Mamas and Papas Group 1-2-3 Mercury Car Seat - Black.

 913/9848
£49.99
Mamas and Papas Group 1-2-3 Mercury Car Seat - Black.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With a collection of impressive and vital safety features this Mamas and Papas black car seat is suitable for children 9 months to 12 years. As well as deep sided wings for optimum side impact protection and adjustable head support to accommodate a growing child, the solid build is also covered in soft padding for extra comfort.

This car seat has a headrest, deep sided wings to provide excellent side impact protection and a moulded carry handle makes it easy to transport around.

Car seat features:

  • Car seat group 1-2-3.
  • Suitable for children 9 months to 12 years.
  • Suitable for children from 9kg to 36kg.
  • Only use in front seat if there is no active air bag.
  • For use with 3 point seat belts.
  • Forward facing.
  • Side impact protection.
  • 5 point harness.
  • Harness sleeves and quick release buckle.
  • Adjustable head support.
  • Padded seat.

General information:

  • Size H46, W42, D71cm.
  • Converts to a booster seat.
  • Removable washable cover.
  • Weight 4.5kg.
  • EAN: 5031672145794.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mamas and Papas Group 1-2-3 Mercury Car Seat - Black. 4.1 5 87 87
easy to fit Bought this on recommendation for my granddaughter. It was easy to fit and she seems comfortable enough to sleep in it while travelling. 07 October 2014
car seat This is an excellent car seat. I would recommend it to anyone. Great value for money and very easy to use. 07 October 2014
Car seat Very good , easy to fit 01 October 2014
Happy with this product I bought this product for my 2 year old I am pleased with it. Was fairly easy to put in the car and my son loves it the only thing I find that I don't like is when he falls asleep it is very up right and his head always falls forward as it doesn't lean back but apart from that is very padded and secure! And isn't to bulky doesn't take up a lot of room in the back so I find he does have more leg room. 26 September 2014
great car seat Nice and padded very secure looks fab very easy to install 16 September 2014
Very good product. Bought this car seat for my grandson, very impressed with it for the price and it was very easy to fit in the car. 11 September 2014
A bit disappointed. This product arrived in a black plastic bag which gave the impression it was cheap and nasty!! When opened it did feel a bit on the cheap side though obviously it confirmed to all the safety standards. It would have been better if it was presented better but it certainly did the job but to be honest if I had known how it would arrive and it's appearance I probably would have spent more money on a better presented version. 11 September 2014
Great seat great price Brought for my 9 month old grandson, great seat, light to handle and easy to secure, really pleased with it so far. 09 September 2014
Very versatile Bought for transporting 15 month granddaughter and design is suitable until child large enough for normal seatbelt. Therefore very good value and quality. Initial fitting a little tricky so asked Daddy to check all was secure and it was. He said it appeared to be as safe and functional as one he had bought for nearly double the price. 09 September 2014
seat sits nicely into my Nissan micra but I did need help in fitting as the instructions were not very clear. 09 September 2014
Nice and light well made very good for the money 09 September 2014
M&P Mercury car seat Not the most expensive seat around but for what you pay it is good value. Installation was easy enough. Some reviewers seemed to have some issues but as they say "If all else fails read the instructions". Our 18 month old grand daughter has taken to it right away. Sits far enough back not to let her feet kick the back of the front seat. 07 September 2014
disappointing Could be a very good product at a good price but the stitching was coming undone in two places.It was returned. 03 September 2014
mamas and papas car seat This car seat is excellent. It is comfortable, the postioning is perfect and great colour. 02 September 2014
easy to install Brought this for my daughter easy to install... daughter loves it too 02 September 2014
Good car seat for even better price We use this as a car seat for a second car. Really happy with it and our 14 month old is more than content when sat in the back. Only criticism would be that it doesn't recline, so for younger children it is not as suitable for really long journeys, but to be honest not a lot of them seem to recline... Ignore any comments about difficulty to put together as this is now supplied by Argos in one piece so problem solved... Would definitely recommend and have bought a second for the Grand parents :) 26 August 2014
For the price it's very good I Bought this for my visiting grand daughter. My grandson fitted it into the car for me. My granddaughter is very happy to travel in it. Unfortunately she was sick all over it, but it was fairly easy to remove the cover wash it and put it back on. We did take photos just in case. 26 August 2014
Excellent value for Grandma's car! I chose this seat as we needed one for when my 18 month old grand-daughter visits, and although it doesn't have isofix fittings, the use of the rear seatbelt to secure it, and it feels very firm. So far, so good, and she likes travelling it! 19 August 2014
Excellent value for money We bought this car seat to place in my car for my grandsons regular trips out with us. This fitted quickly and is very substantial compared to other brands. I am very happy with this purchase and the price tag thank you. 19 August 2014
Comfy looking chair Although difficult to actually piece together, once in the car it looks good and seems to be comfortable for my youngest granddaughter. 19 August 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

913/9848

Cash price £49.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.