Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

 912/6992

Choose a colour

Black 9126992
colourPickerBubble1
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £229.00

White 9127001
colourPickerBubble2
was £249.99 £229.00 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £20.00 5 Special Offers
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Featuring an integrated Freeview digital tuner, this 32 inch Toshiba TV offers the perfect entertainment platform. Enjoy stunning HD Ready display resolution generated by AMR50 image enhancement, as well as crisp audio from the NICAM stereo sound system for a fantastic viewing experience.

Television picture quality:

  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Direct-lit LED TV screen.
  • 32in (80cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 2 USB ports.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • S-Video socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • NICAM sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • This TV is digital compatible in the Republic of Ireland.
  • Single core processor.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H45, W74, D9cm.
  • Weight of TV 9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H49, W74, D21cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 9kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • NICAM sound system.
  • Stereo.
  • Playback compatibility: DVD.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.27.
  • On mode power consumption 38 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 56kWh.
  • Standby mode power consumption less than 1 watt.
  • Mercury content 0.1mg.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 5900496528383

Additional Information

* Please note item 9126992 has previously been on sale at 219.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

5 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£229.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £20.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
= from £238.99

2)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£229.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £20.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £246.24 Choose products

3)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£229.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £20.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
= from £278.99

4)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£229.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £20.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £281.49 Choose products

5)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (7)
+
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
912/6992
£229.00 Was £249.99 Save Over £20.00
Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 5 special offers
= from £241.49

Customer reviews and ratings

Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.6 5 102 108
excellent i have never brought a Toshiba t v before and was not dissapointed well worth it 20 July 2014
toshiba 32d1333 32inch tv a good buy for the price easy to rig up ,excelent service from argos swansea high street store as usual. 16 July 2014
tv combo it was for a relative but shes very happy 15 July 2014
TV It easily installed from collection to watching from setup took 45 mins. Great 03 June 2014
Great TV Easy to set up, a pleasure to watch- I really enjoy watching TV again. 25 May 2014
Great slim TV The television is a great TV it is in my bedroom I have falling asleep a few times and have waking up and the TV has switched itself off it is great 13 May 2014
this product has great features product is great delivery too bigger window 0600-1900 08 May 2014
Perfect I wanted a television for the children's room and as they watch rather a lot of DVD's I wanted a television that combined both and this set was ideal 23 April 2014
So simple to set up I found this TV very simple (just like our other Toshiba TVs) to set up. DVD good - just wish it had eject button on remote control and also had hoped the TV had a on/off control button instead of being on standby. But other than these 'picky' comments I found the TV excellent value with excellent sound/vision - well done! 21 April 2014
Good value tv This tv was easy to set up and very good value I am very please with it. 15 April 2014
Toshiba 32" TV/DVD Player Excellent TV and DVD player. Simple to set up and quick to find Freeview channels. 25 March 2014
Great tv and DVD I can not fault this tv. Sound and picture are fine. No problems so far. 25 March 2014
Great Combination at a great price Excellent LED picture and the added bonus of a biuilt in DVD player for less than the cost of a standard TV 21 March 2014
Easy set up it's taken a long time to bring me into the 21st century with regard to flat screen tv, how I wished now I done it sooner - this Toshiba was so easy to set up, brilliant picture & pitch perfect sound, cannot fault anything. 18 March 2014
Best buy ever, 32 inch TV combi What a fabulous TV for the price, very easy to set up just 4 screws how easy have they made it , and as for tuning the TV in well it's so simple just the click of the ok button and it's done for you , if I can do it then anyone can, I will buy another for my spare room , so happy with my purchase would recommend to anyone . Thanks Argos for the bargain. Very happy Wirral customer x 18 March 2014
Very happy with my purchase Very easy to set up. Picture was a bit green for a couple of days but then settled down and is fine now. Simple to play DVD's on which is the main reason I purchased this television 18 March 2014
Good product, have bought toshiba for years, Toshiba - sleek stylish exel all rounder at a v.good price would recommend 18 March 2014
todhiba 32 inch Great Tv does all I want and more 18 March 2014
You won't be dissapointed! Bought for my sons bedroom, he is a Xbox player. Need I say more & he is 100% happy with the TV. The only negative he had was volume could have been louder, but hey so glad it's not! 12 March 2014
Toshiba32inch ledtv/dvd combi an excellent product in all ways ,very clear picture definition& sound quality ,set up was easy took all of five minutes to set up & compatibility with other devices was no problem was also impressed that various connection cables were included. Overall an excellent product which represented good value for money. 11 March 2014
(59 Questions | 63 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 weeks ago
i have a couple of smaller screen tv/dvd's already and both have an inline tranformer box in the power cable. can i confirm this product just has a standard power flex which i can just run behind the wall i will be mounting it on/
Customer avatar
by
greg
Location: Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
My daughter has this set and here is only the power cable without a transformer with hers!
Customer avatar
by
Yvonne
Location: Nottingham
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the physical outside measurements

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Need to fit TV into space and want to make sure it will fit the hole
Customer avatar
by
Nigel
Location: Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

The Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi measures with the stand:

Height ? 49cm
Width ? 74cm
Depth ? 21cm

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

wall bracket

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Is this tv compatible with wall bracket no 106/4564? I want it to tilt and swivel
Customer avatar
by
yorkie girl
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that this TV is compatible with that wall bracket

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

playing videos

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Still have some old videos that I love. Can I connect a video recorder to this TV? If so, how and can I record onto video?
Customer avatar
by
Yorkie girl
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the connections to this product are as follows:
2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 2 USB ports.
PC input socket.
Component video socket.
Composite
So, if your video player has any of these connections you will be able to connect a video recorder to this.
As for recording videos it would depend on how your video recorder, records videos

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Toshiba 32D1333 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi. 912/6992

Cash price £229.00 Please note item 9126992 has previously been on sale at 219.00.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.