Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.

 915/2526
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room.

  • 4.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 100 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.
  • EAN: 9152526.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on universal soundbar bracket when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
+
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£99.99
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (65)
+ 2 special offers
= from £118.73

2)  Half price Bush 2m Pro Optical cable when bought with selected Soundbars, Home Theatre and Cinema systems. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
190/4655
£12.99
Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
 (4)
+
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£99.99
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (65)
+ 2 special offers
= from £106.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer. 4.3 5 80 81
Price point astounding. Bought this thinking I'd take it straight back as it would not be powerful enough and be "tinny" in sound quality. !50w was enough for the room I required it for and the built-in woofer means no extra cabling or large box to contend with. Also has tru surround which enhances the sound experience, particularly with sports and movies. Bluetooth enabled and easy to set up and use with the compact, simple remote. Wish I had bought one months ago. 15 January 2014
this product is excellent value for money sound is much better than some more expensive soundbars it has a good base to it. the volume is thrown out into the room rather than the back of the tele came with all the cables to connect up simple to set up took about five minutes. 15 January 2014
Bush 150w S4.1 soundbar Excellent value and great sound for the money. I now enjoy good sound quality from my 32'' TV - just what I wanted! 14 January 2014
Does what it says on the can Didn't want to go over the top price wise. Required to boost the sound of a newly bought LED TV. Satisfactory for the money. Sound quality was good, easy to set up. nice looking unit. 14 January 2014
Did not like Bought this item and was so disappointed with this product it made no difference from the sound coming from my tv returned it immediately. 14 January 2014
Great looking sound bar with great sound and lots of base. 10 January 2014
Really good soundbar I am really pleased with this product and it is ideal for a small medium sized room. It is much better than I thought although if you want a more customisable bar you'll have to pay more. Really easy to set up with optic cable I just plugged it into the back of the TV selected optic and it enhances TV or DVD without switching wires. Bluetooth works very well. Would definately recommend. 09 January 2014
Great for the price. Easy to set up with all leads coming with the item so no extra cost. Bluetooth can be a bit of a fiddle to set up. Overall sound quality is good but could do with a little more bass. Not a bad looking bit of kit and sits nicely in front of my 40" Samsung although it does hinder the remote operation for TV (just have to hold the remote a little higher). 09 January 2014
Amazing Sound Bought this item as a gift for the man who has everything. He loved it and every item in the house with sound - TV, Radio, Ipod, Ipad, etc has been linked to it through the bluetooth facility. Fabulous sound and so easy to set up. It was the cheapest Christmas Gift I ever got him and he is raving about it to everyone. 09 January 2014
They Best in its Price This is the best sound bar you can get for the price. Goes excellent with a Bush TV and the digital optical lead is great for playstation 4 and the sound is amazing, My TV has a nice SRS system but this sound bar kills it ! 09 January 2014
Makes a difference! Hi I bought this as a present, and it seems to have made a great difference to the sounds on the TV. The only downside is sometimes it misses background music? 09 January 2014
I had read previous reviews and had mixed feelings about purchasing this item Setup is a doddle and there are enough leads provided for your tv and DVD player I'm delighted with the Bluetooth facility and the ease of use Sound wise you get what you pay for sometimes the soindbar will not work if the tv is switched on first and the soundbar later switch the tv off by the mains and back on again Also make sure the volume is turned up on your device(tablet or phone) I recommend this product 09 January 2014
Bush sound bar 150W Hi Excellent piece of kit, very happy with sound and it comes with an optical cable. 09 January 2014
Good value for money Really good service in the shop...The sound bar is far better than having speakers and wires all around the room.. 08 January 2014
A bit slow to get Bluetooth to connect and bass is a little disappointing but overall a good soundbar. It's large tho only just fits onto tv stand for a 50" so not ideal for smaller tv's 08 January 2014
Good product Sound bar purchased mainly to increase volume level on TV. This has 4 pre set sound styles and adjustable base. Top register is a little tinny and it would have been nice to adjust this, but the modest price limits its functions. If you want to enhance your TVs sound system at entry level then I would recommend but if you want to replicate the Royal Albert Hall then set your sights on a more expensive model. Moderately easy for a technophobe to set up and understand and it looks quite smart. 11 December 2013
bush soundbar 150w My 55in TV we found the sound was not what we expected so bought this we were not dissapointed it made all the difference we are now watching movie's with great sound 19 November 2013
Bush 150W Soundbar I bought this item after reading all the reviews and thinking it sounded good, i was wrong, not enough bass and sounded tinny, if you only want the soundbar for extra volume on your tv then this is the product for you, if you actually want sound quality then stay away from this one 12 November 2013
great This item is fab, especially for connecting our phones or iPod to play music. Disappointed in how long it is as it doesn't fit into our unit so its hidden behind our tv which is a pain especially when you need to adjust the volume 06 November 2013
Great sound bar for the money I used the optic link for the games console and the RCA s for the DVD player it switches effortlessly and the added bonus of playing your music through Bluetooth is great good quality sound and looks the part recommend it highly also came with a good selection of leads 05 November 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

915/2526

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.