Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

 915/2526
was £74.99 £57.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £17.00
Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room.

  • 4.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Optical audio connection.
  • Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 100 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.
  • EAN: 9152526.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Easy to setup, easy to use, good sound and it is value for money. 09 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This product is highly recommended not only it has great features but also worth buying... 02 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bush sound bar Great to look at great sound, bluetooth easy to connect to, easy to use comes with different cables. remote is a bit slow but works 01 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bargain So simple to set up looks good & has impressive sound for the price 30 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I bought this item to go with my 40" bush TV and it's brilliant 30 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound is very good, and loud worth the price would recommend 24 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bush sound bar Very easy set up and overall a good quality sound only downside is the remote is small I would recommend as it is a very good price 23 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this to upgrade my tv sound in my bedroom but still at a cheap price . The sound bar has a sleek modern design which fits with my tv design. i usually play music and movies but sometimes more everday programs to give it an extra boost of sound. i would highly recommend this product to anyone ,even my family wants to buy one for their own tv 09 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing for the price easy to set up fits in the front of my tv. 03 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Bought this sound bar to support my TV. Good purchase. 02 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound Although slightly bulky the sound quality makes up for this. Used with HD TV which is new but the sound on its own is terrible quiet and tinny this has turned it into high quality cinema sound 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TV sound enhancement Had a 100 w bush soundbar & was impressed so decided to upgrade to this model. Sound quality is really impressive for the price,easy to set up connected the TV to the headphone socket & Bluetooth feature means I can listen to music from my iPad without leaving the chair!! 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. Very good sound quality, easy to install. Works like a dream. 06 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is exactly as described. It has loads of volume and great quality sound with good bass. Fantastic with our Samsung 3D television. 05 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by extremely good This sound bar is excellent value for the money, the sound quality is faultless and packs a decent sound. Would recommend 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great Soundbar, great quality, great addition to my TV, makes music and films seem that much better :) 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product The long speaker splits and makes two vertical speakers. 28 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would anyone recommend it for a house party? Is it loud enough for a house party? Thanks! 28 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice neat sound bar with great sound. Brought this to enhance the sound on our 11 year old TV. Was a bit complicated to wire up but probably the age of our TV and the current set up. Once we got it going we were very impressed with the sound quality. Really enhanced the sound of the TV especially when playing music. Love the blue tooth feature. So easy to use. Enjoying the playlist from my iPad to sound bar. 21 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by bush sound bar This product has great features and styling.very functional and sounds great at a reasonable price 15 April 2015
  • 2015-08-29T07:33:20.727-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_9152526, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(26 Questions | 31 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 2 weeks ago
does it have other ways of connecting if so which ones and does the different cable come in the box ?
Customer avatar
by
mammamia
Location: Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi mammamia,

You can connect the digital audio output from a TV, DVD or Blu-ray player via the coaxial audio input (RCA).

I hope this helps!
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

USB Port?

1 month, 2 weeks ago
does this come with a USB port for playing MP3's direct from a memory stick?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
Kevin
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer does not have a USB port.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Does not have a USB port, connects through a headphone jack which comes with the soundbar.
Customer avatar
by
Neil73
Location: Dundee, Dundee City, UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
byson
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Byson,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that you can connect this product to your TV using the 3.5 mm AUX connection (earphone socket).
I can also confirm that you can connect using an RCA cable (Supplied), COAXIAL Cable, or Optical Cable.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

hi will this work with my tv and ps4

2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
boris
Location: Chorley, Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this product comes with a number of options to connect to a TV or other external device, please see below.

- Coaxial
- Optical
- RCA - 3.5mm

Provided either your PS4 or TV has one of the above connections, this soundbar should work.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-29T07:23:44.837-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9152526, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-29T07:23:44.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9152526, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.