Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.

 912/2501
£99.99
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The classic Chicco London pushchair has been restyled with a modern design. Designed for the city, this stylish stroller makes travelling with baby easy. With four recline positions, a handy shopping basket as well as a foot muff and rain cover included, this is a brand and stroller you can trust.

Pushchair specifications:

  • Weight 8kg.
  • Suitable from birth to 3 years.
  • Suitable for children up to 15kg.

Folding specifications:

  • Foot operated umbrella fold.
  • Folded size L107, W45, D24.5cm.

General information:

  • 4 recline positions.
  • 1 hand recline adjustment.
  • Forward facing seat.
  • 5 point harness.
  • Lockable front swivel wheels.
  • Handle height 104cm.
  • Handle height adjustable from 104 to 104cm.
  • Dual wheel suspension.
  • Linked brakes.
  • Adjustable leg rest.
  • Aluminium chassis.

Pushchair accessories included:

  • Footmuff.
  • Raincover.
  • Shopping basket.
  • Detachable hood.

Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee

  • EAN: 8003670879404.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop. 4.4 5 74 74
chicco london this pushchair is a good buy it has high handles which is a plus when your tall means you don't have to hurt your back bending down. 18 September 2013
brought this in the sale so very impressed, its a good study stroller and i like the fact that is comes with a cosytoes and a rain cover. Only down side is the rain covers looks a little small and the pushchair is a little bit on the heavy side. 18 September 2013
Chicco London Pushchair This buggy was purchased for my Grandson for our holiday to save taking a big pram with us. This pushchair is excellent value for money comfy and cozy with lots of extras at no extra cost very pleased with this item 17 September 2013
great pram this pram is really great to use 17 September 2013
value for money This pushchair is brilliant, I have it for my grandchildren. The only thing I can say negative regarding pushchair is you cant hang to much on the handles when the child is tiny as it tips.But for pushing around it good it is worth buying. 17 September 2013
great buy! I purchased this item for my 4 month old daughter, she loves it in there and looks so comfortable! The pushchair itself is very light to push, great quality. The footmuff is also great quality, it has a zip and Velcro to attach to pushchair which stops the footmuff from sliding. Comes with rain covers, iv only had this pushchair for a couple of weeks and I am thrilled with it. Great buy especially as I had it in the offer xx amazing xx 17 September 2013
lightweight and reilable This product is lightweight, spacious and very sturdy. When my child is in the pram with the cosy toes on, she still has plenty of space to mover around. I also like the fact that the cosy toes bit can come up and break the wind of the childs face. Would recommend. 17 September 2013
Perfect Pushchair! This pushchair is light, compact and stylish. The footmuff and raincover included are of very good quality. I would certianly recommend this puschair to anyone looking for one to buy which is at a very reasonable price. 17 September 2013
poor I bought two of these one for my son and one for my nephew. My nephew used his approx 5 times and it broke when u pushed it the wheels looked like they were going to fall off this was returned and exchanged for a different pushchair and I will also be returning my sons because of the problems!!! 11 September 2013
Excellent Recently bought this buggy in the sale for half price! My 16 month old daughter loves it the liner is fleecy so will keep her warm in winter months,my only negative is that the raincover doesnt quite fit at the bottom but it stops her getting wet. Overall a good buggy abd easy to collapse and manoevre 11 September 2013
awfull this buggy is awful I bought this for my one year old for on public transport / in the boot of the car. My son isn't huge and there was hardly enough room for him and he had no chance of getting comfy and going to sleep. As a mum of two under 5 and having had a few nice buggy's this one is SHOCKING. 11 September 2013
Really nice little pram I ordered this for my 5month old as my other pram won't fit in the car and it's very nice to push and my little 1 loves it and it comes with cosytoes. 11 September 2013
good little stroller... bought it for my 21 month old daughter who's tall for her age. she fits in it nicely & is comfortable, the back rest is high as well as the hood. a few reviews have said the hoods useless in the sun but i take off the 2 Velcro straps that wrap around the bar & pull it right forward. the rain cover is pretty useless in my opinion. could be bigger. ill be using my old silvercross rain-cover instead... the coseytoes that comes with it is great for the winter, fleecy lined and feels really cosey ! 11 September 2013
great product My daughter is very small and the buggy help with being able to tighter it up to her need and still be able to move. It is easy buggy to pusha nd able to stear very well. 11 September 2013
great great pushchair,very light and easy to use. my son loves it and so do i 11 September 2013
Very pleased This product is excellent especially when brought at offer price a real bargin! I wouldn't say it was ideal for a newborn, but from 6 months its fine 11 September 2013
Nice buggy Lovely buggy however first one I purchased both rear wheels were buckled so I had to return it to store where it was replaced without fuss, happy with buggy and pleased I got it when on offer at half price. 10 September 2013
CHICCO LONDON PUSHCHAIR - HOOP Purchased this pushchair for my Granddaughter for when she visits. Excellent value for money as it comes with a rain cover and cosytoes cover for when its cold. It also has an easy action release to close/open the pushchair and folds down into a small package. Ease of carrying and putting in the boot. Well pleased with it. Can't fault it. 10 September 2013
good pram only a few things wrong the rain cover is too small would not cover my son and tips over if shopping or changing bag is left on with out him it it but a good pram for the money paid 10 September 2013
GREAT PUSHCHAIR. I bought an earlier version of this pushchair a few years ago for my first child and I loved it so much I just bought this more recent one for my second. easy to use and very comfy for the child. folds away nicely and the foot muff gives added comfort in the winter. great price too especially as it comes with foot muff and rain cover. would defo recommend. 10 September 2013
(11 Questions | 12 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does the hood have a small pocket on back?

2 weeks, 3 days ago
I have an image attached of a pushchair who has a small pocket on hood.
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer:
Hi, MumOf3.

No, the Chicco London Pushchair doesn't feature a pocket on the back.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer:
Hi Luna,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the wheels do not detach, so if you plan on using a travel bag, it will need to be large enough to accommodate the wheels also.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
My child is quite tall and needs a good height backrest to be able to sleep.
Customer avatar
by
Stephan3112
Location: Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the total height of the backrest is 48.5cm.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is it suitable for newborn baby boy?

2 months, 4 weeks ago
Chicco london pushchair-hoop
Customer avatar
by
shan
Location: Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk IP33, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi Shan,
This pushchair is suitable for use from birth, and is in a neutral design so suitable for both boys and girls.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop. 912/2501

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.