Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.

 912/2501
was £99.99 £69.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chicco range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The classic Chicco London pushchair has been restyled with a modern design. Designed for the city, this stylish stroller makes travelling with baby easy. With four recline positions, a handy shopping basket as well as a foot muff and rain cover included, this is a brand and stroller you can trust.

Pushchair specifications:

  • Weight 8kg.
  • Age suitability: from birth to 3 years.
  • Suitable for children up to 15kg.

Folding specifications:

  • Foot operated umbrella fold.
  • Folded size L107, W45, D24.5cm.

General information:

  • 4 recline positions.
  • 1 hand recline adjustment.
  • Forward facing seat.
  • 5 point harness.
  • Lockable front swivel wheels.
  • Handle height 104cm.
  • Handle height adjustable from 104 to 104cm.
  • Dual wheel suspension.
  • Linked brakes.
  • Adjustable leg rest.
  • Aluminium chassis.

Pushchair accessories included:

  • Footmuff.
  • Raincover.
  • Shopping basket.
  • Detachable hood.

Pram information:

Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.

  • EAN: 8003670879404.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Pushchair!! Was looking for a stroller that would fit in my partners tiny car! This product is great value for money and I would definitely recommend, sturdy, light and my baby loves it :-) happy all round!!! 10 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by For Travel Bought this buggy in the sale to take to LA on holday for 9 month old grandson and to keep for our use. Worked well and I also ordered a bag to protect it in the hold. 10 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazingly versatile pushchair Got this to use when our first grandchild comes to visit. It is equipped with a load of accessories and is incredible value for money, especially in the Argos sale. 10 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as a second pushchair I love my 3 in 1 but I bought this pushchair due to my current one being rather big and I wanted a smaller pushchair for quick/short journeys which would also give me the boot space I needed. This pushchair is smaller, but has a good height on the handles for comfort which some cheaper pushchairs are really low, it also has all the accessories my current pushchair has like leg warmer, sun shade, etc. it's made nice but then chicco is a great make. 10 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good push chair very good as a light easy to use with the car 10 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Portable I bought this for my daughter and my grandson, as up until now she had been using her pushchair that took up all of the room in her boot, and also was also very heavy. This stroller is very compact and easy to maneuver. The cosy toes is great for the cold mornings. Even though I bought this when it was half price, I do not think I would have paid the full price, as the plastic parts do look a bit cheap and does not do the look justice. Overall though a good buy for the money. 10 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by exactly as described on line good quality lovely warm cosy toes easy to push 10 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Value for money I bought this to take on holiday in order to be able to gate check this so i didn't have to pack and check in my more expensive main buggy. it's lightweight and folds completely flat, my little one seems to like it. the front swivel wheels work well and there is a large accessible basket underneath which is perfect for everything you need at the beach! we'll be using this as a spare at the grandparents house - the umbrella fold, foot break is easier for them use. this was great value for money! 27 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely little pushcair Bought this for the days I look after my grandson. I use it on the common, when walking the dogs and it is very easy. Also very adaptable and cosy. Toddlers can sit up or younger ones can lay back and snooze and be warm. Love the cozy toes, as it protects little ones from the wind. 24 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy pushchair which satisfied all features I needed from the product. Easily reclines in a full flat position. Rain cover encased entire top of canopy which also is styled to protect top seams by cascading any rain that could collect on top. Overall very good, wheels are quiet and steering is easy. This pushchair is heavier than previous chairs I've owned however the durability compensates for the minor addition in weight. Lockable swivel wheels helpful on cobble stone. Nice touch. 13 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic pushchair highly recommend good quality easy to use straight forward pushchair that comes with footmuff & raincover the wheels are great as you can lock them or unlock them so they spin very lightweight and easy to get use to and fold down compact 16 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks the part As my grandchild has not arrived yet the pram hasn't been used. On the whole it looks good and my daughter is pleased with it. I can't say how it handles but I'm not expecting any problems. 16 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vaue for money Nice sturdy buggy and good value for money. Good for tall people too as the handles come up high. 16 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect as a holiday/second buggy I took this pushchair on holidays and have found it to be perfect as a spare. It folds easy, easy to push and the seat seems pretty comfy especially with the cozytoes. The hood is a little pointless as it is short and doesn't protect well from the sun. Would consider buying a umbrella for it in the summer month. Was bought on offer- defiantly good value for money :) 10 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value - sturdy easy to use pushchair This pushchair has really impressed. Handle height just right for me (5ft 2"). Excellent quality for price. The hood is water resistant type fabric and can come further forwards by undoing the velcro tabs. comes with foot muff which zips on to the base of calf rest and this is also waterproof and fleece lined. reclines almost flat and is v comfy for my toddler to nap in. Initially hard to push but after spraying wheels with WD40 its so easy to push despite large 2 yo. 02 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicco London pushchair We were looking for a pushchair just so my son could leave it at our house to save space in the car we saw this one read all the reviews and liked wot we read so we ordered it it came very quickly and it was well wrapped when we got it out we were very impressed it was sturdy well made and looked good we tried it out that weekend and loved it easy to put up and take down when you get the hang of it we loved it would recommend this to anyone 20 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by holiday Had come on holiday not thinking about needing a pushchair for my youngest but was wrong, needing something cheap but quality brought this pushchair and in the sale. Sturdy, good space for seating and well worth it even came with rain cover and cosy toes 19 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is a lovely stroller. Light and easy to use. Foot muff is great too. 14 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicco London Puschair Study and lightweight pushchair, bought this for my granddaughter and she sleeps well in it and likes to sit up and look around. Well worth the money the zip off cosy toes is really good too. 01 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good town run around! Good, lightweight buggy. Easy to steer and slim so fits down little gaps and easily through doors. Fits in the back of small cars, and the footmuff is good quality. Only downside really is that the raincover is very minimal. Not really long enough to cover my little girls feet, and she is still little. 19 June 2014
  • 2015-09-04T08:51:12.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>
(13 Questions | 15 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
2 answers

how do you get the harness out of the adjuster slots

Customer avatar
by
noahsark
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
noahsark
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
please remove the shoulder straps from the waist strap by unclipping them. You will then be able to slide the shoulder strap up and through the loop on the back fo the seat
Customer avatar
by
Artsana UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can advise that you cannot completely remove the harness from the adjuster slots.
However, the five-point safety harness is fully adjustable.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
Chicco London Stroller - Sand.
 
1 answer

Details of what is inclued?

Customer avatar
by
Tracy
Location: Bedfoedshire
This question was asked on Chicco London Stroller - Sand.
7 months ago
Hi,
Can I confirm that the footmuff and raincover are included in the price? and can I collect fronm a store?
Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
Tracy
Location: Bedfoedshire
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

This product includes:

1 x London Stroller
1 x Fleece Lined Foot Muff
1 x Large Shopping Basket
1 x Rounded Hood
1 x Rain Cover
1 x Instruction Manual

To check if this is available for collection in your local store, please use the Collection postcode checker on the product page.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Does the hood have a small pocket on back?

Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
1 year, 1 month ago
I have an image attached of a pushchair who has a small pocket on hood.
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi, MumOf3.

No, the Chicco London Pushchair doesn't feature a pocket on the back.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Can I open its wheels ?so that can pack in a travel bag.

Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Luna,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the wheels do not detach, so if you plan on using a travel bag, it will need to be large enough to accommodate the wheels also.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T08:39:00.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-09-04T08:39:00.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.