Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.

 912/2501
£59.99
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The classic Chicco London pushchair has been restyled with a modern design. Designed for the city, this stylish stroller makes travelling with baby easy. With four recline positions, a handy shopping basket as well as a foot muff and rain cover included, this is a brand and stroller you can trust.

Pushchair specifications:

  • Weight 8kg.
  • Suitable from birth to 3 years.
  • Suitable for children up to 15kg.

Folding specifications:

  • Foot operated umbrella fold.
  • Folded size L107, W45, D24.5cm.

General information:

  • 4 recline positions.
  • 1 hand recline adjustment.
  • Forward facing seat.
  • 5 point harness.
  • Lockable front swivel wheels.
  • Handle height 104cm.
  • Handle height adjustable from 104 to 104cm.
  • Dual wheel suspension.
  • Linked brakes.
  • Adjustable leg rest.
  • Aluminium chassis.

Pushchair accessories included:

  • Footmuff.
  • Raincover.
  • Shopping basket.
  • Detachable hood.

Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee

  • EAN: 8003670879404.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop. 4.4 5 75 75
GREAT PUSHCHAIR. I bought an earlier version of this pushchair a few years ago for my first child and I loved it so much I just bought this more recent one for my second. easy to use and very comfy for the child. folds away nicely and the foot muff gives added comfort in the winter. great price too especially as it comes with foot muff and rain cover. would defo recommend. 10 September 2013
Product is great at sale price and the added bonus of footmuff and raincover is very beneficial to me as due a winter baby 10 September 2013
Very good Good quality very light weight and narrow 21 May 2013
Good if a little on the heavy side. We bought this buggy to help replace the travel system that our daughter was rapidly out growing. The chico London is a fairly unisex looking buggy with a good range of accessories that comes with it. The chair fully reclines and the support under the legs can move as well which is useful if you have a little giant. The open and close is fairly easy although the catch does look a little flimsy. The only real down side I have on this is the weight of it. Compared to some of our friends buggies this is quite heavy. All told a good looking buggy with good accessories and features, if a little on the heavy side. 15 May 2013
Really love it! Bought in the sale and its a brilliant stroller. The foot muff is amazing quality and heavy. the stroller itself is very sturdy and expensive looking. Wasn't expecting much for the price but when i got it out of the box it looked a lot better than online. 14 May 2013
great pushchair easy to fold pushchair, great quality,well worth the money. 17 April 2013
I was looking for a lightweight buggy that fits easily into the boot of my small car. This buggy is great feels sturdy and isnt too heavy. It just fits in my small boot with a bit of wiggiling! 11 April 2013
A good buy Bought this on the recommendation of family who also bought it. Got it in the sale so it was a good deal. The recline is well designed and easy to use. Not given it 5 stars cos it's only been used a couple of times,so far not had the full road test! Plus with most things there's always little things that could be improved if you wanted to be very picky! A little pouch at the back might be nice, but it's no biggy! 11 April 2013
best pushchair bought this pushchair for twin grandson already have 1 the same very roomy lays back well for sleeping v good in bad weather it comes complete with cosy toes and rain cover real good buy. 10 April 2013
So far so good It's a bit on the heavy side and there's no carry strap but it does recline almost flat which is great for a sleeping baby. Comes complete with raincover and warm footmuff. For a fairly cheapo pushchair it's doing the job. 27 March 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5
(11 Questions | 12 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does the hood have a small pocket on back?

1 month, 1 week ago
I have an image attached of a pushchair who has a small pocket on hood.
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hi, MumOf3.

No, the Chicco London Pushchair doesn't feature a pocket on the back.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi Luna,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the wheels do not detach, so if you plan on using a travel bag, it will need to be large enough to accommodate the wheels also.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 months, 1 week ago
My child is quite tall and needs a good height backrest to be able to sleep.
Customer avatar
by
Stephan3112
Location: Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the total height of the backrest is 48.5cm.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is it suitable for newborn baby boy?

3 months, 3 weeks ago
Chicco london pushchair-hoop
Customer avatar
by
shan
Location: Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk IP33, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi Shan,
This pushchair is suitable for use from birth, and is in a neutral design so suitable for both boys and girls.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop. 912/2501

Cash price £59.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.