Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

 915/2526
was £99.99 £89.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10% 2 Special Offers
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room.

  • 4.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 100 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.
  • EAN: 9152526.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9152526 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on universal soundbar bracket when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
 (2)
+
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
915/2526
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (81)
+ 2 special offers
= from £108.73

2)  Half price Bush 2m Pro Optical cable when bought with selected Soundbars, Home Theatre and Cinema systems. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
190/4655
£12.99
Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
 (16)
+
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
915/2526
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (81)
+ 2 special offers
= from £96.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4.3 5 82 83
great This item is fab, especially for connecting our phones or iPod to play music. Disappointed in how long it is as it doesn't fit into our unit so its hidden behind our tv which is a pain especially when you need to adjust the volume 06 November 2013
Great sound bar for the money I used the optic link for the games console and the RCA s for the DVD player it switches effortlessly and the added bonus of playing your music through Bluetooth is great good quality sound and looks the part recommend it highly also came with a good selection of leads 05 November 2013
Great bass and sound, and bluetooth is awesome! I chose this unit due to the price and the frequency response. It performs excellently in all areas - it has every cable you could ever want, the sound quality and bass are brilliant, and it looks awesome in front of the tv. The bluetooth is essential! We now unexpectedly use it all the time, the bar remote even skips tracks on your device. One drawback in all though - the tv and bar are very slightly out of synch (slight reverb). Solution - turn tv down and bar up, and use the optical cable. 05 November 2013
GREAT SOUND good quality sound from a reasonably priced unit , looks good and sounds good 29 October 2013
Soundbar This item works great with large screen tv and Bluetooth iPad music sounds great coming thru soundbar 29 October 2013
surprisingly a super product!!! For the money, this sound bar exceeded my expectations by far!! 08 October 2013
good what it says on the box worth the money 02 October 2013
Great value no compromise on Qualityo For the price a great pièce of kit. It doesn't compromise on quality, with plenty of bass. Bought it for use with Xbox360 and really pleased. Easy to set up, newer tv's are easier due to optical connections but there are a variety of cables included. The abillity to play music from your phone via bluetooth is a great bonus. 18 September 2013
Bush Soundbar This is just so good, very easy to use and sounds superb 17 September 2013
bush soundbar It was just what a was after it was fine with a good sound 13 September 2013
Bush 150W 4.1 Soundbar with Bluetooth. This product proved not good all I could get out of it was a loud hum. The instructions would need to be more detailed. 10 September 2013
Been looking to buy a sound bar for a while now and looking at reviews on the web I found a lot of negativity towards them. So I thought I'd start with a cheaper one and see how it went, and I must admit it was money well spent. So simple to set up, looks good and sound quality is excellent. If your like me and have a smallish lounge and limited space then I would recommend this for you. 27 August 2013
not what it says Although it says it is compatible with digital optical connections, I found it wouldn't work with my Humax Freesat box. It does come with 3 different leads and may work with other boxes. 27 August 2013
not bad I bought this product a week ago although the sound quality is excellent mine has a fault so I have to take it back, it sounds as though it has hiccups & the Bluetooth has stopped connecting hence why its to go back. but I wouldn't let it put you off its just one of those things but overall its a very good item to purchase & the Bluetooth is a added bonus enabling us to play music from the phone & even adjusting the volume & skipping songs via remote for sound bar. 21 August 2013
Not bad for price blue tooth real good 13 August 2013
Great value Checked out the alternatives and found this to be the best value. And it's got Bluetooth! 13 August 2013
Brilliant This sound bar is fantastic value for money, the sound quality is excellent with more than enough bass. In the box you get, the sound bar, remote, instructions and all the leads you could possibly want . Optical lead was included too. One of the best features is the Bluetooth, connected to all my devices with absolutely no problems what so ever. To sum up, looks great, sounds fantastic, comes with all the leads and is very easy to set up and easy to use. Highly recommended. 08 August 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Jacob Martin

6 months ago
How do I control the soundbar with my Sky remote? I need to know the 3 or 4 digit code and also which buttons on the Sky remote will control things like bass etc.
Customer avatar
by
arctangent
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I'm sorry, I don't have access to these codes I can advise contacting Sky about this, I believe the correct code may be dependent on the the model of the sky remote.

Apologies I can't be of further assistance.
Customer avatar
by
Chris
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

915/2526

Cash price £89.99 Please note item 9152526 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.