Motorola MBP41 Video Baby Monitor.

 913/5756
was £199.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Motorola MBP41 Video Baby Monitor.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this Personal Organiser.
8901905
£54.99
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this Personal Organiser.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The baby monitor offers you piece of mind with a large 2.8" colour screen with the option to pan, tilt and zoom the camera using the parent unit.

  • Model number: 10N7640.

Monitor features:

  • DECT signal.
  • 55 channels.
  • Up to 300m range and out of range indicator.
  • - Portable.
  • 2 way talk - allows you to reassure and comfort from another room.

Video features:

  • 2.8 inch colour screen.
  • Wall mountable camera.
  • Pan, tilt and zoom function.
  • Features infra red night vision so you can see your baby in the dark.

Power features:

  • Power saving mode.
  • Low battery indicator.
  • Parent unit includes mains adaptor - batteries required for parent unit 1 x rechargeable.
  • Baby unit includes mains adaptor.
  • EAN: 5012786176409.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9135756 has previously been on sale at 83.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Motorola MBP41 Video Baby Monitor. 4.7 5 39 41
Wonderful Full control, peace of mind, clear screen, easy to use. Very happy 22 July 2014
Good choice I bought it for my friends and I saw big smile on their face,Recommendable 22 July 2014
Excellent! Great picture and sound quality, love being able to carry the handset around without losing connection, and the sound strength coloured LEDs are great for when it's noisy in the room you're in and can't hear the monitor (e.g. when the hair dryer's going!). 15 July 2014
Brilliant buy Really good picture even in the dark, would defo recommend, good battery life too 08 July 2014
Great Value Cheap, easy to set up, the picture is fantastic, battery life of the monitor is long enough (how long are you planning on being away from a power source with your child sleeping!!?), looks good too. Would highly recommend this product. 01 July 2014
Motorola MBP41 Video Baby Monitor Bought this as a gift ...and the couple are delighted with it ...clear pictures and sound good...no worries about not being able to see and hear their baby...very satisfied with this product.. 17 June 2014
fantastic product Bought this because reviews were good and was not disappointed. Used this for a couple of weeks now and the patent unit lasts a few nights on battery alone. The cables for both are nice and long and picture is clear. If I was going to be fussy, it would be good if the camera had some way of fixing to the cot headboard but that's the only change I would make. Very satisfied, well worth the money. 11 June 2014
Superb clarity Brought this as the MBP36 was too dear.. Only difference is this one doesnt have temperature reader and lullibies. Neither mattered as I have a thermometer and a cot with lullibies. At half the price this is a great buy. The picture quality is excellent and the zoom feature allows me to check my baby hasn't thrown up milk. 10 June 2014
Great video The camera monitor has a great picture. And remote control for the camera is great too. The only downside is there's no temperature control on it 10 June 2014
Good enough but poor wireless range and battery Wireless range seems poor, and is further affected by holding the parent unit in my hand. We live in an old house with thick walls, so that might be a factor - but still, nowhere near 50m range in my opinion. The battery won't last all night, so it has to be plugged in - even when the screen is off (sound only), the battery only lasts about six hours. On the plus side, the image quality seems good, the microphone is sensitive, and there's no interference noise we had on our old audio monitor. 04 June 2014
excellent monitor Bought this monitor after looking at what felt like hundreds. Its great. Video works brilliantly in light & dark, the zoom is great and the audio is good including the two way speaker. We have just one camera with ours but pleased we can add more if we want. Highly recommend. 03 June 2014
Brilliant I already have the motorola mbp36 for my daughter which is brilliant. I needed something for my newborn but didn't want to spend too much so chose this mbp41 instead. It's a great product only thing I will say though is I wish it had the temperature on it like the mbp36 does 03 June 2014
Good quality - better than expected night vision We have been pleased with this product - easy to set up (worked straight out of the box) and the picture was great. Also a big fan of being able to remotely move the camera, great for winding up my wife! The night vision picture is very good for such an unobtrusive IR LED (not really noticable at all and not a great big ring of red, glowing LEDs). Slightly annoying that the microphone isn't voice activated (like our previous AngelCare monitor) as it means there is always a bit of white noise. 27 May 2014
Very good, and an excellent price Product works well, and Argos were by far the cheapest. Display is clear and bright, camera moves well and adjusts to low light on its own. 27 May 2014
best on the market Can honestly say this is the best of its kind on the market, I have been through a lot of camera monitors all brands, prices and sizes, and they have all lost link within days of purchasing and after reading all the good reviews on this product I decided to give it ago, and so glad I did, if you buy you will not be disappointed 20 May 2014
Excellent product. Great features. Does the job! 06 May 2014
Brilliant Absolutely love it. Video and sound is brilliant. Would recommend to everyone. 05 March 2014
Really Good I would recommend these monitors, can see your baby nice and clear on the screen. Well worth the money. I always use mine while it's plugged in too. 26 February 2014
Amazing for the price! After reading reviews I had been put off every make and model, I had decided my best bet was the motorola mp36. Then I came across this model being a newer version of the one I was planning to get plus it was cheaper. I couldn't find a negative review on this model so took the plunge and bought it. And I have not been disappointed. The picture quality is excellent, the battery life is good and it's so quick and simple to set up. I've had no interference with my wireless network! 25 February 2014
Very good Baby monitor This Baby monitor is very good. There were lots of options around but to find the right one with good price was a difficult task but choosing this one prove to be a great deal. Picture quality is very good and the microphone is very sensitive. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a Baby monitor. 03 February 2014
(17 Questions | 20 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Where can i buy a replacement power supply?

1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Robert
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

We do not sell replacement power leads for the Motorola MBP41 Video Baby Monitor.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
debjack
Location: Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there

You will if you purchase an additional camera. Please contact us for more information enquiries@binatone-support.co.uk or 01325 30 44 73.

Thank you and kind regards.
Customer avatar
by
Motorola
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Hi, we need a system with 2 x camera's what's the p/n for additional camera's to go with this monitor?
Customer avatar
by
Sherdog
Location: Devon
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

2 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
When you buying this camera you can add camera and buy system with 2 cameras at once.If you buy later you dont need any pin ,just only menu and add camera
Customer avatar
by
jalfik
Location: Antrim
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there

It doesn't have a part number but the camera can be obtained from the helpline- 01325 304473.

Thank you and kind regards.
Customer avatar
by
Motorola
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
valy302004
Location: Basildon, Essex, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there

I'm afraid there is no recording facility on this baby monitor.

Thank you and kind regards.
Customer avatar
by
Motorola
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

913/5756

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 9135756 has previously been on sale at 83.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.