Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.

 912/2501
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The classic Chicco London pushchair has been restyled with a modern design. Designed for the city, this stylish stroller makes travelling with baby easy. With four recline positions, a handy shopping basket as well as a foot muff and rain cover included, this is a brand and stroller you can trust.

Pushchair specifications:

  • Weight 8kg.
  • Age suitability: from birth to 3 years.
  • Suitable for children up to 15kg.

Folding specifications:

  • Foot operated umbrella fold.
  • Folded size L107, W45, D24.5cm.

General information:

  • 4 recline positions.
  • 1 hand recline adjustment.
  • Forward facing seat.
  • 5 point harness.
  • Lockable front swivel wheels.
  • Handle height 104cm.
  • Handle height adjustable from 104 to 104cm.
  • Dual wheel suspension.
  • Linked brakes.
  • Adjustable leg rest.
  • Aluminium chassis.

Pushchair accessories included:

  • Footmuff.
  • Raincover.
  • Shopping basket.
  • Detachable hood.

Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee

  • EAN: 8003670879404.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Get 25% off Buggy Parasol when bought with this selected pushchair. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Clair de Lune Babyshade Pushchair Parasol - Black.
375/3316
£9.99
Clair de Lune Babyshade Pushchair Parasol - Black.
 (179)
+
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
912/2501
£99.99
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 (113)
+ 3 special offers
= from £107.48

2)  Get 25% off My Child On Board Buggy Board when bought with this item. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

My Child On Board Pushchair Rolling Board.
304/4032
£44.99
My Child On Board Pushchair Rolling Board.
 (1)
+
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
912/2501
£99.99
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 (113)
+ 3 special offers
= from £133.73

3)  Get 25% off Claire De Lune All Seasons changing bag when bought with this pushchair. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Clair de Lune All Seasons Pushchair Changing Bag - Black.
376/8916
£13.99
Clair de Lune All Seasons Pushchair Changing Bag - Black.
 (90)
+
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
912/2501
£99.99
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 (113)
+ 3 special offers
= from £110.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop. 4.5 5 112 113
chicco london pushchair This pram is excellent, really cosy for the little one an really nice and easy to push. Highy reccomended 13 May 2014
Easy to handle As a first time dad this is the second pram. I find it light and handy to use, put up & down. The only slight issue is my baby tends to slip slightly to one side. 07 May 2014
Rubbish pram. Can't handle any kind of weight. Wheels started squeaking after a week! 06 May 2014
brilliant pushchair We bought this pushchair to keep at our home so as to save our daughter the trouble of bringing hers when she brings our grandson. Having used ours she now admits that it is much better then hers, easier to push and steer. 06 May 2014
As described this buggy has every feature you would need to use everyday and for holidays 06 May 2014
Excellent pushchair at a competitive price Purchased this item recently and am very pleased with the quality and price, particularly as it includes extras such as the foot muff & rain cover, which on other makes you have to purchase separately. 30 April 2014
What else could you need? I've only had this pushchair a short while but I'm very pleased so far. It's very easy to push around town and very quiet, even on cobble streets. Quite compact when folded and lots of features. Easy to lay flat and then bring up again. The cosy toes seems good quality and I like the way it zips to the seat fabric. Looking forward to using it lots... I hope it lasts! 30 April 2014
Great push chair Great push chair for the price. 29 April 2014
ideal everyday use :) i brought this as old pushchair had given up after 3years of work. this pushchair is great use it everyday with my toddler (18months) and have even tested it with my 3 year old just to test it out both have been comfy and fallen asleep in it too. great that it comes with footmuff which zips on and also raincover. also brought this in sale so even more of a bargain! 08 April 2014
Lovely to push and great value. 08 April 2014
Great buy Bought this just for occasional use and for when I go on holiday. Nice and sturdy, is quite heavy but all round good buy. 08 April 2014
good value Just what was needed for using twice a week for my grandson. The only draw back was the rain cover it isn't really long enough and unable to secure at the sides. 01 April 2014
great product Compact, steardy and easy to put up/take down. My little boy enjoys a trip out in it. Looks great :-) 01 April 2014
push chair if you want total value for money and a very safe , and good protection all round then buy this item brilliant all round. all you need in one buy get it i cant fault it. i have a new born you can lay it flat or position it as needed all extras are great too get it im very very happy. 01 April 2014
Good buy I bought this for my Grandson, the only downside is, the rain cover is a tight fit, could have been a little bit bigger. 25 March 2014
Great stroller This is a really good stroller. For the price I was expecting something flimsy but I am really impressed with the quality and value for money. My 6 month old loves it and it's nice and light and ideal for around town. Folds up nice and small to fit in the boot. The foot muff and raincover are a bonus too, keeps her nice and cozy. I would definitely recommend this and would definitely buy again. 19 March 2014
this product is very well made great size not too heavy.Has everything you need with it.Great value for money would recommend to all. 18 March 2014
Chicco pram This was fine when I bought it then after a week or so it started squeaking as if the wheels were broke , no good for any1 with a big build child ok for newborns 18 March 2014
Great item light and easy to use...great features, excellent value for money 12 March 2014
Chicco London Pushchair I love this pushchair. It's light and easy to move around. I can even open and close it with 1 hand and 1 foot ...every easy to deal with. It has a strong base so I feel that my baby is safe. I would recommend this pushchair. 11 March 2014
  • 2015-03-28T09:37:33.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>
(11 Questions | 12 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does the hood have a small pocket on back?

8 months ago
I have an image attached of a pushchair who has a small pocket on hood.
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer:
Hi, MumOf3.

No, the Chicco London Pushchair doesn't feature a pocket on the back.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer:
Hi Luna,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the wheels do not detach, so if you plan on using a travel bag, it will need to be large enough to accommodate the wheels also.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
10 months ago
My child is quite tall and needs a good height backrest to be able to sleep.
Customer avatar
by
Stephan3112
Location: Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer:
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the total height of the backrest is 48.5cm.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is it suitable for newborn baby boy?

10 months ago
Chicco london pushchair-hoop
Customer avatar
by
shan
Location: Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk IP33, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer:
Hi Shan,
This pushchair is suitable for use from birth, and is in a neutral design so suitable for both boys and girls.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-03-28T09:27:18.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-03-28T09:27:18.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

912/2501

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.