Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 912/6992

Choose a colour

Black 9126992
colourPickerBubble1
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £219.00

White 9127001
colourPickerBubble2
was £249.99 £219.00 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £30.00 5 Special Offers
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Multi-Position 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1064564
£39.99
 (69)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
1618824
£32.49 Was £49.99 Save 1/3
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV/DVD.
8901352
£74.99 was £0.00
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV/DVD.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Featuring an integrated Freeview digital tuner, this 32 inch Toshiba TV offers the perfect entertainment platform. Enjoy stunning HD Ready display resolution generated by AMR50 image enhancement, as well as crisp audio from the NICAM stereo sound system for a fantastic viewing experience.

Television picture quality:

  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • 32in (80cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 2 USB ports.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • S-Video socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • NICAM sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • This TV is digital compatible in the Republic of Ireland.
  • Single core processor.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H45, W74, D9cm.
  • Weight of TV 9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H49, W74, D21cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 9kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • NICAM sound system.
  • Stereo.
  • Playback compatibility: DVD.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.27.
  • On mode power consumption 38 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 56kWh.
  • Standby mode power consumption less than 1 watt.
  • Mercury content 0.1mg.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 5900496528383

Additional Information

* Please note item 9126992 has previously been on sale at 229.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

5 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£219.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £30.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
= from £228.99

2)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£219.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £30.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £236.24 Choose products

3)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£219.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £30.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
= from £268.99

4)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£219.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £30.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £271.49 Choose products

5)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (7)
+
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£219.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £30.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
= from £228.99

Customer reviews and ratings

Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.6 5 102 108
NOT OVER WHELMED WITH SCREEN SIZE This is the first largish TV we have purchased. It does not look out of place and the cats are not scared of it! I am looking foward to watching F1 soon. I am sure it has excellent features, most of which we would not need. It turns "on" and "off" OK! The remote works.... 09 January 2014
Just what I wanted Big improvement from my 24inch, the screen is clear it seems very reliable just what I wanted within my price budget at the moment.well done once again Argos. 09 January 2014
Excellent Tv I bought this Tv/DVD for my father as his old TV stopped working, the picture is superb and the built-in DVD is a bonus, great value for money, he's very happy. 09 January 2014
nice looking little telly easy to set up but the sound quality was shocking.even at its highest it was still difficult to hear,took back and replaced for another make and model,very disappointing. 09 January 2014
easy set up had a Toshiba t.v. before had it for 6years kept putting off setting my new tv.up but it is straight forward brilliant picture haven't tried the dvd player yet but very pleased with my purchase would recommend 09 January 2014
good tv for the price. Good tv for the price. Has a build in dvd player that is easy to use. Easy to assemble. Quality picture on tv and dvds. 09 January 2014
good purchase Bought this to replace a very old Toshiba television Picture quality and sound are excellent. Good controls. DVD easy to use. No problems at all. 09 January 2014
Toshiba 32D1333 32 inch Delighted with my buy well worth the money great features 09 January 2014
New TV Great telly, easily set up. Another great item, thanks Argos. 09 January 2014
GREAT TV LOVELY TV. Got for my Nephew,he seems pleased with it. 09 January 2014
Good quality for price paid. I brought this TV in sale. Very good quality for price I paid. 09 January 2014
Brilliant TV We bought this for our son who has just left the army and is setting up his own apt Bought on line and picked up no problems Picture quality and DVD player spot on a good TV /DVD for the money 09 January 2014
No fuss operation and great picture Bought this for my parents to replace an older CRT tv. Great picture (HD) and easy to operate... plug in, switch on then Freeview auto tune. HDMI to allow their Sky box to connect. The inbuilt DVD player is easy top load and operate meaning they are now using their DVD's which have not been played for years due to the hassle of bending down and fiddling with a separate DVD player. 08 January 2014
All features that you need I had been looking for a new TV and purchased this and this one seemed cheap for a Toshiba this replaced one of same make which we had for years. We find this a great TV all the setup is easy, sound, picture is good 22 November 2013
Good value Has good picture quality 13 November 2013
TOSHIBA 32D1333 TV Great service at the store Forge Glasgow, just handed over my reserve number and there it was! I also received at £10 voucher and was able to redeem in immediately against cost of a USB flash stick for TV. At moment everything is great on TV side with excellent built in FREEVIEW, great Electronic Programme Guide and easy to set-up. Have not had chance to set-up the USB media yet but from the manual it looks like it will run almost any type of video/ music format. 13 November 2013
Great TV for the price Cannot fault this TV, good sound and picture quality, very easy to set up and a nice modern design 13 November 2013
ello tosh got a toshiba Great tv great picture great sound dvd what more can you want compatable with puter, tablet etc great value well pleased 12 November 2013
Toshiba 32D1333 LED TV/DVD Combi Easy to set up. Good picture quality. Husband doesn't mind now being relegated to TV in the bedroom. He used to always complain about me hogging the big TV for soaps. 06 November 2013
jackie27 everything you want and more 05 November 2013
(59 Questions | 63 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 5 days ago
i have a couple of smaller screen tv/dvd's already and both have an inline tranformer box in the power cable. can i confirm this product just has a standard power flex which i can just run behind the wall i will be mounting it on/
Customer avatar
by
greg
Location: Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
1 week, 3 days ago
Answer: 
My daughter has this set and here is only the power cable without a transformer with hers!
Customer avatar
by
Yvonne
Location: Nottingham
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the physical outside measurements

1 month, 1 week ago
Need to fit TV into space and want to make sure it will fit the hole
Customer avatar
by
Nigel
Location: Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

The Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi measures with the stand:

Height ? 49cm
Width ? 74cm
Depth ? 21cm

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

wall bracket

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Is this tv compatible with wall bracket no 106/4564? I want it to tilt and swivel
Customer avatar
by
yorkie girl
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that this TV is compatible with that wall bracket

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

playing videos

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Still have some old videos that I love. Can I connect a video recorder to this TV? If so, how and can I record onto video?
Customer avatar
by
Yorkie girl
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the connections to this product are as follows:
2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 2 USB ports.
PC input socket.
Component video socket.
Composite
So, if your video player has any of these connections you will be able to connect a video recorder to this.
As for recording videos it would depend on how your video recorder, records videos

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 912/6992

Cash price £219.00 Please note item 9126992 has previously been on sale at 229.00.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.