Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 912/7032
was £249.99 £199.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20%
Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD ready LED freeview TV combines crystal clear visual display with access to a wide range of content. Also boasting 2 powerful 5 watt speakers, loud enough to fill the largest of family rooms, creating a captivating viewing experience. Finished with a sleek black design and stand to compliment contemporary rooms.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 200 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Dolby Digital Plus sound system.
  • 2 x 5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Size of TV H44.4, W73.8, D9.3cm.
  • Weight of TV 5.4kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H49.7, W19.1, D19.1cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 6kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 35 watts.
  • Off mode power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • Annual power consumption 51kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 8806085096592

Additional Information

* Please note item 9127032 has previously been on sale at 219.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.5 5 55 57
Great TV for the Money Super Value TV, I have bought two of this GREAT VALUE ALL ROUND 20 February 2014
Brilliant Great TV sound, Picture, Quality just all round great Telly... 04 February 2014
This product has great features The best purchase ever.Work perfect.crystal picture.sound great highly recommended. 12 January 2014
Another addition to my family of Samsung gadgets. Once again Samsung have hit the mark. Great design great picture quality great sound and all at a sensible price. Couldn't be easier to install and set up but then again it is only what I have come to expect from Samsung. 10/10 26 November 2013
This TV has great features I am absolutely delighted with this TV, it has got lovely colour, just right on the eye, Looks lovely in my lounge, sorry I didnt purchase this TV earlier.I would highly recommend this product, Very Satisfied Customer!!! 05 November 2013
Great product Very easy to set up. Remote easy to use and for my 71 year old mum that's great! Sound not as good as other makes but not too bad. Shame tvs do not come with an on/off button these days as she has to bend down to the socket. Great tv overall. 15 October 2013
Great TV at a Great price Very nice TV at a reasonable price, pleased with picture and sound quality. Slim and light weight making it easy to hang on the bracket. 01 October 2013
So good So light that I carried with one hand. Beautiful pictures. Easy to set up. Excellent technology 01 October 2013
this product has great features i am delighted with the television the picture is so clear and the colour is gorgeous, it is an attractive feature in the room,i have bought 2 Samsung televisions in the last month, a small one for the dining room and a large for the lounge, and if i can afford it i would like a small one for my bedroom. 26 September 2013
my mother loves this television the size, colour, and sound 10 September 2013
samsung tv tv looks good and works well 03 September 2013
Works great Nice picture and is straightforward enough to operate despite all the features. Got it for my dad who's an OAP and he's very happy with it. 20 August 2013
Excellent tv This tv is such good value lovely looking easy to set up and sound and picture perfect. It's must buy. 13 August 2013
Great quality and easy to set up! Bought this TV for my 79 year old grandad! He was able to set it up himself and is very pleased with the picture. No fuss, just great picture and sound. Would definitely recommend! 13 August 2013
Give me a TV that's just a TV Does exactly what it says on the box. a simple LED flat screen with none of this Smart function that not needed. Perfect size for a bedroom with a bluray player and cable. 06 August 2013
samsung tv great for what i needed, prodcut sould do with and extra scart socket but nothing a split plug can't sort, excellent quality tv easy to use remote great addition to my living room 17 July 2013
Mint good quality on picture and sound 16 July 2013
excellent service and product very efficient purchase. I reserved the TV on-line and it was waiting for us when we arrived at he shop. excellent picture and easy yo set up and use. 08 July 2013
very good value Good value for a samsung, all ways get my electrical products from argos 05 June 2013
32" Samsung TV Excellent TV delivered on time no problem setting up 21 May 2013
(46 Questions | 47 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you use WI FI Headphones with this T V

3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
P G Tips
Location: Milton Keynes, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

You will not be able to use WiFi headphones with this TV as it is unable to connect to WiFi. You can however connect to the TV using a 3.5mm jack.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dennis
Location: Bradwell, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

The Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV does not support picture in picture.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Stefan @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
4 weeks ago
I notice that the remote control has a text button. Can I therefore assume that when using BBC1 via digital Freeview that I will able to access the teletext service?

If teletext does not work on this model, which 32 inch freeview Tvs do you sell with this feature?
Customer avatar
by
Diggory
Location: Shepherdswell
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Diggory

The text button on the remote is indeed designed to access the digital text on the channels it is available.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Which image is correct?

1 month ago
The main image of this listing differs from the alternative views, please can you tell me which is correct, thank you. Also could you confirm that this T.V. is 50hz?
Customer avatar
by
Flopsy
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The correct image is of the TV with the rectangular base and I can confirm that the TV is a 50hz machine.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 912/7032

Cash price £199.99 Please note item 9127032 has previously been on sale at 219.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.