Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 912/6992

Choose a colour

Black 9126992
colourPickerBubble1
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £219.00

White 9127001
colourPickerBubble2
was £249.99 £219.00 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £30.00 5 Special Offers
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Multi-Position 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1064564
£39.99
 (69)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
1618824
£32.49 Was £49.99 Save 1/3
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV/DVD.
8901352
£74.99
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV/DVD.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Featuring an integrated Freeview digital tuner, this 32 inch Toshiba TV offers the perfect entertainment platform. Enjoy stunning HD Ready display resolution generated by AMR50 image enhancement, as well as crisp audio from the NICAM stereo sound system for a fantastic viewing experience.

Television picture quality:

  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • 32in (80cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 2 USB ports.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • S-Video socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • NICAM sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • This TV is digital compatible in the Republic of Ireland.
  • Single core processor.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H45, W74, D9cm.
  • Weight of TV 9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H49, W74, D21cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 9kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • NICAM sound system.
  • Stereo.
  • Playback compatibility: DVD.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.27.
  • On mode power consumption 38 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 56kWh.
  • Standby mode power consumption less than 1 watt.
  • Mercury content 0.1mg.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 5900496528383

Additional Information

* Please note item 9126992 has previously been on sale at 229.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

5 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£219.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £30.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
= from £228.99

2)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£219.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £30.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £236.24 Choose products

3)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£219.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £30.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
= from £268.99

4)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£219.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £30.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £271.49 Choose products

5)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (7)
+
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£219.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £30.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
= from £228.99

Customer reviews and ratings

Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.6 5 102 108
A good tv dvd combi first rate picture & sound & easy to use 04 March 2014
Its not just a TV This is an item that I use for H&S training so I carry it around with me quite a lot. It is light enough to handle easily and large enough for a small sized group to see. The picture quality is first class. The only fault that I can see if the fitting of the base/stand into position and having to screw the thing on. A simple clip on base would have beem more convenient from my point of view. 20 February 2014
Excellent quality and value for money. 03 February 2014
Great TV Very happy with this TV, and a good price too, 25 January 2014
Toshiba TV We are very happy with our purchase and it is a nice looking item 25 January 2014
Toshiba 32d1333 32inch hd ready led tv/dvd combi This tv is great, it does exactly what it says on the tin. However i was a little disappointed to discover that the 32 inch it is advertised as is actually only 29 inch, so be warned!! 24 January 2014
toshiba good pic, good sounds, good value for money, good in-built DVD and digi box...remote takes getting used to, but so would any new one...digi box a bit slow to give info on each programme when you scroll thru the channels. 21 January 2014
Great TV and Service I ordered this item prior to pick up in store and it was so hassle free at Christmas time I was thrilled. Just turn up in store and pass over the order number, pick up goods, couldn't be easier. Staff in Linlithgow were so lovely and cheery, they even helped me out to the car with the tv as it was quite heavy. TV is great, picture quality excellent, took 2 minutes to set up and proved a great present. Thanks Argos 21 January 2014
bargain!! really pleased with tv. good picture quality, good sound and very handy having dvd combi. overall happy with purchase for what I paid 16 January 2014
Excellent purchase Excellent purchase .... Very happy with this product and would highly recommend it to anyone ! 14 January 2014
Great telly We bought as a second tv and from pick up to successfully watching took 30 minutes. 14 January 2014
Good Value Picture and sound very good. the EPG is very slow and difficult to read. Ideal TV for the bedroom 13 January 2014
Happy of Plymouth I found the Toshiba easy to set up, not an easy task when you brain is still in the 20th century like mine. The picture quality and sound are excellent. I would recommend this product. 11 January 2014
toshiba 32inch combi Great picture quality and features,sound quality could be better but overall a great value product 11 January 2014
Good build quality Easy to set up. TV programme guide not as informative as it could be. i.e. does not give times of start & finish of programmes . 10 January 2014
Good Value Needed a tv on a budget and in a hurry! Just what I needed. 10 January 2014
toshiba televison no problems with this t.v, very easy to set up and a remote which is idiot proof, does what it says on the tin, good value for the money. 10 January 2014
Good Picture This TV has a good picture quality and the CD/DVD facility is a great bonus. The only annoying thing is that if you go into channel guide you cannot continue watching the Channel you were already watching and there is quite a time delay with the information displayed when you go up and down the channel listing. Apart from this, this TV is great value for money. 09 January 2014
kel.29 THIS IS A VERY GOOD TELEVISION, VERY QUICK AND EASY TO INSTALL. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE PRICE 09 January 2014
This product was bought for our son for Christmas. He is delighted with how easy it is to operate the DVD and run his xbox. A well priced item, good service, reserved online and collected in store. Thank you Argos 09 January 2014
(59 Questions | 63 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 4 days ago
i have a couple of smaller screen tv/dvd's already and both have an inline tranformer box in the power cable. can i confirm this product just has a standard power flex which i can just run behind the wall i will be mounting it on/
Customer avatar
by
greg
Location: Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
1 week, 2 days ago
Answer: 
My daughter has this set and here is only the power cable without a transformer with hers!
Customer avatar
by
Yvonne
Location: Nottingham
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the physical outside measurements

1 month, 1 week ago
Need to fit TV into space and want to make sure it will fit the hole
Customer avatar
by
Nigel
Location: Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

The Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi measures with the stand:

Height ? 49cm
Width ? 74cm
Depth ? 21cm

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

wall bracket

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Is this tv compatible with wall bracket no 106/4564? I want it to tilt and swivel
Customer avatar
by
yorkie girl
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that this TV is compatible with that wall bracket

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

playing videos

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Still have some old videos that I love. Can I connect a video recorder to this TV? If so, how and can I record onto video?
Customer avatar
by
Yorkie girl
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the connections to this product are as follows:
2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 2 USB ports.
PC input socket.
Component video socket.
Composite
So, if your video player has any of these connections you will be able to connect a video recorder to this.
As for recording videos it would depend on how your video recorder, records videos

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 912/6992

Cash price £219.00 Please note item 9126992 has previously been on sale at 229.00.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.