Chad Valley Junior Tool Case.

 914/7067
Chad Valley Junior Tool Case.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Step aside, there's a new handyman in the house! Inside the Chad Valley junior tool case your little one will discover a pretend hammer, screwdriver, wrench, pliers, level, ruler, screws and bolts; just like the real thing. It all packs up inside a handy case for on-the-go fun.

  • Size H24.1, W27.9, D8.9cm.
  • Weight 0.62g.
  • For ages 3years and over.

EAN: 9147067.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy three selected items & get the cheapest free. Offer ends 28th July 2015. Offer available in-store only. Discount will be applied in-store at the till.

2)  Buy 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th January 2016

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Junior Tool Case. 4.5 5 31 32
gets children into tools at early age will keep my nephew busy while my brother works. 20 May 2015
Good strong case Very pleased with product nice strong case! 19 May 2015
Excellent product Excellent toy. Great for imaginative play, lots of tools inside, toolbox ideal for storage. Boy who bought it for loved it! 14 April 2015
Very good 1st tool kit Value for money definitely. adjustable wrench was a nice surprise. My Son is 22 months and does enjoy bish bashing everything even mum and dad. If there are additional accessories that can be purchased like more nuts, bolts and thing like timber (plastic made to look like timber) then the toy will last some time otherwise like most toys used for short period and then dumped into storage ready for when my youngest is old enough to use. 09 April 2015
Great value for money My grandson was very pleased with this toy, just the right amount of detail for a 3 year old and very sturdy. 03 March 2015
My 3 year old absolutely loves this tool set, he is continually "fixing things". 25 February 2015
Excellent tool kit Great product, my 2 year old loves it!! Has his own tool kit like daddy now :-) 24 February 2015
Lots to do My Grandson couldn't wait to open it and start hammering 04 February 2015
Good fun item. Was given to an adult for fun, who loved it! he passed it on to his nephew who also loved it ! 07 January 2015
Tool box My son love it when i used my tools, he used his tools. Fun 30 December 2014
Handyman play, great for little boys. Both my boys are always watching Daddy do DIY and wanting to help, this little play set is brilliant for them to get out at the same time and pretend that they are doing the same work as daddy. 18 November 2014
Brilliant and very good quality 10 November 2014
Would recommend Brought this for my little boy ages 2 for Christmas so not yet played with however it looks good an I can imagion he'll have some real fun pretending to fix everything 10 November 2014
great imaginative toy My daughter loves this toy! 30 September 2014
My little boy loves this . It's easy to carry around and he feels like grandads little helper. 05 September 2014
Great Toy bought for my daughter (2 yr 8 mth) as she was starting to show an interest in her dad's tools.She loves it!You get a lot of things in the set, her favouritest are screwdriver, hammer and level.The only drawback we have found so far is that there's nothing to hammer/screw into, i.e. a piece of plastic that looks like a block of wood with holes in would have been ideal, so she can actually use the screws/nail that come in the set. Otherwise very good and would recommend for either gender. 02 September 2014
Tiddly tools for tiny hands Bought this for a friends wee boy to be just like Dad. Only difficulty was that the opening of the toolbox was a little difficult.Sure he will master in time. Wee boy delighted . 13 August 2014
brilliant excellent tool kit. My son enjoyed helping me at home with DIY and started pinching my tools so bought this. he is happy to work alongside me with his tool kit and mine stay right where i put them 24 July 2014
Just like Dad Bigger than I thought which is good. solid toys for little hands all kept in a case so no loosing the bits. My grandson carries this with him everywhere. A lovely gift at an excellent price 15 July 2014
Work tools A lovely toolbox, just like the real thing but smaller, just the thing for little ones who want to help in there own way with the toolbox looking just like grandads, we brought this for our grandchildren to use when they are here. 13 May 2014
  • 2015-07-27T10:02:41.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_9147067, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.