Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 912/6992
£229.00
  • + Free Delivery
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £9.29, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Featuring an integrated Freeview digital tuner, this 32 inch Toshiba TV offers the perfect entertainment platform. Enjoy stunning HD Ready display resolution generated by AMR50 image enhancement, as well as crisp audio from the NICAM stereo sound system for a fantastic viewing experience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 2 USB ports.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • S-Video socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • NICAM sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • This TV is digital compatible in the Republic of Ireland.
  • Single core processor.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H45, W74, D9cm.
  • Weight of TV 9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H49, W74, D21cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 9kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • NICAM sound system.
  • Stereo.
  • Playback compatibility: DVD.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.27.
  • On mode power consumption 38 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 56kWh.
  • Standby mode power consumption less than 1 watt.
  • Mercury content 0.1mg.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 5900496528383

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.6 5 135 142
Perfect I wanted a television for the children's room and as they watch rather a lot of DVD's I wanted a television that combined both and this set was ideal 23 April 2014
So simple to set up I found this TV very simple (just like our other Toshiba TVs) to set up. DVD good - just wish it had eject button on remote control and also had hoped the TV had a on/off control button instead of being on standby. But other than these 'picky' comments I found the TV excellent value with excellent sound/vision - well done! 21 April 2014
Good value tv This tv was easy to set up and very good value I am very please with it. 15 April 2014
Toshiba 32" TV/DVD Player Excellent TV and DVD player. Simple to set up and quick to find Freeview channels. 25 March 2014
Great tv and DVD I can not fault this tv. Sound and picture are fine. No problems so far. 25 March 2014
Great Combination at a great price Excellent LED picture and the added bonus of a biuilt in DVD player for less than the cost of a standard TV 21 March 2014
Easy set up it's taken a long time to bring me into the 21st century with regard to flat screen tv, how I wished now I done it sooner - this Toshiba was so easy to set up, brilliant picture & pitch perfect sound, cannot fault anything. 18 March 2014
Best buy ever, 32 inch TV combi What a fabulous TV for the price, very easy to set up just 4 screws how easy have they made it , and as for tuning the TV in well it's so simple just the click of the ok button and it's done for you , if I can do it then anyone can, I will buy another for my spare room , so happy with my purchase would recommend to anyone . Thanks Argos for the bargain. Very happy Wirral customer x 18 March 2014
Very happy with my purchase Very easy to set up. Picture was a bit green for a couple of days but then settled down and is fine now. Simple to play DVD's on which is the main reason I purchased this television 18 March 2014
Good product, have bought toshiba for years, Toshiba - sleek stylish exel all rounder at a v.good price would recommend 18 March 2014
todhiba 32 inch Great Tv does all I want and more 18 March 2014
You won't be dissapointed! Bought for my sons bedroom, he is a Xbox player. Need I say more & he is 100% happy with the TV. The only negative he had was volume could have been louder, but hey so glad it's not! 12 March 2014
Toshiba32inch ledtv/dvd combi an excellent product in all ways ,very clear picture definition& sound quality ,set up was easy took all of five minutes to set up & compatibility with other devices was no problem was also impressed that various connection cables were included. Overall an excellent product which represented good value for money. 11 March 2014
A good tv dvd combi first rate picture & sound & easy to use 04 March 2014
Its not just a TV This is an item that I use for H&S training so I carry it around with me quite a lot. It is light enough to handle easily and large enough for a small sized group to see. The picture quality is first class. The only fault that I can see if the fitting of the base/stand into position and having to screw the thing on. A simple clip on base would have beem more convenient from my point of view. 20 February 2014
Excellent quality and value for money. 03 February 2014
Great TV Very happy with this TV, and a good price too, 25 January 2014
Toshiba TV We are very happy with our purchase and it is a nice looking item 25 January 2014
Toshiba 32d1333 32inch hd ready led tv/dvd combi This tv is great, it does exactly what it says on the tin. However i was a little disappointed to discover that the 32 inch it is advertised as is actually only 29 inch, so be warned!! 24 January 2014
toshiba good pic, good sounds, good value for money, good in-built DVD and digi box...remote takes getting used to, but so would any new one...digi box a bit slow to give info on each programme when you scroll thru the channels. 21 January 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>
(63 Questions | 69 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Niceman
Location: Hornchurch Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hi,

It is not possible to control the headphone volume separately from the speaker volume.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi,

When you plug in your headphones to the Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi the TV volume is muted and will not be controlled by the remote volume buttons.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 months, 1 week ago
Will the DVD player recognise and play copied discs in DVD-video DVD+/-R/RW format?
Customer avatar
by
Bagpuss
Location: Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi there,

I have since looked into this and can confirm that this TV can play the following disc formats/files.

DVD+/-R/RW
Audio CD
MP3
JPEG (from CD/DVD disc)

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 months, 1 week ago
Toshiba 32D1333DB

Can you Pause, rewind and record by simply inserting a USB hard drive or flash drive into the USB port to pause, rewind and even record live TV at the push of a button.
Customer avatar
by
Gforce
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hello,

This TV does not allow recording, rewinding and pausing of Live TV via USB

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does this TV have an Analogue tuner?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Plankton Breath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hello there,

Yes this TV has an Analogue and Digital Tuner.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

912/6992

Cash price £229.00

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.