Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.

 912/2501
was £99.99 £69.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chicco range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The classic Chicco London pushchair has been restyled with a modern design. Designed for the city, this stylish stroller makes travelling with baby easy. With four recline positions, a handy shopping basket as well as a foot muff and rain cover included, this is a brand and stroller you can trust.

Pushchair specifications:

  • Weight 8kg.
  • Age suitability: from birth to 3 years.
  • Suitable for children up to 15kg.

Folding specifications:

  • Foot operated umbrella fold.
  • Folded size L107, W45, D24.5cm.

General information:

  • 4 recline positions.
  • 1 hand recline adjustment.
  • Forward facing seat.
  • 5 point harness.
  • Lockable front swivel wheels.
  • Handle height 104cm.
  • Handle height adjustable from 104 to 104cm.
  • Dual wheel suspension.
  • Linked brakes.
  • Adjustable leg rest.
  • Aluminium chassis.

Pushchair accessories included:

  • Footmuff.
  • Raincover.
  • Shopping basket.
  • Detachable hood.

Pram information:

Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.

  • EAN: 8003670879404.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop. 4.4 5 139 140
Perfect for the price! Bought this for my 10 month old who is very active and really only wants to be in the buggy now to sleep! Perfect size for my little boy who is very tall!! Great size basket underneath, and an excellent price given it includes a cosytoes and a raincover! 17 June 2014
Easy to drive and good price (on offer) We purchased this stroller in the sale and we are very happy with it - easy to use and comfortable for my 9m old - we love that it reclines to a fully flat position - great for daytime naps when on holiday - also it comes with a foot muff which we have used before our holiday - offers great warmth and protection - haven't used the rain cover yet but am not expecting much having read the other reviews. The only thing missing is a handle to carry it when collapsed. 07 June 2014
Fantastic! This stroller is exactly what I was looking for. Lightweight, easy to use with a decent sized basket. The sun canopy is also large, but you do need an extra cover as to be expected. 03 June 2014
groovygran very pleased with this pushchair, easy to put up and down,does exactly what it is intended for! 03 June 2014
pushchairs Great pushchair, easy to use, lighter than my last pushchair. Comes with footmuff and rain cover 03 June 2014
pushchair very please with both the product and service I recieved from Argos 14 May 2014
chicco london pushchair This pram is excellent, really cosy for the little one an really nice and easy to push. Highy reccomended 13 May 2014
Easy to handle As a first time dad this is the second pram. I find it light and handy to use, put up & down. The only slight issue is my baby tends to slip slightly to one side. 07 May 2014
Rubbish pram. Can't handle any kind of weight. Wheels started squeaking after a week! 06 May 2014
brilliant pushchair We bought this pushchair to keep at our home so as to save our daughter the trouble of bringing hers when she brings our grandson. Having used ours she now admits that it is much better then hers, easier to push and steer. 06 May 2014
As described this buggy has every feature you would need to use everyday and for holidays 06 May 2014
Excellent pushchair at a competitive price Purchased this item recently and am very pleased with the quality and price, particularly as it includes extras such as the foot muff & rain cover, which on other makes you have to purchase separately. 30 April 2014
What else could you need? I've only had this pushchair a short while but I'm very pleased so far. It's very easy to push around town and very quiet, even on cobble streets. Quite compact when folded and lots of features. Easy to lay flat and then bring up again. The cosy toes seems good quality and I like the way it zips to the seat fabric. Looking forward to using it lots... I hope it lasts! 30 April 2014
Great push chair Great push chair for the price. 29 April 2014
ideal everyday use :) i brought this as old pushchair had given up after 3years of work. this pushchair is great use it everyday with my toddler (18months) and have even tested it with my 3 year old just to test it out both have been comfy and fallen asleep in it too. great that it comes with footmuff which zips on and also raincover. also brought this in sale so even more of a bargain! 08 April 2014
Lovely to push and great value. 08 April 2014
Great buy Bought this just for occasional use and for when I go on holiday. Nice and sturdy, is quite heavy but all round good buy. 08 April 2014
good value Just what was needed for using twice a week for my grandson. The only draw back was the rain cover it isn't really long enough and unable to secure at the sides. 01 April 2014
great product Compact, steardy and easy to put up/take down. My little boy enjoys a trip out in it. Looks great :-) 01 April 2014
push chair if you want total value for money and a very safe , and good protection all round then buy this item brilliant all round. all you need in one buy get it i cant fault it. i have a new born you can lay it flat or position it as needed all extras are great too get it im very very happy. 01 April 2014
  • 2015-08-31T08:41:12.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>
(13 Questions | 15 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
2 answers

how do you get the harness out of the adjuster slots

Customer avatar
by
noahsark
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
noahsark
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

3 months ago
Answer: 
please remove the shoulder straps from the waist strap by unclipping them. You will then be able to slide the shoulder strap up and through the loop on the back fo the seat
Customer avatar
by
Artsana UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can advise that you cannot completely remove the harness from the adjuster slots.
However, the five-point safety harness is fully adjustable.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
Chicco London Stroller - Sand.
 
1 answer

Details of what is inclued?

Customer avatar
by
Tracy
Location: Bedfoedshire
This question was asked on Chicco London Stroller - Sand.
7 months ago
Hi,
Can I confirm that the footmuff and raincover are included in the price? and can I collect fronm a store?
Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
Tracy
Location: Bedfoedshire
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

This product includes:

1 x London Stroller
1 x Fleece Lined Foot Muff
1 x Large Shopping Basket
1 x Rounded Hood
1 x Rain Cover
1 x Instruction Manual

To check if this is available for collection in your local store, please use the Collection postcode checker on the product page.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Does the hood have a small pocket on back?

Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
1 year, 1 month ago
I have an image attached of a pushchair who has a small pocket on hood.
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi, MumOf3.

No, the Chicco London Pushchair doesn't feature a pocket on the back.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Can I open its wheels ?so that can pack in a travel bag.

Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Luna,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the wheels do not detach, so if you plan on using a travel bag, it will need to be large enough to accommodate the wheels also.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T08:23:22.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-31T08:23:22.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.