Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

 915/2526
was £99.99 £69.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00 1 Special Offer
Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room.

  • 4.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Optical audio connection.
  • Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 100 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.
  • EAN: 9152526.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9152526 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy a selected soundbar and get 25% off the Universal Soundbar Bracket. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
 (7)
+
Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
915/2526
£69.99 Was £99.99 Save £30.00
Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (113)
+ 1 special offer
= from £88.73

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4.3 5 111 112
GR8 SOUND,HAS A NICE LOOK THIS SOUND BAR IS EXCELLENT WITH MY 50" SAMSUNG!MOUNTED TV ON WALL AND FIXED THIS TO THE WALL UNDERNEATH!HAS GREAT SOUND AND THE LOUDNESS IS FANTASTIC WHEN MY NEIGHBOURS ARE OUT LOL. 10 June 2014
Nice Bar For such a small bar this really kicks out the sound when the sub is turned up to 3. Nice and easy to set up and come's with all the inter connects you could need!! 03 June 2014
Compact and effective Easy to connect and set up. Bass could be stronger, but still very acceptable for the price 20 May 2014
very easy to set up, good sound quality, and great for viewing films really does make a difference 13 May 2014
Really good sound especially when playing music quite loud.Defently worth the money 13 May 2014
Sound Bar Does what it say's on the tin, good sounds and a lot better than the telly speakers. Well worth getting 06 May 2014
fantastic!! I bought this speaker as my new tv sounded a slight bit tinny. It added loads of depth and surround. Easy to set up and sounds brilliant. I also connected my mobile phone via the bluetooth and play my music this way. Highly recommended!! 30 April 2014
Good sound Bought this because the sound on my sony bravia wasn,t that great big improvement with this especially when watching mkv files or blue ray discs 30 April 2014
Perfect for what I needed (and expected) For the price this is a great product. I wanted it for streaming music from a laptop and smart phone via Bluetooth and it does this with ease. I've also used it to watch a couple of films and it makes a significant improvement to the sound clarity and depth. For the price you cannot go wrong. Remote is fine too despite some comments made in past reviews. 29 April 2014
In the process of returning number 2!!! Really fancied treating ourselves to a neat new sound bar and the sound on this is pretty good ... When it works !!! We returned one because it kept cutting out over Bluetooth (from an item which was right next to the speaker), we exchanged it for a straight swap which seemed better. This one however has started cutting out while watching tv (each has lasted about 2-4 weeks). Going to be taking it back in a couple of days hopefully for our money back this time, Really wouldn't waste your money ! 27 April 2014
bush sound bar this sound bar is really good for the money. simple to fix to wall or stand up on shelf, we put it on the wall. you get all the connection wires you need. simple to fix up , the sound is good especially when the volumn is up loud,great sound. I would recommend the to anyone. 27 April 2014
fantastic for the price Yes There are better sound bars, however for the price I really can not knock it. Good sound quality, nice design and very easy to set up. The built in sub is also a bonus for us as I didn't want a chunky visible box as I find them unsightly. would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a relatively ok sound bar for a relatively low price. 16 April 2014
subwoofer great This soundbar brings your TV watching to life..brilliant, like being at the cinema in comfort of your own home...different settings for news, films etc. Has its own standby built in, if no sound going through it for specific time will switch itself into standby mode. Easy read display and changeable led light brightness for power saving. Lovely base sounds with music and films etc....or change setting on small remote to hear voices clearer... 15 April 2014
sound quality compared to my smart tv was poor i think i will have to get a sound bar of the same make as my tv which is a samsung hd 3d 51inch smart tv...im not showing off but this is what im up against 15 April 2014
Bush Soundbar Great Sound and easy to set up Also it has a good bass in it for music I would recommend this soundbar to anyone as it makes the tv sound sharper to hear better. Bluetooth function in it,comes with an optical cable 12 April 2014
This product has great sound quality What a difference this soundbar has made to our Panasonic plasma tv, Easy to set up, Great sound quality, Bluetooth great for streaming music from your smartphone and tablet, I would recommend this product very highly. 08 April 2014
Reasonably good value Needed to improve sound quality on our Sumsung 40" TV. This is no beauty to look at but has certainly improved sound quality overall. Good that it comes with several means of connection and found set up using optical cable very simple. Whilst there is bass control there is no control for treble which can produce a tinny sound which is more noticeable with speech. 08 April 2014
5 out of 5 just as good sound as another sound bar I own which was 3 times the price. 08 April 2014
Little desappointment It is a perfect equipment, gives a good sound but just no as much bass as I was expecting. The Bluetooth is just easy to connect 26 March 2014
Excellant product. I bought this for me 82 year old dad. Excellent product and I found it so easy to set up. The digital display is very clear and my dad can use it no problems at all. Great value for money, would definitely recommend. 25 March 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>
(12 Questions | 13 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Please let me know asap the answer to my question sent
earlier this week i.e. Why doesn't my Bush 150w Soundbar
work with my TV. Is my TV not compatible ?
I ned to know urgently.Thanks
Customer avatar
by
Yorky
Location: Wanlip, Leicester, Leicestershire LE7, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Bluetooth enabled

2 days ago
Does this Product have bluetooth, there are a few reviews saying it does, but nothing in the specs.
Customer avatar
by
JARHEAD
Location: Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this soundbar does indeed have bluetooth enabled.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How do I wall mount this?

1 week ago
Does it come with a wall mount bracket or do I have to buy it seperately?
Customer avatar
by
Amin
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

There are keyhole slot brackets built into the back of the cabinet for wall mounting. You have to purchase the correct screws for their type of wall.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Treble and Bass

2 weeks, 3 days ago
Hi can you manually change the treble and bass on this model rather than have preset ones like on the LG 2430A sound bar
Customer avatar
by
Graham
Location: Yorkshire UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hiya Graham

Thanks for using Q and A -

You are able to adjust the bass on this soundbar but not the treble -

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

915/2526

Cash price £69.99 Please note item 9152526 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.