Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

 915/2526
was £74.99 £57.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £17.00
Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room.

  • 4.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Optical audio connection.
  • Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 100 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.
  • EAN: 9152526.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9152526 has previously been on sale at 64.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4.4 5 152 153
Bush SOUNDBAR Good product and good sound Sub woofer is also good but small in otherwise it's excellent this Is good for traveling quite handy I very happy with this product 30 March 2015
bush soundbar the soundbar looks great and its a great price but it wouldn't sync with the voices. i tried all three of the connections and it didn't improve. i dont know if i'd just got a faulty one but i decided to upgrade to the panasonic 240w which is awesome 24 March 2015
bush soundbar If you are looking for a deep base Forget it. Has hardly any base at all. Fine for treble and mid range One of the speakers vibrated Argos refunded money 24 March 2015
easy to understand and easy to setup. Bluetooth is excellent.Volume and the base could be better. 19 March 2015
Great Value for Money We bought this after buying a 49" Bush TV, which had very poor sound, thankfully this has sorted out the problem and the sound is now great. Would highly recommend. 17 March 2015
good sound easy yo set up good sound works well with bluetooth would recommend 17 March 2015
Vast improvement on the sound from a Sony TV The first one didn't work (no sound output) but it was exchanged very quickly and efficiently by the Argos staff and the second one worked fine with very good quality sound, especially given its size and price. 17 March 2015
I'm so pleased !! Great purchase ! Easy setup , great sound , love the Bluetooth , only thing is the remote is very small and you have to press hard for it to work ! That's my only criticism! 17 March 2015
surround sound I love it I can hear the TV now no problem. 17 March 2015
Don't bother...packed up after 2 days....need i say more 14 March 2015
bush sound bar This is easy to set up to your TV and games consoles the sound is excellent and the only thing I wish was that there was a bit more bass .a great product though . 11 March 2015
great sound worth every penny 10 March 2015
EXCELLENT I brought a Hatachi T.V. from Argos just after Christmas and the sound was not good every time I turned it up the sound went weird so I brought this sound bar set the T.V. to it and now the sound is EXCELLENT I would highly recommend this item.... VERY HAPPY 08 March 2015
fantastic product A great product with great sound quality. I found it very easy to set up and it has greatly enhanced the sound quality of our TV. The only negative point is the equalizer settings, I find it strange that along with standard, music and movie settings the fourth setting is news. Very trivial as surely a sport setting would make more sense. However that takes nothing away from this superb product, I would highly reccomend this to anyone. 06 March 2015
Great sound quality Bought this yesterday after looking at the reviews. It has excellent sound quality, is very easy to set up and looks good. Have been thinking about what to buy for a while, definately would advise to go for the larger wattage with subwoofer and the blue tooth is an added advantage. Great value for money and really pleased. An excellent addition. Have connected optic cable via headphone on tv. Remember to store your headphone volume on tv remote to highest setting. All leads are included. 01 March 2015
great value We brought this as we was having problems hearing our TV over our neighbours now we don't have that problem, this is easy to set up and sounds great my kids think they are at the cinema when we are watching a movie, even explosions in films we have watched before make my dog jump now 28 February 2015
Excellent.easy to set up with instructions.bluetooth fantastic. 17 February 2015
just what i was after, nice sound great bluetooth 17 February 2015
Great sound definitely recommend Great service delivery was really fast and like I said great product well pleased 11 February 2015
Extra sound Never had a sound bar, only 5.1 surround sounds with satellite speaker, the sound bar is no match for the 5.1 surround sound experience. That a side the sound bar does increase the viewing pleasure. 03 February 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:01:04.913Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_9152526, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(26 Questions | 31 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 4 days ago
does it have other ways of connecting if so which ones and does the different cable come in the box ?
Customer avatar
by
mammamia
Location: Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi mammamia,

You can connect the digital audio output from a TV, DVD or Blu-ray player via the coaxial audio input (RCA).

I hope this helps!
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

USB Port?

3 weeks, 1 day ago
does this come with a USB port for playing MP3's direct from a memory stick?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
Kevin
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer does not have a USB port.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Does not have a USB port, connects through a headphone jack which comes with the soundbar.
Customer avatar
by
Neil73
Location: Dundee, Dundee City, UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
byson
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi Byson,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that you can connect this product to your TV using the 3.5 mm AUX connection (earphone socket).
I can also confirm that you can connect using an RCA cable (Supplied), COAXIAL Cable, or Optical Cable.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

hi will this work with my tv and ps4

1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
boris
Location: Chorley, Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this product comes with a number of options to connect to a TV or other external device, please see below.

- Coaxial
- Optical
- RCA - 3.5mm

Provided either your PS4 or TV has one of the above connections, this soundbar should work.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T10:59:28.752Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9152526, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-01T10:59:28.756Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9152526, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.