Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 912/6992
was £229.99 £194.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £35.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £7.91, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Toshiba range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Featuring an integrated Freeview digital tuner, this 32 inch Toshiba TV offers the perfect entertainment platform. Enjoy stunning HD Ready display resolution generated by AMR50 image enhancement, as well as crisp audio from the NICAM stereo sound system for a fantastic viewing experience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 2 USB ports.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • S-Video socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • NICAM sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • This TV is digital compatible in the Republic of Ireland.
  • Single core processor.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI plus slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H45, W74, D9cm.
  • Weight of TV 9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H49, W74, D21cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 9kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • NICAM sound system.
  • Stereo.
  • Playback compatibility: dVD, .

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.27.
  • On mode power consumption 38 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 56kWh.
  • Standby mode power consumption less than 1 watt.
  • Mercury content 0.1mg.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 5900496528383.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.6 5 138 145
Toshiba TV We are very happy with our purchase and it is a nice looking item 25 January 2014
Toshiba 32d1333 32inch hd ready led tv/dvd combi This tv is great, it does exactly what it says on the tin. However i was a little disappointed to discover that the 32 inch it is advertised as is actually only 29 inch, so be warned!! 24 January 2014
toshiba good pic, good sounds, good value for money, good in-built DVD and digi box...remote takes getting used to, but so would any new one...digi box a bit slow to give info on each programme when you scroll thru the channels. 21 January 2014
Great TV and Service I ordered this item prior to pick up in store and it was so hassle free at Christmas time I was thrilled. Just turn up in store and pass over the order number, pick up goods, couldn't be easier. Staff in Linlithgow were so lovely and cheery, they even helped me out to the car with the tv as it was quite heavy. TV is great, picture quality excellent, took 2 minutes to set up and proved a great present. Thanks Argos 21 January 2014
bargain!! really pleased with tv. good picture quality, good sound and very handy having dvd combi. overall happy with purchase for what I paid 16 January 2014
Excellent purchase Excellent purchase .... Very happy with this product and would highly recommend it to anyone ! 14 January 2014
Great telly We bought as a second tv and from pick up to successfully watching took 30 minutes. 14 January 2014
Good Value Picture and sound very good. the EPG is very slow and difficult to read. Ideal TV for the bedroom 13 January 2014
Happy of Plymouth I found the Toshiba easy to set up, not an easy task when you brain is still in the 20th century like mine. The picture quality and sound are excellent. I would recommend this product. 11 January 2014
toshiba 32inch combi Great picture quality and features,sound quality could be better but overall a great value product 11 January 2014
Good build quality Easy to set up. TV programme guide not as informative as it could be. i.e. does not give times of start & finish of programmes . 10 January 2014
Good Value Needed a tv on a budget and in a hurry! Just what I needed. 10 January 2014
toshiba televison no problems with this t.v, very easy to set up and a remote which is idiot proof, does what it says on the tin, good value for the money. 10 January 2014
Good Picture This TV has a good picture quality and the CD/DVD facility is a great bonus. The only annoying thing is that if you go into channel guide you cannot continue watching the Channel you were already watching and there is quite a time delay with the information displayed when you go up and down the channel listing. Apart from this, this TV is great value for money. 09 January 2014
kel.29 THIS IS A VERY GOOD TELEVISION, VERY QUICK AND EASY TO INSTALL. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE PRICE 09 January 2014
This product was bought for our son for Christmas. He is delighted with how easy it is to operate the DVD and run his xbox. A well priced item, good service, reserved online and collected in store. Thank you Argos 09 January 2014
NOT OVER WHELMED WITH SCREEN SIZE This is the first largish TV we have purchased. It does not look out of place and the cats are not scared of it! I am looking foward to watching F1 soon. I am sure it has excellent features, most of which we would not need. It turns "on" and "off" OK! The remote works.... 09 January 2014
Just what I wanted Big improvement from my 24inch, the screen is clear it seems very reliable just what I wanted within my price budget at the moment.well done once again Argos. 09 January 2014
Excellent Tv I bought this Tv/DVD for my father as his old TV stopped working, the picture is superb and the built-in DVD is a bonus, great value for money, he's very happy. 09 January 2014
nice looking little telly easy to set up but the sound quality was shocking.even at its highest it was still difficult to hear,took back and replaced for another make and model,very disappointing. 09 January 2014
  • 2015-07-04T09:12:58.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_9126992, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>
(63 Questions | 69 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Niceman
Location: Hornchurch Essex
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

It is not possible to control the headphone volume separately from the speaker volume.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

When you plug in your headphones to the Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi the TV volume is muted and will not be controlled by the remote volume buttons.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
6 months ago
Will the DVD player recognise and play copied discs in DVD-video DVD+/-R/RW format?
Customer avatar
by
Bagpuss
Location: Devon, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have since looked into this and can confirm that this TV can play the following disc formats/files.

DVD+/-R/RW
Audio CD
MP3
JPEG (from CD/DVD disc)

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
7 months ago
Toshiba 32D1333DB

Can you Pause, rewind and record by simply inserting a USB hard drive or flash drive into the USB port to pause, rewind and even record live TV at the push of a button.
Customer avatar
by
Gforce
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

This TV does not allow recording, rewinding and pausing of Live TV via USB

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does this TV have an Analogue tuner?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Plankton Breath
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

Yes this TV has an Analogue and Digital Tuner.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-04T09:13:11.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9126992, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-04T09:13:11.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9126992, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.