Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

 915/2526
was £89.99 £74.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £15.00 1 Special Offer
Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room.

  • 4.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Optical audio connection.
  • Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 100 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.
  • EAN: 9152526.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9152526 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy a selected soundbar and get 25% off the Universal Soundbar Bracket. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
 (8)
+
Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
915/2526
£74.99 Was £89.99 Save £15.00
Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (140)
+ 1 special offer
= from £93.73

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4.3 5 139 140
fantastic product A great product with great sound quality. I found it very easy to set up and it has greatly enhanced the sound quality of our TV. The only negative point is the equalizer settings, I find it strange that along with standard, music and movie settings the fourth setting is news. Very trivial as surely a sport setting would make more sense. However that takes nothing away from this superb product, I would highly reccomend this to anyone. 06 March 2015
Great sound quality Bought this yesterday after looking at the reviews. It has excellent sound quality, is very easy to set up and looks good. Have been thinking about what to buy for a while, definately would advise to go for the larger wattage with subwoofer and the blue tooth is an added advantage. Great value for money and really pleased. An excellent addition. Have connected optic cable via headphone on tv. Remember to store your headphone volume on tv remote to highest setting. All leads are included. 01 March 2015
great value We brought this as we was having problems hearing our TV over our neighbours now we don't have that problem, this is easy to set up and sounds great my kids think they are at the cinema when we are watching a movie, even explosions in films we have watched before make my dog jump now 28 February 2015
Excellent.easy to set up with instructions.bluetooth fantastic. 17 February 2015
just what i was after, nice sound great bluetooth 17 February 2015
Great sound definitely recommend Great service delivery was really fast and like I said great product well pleased 11 February 2015
Extra sound Never had a sound bar, only 5.1 surround sounds with satellite speaker, the sound bar is no match for the 5.1 surround sound experience. That a side the sound bar does increase the viewing pleasure. 03 February 2015
BUSH SOUNDBAR VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE AND WAS SURPRISED HOW EASY IT WAS TO INSTALL 26 January 2015
Rickie A good product, very good sound quality, just would like a little more bass on normal setting! Great on film setting though! Better than products I have heard thet are twice the price ! Fits well in my lounge? 26 January 2015
Well worth the money Easy to set up easy to use 26 January 2015
Bought ithis product didn't work properly retun to shop, set up then good to go. 22 January 2015
excellant sound Great sound bar at excellent price, easy set up and 100% better sound than on my 42" TV 21 January 2015
Bush Soundbar We were updating our soundbar and decided to give the Bush a try and we are pleased with its performance. We needed the optical lead (supplied) to link the soundbar to the TV (as with our previous model) and once we realised that the ends had protective plastic caps on them that needed removing in order to fit the sockets on both the TV and the soundbar (Doh!) setup was a sinch. The remote is easy to use and the info bar is helpful. All in all a good choice of product for the price. 20 January 2015
Very nice looking Very good for the money, well pleased, it makes my new 3d smart TV look and sound a lot better. 14 January 2015
Don't bother Found to be very poor sound quality and that's the reason you would want one and don't forget you can not return same just because of poor sound quality you have been warned 14 January 2015
doesnt fit underneath tv bought this for my parents lg tv doesnt fit under there 50 inch tv and the sound is very very poor and the remote control has a 2 second delay I think these sound bars must be for rubbish tvs thats all I can say dont waste your money its not good 12 January 2015
great product Easy to use and setup good buy to improve sound on tv 07 January 2015
Bush Soundbar Fabulous sound quality for the money paid. Has easily replaced my surround sound system 07 January 2015
I had higher hopes for this type of product. I had a sound system some years ago and I was very pleased with the sound. I hoped to have if not the same results even better but I am disappointed as it doesn't connect with all my equipment , gets too loud at times even if on low volume. 07 January 2015
Argos Not quite sure why Argos have batteries and a cable reduced when purchased with this product as the soundbar comes with an AV cable in the box and the batteries don't fit anything. Soundbar is a great buy good value for money even better as it was on offer, very happy 06 January 2015
  • 2015-05-29T13:46:47.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_9152526, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
(22 Questions | 24 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Can connect with iphone 5C to play my music??

2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Cheryl
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Cheryl!

I can confirm that this soundbar has bluetooth connectivity, so you can sync it with your iPhone to play music, if desired.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
I can connect the sound bar with my Samsung galaxy note 3 through Bluetooth and I am sure you should be able to do with iPhone.
Customer avatar
by
John
Location: Wembley, Greater London, UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 month ago
Hi looking to purchase a sound bar for my Bush 40" Smart TV but not sure about sound bar connections, as this tv seems to have basic connections on the back of it (on the side there are two USB slots and a yellow and black round holes but can't see what these are for). Not sure if any other brands you sell will also fit? What connection cable will I use on my Bush TV to use a sound bar? Can you advise?
Customer avatar
by
Ann01
Location: Birmingham
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that you can connect this product to your TV using the 3.5mm AUX connection.
You will need a cable such as this product to connect both devices:

http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Produ...

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
jellybean
Location: Essex, UK
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this soundbar would be able to connect to a laptop using the RCA 3.5mm cable which comes supplied.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-29T13:35:49.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9152526, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-29T13:35:49.897-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9152526, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.