Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.

 914/7225
Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Help your little one learn through play with the Junior Touch Tablet. Listen and learn quiz modes keep activities fun as they teach numbers and letters through stimulating activities and sing along tunes. It looks just like a normal tablet so your little one will also love the role playing fun of being just like the grown ups!

Halo LED lighting effects.

Touch and learn, alphabet and numbers.

Listen and learn quiz modes.

8 melodies with sing along tunes.

Volume control settings.

  • Size H28, W18.7, D2cm.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included) plus .
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 9147225.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th January 2016

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink. 3.8 5 44 44
good product I bought it for my daughter and she love it, it's also a good price. 31 March 2015
I like the product in picture but in real its not good 25 March 2015
Toy My littel girl only play with this for about a minute and then get bored and leaves it 21 March 2015
Brought for my niece and she loves it... 04 March 2015
GREAT VALUE THIS WAS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND'S 3 YEAR OLD CHILD. THEY VOTED IT CHRISTMAS PRESENT OF THE YEAR. SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT AND SWITCHED IT ON AS SOON AS SHE WOKE UP. 23 January 2015
Worth every Penny Bought as a deal, for my young cousin. Now she has her own tablet takes her attention off her mums tablet / phone. Good functions and if she breaks it much cheaper than replacing a real ipad ................... 14 January 2015
My 3 year old loves this & understands it easily enough not over complicated ideal for toddlers 30 December 2014
Ideal for the younger child This Tablet is ideal for younger children and is sturdily built to withstand a lot of button pushing. I bought this after watching 2 young family members play with them and I'm happy with my purchase. I would say it's fine up to the age of 3, depending on the child. 27 December 2014
Good to learn This product is very good for child To learn. Parents can feel safe buying this. Has reasonable amount of feature's which is good and not confusing. . 26 November 2014
This product is not that good. 20 November 2014
fab time My daughter loves playing with this I even join in playing with her easy to clean from sticky fingers enjoyable fabulous play time together or independently. 22 October 2014
Kids ipad Basic ipad for kids, average 02 September 2014
Not Too Great I was excited to buy this product for my daughter but it doesnt really do what it says in the description. Some of the buttons are really hard to press even for a adult, it is really quiet despite turning up full and the spoken voices on the device are really hard to understand, wouldnt really recommend the product my daughter used it once and now it lives in her toybox as she doesnt understand it. 05 August 2014
Very poor No volume controls and my child can hardly hear it. Not worth the money. 01 July 2014
rubbish First one didnt work, frame was loose, took it back got new one however this didnt work either, flashed every so often but didnt work so got refund. Very poor quality. 03 June 2014
No no no eally wanted to return bak but couldn't find the reciept. If only there could be kids pad like this with some movement on it. All the alphabets n number etc dont move just a blinking of light when switched on. Bout this for my 3yr old, he was happy wen he saw it but it didn't take 2mins to throw it bak in the sofa and went to take my tablet again. Even my 11months dnt get it she is not interested as well so now its lying around the house like one of their toys. Very disapointing. 01 April 2014
Fun tablet substitute Helps teach numbers and letters through fun games. Provides noises to help letter recognition and some music functions. I purchased it for an under 2 to rescue my iPad. A bit young for it really but enjoys the button pushing and sounds. 19 March 2014
Another great sensory toy As with the blue junior tablet we purchased. This is an ideal toy or gift for children and young people with a disability who may enjoy the touch screen facilities and meet their sensory need. Brings so much joy to the children 13 March 2014
This is an ideal product for the young child The product is attractive and simple to use with many enjoyable music and learning applications for the young child. 25 February 2014
This is an excellant product My daughter loved this gift she loves it & spends hours playing on it it as many features am really pleased I bought her it as I think iv gotten a bargain 13 February 2014
  • 2015-07-29T10:08:25.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_9147225, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.