Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 912/7001

Choose a colour

White 9127001
colourPickerBubble1
Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

White - £229.99

Black 9126992
colourPickerBubble2
was £249.99 £229.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £20.00 4 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
1618824
£49.99
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Multi-Position 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1064564
£39.99
 (69)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV/DVD.
8901352
£74.99
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV/DVD.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Heighten your viewing experience with this Toshiba HD Ready LED TV/DVD combi. Featuring integrated Freeview digital tuner, you have numerous channels to select from as well as multiple connectivity options including USB and HDMI sockets for the perfect entertainment platform. What's more you never have to miss your favourite shows again.

Television picture quality:

  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • 32in (80cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 2 USB ports.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • S-Video socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • NICAM sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB recording and video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • This TV is digital compatible in the Republic of Ireland.
  • Single core processor.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV white.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H45, W74, D9cm.
  • Weight of TV 8kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H49, W74, D21cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 9kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • NICAM sound system.
  • Stereo.
  • Playback compatibility: DVD.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.28.
  • On mode power consumption 38 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 56kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.
  • Mercury content 0.1mg.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 5900496528376

Additional Information

* Please note item 9127001 has previously been on sale at 199.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

4 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/7001
£229.99 Was £249.99 Save £20.00
Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (46)
+ 4 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £239.98

2)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/7001
£229.99 Was £249.99 Save £20.00
Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (46)
+ 4 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £247.23 Choose products

3)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/7001
£229.99 Was £249.99 Save £20.00
Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (46)
+ 4 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £279.98

4)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (7)
+
Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/7001
£229.99 Was £249.99 Save £20.00
Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (46)
+ 4 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £242.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.7 5 64 66
Toshiba 32inch combi tv Quick easy installation. Great TV at a great price 11 March 2014
Superb value Very impressed with the picture quality, sharp with great colours. Only slight negative is the remote, definitely not the smartest but all works well. You'd find it hard to get a better 32" for the price! 16 February 2014
White Style Sleek design. White finish hides the dust (!) and is slim and stylish. Well packaged, remote had batteries included with it. Set up was very easy; in fact, it set itself up without me prompting it. Instructions are brief but adequate. It has an Electronic Programme Guide but the picture and sound is removed when using this function. DVD works well and is on the right of the screen. Had this set for one month and so far, so good. 11 February 2014
Very pleased with this purchase Took a while to work out how to get the picture size to fit the screen, but eventually settled on 16.9. 28 January 2014
Looks lovely Looks lovely and is a good picture although not as clear as a 1080p easy to use and good sound. Nice and tidy DVD easy to use. 28 January 2014
my grand-daughter loves her new tv 23 January 2014
Better than the write up! Purchased this TV for our kitchen. Couldn't be happier with the picture, look or sound quality. I would recommend this TV to anyone. 23 January 2014
very good value for money Setting up / tuning was so easy and quick.. Sound and picture quality also very good. 14 January 2014
White Toshiba Combi I was very happy with my purchase, I actually wanted a larger one but they do not do a combi bigger than a 32 inch. After saying that I am very happy with my purchase, and the service I received from the staff was exceptional. 14 January 2014
Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi The TV was as described. Looks good on my bedroom wall and simply plugged it in and followed the instructions. DVD playback is good quality and remote is easy to use. 13 January 2014
Great sound and quality! Glad I purchased this .. The white colour is fantastic 09 January 2014
excellent television fabulous picture... easy to install.... so good i bought two one in white and one in black..... 09 January 2014
Great value TV Looks good with excellent picture quality & sound. Easy to set-up with my Sky Box. 09 January 2014
Perfect set for our conservatory Great to find a white 32" with a built-in CD player - perfect for the conservatory. Bargain price, great VFM. Although this model is only 720HD it provides a great sharp picture and good sound too. Pity Argos don't do a white TV wall bracket to match... 09 January 2014
Excellent value Bought this tv to have in the bedroom with sky multi room. My bedroom is shabby chic in design so didn't want a big black flat screen tv spoiling the decor. This tv fit the bill a treat. As well had having an excellent picture and features 09 January 2014
Toshiba 32d1334 32inch tv We already have 5yr old Toshiba in the lounge and like the quality, we wanted a tv for the bedroom and after reading the reviews decided to buy this one. Not disappointed at all, as its in white it doesn't look huge and blends in well. Excellent picture, so far all works well only slight disappointment is the sound, not as good as the old 32inch model we have in the lounge, [i guess all manufacturers want you to buy a sound bar!] but in saying that, its ok for the bedroom. Good tv for the price 08 January 2014
Toshiba 32 inch TV Lovely design and good quality sound and vision, being white it fits in my decor beautifully. Make sure you have a decent aerial though as it doesn't connect to all the Freeview channels using an indoor one. 08 January 2014
White 32" tv A brilliant choice for the bedroom easy to install . They sold wall brakes with this tv but it was the wrong one as this tv also has a built in DVD so be careful when ordering both , other than that great choice of tv. 18 October 2013
Excellent product I was so glad I chose this particular tv as my purchase. All it's features are excellent. Picture quality and sound quality are really good. It's looks really good too in the white. 01 October 2013
TOSHIBA 32 inch HD Ready TV An excellent combination of TV and DVD player with an equally excellent picture. The single aspect preventing an overall rating of excellent is that it has one scart connector only. 14 September 2013
(33 Questions | 39 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Shelley
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the Toshiba 32D1333 does not have USB recording and video playback.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How Reliable Are Combi TV

1 month, 2 weeks ago
What Happens If The Dvd Breaks Down
Customer avatar
by
jjohn
Location: East Kilbride
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

The Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi are not designed to break. If the DVD was to become faulty then allowing that the product is under warranty, we would repair/replace the item for you.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Stefan @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does this have freeview

2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
None
Location: UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

The Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi does have built in Freeview.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Stefan @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 months ago
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
Babs
Location: London, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

This TV comes with a DVD player and can be used just to watch DVD's if required.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper Number 1
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Toshiba 32D1334 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 912/7001

Cash price £229.99 Please note item 9127001 has previously been on sale at 199.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.