Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 912/7032
was £249.99 £169.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £80.00
  • + Free Delivery
Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD ready LED freeview TV combines crystal clear visual display with access to a wide range of content. Also boasting 2 powerful 5 watt speakers, loud enough to fill the largest of family rooms, creating a captivating viewing experience. Finished with a sleek black design and stand to compliment contemporary rooms.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 200 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Dolby Digital Plus sound system.
  • 2 x 5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Size of TV H44.4, W73.8, D9.3cm.
  • Weight of TV 5.4kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H49.7, W19.1, D19.1cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 6kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 35 watts.
  • Off mode power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • Annual power consumption 51kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 8806085096592

Additional Information

* Please note item 9127032 has previously been on sale at 199.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.6 5 58 60
TV with defect. the new one works ok I had to change the TV few day after buying it new because it had a defect on the screen (blue line across the screen). the new one seem to work ok. 17 June 2014
Value for money TV? Don't mind if I do.... Easy to install, great picture and sound quality. Its a great deal,get it while it's still available. 27 May 2014
Very happy with the product, would recommend. 21 May 2014
This TV is good value The TV looks good and the picture quality is good. I was disappointed with the stand as it is different to the one in the catalogue and not very stable, when plugging HDMI cables and flash drives in the back the TV wobbles. The picture in the catalogue also shows a built in DVD player which it doesn't actually have. 10 May 2014
Not happy with the produced, sound went on it. 29 April 2014
This is a great quality and very well priced tv. It was vv simple to set up and connect to all our media devices. A great purchase. 22 April 2014
samsung 32 inch hd was delighted with this item an price would definitely recommened 22 April 2014
Like watching real life in your lounge Ordered on line, printed off details, husband drove to collect, I installed bang, watching t.v. less than 2 hours later. What's not to like? 16 April 2014
would recommend this product I bought this tv for my daughter's bedroom and she thinks it's great 15 April 2014
Samsung HDTV Just what I wanted. Had to be light enough to sit on existing wall bracket. Well pleased. 15 April 2014
Samsung TV The tv is brilliant but I struggled to keep track of my order whilst waiting for it to be delivered 21 March 2014
Beware . . . its not as big as it says it is!!! After having popping this TV out of the box, i was quite surprised how light it was, quick and easy to set up We sat back to watch it, picture quality is amazing, the sound quality is ok. Then, we thought, it looks small for a 32 inch TV. After measuring it, it actually is only 27.5 inch screen and including the casing 29 inch! Needless to say, its been returned!!!!!!!! 20 March 2014
Lovely tv!!! Great tv. Lovely sound;not tinny sounding or vibration sounds when up loud!! Great picture and lovely looking. Great price too. Win win! Very happy 19 March 2014
Great straight forward TV Easy to connect, instructions understandable, lovely slim size compared to older TV's. Very pleased with this product. 12 March 2014
A Good, Solid Performer The first thing that struck me was how incredibly light it is, very easy to transport. The remote control is brilliant, large easy to see buttons, very responsive, and uncluttered layout. The stand was a bit fiddly to attach, with several small screws, but with the lightness of the telly it was soon on. The on screen set-up menu is so simple, and once the display settings are to your liking, then it's ready to go. The picture is excellent, and the sound is also very good, a happy customer here. 07 March 2014
Nice tv My son enjoying his new television for playing games with his friends & watching football as well. Great picture and clear sound so far. Hope it lasts 06 March 2014
An excellent no-frills budget television. 05 March 2014
Advertised as a package with Hitachi Sound bar This product was advertised as a package with a selection of sound bars. I purchased and set it all up then found TV had no connection available to take the sound bar. Took it straight back to store and got my money back. 04 March 2014
well designed LED TV This product is well designed and has good features, both picture and sound quality are good, it is suitable for most people to use as the instructions and controls are easy to understand :) 02 March 2014
This TV meets my needs I am very pleased with this TV. It was easy to set up and the design is good. My only slight quibble is that it took some time to get the picture quality right when not viewing from directly in front, however I improved this by decreasing the backlight. Altogether a good value product. 27 February 2014
(50 Questions | 52 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Bobcat
Location: Dundee
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, You can get picture in picture by; Pressing Menu on the remote> Picture> Select PIP. Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
none
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi I'm afraid the H4003 does not have a built-in DVD player. It does have a Scart lead port, 2 HDMI ports and 1 USB port. Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 6 days ago
BBC ITV HD etc
Customer avatar
by
Piledriver
Location: Prestwick, South Ayrshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 day ago
Answer: 
Despite what samsung support have said this TV does not have a freeview HD tuner, as an owner I can confirm this. So only standard channels sadly but this does not say the picture is rubbish.
Customer avatar
by
Kevin
Location: Ryton, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 week, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi, Yes, the H4003 TV does have HD channels on Freeview. Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 week, 6 days ago
Which is most suitable flat to wall TV wall bracket to fit Samsung UE32EH4003 32 inch HD ready LED tv?
Customer avatar
by
Biker Chic
Location: Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 week, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, This model of TV supports the Vesa wall mount bracket. Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 912/7032

Cash price £169.99 Please note item 9127032 has previously been on sale at 199.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.