Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.

 912/2501
was £99.99 £59.99 Save £40.00 3 Special Offers
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The classic Chicco London pushchair has been restyled with a modern design. Designed for the city, this stylish stroller makes travelling with baby easy. With four recline positions, a handy shopping basket as well as a foot muff and rain cover included, this is a brand and stroller you can trust.

Pushchair specifications:

  • Weight 8kg.
  • Age suitability: from birth to 3 years.
  • Suitable for children up to 15kg.

Folding specifications:

  • Foot operated umbrella fold.
  • Folded size L107, W45, D24.5cm.

General information:

  • 4 recline positions.
  • 1 hand recline adjustment.
  • Forward facing seat.
  • 5 point harness.
  • Lockable front swivel wheels.
  • Handle height 104cm.
  • Handle height adjustable from 104 to 104cm.
  • Dual wheel suspension.
  • Linked brakes.
  • Adjustable leg rest.
  • Aluminium chassis.

Pushchair accessories included:

  • Footmuff.
  • Raincover.
  • Shopping basket.
  • Detachable hood.

Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee

  • EAN: 8003670879404.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Get 25% off Buggy Parasol when bought with this selected pushchair. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Clair de Lune Babyshade Pushchair Parasol - Black.
375/3316
£9.99
Clair de Lune Babyshade Pushchair Parasol - Black.
 (191)
+
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
912/2501
£59.99 Was £99.99 Save £40.00
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 (129)
+ 3 special offers
= from £67.48

2)  Get 25% off My Child On Board Buggy Board when bought with this item. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

My Child On Board Pushchair Rolling Board.
304/4032
£44.99
My Child On Board Pushchair Rolling Board.
 (4)
+
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
912/2501
£59.99 Was £99.99 Save £40.00
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 (129)
+ 3 special offers
= from £93.73

3)  Get 25% off Claire De Lune All Seasons changing bag when bought with this pushchair. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Clair de Lune All Seasons Pushchair Changing Bag - Black.
376/8916
£13.99
Clair de Lune All Seasons Pushchair Changing Bag - Black.
 (95)
+
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
912/2501
£59.99 Was £99.99 Save £40.00
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 (129)
+ 3 special offers
= from £70.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop. 4.5 5 129 130
Looks the part As my grandchild has not arrived yet the pram hasn't been used. On the whole it looks good and my daughter is pleased with it. I can't say how it handles but I'm not expecting any problems. 16 September 2014
Great vaue for money Nice sturdy buggy and good value for money. Good for tall people too as the handles come up high. 16 September 2014
Perfect as a holiday/second buggy I took this pushchair on holidays and have found it to be perfect as a spare. It folds easy, easy to push and the seat seems pretty comfy especially with the cozytoes. The hood is a little pointless as it is short and doesn't protect well from the sun. Would consider buying a umbrella for it in the summer month. Was bought on offer- defiantly good value for money :) 10 September 2014
Excellent value - sturdy easy to use pushchair This pushchair has really impressed. Handle height just right for me (5ft 2"). Excellent quality for price. The hood is water resistant type fabric and can come further forwards by undoing the velcro tabs. comes with foot muff which zips on to the base of calf rest and this is also waterproof and fleece lined. reclines almost flat and is v comfy for my toddler to nap in. Initially hard to push but after spraying wheels with WD40 its so easy to push despite large 2 yo. 02 September 2014
Chicco London pushchair We were looking for a pushchair just so my son could leave it at our house to save space in the car we saw this one read all the reviews and liked wot we read so we ordered it it came very quickly and it was well wrapped when we got it out we were very impressed it was sturdy well made and looked good we tried it out that weekend and loved it easy to put up and take down when you get the hang of it we loved it would recommend this to anyone 20 August 2014
holiday Had come on holiday not thinking about needing a pushchair for my youngest but was wrong, needing something cheap but quality brought this pushchair and in the sale. Sturdy, good space for seating and well worth it even came with rain cover and cosy toes 19 August 2014
Excellent This is a lovely stroller. Light and easy to use. Foot muff is great too. 14 August 2014
Chicco London Puschair Study and lightweight pushchair, bought this for my granddaughter and she sleeps well in it and likes to sit up and look around. Well worth the money the zip off cosy toes is really good too. 01 August 2014
Good town run around! Good, lightweight buggy. Easy to steer and slim so fits down little gaps and easily through doors. Fits in the back of small cars, and the footmuff is good quality. Only downside really is that the raincover is very minimal. Not really long enough to cover my little girls feet, and she is still little. 19 June 2014
Worth a look for the price.... Seems more comfortable than others I have looked at (it has a deeper seat, much better for older/taller children) and has a good recline.Easy to operate but not one handed. It's light & easy to push & folds quite small. Only reason I wouldn't give it 5 * is the straps. My son is 21 months & average size but even on the smallest length, the shoulder straps still aren't short enough to stop him escaping & the lack of protectors on the straps mean they aren't as comfortable as they could be 17 June 2014
Perfect for the price! Bought this for my 10 month old who is very active and really only wants to be in the buggy now to sleep! Perfect size for my little boy who is very tall!! Great size basket underneath, and an excellent price given it includes a cosytoes and a raincover! 17 June 2014
Easy to drive and good price (on offer) We purchased this stroller in the sale and we are very happy with it - easy to use and comfortable for my 9m old - we love that it reclines to a fully flat position - great for daytime naps when on holiday - also it comes with a foot muff which we have used before our holiday - offers great warmth and protection - haven't used the rain cover yet but am not expecting much having read the other reviews. The only thing missing is a handle to carry it when collapsed. 07 June 2014
Fantastic! This stroller is exactly what I was looking for. Lightweight, easy to use with a decent sized basket. The sun canopy is also large, but you do need an extra cover as to be expected. 03 June 2014
groovygran very pleased with this pushchair, easy to put up and down,does exactly what it is intended for! 03 June 2014
pushchairs Great pushchair, easy to use, lighter than my last pushchair. Comes with footmuff and rain cover 03 June 2014
pushchair very please with both the product and service I recieved from Argos 14 May 2014
chicco london pushchair This pram is excellent, really cosy for the little one an really nice and easy to push. Highy reccomended 13 May 2014
Easy to handle As a first time dad this is the second pram. I find it light and handy to use, put up & down. The only slight issue is my baby tends to slip slightly to one side. 07 May 2014
Rubbish pram. Can't handle any kind of weight. Wheels started squeaking after a week! 06 May 2014
brilliant pushchair We bought this pushchair to keep at our home so as to save our daughter the trouble of bringing hers when she brings our grandson. Having used ours she now admits that it is much better then hers, easier to push and steer. 06 May 2014
  • 2015-05-22T10:18:10.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>
(12 Questions | 13 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Chicco London Stroller - Sand.
 
1 answer

Details of what is inclued?

Customer avatar
by
Tracy
Location: Bedfoedshire
This question was asked on Chicco London Stroller - Sand.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Hi,
Can I confirm that the footmuff and raincover are included in the price? and can I collect fronm a store?
Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
Tracy
Location: Bedfoedshire
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

This product includes:

1 x London Stroller
1 x Fleece Lined Foot Muff
1 x Large Shopping Basket
1 x Rounded Hood
1 x Rain Cover
1 x Instruction Manual

To check if this is available for collection in your local store, please use the Collection postcode checker on the product page.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Does the hood have a small pocket on back?

Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
10 months ago
I have an image attached of a pushchair who has a small pocket on hood.
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, MumOf3.

No, the Chicco London Pushchair doesn't feature a pocket on the back.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Can I open its wheels ?so that can pack in a travel bag.

Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Luna,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the wheels do not detach, so if you plan on using a travel bag, it will need to be large enough to accommodate the wheels also.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Could you tell me the backrest height for this please?

Customer avatar
by
Stephan3112
Location: Leicester, UK
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
1 year ago
My child is quite tall and needs a good height backrest to be able to sleep.
Customer avatar
by
Stephan3112
Location: Leicester, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the total height of the backrest is 48.5cm.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-22T09:55:52.273-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-22T09:55:52.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.