Chad Valley Baby Activity Bunny.

 915/5437
was £9.99 £8.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over 1.00 1 Special Offer
Chad Valley Baby Activity Bunny.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft
  • Soft toys.

This adorable, super soft activity bunny from Chad Valley will make a wonderful first companion for your little one. This cuddly cute bunny has an array of fun interactive features and is designed in a brightly coloured purple fabric, making a friendly faced first buddy for your baby.

Cuddly companion featuring plastic rings that rattle, knotted cords and ribbons, brightly coloured fabrics, crinkly sound in ears and mirror in footpad

  • One supplied.
  • Size H28, W23, D18cm.
  • Suitable from birth.
  • EAN: 9155437.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9155437 has previously been on sale at 7.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Baby Activity Bunny. 4.7 5 14 14
Just the thing for 2 new grandchildren Nice & soft, with tactile and audible features. Babies very happy. 08 April 2014
Good Soft Toy for Young Babies My 4 month old baby loves this toy. She spends a lot of time playing with its crinkly ears and the stars which hang from a paw! It's really soft too. Definitely a favourite toy :) 09 January 2014
Bought as a gift Bought this product as a gift so can't comment on it really but it did look good quality for the price 09 January 2014
cute & cuddly A lovely soft cuddly bunny. Its a nice size for a small child to be interested in, be able to see and find and grab at, and I love the colour. So does my little baby granddaughter. I would certainly recommend this soft toy. 12 November 2013
it is a great activity toy for a toddler 22 October 2013
Baby Toy Bought as a present for recently born baby, packaging a little bland otherwise the toy is as described and I would buy another one if needed 22 October 2013
bigger than expected Gorgeous .. my baby girl loves it .. very cute and cuddly and bigger than thought it be.. great as a gift .. even better in the sale 24 September 2013
ADORABLE I hope my granddaughter will love this rabbit he is very well made and light for a little one. 10 September 2013
Activity Bunnie's I bought the pair for Twin's (Boy & Girl) as they are only 6 week's old I can-not really remark on them ,but as a Mother of grown up Children they are much much better than what my Children had and I know they will be loved dearly !! they have so much for the "babies" to learn with 15 August 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

915/5437

Cash price £8.49 Please note item 9155437 has previously been on sale at 7.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.