Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 912/7032
was £249.99 £229.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £20.00
Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD ready LED freeview TV combines crystal clear visual display with access to a wide range of content. Also boasting 2 powerful 5 watt speakers, loud enough to fill the largest of family rooms, creating a captivating viewing experience. Finished with a sleek black design and stand to compliment contemporary rooms.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 200 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Dolby Digital Plus sound system.
  • 2 x 5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Size of TV H44.4, W73.8, D9.3cm.
  • Weight of TV 5.4kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H49.7, W19.1, D19.1cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 6kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 35 watts.
  • Off mode power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • Annual power consumption 51kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 8806085096592

Additional Information

* Please note item 9127032 has previously been on sale at 234.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.5 5 55 57
This TV is good value The TV looks good and the picture quality is good. I was disappointed with the stand as it is different to the one in the catalogue and not very stable, when plugging HDMI cables and flash drives in the back the TV wobbles. The picture in the catalogue also shows a built in DVD player which it doesn't actually have. 10 May 2014
Not happy with the produced, sound went on it. 29 April 2014
This is a great quality and very well priced tv. It was vv simple to set up and connect to all our media devices. A great purchase. 22 April 2014
samsung 32 inch hd was delighted with this item an price would definitely recommened 22 April 2014
Like watching real life in your lounge Ordered on line, printed off details, husband drove to collect, I installed bang, watching t.v. less than 2 hours later. What's not to like? 16 April 2014
would recommend this product I bought this tv for my daughter's bedroom and she thinks it's great 15 April 2014
Samsung HDTV Just what I wanted. Had to be light enough to sit on existing wall bracket. Well pleased. 15 April 2014
Samsung TV The tv is brilliant but I struggled to keep track of my order whilst waiting for it to be delivered 21 March 2014
Beware . . . its not as big as it says it is!!! After having popping this TV out of the box, i was quite surprised how light it was, quick and easy to set up We sat back to watch it, picture quality is amazing, the sound quality is ok. Then, we thought, it looks small for a 32 inch TV. After measuring it, it actually is only 27.5 inch screen and including the casing 29 inch! Needless to say, its been returned!!!!!!!! 20 March 2014
Lovely tv!!! Great tv. Lovely sound;not tinny sounding or vibration sounds when up loud!! Great picture and lovely looking. Great price too. Win win! Very happy 19 March 2014
Great straight forward TV Easy to connect, instructions understandable, lovely slim size compared to older TV's. Very pleased with this product. 12 March 2014
A Good, Solid Performer The first thing that struck me was how incredibly light it is, very easy to transport. The remote control is brilliant, large easy to see buttons, very responsive, and uncluttered layout. The stand was a bit fiddly to attach, with several small screws, but with the lightness of the telly it was soon on. The on screen set-up menu is so simple, and once the display settings are to your liking, then it's ready to go. The picture is excellent, and the sound is also very good, a happy customer here. 07 March 2014
Nice tv My son enjoying his new television for playing games with his friends & watching football as well. Great picture and clear sound so far. Hope it lasts 06 March 2014
An excellent no-frills budget television. 05 March 2014
Advertised as a package with Hitachi Sound bar This product was advertised as a package with a selection of sound bars. I purchased and set it all up then found TV had no connection available to take the sound bar. Took it straight back to store and got my money back. 04 March 2014
well designed LED TV This product is well designed and has good features, both picture and sound quality are good, it is suitable for most people to use as the instructions and controls are easy to understand :) 02 March 2014
This TV meets my needs I am very pleased with this TV. It was easy to set up and the design is good. My only slight quibble is that it took some time to get the picture quality right when not viewing from directly in front, however I improved this by decreasing the backlight. Altogether a good value product. 27 February 2014
Samsung 32" TV Bought this for my sons bedroom....he uses the tv mostly for gaming and digital tv......picture quality especially via hdmi connection is fantastic, sound could be better but not a problem if used in a moderate sized room/bedroom (set the sound mode to music seems to do the job). Good tv. 25 February 2014
Excellant My daughter set my telivision up with no problems, easy to use. The sound and picture are brilliant, what else can I say but excellant. The only thing I have an issue with is there is no on off switch I have to remove plug from socket. which when you are getting older it can be difficult to bend down. 25 February 2014
Good Quality Product Easy to install good picture, looks good and a great price all in all very happy. 20 February 2014
(46 Questions | 47 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you use WI FI Headphones with this T V

1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
P G Tips
Location: Milton Keynes, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

You will not be able to use WiFi headphones with this TV as it is unable to connect to WiFi. You can however connect to the TV using a 3.5mm jack.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Dennis
Location: Bradwell, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

The Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV does not support picture in picture.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Stefan @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
I notice that the remote control has a text button. Can I therefore assume that when using BBC1 via digital Freeview that I will able to access the teletext service?

If teletext does not work on this model, which 32 inch freeview Tvs do you sell with this feature?
Customer avatar
by
Diggory
Location: Shepherdswell
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Diggory

The text button on the remote is indeed designed to access the digital text on the channels it is available.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Which image is correct?

1 month, 1 week ago
The main image of this listing differs from the alternative views, please can you tell me which is correct, thank you. Also could you confirm that this T.V. is 50hz?
Customer avatar
by
Flopsy
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The correct image is of the TV with the rectangular base and I can confirm that the TV is a 50hz machine.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Samsung UE32EH4003 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 912/7032

Cash price £229.99 Please note item 9127032 has previously been on sale at 234.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.