Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

 915/2526
was £99.99 £89.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10% 2 Special Offers
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
8832627
£29.99
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
1904655
£12.99
 (20)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush Optical Cable - 2m.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room.

  • 4.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Optical audio connection.
  • Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 100 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.
  • EAN: 9152526.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9152526 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on universal soundbar bracket when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
 (4)
+
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
915/2526
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (87)
+ 2 special offers
= from £108.73

2)  Half price Bush 2m Pro Optical cable when bought with selected Soundbars, Home Theatre and Cinema systems. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
190/4655
£12.99
Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
 (20)
+
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
915/2526
£89.99 Was £99.99 Save 10%
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (87)
+ 2 special offers
= from £96.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4.3 5 88 89
Excellent Having bought the cheaper model first I was dissapointed. So I returned it paid the little more and was extremely happy. Great bass response for music and volume. Great for movies and tv a like. I am very happy really improves your viewing. The Bluetooth option that is not mentioned is an added bonus...ive done away with my hi- fi and use it for all my music. 25 November 2014
This product have excellent sound Good value for money easy set up and good quality sound 19 November 2014
It works This does provide some extra sound. Haven't managed to Bluetooth IPad or IPhone to it yet though! 19 November 2014
soundbar my son-in law set this product up for me ---sound is good 07 October 2014
Good value & a decent sound At the end of the day, this is a budget soundbar but, it's good value for money & produces a pretty good sound. You could be picky , but it wouldn't be fair to the product. The Bluetooth feature is a bonus( it's not made clear that the soundbar has this feature). I'm very happy with it and would recommend it. It has enhanced the sound quality if the TV , it is 4.1 & Bluetooth at a good price from a respectable manufacturer . Money well spent . 30 September 2014
brilliant works great. I own two of these and would recommend to anyone 02 September 2014
First time using a soundbar. Bought this for my son's room to hook up with his xbox via the spdif connection. He is very happy with the sound quality, clarity and volume. Easy enough to wall mount but you need to be a bit handy if you want the cables concealed. After reading various reviews I would confirm that it would be better to go with a soundbar with a built in subwoofer. Easy to connect, set up and use. Would recommend. 02 September 2014
Bush soundbar We hd a new 42inch TV got every thing on even internet great but speakers are rubbish so we bought the soundbar we didnt pay a lot because we were not sure it was going to be any better well its helped a lot,a dearer one might have been better but this has worked for us,we enquired if the optic cable was inclueded and told no, well it is, allthough not the best if argos still do the more expensive cable at half price i would get that if you need one 02 September 2014
boombastic For the price you won't get better,the difference is very noticeable especially those little background noises. The built in sub is also decent,buy now you won't be disappointed! 05 August 2014
Excellent purchase Do not hesitate to buy this. The blue tooth is fab and the sound is excellent. 22 July 2014
Very good This is really good just got it to boost the sound and does just that gets very loud to and for the price you can't go wrong 16 July 2014
Not bad but not great - Ideal as a budget solution A pretty decent piece of kit, but it's not as good as I had hoped. The bass is not brilliant, but that said, the sound quality is by no means 'bad' and it is certainly better than most TVs have on board. The bluetooth is the biggest plus, almost everything electronic I own can now stream to better speakers than they used to and, what is not obvious from the product description, on top of the digital inputs there are stereo RCA and 3.5mm mini jack analogue connections which come in handy too. 15 July 2014
Bush soundbar I bought this to make the tinny tele sound better. I was highly disappointed. It may be because i have a really big lounge but the 50" bush tele actually sounded better without it. It was very easy to connect and the music on my phone did sound good through the bluetooth but the music from the skybox didnt. I have since had a refund and bout another one with more watts and a seperate subwoofer. Sounds much better. 15 July 2014
Bush sound bar Well I thought giving it a go, it sounds let's say normal TV speakers 2x with this bush sound bar blasting out 10x plus oh and I can keep TV speakers on if I like with no problems and ps3 sounds fantastic oh and blue tooth it found my phone easy now play video's on my phone with sound blasting out the sound bar, for the price it's crisp sound out put loud for my first sound bar it's what I wanted try it 01 July 2014
very good but very big quality of sound superb but you need a big space to put it. Bass excellent, it has transformed TV and music sound. 01 July 2014
THIS PRODUCT CERTAINLY COMPLEMENTS THE OTHER Very surprised and plesently pleased with the inhances quailty of sound 14 June 2014
Best place to put speakers "in a bar" What can one say; easy to set up, great sound,looks good. 10 June 2014
GR8 SOUND,HAS A NICE LOOK THIS SOUND BAR IS EXCELLENT WITH MY 50" SAMSUNG!MOUNTED TV ON WALL AND FIXED THIS TO THE WALL UNDERNEATH!HAS GREAT SOUND AND THE LOUDNESS IS FANTASTIC WHEN MY NEIGHBOURS ARE OUT LOL. 10 June 2014
Nice Bar For such a small bar this really kicks out the sound when the sub is turned up to 3. Nice and easy to set up and come's with all the inter connects you could need!! 03 June 2014
Compact and effective Easy to connect and set up. Bass could be stronger, but still very acceptable for the price 20 May 2014
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Steve
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 2 days ago
Answer:
Hi Steve,

I can confirm that this does not come with an optical cable.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Jacob Martin

7 months ago
How do I control the soundbar with my Sky remote? I need to know the 3 or 4 digit code and also which buttons on the Sky remote will control things like bass etc.
Customer avatar
by
arctangent
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer:
Hi,

I'm sorry, I don't have access to these codes I can advise contacting Sky about this, I believe the correct code may be dependent on the the model of the sky remote.

Apologies I can't be of further assistance.
Customer avatar
by
Chris
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

915/2526

Cash price £89.99 Please note item 9152526 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.