Toshiba 32D1334DB 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 912/7001

Choose a colour

White 9127001
colourPickerBubble1
Toshiba 32D1334DB 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

White - £199.99

Black 9126992
colourPickerBubble2
was £229.99 £199.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00
  • + Free Delivery
Toshiba 32D1334DB 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £8.11, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Heighten your viewing experience with this Toshiba HD Ready LED TV/DVD combi. Featuring integrated Freeview digital tuner, you have numerous channels to select from as well as multiple connectivity options including USB and HDMI sockets for the perfect entertainment platform. What's more you never have to miss your favourite shows again.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 2 USB ports.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Dolby Digital Plus sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • This TV is digital compatible in the Republic of Ireland.
  • Single core processor.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV white.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H44, W75, D9cm.
  • Weight of TV 10kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H50, W75, D22cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 10kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • NICAM sound system.
  • Stereo.
  • Playback compatibility: DVD.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.26.
  • On mode power consumption 38 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 56kWh.
  • Standby mode power consumption less than 1 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 5900496528376

Additional Information

* Please note item 9127001 has previously been on sale at 219.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Toshiba 32D1334DB 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.7 5 80 84
Looks lovely Looks lovely and is a good picture although not as clear as a 1080p easy to use and good sound. Nice and tidy DVD easy to use. 28 January 2014
my grand-daughter loves her new tv 23 January 2014
Better than the write up! Purchased this TV for our kitchen. Couldn't be happier with the picture, look or sound quality. I would recommend this TV to anyone. 23 January 2014
very good value for money Setting up / tuning was so easy and quick.. Sound and picture quality also very good. 14 January 2014
White Toshiba Combi I was very happy with my purchase, I actually wanted a larger one but they do not do a combi bigger than a 32 inch. After saying that I am very happy with my purchase, and the service I received from the staff was exceptional. 14 January 2014
Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi The TV was as described. Looks good on my bedroom wall and simply plugged it in and followed the instructions. DVD playback is good quality and remote is easy to use. 13 January 2014
Great sound and quality! Glad I purchased this .. The white colour is fantastic 09 January 2014
excellent television fabulous picture... easy to install.... so good i bought two one in white and one in black..... 09 January 2014
Great value TV Looks good with excellent picture quality & sound. Easy to set-up with my Sky Box. 09 January 2014
Perfect set for our conservatory Great to find a white 32" with a built-in CD player - perfect for the conservatory. Bargain price, great VFM. Although this model is only 720HD it provides a great sharp picture and good sound too. Pity Argos don't do a white TV wall bracket to match... 09 January 2014
Excellent value Bought this tv to have in the bedroom with sky multi room. My bedroom is shabby chic in design so didn't want a big black flat screen tv spoiling the decor. This tv fit the bill a treat. As well had having an excellent picture and features 09 January 2014
Toshiba 32d1334 32inch tv We already have 5yr old Toshiba in the lounge and like the quality, we wanted a tv for the bedroom and after reading the reviews decided to buy this one. Not disappointed at all, as its in white it doesn't look huge and blends in well. Excellent picture, so far all works well only slight disappointment is the sound, not as good as the old 32inch model we have in the lounge, [i guess all manufacturers want you to buy a sound bar!] but in saying that, its ok for the bedroom. Good tv for the price 08 January 2014
Toshiba 32 inch TV Lovely design and good quality sound and vision, being white it fits in my decor beautifully. Make sure you have a decent aerial though as it doesn't connect to all the Freeview channels using an indoor one. 08 January 2014
White 32" tv A brilliant choice for the bedroom easy to install . They sold wall brakes with this tv but it was the wrong one as this tv also has a built in DVD so be careful when ordering both , other than that great choice of tv. 18 October 2013
Excellent product I was so glad I chose this particular tv as my purchase. All it's features are excellent. Picture quality and sound quality are really good. It's looks really good too in the white. 01 October 2013
TOSHIBA 32 inch HD Ready TV An excellent combination of TV and DVD player with an equally excellent picture. The single aspect preventing an overall rating of excellent is that it has one scart connector only. 14 September 2013
Fabulous I am really pleased to have found a medium sized TV with built in DVD player. Was so easy to reserve and collect and (even in white) looks great. 13 September 2013
Bargain Buy Very good purchase. Bought for my conservatory. The white goes with the decor. Very modern looking. Tv was very easy to set up. Once you connect the aerial it is straight forward to use, auto tune your channels and your ready to watch. Lovely looking with an added bonus of a built in DVD player on the side. Very good picture and colour quality. Would highly recommend. 10 September 2013
toshiba 32d1334 32inch tv /dvd/ combi this product looks good as its white and so far all is well with it, Argos wall mounting makes it look good flush to wall Satisfied 06 August 2013
Tv Very good great picture and sound 30 July 2013
(39 Questions | 47 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Space reqd to insert dvd.

2 weeks ago
I have limited width space. Does the dvd insert from the side. ? if so how what is the min. distance reqd. from the edge of the TV to the side of the opening.
Customer avatar
by
dave
Location: Whitchurch. Shropshire
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

There will need to be approximately 15 cm of space to allow a DVD to be inserted.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
4 weeks ago
Is the built in dvd player multi region?
Customer avatar
by
Castlefish
Location: Tonbridge, Kent, UK
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
I haven't put any non regional discs in it so I can't say with any certainty. It plays CD's & DVD's & Plays films from a USB or HDMI source
Customer avatar
by
Thorpeman
Location: Cork, Ireland
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
The height shown above seems rather high at 50cm.
Please confirm. Thank you very much in anticipation.
Customer avatar
by
Phrumptiouse
Location: Jersey
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

The height of this TV including the stand is 498mm, approximately 50cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

does the tv have freeview built in?

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
freewales
Location: Carmarthen, Carmarthen, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

3 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
It might be worth noting that you do need an aerial connection to view Freeview channels.

While I waited for my Virgin Media TV services to be installed I wrongly assumed I could just use Freeview. Luckily, a friend was able to lend me the aerial required to view the channels.
Customer avatar
by
Pauline
Location: Scotland, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

This TV has an integrated Freeview digital tuner.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

912/7001

Cash price £199.99 Please note item 9127001 has previously been on sale at 219.00.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.