LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.

 915/8647
was £329.00 £286.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £42.00 6 Special Offers
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With an LED direct-lit TV screen this LG 32LN575V 32 Inch TV comes with Smart TV meaning internet browsing through your TV is possible. Experience the vibrant colours and amazing detail courtesy of its Full HD 1080p display. With a Freeview HD digital tuner and an 8 day electronic programme guide, you will never have to miss your favourite shows again.

Top 5 Smart apps include: LOVEFiLM, BBC iPlayer, Netflix, blinkbox, Acetrax. Please be aware that not all Apps are currently available in Ireland.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (81.28cm).
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Motion rate 100Hz.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 3 USB ports and 3 HDMI sockets.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Optical connection.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Virtual Surround sound system.
  • 10 x 10 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview HD digital tuner.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H44.9, W73.8, D7.9cm.
  • Weight of TV 7kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H50.2, W73.8, D24.2cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 7.6kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.29.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Off mode power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • Annual power consumption 60kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 8806084265357

Additional Information

* Please note item 9158647 has previously been on sale at 257.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
915/8647
£286.99 Was £329.00 Save £42.00
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
= from £306.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
915/8647
£286.99 Was £329.00 Save £42.00
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
= from £299.48

3)  Buy any LG Smart TV and get 7 Sky Sports Passes and a 3 month subscription for Now TV. Available on all 2013 LG Smart TV models and 84LM960V. Terms and conditions apply. Please visit www.lg-promo.com. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

4)  Save 25% on Superior Tilt Brackets with any 32 inch TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
161/6091
£39.99
Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
 (3)
+ 1 special offer
+
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
915/8647
£286.99 Was £329.00 Save £42.00
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
= from £316.98

5)  Save 50% off 42 inch TV bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
181/9355
£44.99
42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
+
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
915/8647
£286.99 Was £329.00 Save £42.00
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
= from £309.48

6)  Save 25% on any 32 inch TV bracket when you buy any TV up to 32 inches at Argos. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
915/8647
£286.99 Was £329.00 Save £42.00
LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £309.48 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV. 4.7 5 96 97
Everything you could wish for and more This product is really good - I cannot fault it. The Smart TV is excellent feature. Really good value for money. 01 April 2014
Bargain Great TV , easy to set up and value for money . No need to buy soundbar as the TV had better sound quality without it ... ebayed that , 25 March 2014
first class love this tele it has everything we wanted and more 18 March 2014
Excellent Product! LG Smart 32" Smart! is the correct name, because that's what it is. Easy to assemble if you are a keen DIY. Easy instructions that even I could follow, and I'm no genious, ...and I'm female gender! If you struggle the customer service is excellent. Nice sharp picture quality, a joy to view. In fact everything Smart you would expect, and great value for money. 13 March 2014
The product is fantastic. The television is good quality and a fantastic price. I highly recommend this television to anybody who requires a new television. I can watch the television with out putting my glasses on, as with other television I would have to put my glasses on. I decided to buy another LG television as I was very impressed with the product. I would recommend this product to friends and family. 08 March 2014
Excellent picture and sound quality As pensioners you dread a new electronic product. however it was straightforward to connect and good step by step instructions to set up and works very well. It is also very easy to use and a great picture. We have moved up from a 2008 19" to a 32"! 07 March 2014
Superb quality all round I took great care in choosing which model to purchase, the model I ended up with Is wonderful, It has everything I wanted and lots of features that I did not realise existed, I am still discovering new things even after a few months, I will stick with LG for my next purchase 06 March 2014
too many remotes! With BT's youview box and the Magic Remote you have three remote controllers. One remote would be much easier. Otherwise, it is an excellent combination. 06 March 2014
L G Tv First time I have purchased an L G television and I am well pleased with it. 06 March 2014
LG Smart TV Thrilled with my smart TV but very disappointed that it is not possible to watch ITV Player as I thought that all smart TVs catered for both BBC and ITV Players. Otherwise TV is very good. 05 March 2014
like going to the pictures its that good I would get a LG any timeThe picture is excellent the sound is excellent and easy to use I would tell any one to get an LG 05 March 2014
Packs a lot of features. I purchased this recently and decided to stick with LG as I have an LG tv in another room. The picture quality is brilliant, and being a smart tv it doesn't want for anything. It was easy to set up, and the controls are simple to follow. I would certainly recommend this to anyone looking for a smart tv. 05 March 2014
Good product giving us all the features we require Attractive smart TV, good picture and fairly good sound Easy to set up and use, especially the wireless networking facility 05 March 2014
Great picture poor sound This is a good tv for the price. Excellent connectivity including to external sound systems which will be needed. Native sound very poor, thin and tinny. Connected PC speakers to headphone socket with excellent results. 05 March 2014
my old analogue TV had one button to add or remove subtitles. This is much more complicated and requires several clicks 27 February 2014
LG smart Tv picture quality is excellent but my view and of my family is that the sound is very tinee ,we will no doubt have to buy a sound bar which is costing us more ,disappointed to say the least 25 February 2014
Good range of Apps and easy to set up Excellent value in the sale. Has a good range of Apps on the Smart TV side. Reasonable picture on non HD channels. Easy to set up and use. 23 January 2014
Cant Go Wrong With This LG TV Having already purchased this tv in a 47" for my living room & been very pleased with the picture & ease of use of the smart features i decided to by the same tv for my bedroom in a 32". Definately recommend this product. 21 January 2014
(Very)smart tv I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to install this tv.the unit almost set itself up. Picture quality is first class. 21 January 2014
LG Smart TV Best buy yet. Love this smart TV and all it's great features. Really has everything you require for fantastic viewing and internet access. 15 January 2014
(70 Questions | 75 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Millo
Location: Widnes
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The LG 32LN575V can not connect to devices via bluetooth.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
terry
Location: derbyshire
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Yes provided u have usb/hdmi/or scart leads on your now tv box
Customer avatar
by
susie
Location: London
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
ejesey
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You do not need a wi-fi dongle to use the smart features on the LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV as it has wi-fi built in. The magic remote is an optional item that will enhance the interactive elements of your TV.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
I have an LG wireless subwoofer and soundbar that connects wirelessly to Compatibke LG tvs using 'wireless sound sync'. Does this TV have wireless sound sync?
Customer avatar
by
Steve
Location: Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

the LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV has sound sync.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV. 915/8647

Cash price £286.99 Please note item 9158647 has previously been on sale at 257.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.