Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 912/7049
was £289.99 £179.00 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £110.00
Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 7 Months later or 36 Months at £7.26, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Toshiba range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Featuring an integrated Freeview digital tuner, this 32 inch Toshiba TV offers the perfect entertainment platform. Enjoy stunning HD Ready display resolution generated by AMR50 image enhancement, as well as crisp audio from the NICAM stereo sound system for the ultimate viewing experience.

Television picture quality:

  • LED TV Screen.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 20 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 2 USB ports and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • S-Video socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • NICAM sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watt RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Size of TV H45.3, W74.5, D8.9cm.
  • Weight of TV 8kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H49.8, W74.5, D20.4cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 9.5kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 38 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 56kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.
  • This product contains lead.
  • Mercury content 0.1mg.

EAN: 5900496525900

Additional Information

* Please note item 9127049 has previously been on sale at 189.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 90 93
Great features Easy to set up! Good quality picture 08 January 2014
compact and smart looking tv easy to use ,very compact with mainly only the screen showing as only a small surround around the screen ;so although being a 32" tv it doesnt look bulky. 14 November 2013
GREAT! Perfect telly great size and easy to set up! 13 November 2013
Good for the price Was looking for a cheap tv this is everything and more,such a nice picture,don't really know much about tvs but I'm so glad a purchased this,looked everywhere nothing was as cheap,it's small but we live in an old terraced house and any bigger would have looked bad. 23 October 2013
Smart in appearance and easy to install The only down side of this TV is that you cannot switch it off manually. If not it will be on constant standby. As we are environmentally conscious we take the plug out in the evening. When we at first left the TV on standby, the TV came on by itself in the early hours of the morning i.e. 3.00 a.m. Don't want to be caught out like this again as it comes on very loud and so will carry on unplugging. 22 October 2013
fantastic value for money could not be more pleased with this tv easy to set up and quality picture and sound 22 October 2013
Not bad This tv has only one draw back and that is you need an additional sound system or it it very quiet but everything else is what you would expect for this product. It took longer to get out of the box than the whole setup process took so worth a go 22 October 2013
Bargain Hi I bought this tv for my mother and i myself is really impressed with how easy it was to set up and the picture quality for a small ish screen is really crisp clear 22 October 2013
excellent value for money We are terribly pleased with this telly. I does what it says on the tin and does it well. It gives us everything we want without any fuss. I set it up without any trouble and would recommend it to anyone. 15 October 2013
toshiba tv Had a 27 inch toshiba tv for a few years and it had been brilliantso when it came time to buy a new tv i went for toshiba again. its dead easy to set up and picture quality is great.However im really disapointed with the sound quality.i have spent ages trying to set the sound up but gave up in the end and now run the sound via a lead from headphone socket to my guitar amp.other than that the tv is really good and wad a really good price. 15 October 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY This TV is excellent value for money. The picture is very good easy to set up and sound quality is perfect 15 October 2013
Good TV & good service Easy to order for collection and a great price for a very good basic telly...which is just what we needed. I got a very warm welcome at the Maesteg store, they handled the request quickly and I was on my way! Easy to unpack and attach the stand, the. Switch on and hey presto it sorted itself out! The picture is really good and it sounds good too..what's not to like! 02 October 2013
good value for money Very satisfied with the service and excellent quality of the product 27 September 2013
Great TV Very easy to use and good picture quality. Easy to set up too! 24 September 2013
what can i say what can I say, all good looks good sounds good and the price is right well done you, 22 September 2013
Toshiba 32w1333 HD Ready LEDTV REALLY PLEASED WITH TV,EASY TO SET UP.WOULD RECOMMEND. 19 September 2013
picture quality is excellent the sound on this is horrendeous has a buzzing sound if volume to high which it has to be to hear it!! 18 September 2013
TOSHIBA 32 inch tv reasonable quality for the price 17 September 2013
great value excellent value led tv. 11 September 2013
Toshiba 32inch TV Very happy with purchase ,lovely clear picture and sound. Everything I have bought from Argos has always been good never have had to return anything, I intend to always shop with them. 11 September 2013
  • 2015-06-29T09:36:16.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_9127049, prod, sort_default
(31 Questions | 31 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Has i got an optical socket?t

1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Wooly
Location: Oldham, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV does not have an optical socket.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does it have HD receiver?

11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mantecosa
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Toshiba 32W1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV has a standard definition receiver.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 year, 2 months ago
Just bought this TV.
Delighted with size, weight etc. but on tuning in I've got stuck at the "Network Channel Scan" page where you need to submit:
Network: UPC/Other
Frequency: 000.000MHz????
Network ID: 0
Search Step: [1000/8000]

Any help appreciated on what to submit at these questions?
Tks
Customer avatar
by
NewTV
Location: Ireland
Age: 35 to 44
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Sorry for the late reply, having looked into this I can suggest upon the initial installation selecting the "aerial" option. This will then auto scan for available channels.

I hope this helps

Thank you for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Chris
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Chris
Location: East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

This would not ideally be possible. The tv's are designed for use with the stand or wall mounted. If stand is off an tv left to balance we would not be able to provide any sort of guarantee and would void the warranty as would be mis-using the item.
Customer avatar
by
Mike
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-06-29T09:30:26.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9127049, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>
  • 2015-06-29T09:30:26.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9127049, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.