Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.

 915/2526
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room.

  • 4.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 100 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.
  • EAN: 9152526.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Save 25% on universal soundbar bracket when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
+
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£99.99
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (66)
+ 2 special offers
= from £118.73

2)  Half price Bush 2m Pro Optical cable when bought with selected Soundbars, Home Theatre and Cinema systems. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 2m Optical Cable.
190/4655
£12.99
Bush 2m Optical Cable.
 (5)
+
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£99.99
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (66)
+ 2 special offers
= from £106.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer. 4.3 5 74 75
very good but very big quality of sound superb but you need a big space to put it. Bass excellent, it has transformed TV and music sound. 01 July 2014
THIS PRODUCT CERTAINLY COMPLEMENTS THE OTHER Very surprised and plesently pleased with the inhances quailty of sound 14 June 2014
Best place to put speakers "in a bar" What can one say; easy to set up, great sound,looks good. 10 June 2014
GR8 SOUND,HAS A NICE LOOK THIS SOUND BAR IS EXCELLENT WITH MY 50" SAMSUNG!MOUNTED TV ON WALL AND FIXED THIS TO THE WALL UNDERNEATH!HAS GREAT SOUND AND THE LOUDNESS IS FANTASTIC WHEN MY NEIGHBOURS ARE OUT LOL. 10 June 2014
Nice Bar For such a small bar this really kicks out the sound when the sub is turned up to 3. Nice and easy to set up and come's with all the inter connects you could need!! 03 June 2014
Compact and effective Easy to connect and set up. Bass could be stronger, but still very acceptable for the price 20 May 2014
very easy to set up, good sound quality, and great for viewing films really does make a difference 13 May 2014
Really good sound especially when playing music quite loud.Defently worth the money 13 May 2014
Sound Bar Does what it say's on the tin, good sounds and a lot better than the telly speakers. Well worth getting 06 May 2014
fantastic!! I bought this speaker as my new tv sounded a slight bit tinny. It added loads of depth and surround. Easy to set up and sounds brilliant. I also connected my mobile phone via the bluetooth and play my music this way. Highly recommended!! 30 April 2014
Good sound Bought this because the sound on my sony bravia wasn,t that great big improvement with this especially when watching mkv files or blue ray discs 30 April 2014
Perfect for what I needed (and expected) For the price this is a great product. I wanted it for streaming music from a laptop and smart phone via Bluetooth and it does this with ease. I've also used it to watch a couple of films and it makes a significant improvement to the sound clarity and depth. For the price you cannot go wrong. Remote is fine too despite some comments made in past reviews. 29 April 2014
In the process of returning number 2!!! Really fancied treating ourselves to a neat new sound bar and the sound on this is pretty good ... When it works !!! We returned one because it kept cutting out over Bluetooth (from an item which was right next to the speaker), we exchanged it for a straight swap which seemed better. This one however has started cutting out while watching tv (each has lasted about 2-4 weeks). Going to be taking it back in a couple of days hopefully for our money back this time, Really wouldn't waste your money ! 27 April 2014
bush sound bar this sound bar is really good for the money. simple to fix to wall or stand up on shelf, we put it on the wall. you get all the connection wires you need. simple to fix up , the sound is good especially when the volumn is up loud,great sound. I would recommend the to anyone. 27 April 2014
fantastic for the price Yes There are better sound bars, however for the price I really can not knock it. Good sound quality, nice design and very easy to set up. The built in sub is also a bonus for us as I didn't want a chunky visible box as I find them unsightly. would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a relatively ok sound bar for a relatively low price. 16 April 2014
subwoofer great This soundbar brings your TV watching to life..brilliant, like being at the cinema in comfort of your own home...different settings for news, films etc. Has its own standby built in, if no sound going through it for specific time will switch itself into standby mode. Easy read display and changeable led light brightness for power saving. Lovely base sounds with music and films etc....or change setting on small remote to hear voices clearer... 15 April 2014
sound quality compared to my smart tv was poor i think i will have to get a sound bar of the same make as my tv which is a samsung hd 3d 51inch smart tv...im not showing off but this is what im up against 15 April 2014
Bush Soundbar Great Sound and easy to set up Also it has a good bass in it for music I would recommend this soundbar to anyone as it makes the tv sound sharper to hear better. Bluetooth function in it,comes with an optical cable 12 April 2014
This product has great sound quality What a difference this soundbar has made to our Panasonic plasma tv, Easy to set up, Great sound quality, Bluetooth great for streaming music from your smartphone and tablet, I would recommend this product very highly. 08 April 2014
Reasonably good value Needed to improve sound quality on our Sumsung 40" TV. This is no beauty to look at but has certainly improved sound quality overall. Good that it comes with several means of connection and found set up using optical cable very simple. Whilst there is bass control there is no control for treble which can produce a tinny sound which is more noticeable with speech. 08 April 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer. 915/2526

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.