Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.

 914/7029
Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Even the youngest member of the family wants a tablet now. This Chad Valley junior touch tablet is more age appropriate for your tot and can distract them from the real thing. It will help your tot learn their letters and numbers as well as featuring sing-along tunes to keep them engaged.

Halo LED lighting effects

Touch and learn, alphabet and numbers

Listen and learn quiz modes

8 melodies with sing along tunes

Volume control settings

  • Size H28, W18.7, D2cm.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 9147029.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue. 3 5 25 26
Poor toy Compared to other similar toys this was rubbish. Hard to press buttons and wasn't worth the money. It was returned for the vtech version. 28 January 2014
Pleased with purchase Bought for 3yr old and was well received. Sound isn't brilliant but good value all in all. 14 January 2014
Waste of money Xmas Pressie for my 3yr old and within mins he was bored of it! The speaker is at the back and so in order for you to hear it you have to hold it up! It's now just sitting in his toy box! 13 January 2014
Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue I think that this Junior Tablet is brilliant for any young child that loves this sort of toy. 10 January 2014
Christmas present I bought this for my son for Christmas and before I wrapped it I wanted to put batteries inside and the tablet was already broken and would not work. Waste of time and money 08 January 2014
Not all that great It's and ok toy for the car I think for long journeys and it will keep your child entertained but if around other toys not so much a child will soon lose interest ... 08 January 2014
Awful This product was a huge let down, after opening the package and playing around on it, I was quite appalled at the voice in this product. When you press It the voice was clearly not an English speaking person eg: Zebra was pronounced Zeberra and triangle was pronounced trinenangle I've returned this product as I don't want my child learning to speak incorrectly. 05 November 2013
Not as good as I expected. Poor quality made, volume very quiet, buttons hard for the little one to press. 05 November 2013
Children's tablet Bought for my grandson. Very impressed. 09 October 2013
great for young kids I got 2 of these for a 2 and 3 year old so they think they have the same as the big kids and they love them 08 October 2013
Perfect for kids Great replica ipad for children, also a good tool for teaching about letters and words as all the games on it are educational. shame the volume is not louder though which is why I've only given it 4 stars. Great product for the price though 08 October 2013
Wow Oh my 2 year old grandson thinks he's just like his mum & dad with his own tablet,.. He says he's not just special but he's very important to know now!!! Bless him : )) 02 October 2013
misleading Not actually a tablet type screen, just a membrain keyboard made to look like a tablet, not LCD. I did Think it seemed a bit cheap to be an LCD screen, i was right! 23 September 2013
Disappointed I bought this for my 3 year old and he just isn't interested. Looks cheap and very basic. 17 September 2013
LOVED IT This tablet is a good addition in my child's toys, great learning source along with lots of fun. 27 August 2013
Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet The item is very good for beginners to learn English. 21 August 2013
terrible Would not recomend this product. Screen is made if sonething like cling film, but its too hard to press the screen features. Worse priduct ive ever purchased 21 August 2013
"touch" tablet This is not a touch tablet like stated in the catalogue,(you have to press hard on the buttons) I was expecting better quality than what it is, the children liked the fact it lit up around the edges 20 August 2013
is was not as good as i throught it would have been 13 August 2013
great little toy Brought it for my son to keep him entertained Great new product argos 08 August 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue. 914/7029

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.