Terms and conditions apply. Please visit www.lg-promo.com. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

4)  Save 25% on Superior Tilt Brackets with any 32 inch TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
161/6091
£39.99
Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
 (3)
+ 1 special offer
+
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
915/8647
£286.99 Was £329.00 Save £42.00
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
= from £316.98

5)  Save 50% off 42 inch TV bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
181/9355
£44.99
42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
+
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
915/8647
£286.99 Was £329.00 Save £42.00
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
= from £309.48

6)  Save 25% on any 32 inch TV bracket when you buy any TV up to 32 inches at Argos. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
915/8647
£286.99 Was £329.00 Save £42.00
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £309.48 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV. 4.7 5 96 97
Excellent buy My old TV finally went and I took the plunge having viewed a few on line and having checked reviews. This is a super TV - really easy to set up for a complete novice like me ! Picture great - you tube, i player and netflix excellent Great smart TV - not too excessively large to take over the room but great quality and I am sure I have more to find out My children and I would highly recommend 04 October 2013
smart tv As an 84 year old it was interesting to be able to set it up and connect to my wireless internet although I have not explored it much yet. 25 September 2013
Great product I like the fact that the wifi is included, no dongle needed 24 September 2013
Excellent tv for the price. The internet access is good but you need to purchase a separate magic remote to use properly. 11 September 2013
Woeful Set-Up Guide In common with many electrical products these days, I found the Owner's Manual/Set-Up Guides totally inadequate regarding the internet side of this Smart TV. The Auto-Tuning for the TV part was the simplest and quickest of any TV I have ever purchased but the internet instructions assumed a level of knowledge that I didn't have and I really struggled. After several hours and half a bottle of whisky, I finally completed the stressful installation and am now completely satisfied with the product. 10 September 2013
HG smart tv the picture and sound quality far exceeds it's price. 10 September 2013
Great picture useful smart features Great tv easy to set up. Picture sharp clear and bright. 28 August 2013
Really nice tv looks good sounds good and very good media play, work great with plex. 27 August 2013
lg smart tv easy to set up,internet is great,picture quality outstanding,looks good on the wall and was expecting to pay more all round great buy. 13 August 2013
This product is good value for money I chose this TV after researching the market and have not been disappointed. It's easy to set up and does what it says on the tin. it's picture quality is first class. I must admit I haven't used all of it's Smart features yet but they look good. What really sold it to me over it's rivals was the built in WiFi function. On other televisions in it's price range you need to buy a Dongle - which adds to the cost. 13 August 2013
Really pleased Easy to set up and use, really pleased, great picture and can get Netflix which was one of reasons for getting a smart tv 19 June 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6
(70 Questions | 75 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Millo
Location: Widnes
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The LG 32LN575V can not connect to devices via bluetooth.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
terry
Location: derbyshire
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Yes provided u have usb/hdmi/or scart leads on your now tv box
Customer avatar
by
susie
Location: London
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
ejesey
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You do not need a wi-fi dongle to use the smart features on the LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV as it has wi-fi built in. The magic remote is an optional item that will enhance the interactive elements of your TV.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
I have an LG wireless subwoofer and soundbar that connects wirelessly to Compatibke LG tvs using 'wireless sound sync'. Does this TV have wireless sound sync?
Customer avatar
by
Steve
Location: Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

the LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV has sound sync.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV. 915/8647

Cash price £286.99 Please note item 9158647 has previously been on sale at 257.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.