Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.

 915/2526
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room.

  • 4.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 100 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.
  • EAN: 9152526.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on universal soundbar bracket when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
+
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£99.99
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (65)
+ 2 special offers
= from £118.73

2)  Half price Bush 2m Pro Optical cable when bought with selected Soundbars, Home Theatre and Cinema systems. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
190/4655
£12.99
Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
 (4)
+
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£99.99
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (65)
+ 2 special offers
= from £106.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer. 4.3 5 80 81
boombastic For the price you won't get better,the difference is very noticeable especially those little background noises. The built in sub is also decent,buy now you won't be disappointed! 05 August 2014
Excellent purchase Do not hesitate to buy this. The blue tooth is fab and the sound is excellent. 22 July 2014
Very good This is really good just got it to boost the sound and does just that gets very loud to and for the price you can't go wrong 16 July 2014
Not bad but not great - Ideal as a budget solution A pretty decent piece of kit, but it's not as good as I had hoped. The bass is not brilliant, but that said, the sound quality is by no means 'bad' and it is certainly better than most TVs have on board. The bluetooth is the biggest plus, almost everything electronic I own can now stream to better speakers than they used to and, what is not obvious from the product description, on top of the digital inputs there are stereo RCA and 3.5mm mini jack analogue connections which come in handy too. 15 July 2014
Bush soundbar I bought this to make the tinny tele sound better. I was highly disappointed. It may be because i have a really big lounge but the 50" bush tele actually sounded better without it. It was very easy to connect and the music on my phone did sound good through the bluetooth but the music from the skybox didnt. I have since had a refund and bout another one with more watts and a seperate subwoofer. Sounds much better. 15 July 2014
Bush sound bar Well I thought giving it a go, it sounds let's say normal TV speakers 2x with this bush sound bar blasting out 10x plus oh and I can keep TV speakers on if I like with no problems and ps3 sounds fantastic oh and blue tooth it found my phone easy now play video's on my phone with sound blasting out the sound bar, for the price it's crisp sound out put loud for my first sound bar it's what I wanted try it 01 July 2014
very good but very big quality of sound superb but you need a big space to put it. Bass excellent, it has transformed TV and music sound. 01 July 2014
THIS PRODUCT CERTAINLY COMPLEMENTS THE OTHER Very surprised and plesently pleased with the inhances quailty of sound 14 June 2014
Best place to put speakers "in a bar" What can one say; easy to set up, great sound,looks good. 10 June 2014
GR8 SOUND,HAS A NICE LOOK THIS SOUND BAR IS EXCELLENT WITH MY 50" SAMSUNG!MOUNTED TV ON WALL AND FIXED THIS TO THE WALL UNDERNEATH!HAS GREAT SOUND AND THE LOUDNESS IS FANTASTIC WHEN MY NEIGHBOURS ARE OUT LOL. 10 June 2014
Nice Bar For such a small bar this really kicks out the sound when the sub is turned up to 3. Nice and easy to set up and come's with all the inter connects you could need!! 03 June 2014
Compact and effective Easy to connect and set up. Bass could be stronger, but still very acceptable for the price 20 May 2014
very easy to set up, good sound quality, and great for viewing films really does make a difference 13 May 2014
Really good sound especially when playing music quite loud.Defently worth the money 13 May 2014
Sound Bar Does what it say's on the tin, good sounds and a lot better than the telly speakers. Well worth getting 06 May 2014
fantastic!! I bought this speaker as my new tv sounded a slight bit tinny. It added loads of depth and surround. Easy to set up and sounds brilliant. I also connected my mobile phone via the bluetooth and play my music this way. Highly recommended!! 30 April 2014
Good sound Bought this because the sound on my sony bravia wasn,t that great big improvement with this especially when watching mkv files or blue ray discs 30 April 2014
Perfect for what I needed (and expected) For the price this is a great product. I wanted it for streaming music from a laptop and smart phone via Bluetooth and it does this with ease. I've also used it to watch a couple of films and it makes a significant improvement to the sound clarity and depth. For the price you cannot go wrong. Remote is fine too despite some comments made in past reviews. 29 April 2014
In the process of returning number 2!!! Really fancied treating ourselves to a neat new sound bar and the sound on this is pretty good ... When it works !!! We returned one because it kept cutting out over Bluetooth (from an item which was right next to the speaker), we exchanged it for a straight swap which seemed better. This one however has started cutting out while watching tv (each has lasted about 2-4 weeks). Going to be taking it back in a couple of days hopefully for our money back this time, Really wouldn't waste your money ! 27 April 2014
bush sound bar this sound bar is really good for the money. simple to fix to wall or stand up on shelf, we put it on the wall. you get all the connection wires you need. simple to fix up , the sound is good especially when the volumn is up loud,great sound. I would recommend the to anyone. 27 April 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

915/2526

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.