Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.

 914/7029
Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Help your little one learn through play with the Junior Touch Tablet. Listen and learn quiz modes keep activities fun as they teach numbers and letters through stimulating activities and sing along tunes. It looks just like a normal tablet so your little one will also love the role playing fun of being just like the grown ups!

Halo LED lighting effects

Touch and learn, alphabet and numbers

Listen and learn quiz modes

8 melodies with sing along tunes

Volume control settings

  • Size H28, W18.7, D2cm.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 9147029.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue. 3.7 5 43 47
its ok but....... This product is ok but.... My little one doesn't play with it for too long( or sometimes hardly at all) Could do with more flashing light feature and a screen to properly mimic a tablet... Otherwise 8 out of 10....... 17 March 2015
bought for my grandson Got this for my 2 year old grandson he loves it now he has his own tablet... Really educational and provides lots of interactive fun 10 March 2015
popular with my 2 year old grandchild 15 January 2015
Great offer when buying two Bought two for twin boys. Excellent value, and saving arguments about sharing. Sturdy product with enough features to hold their interest . They think they are like their older siblings who have age appropriate alternatives. Ordering online & collecting worked well. They were in store a day before anticipated. Good service Argos 09 January 2015
Great Pad I purchased this for my 19 month old son to try and stop him stealing my pad. It lights up around the edges and the sound quality is very good. It has a lot more games than I expected and I think he will learn a lot from it in a year or 2. In the meantime, mummy and daddy are having fun playing with it! 06 January 2015
Chad valley junior touch tablet A lovely little product. Our grandson loves it. I hope it stands up to the use of a 2 year old, ie on/off on/off & pressing all the buttons at once etc!! 31 December 2014
The tablet was very educational and fun for my little cousins. 30 December 2014
very good value for money will use you again 30 December 2014
Well worth the money. 30 December 2014
Not what I thought it'd be, going on the product info provided. 25 November 2014
This product is good for small hands. 14 November 2014
Junior Tablet I bought this for my 2 year old as he is always wanting to play with our phones or laptop, and what a great idea it was he hasn't put it down its full of different activities so he doesn't get bored and stops him from costing us hundreds of pounces destroying our technology lol. 23 October 2014
brilliant Even at the age of just 1 year our grandson is already in to gadgets and pressing buttons is a great activity. With this tablet he is learning number, letters and colors and it"s very robust. 26 August 2014
Fun, fun, fun, fun, fun Oh, and my grandson loves it too 15 July 2014
This product is poor in quality I wasn't pleased as my products screen started lifting off already in no time 06 May 2014
Not really sure about this product Really wanted to return bak but couldn't find the reciept. If only there could be kids pad like this with some movement on it. All the alphabets n number etc dont move just a blinking of light when switched on. Bout this for my 3yr old, he was happy wen he saw it but it didn't take 2mins to throw it bak in the sofa and went to take my tablet again. Even my 11months dnt get it she is not interested as well so now its lying around the house like one of their toys. Very disapointing. 01 April 2014
another great sensory toy. Another great sensory toy for children and young people with sensory needs. And most of all not expensive !!! 13 March 2014
He thinks it's an iPad! Bought this for a two and a half year old. It's a bit old for him yet and he's mostly playing the (limited range of) music, but he's already learning numbers with it, and there's plenty of potential for later. The volume's a bit low and the speaker is at the back so use on a soft surface isn't advised, but the battery life seems good, there are no parts to lose, and it (so far) bounces when dropped! The 'screen' is simply a picture with pressure switches, but it looks and works fine. 12 March 2014
Poor toy Compared to other similar toys this was rubbish. Hard to press buttons and wasn't worth the money. It was returned for the vtech version. 28 January 2014
Pleased with purchase Bought for 3yr old and was well received. Sound isn't brilliant but good value all in all. 14 January 2014
  • 2015-07-04T09:09:44.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_9147029, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.