Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.

 912/2501
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The classic Chicco London pushchair has been restyled with a modern design. Designed for the city, this stylish stroller makes travelling with baby easy. With four recline positions, a handy shopping basket as well as a foot muff and rain cover included, this is a brand and stroller you can trust.

Pushchair specifications:

  • Weight 8kg.
  • Age suitability: from birth to 3 years.
  • Suitable for children up to 15kg.

Folding specifications:

  • Foot operated umbrella fold.
  • Folded size L107, W45, D24.5cm.

General information:

  • 4 recline positions.
  • 1 hand recline adjustment.
  • Forward facing seat.
  • 5 point harness.
  • Lockable front swivel wheels.
  • Handle height 104cm.
  • Handle height adjustable from 104 to 104cm.
  • Dual wheel suspension.
  • Linked brakes.
  • Adjustable leg rest.
  • Aluminium chassis.

Pushchair accessories included:

  • Footmuff.
  • Raincover.
  • Shopping basket.
  • Detachable hood.

Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee

  • EAN: 8003670879404.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Get 25% off Buggy Parasol when bought with this selected pushchair. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Clair de Lune Babyshade Pushchair Parasol - Black.
375/3316
£9.99
Clair de Lune Babyshade Pushchair Parasol - Black.
 (180)
+
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
912/2501
£99.99
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 (124)
+ 3 special offers
= from £107.48

2)  Get 25% off My Child On Board Buggy Board when bought with this item. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

My Child On Board Pushchair Rolling Board.
304/4032
£44.99
My Child On Board Pushchair Rolling Board.
 (1)
+
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
912/2501
£99.99
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 (124)
+ 3 special offers
= from £133.73

3)  Get 25% off Claire De Lune All Seasons changing bag when bought with this pushchair. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Clair de Lune All Seasons Pushchair Changing Bag - Black.
376/8916
£13.99
Clair de Lune All Seasons Pushchair Changing Bag - Black.
 (92)
+
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
912/2501
£99.99
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 (124)
+ 3 special offers
= from £110.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop. 4.5 5 126 127
chicco pushchair Very easy to put wheels on. Handles at a good height, great to use, would recommend to anyone buying a pushchair, got it for my house as i have grandson every week and his pram/pushchair is too heavy and bulky, this is ideal 17 March 2015
Chicco London Pushchair We bought this to use when we have our 1 year old grandson for the day. It was a very good price from Argos and the staff in the Southampton, Bargate Store were very helpful. Light to lift and easy to store in the boot of my car. Came with a foot muff and rain cover. Very happy with this purchase. 17 March 2015
Chicco pushchair I bought this as it was on offer at half price. It said it is suitable from birth but at the moment I feel it is not appropriate for my 10 week old baby as the footmuff comes up too high and she looks lost inside it. I'm sure it will be perfect in a few months when our baby is bigger and we need to take it on holiday as it folds down easily to a compact size. 13 March 2015
feels very sturdy and strong Bought to use on holiday so havent used yet but it looks and feels of good quality got it in the sale so definitely worth the money 12 March 2015
Light and narrow Bought this for my 2 year old as the buggy I was using was very wide and made shopping trips a nightmare . I'm delighted with this stroller it's light and narrow , folds up really easy and when my toddler takes a nap it lies right back giving maximum comfort for sleep time. 11 March 2015
This product is great value for the money ! This buggy was purchased for my grandson and is great value for money including cosy toes and rain cover. It is easy to use and lightweight! 10 March 2015
Fab Pushchair!! Was looking for a stroller that would fit in my partners tiny car! This product is great value for money and I would definitely recommend, sturdy, light and my baby loves it :-) happy all round!!! 10 March 2015
For Travel Bought this buggy in the sale to take to LA on holday for 9 month old grandson and to keep for our use. Worked well and I also ordered a bag to protect it in the hold. 10 March 2015
amazingly versatile pushchair Got this to use when our first grandchild comes to visit. It is equipped with a load of accessories and is incredible value for money, especially in the Argos sale. 10 March 2015
Great as a second pushchair I love my 3 in 1 but I bought this pushchair due to my current one being rather big and I wanted a smaller pushchair for quick/short journeys which would also give me the boot space I needed. This pushchair is smaller, but has a good height on the handles for comfort which some cheaper pushchairs are really low, it also has all the accessories my current pushchair has like leg warmer, sun shade, etc. it's made nice but then chicco is a great make. 10 March 2015
good push chair very good as a light easy to use with the car 10 March 2015
Nice and Portable I bought this for my daughter and my grandson, as up until now she had been using her pushchair that took up all of the room in her boot, and also was also very heavy. This stroller is very compact and easy to maneuver. The cosy toes is great for the cold mornings. Even though I bought this when it was half price, I do not think I would have paid the full price, as the plastic parts do look a bit cheap and does not do the look justice. Overall though a good buy for the money. 10 March 2015
exactly as described on line good quality lovely warm cosy toes easy to push 10 February 2015
great Value for money I bought this to take on holiday in order to be able to gate check this so i didn't have to pack and check in my more expensive main buggy. it's lightweight and folds completely flat, my little one seems to like it. the front swivel wheels work well and there is a large accessible basket underneath which is perfect for everything you need at the beach! we'll be using this as a spare at the grandparents house - the umbrella fold, foot break is easier for them use. this was great value for money! 27 January 2015
Lovely little pushcair Bought this for the days I look after my grandson. I use it on the common, when walking the dogs and it is very easy. Also very adaptable and cosy. Toddlers can sit up or younger ones can lay back and snooze and be warm. Love the cozy toes, as it protects little ones from the wind. 24 January 2015
Very sturdy pushchair which satisfied all features I needed from the product. Easily reclines in a full flat position. Rain cover encased entire top of canopy which also is styled to protect top seams by cascading any rain that could collect on top. Overall very good, wheels are quiet and steering is easy. This pushchair is heavier than previous chairs I've owned however the durability compensates for the minor addition in weight. Lockable swivel wheels helpful on cobble stone. Nice touch. 13 October 2014
fantastic pushchair highly recommend good quality easy to use straight forward pushchair that comes with footmuff & raincover the wheels are great as you can lock them or unlock them so they spin very lightweight and easy to get use to and fold down compact 16 September 2014
Looks the part As my grandchild has not arrived yet the pram hasn't been used. On the whole it looks good and my daughter is pleased with it. I can't say how it handles but I'm not expecting any problems. 16 September 2014
Great vaue for money Nice sturdy buggy and good value for money. Good for tall people too as the handles come up high. 16 September 2014
Perfect as a holiday/second buggy I took this pushchair on holidays and have found it to be perfect as a spare. It folds easy, easy to push and the seat seems pretty comfy especially with the cozytoes. The hood is a little pointless as it is short and doesn't protect well from the sun. Would consider buying a umbrella for it in the summer month. Was bought on offer- defiantly good value for money :) 10 September 2014
  • 2015-04-17T10:29:52.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
(12 Questions | 13 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Chicco London Stroller - Sand.
 
1 answer

Details of what is inclued?

Customer avatar
by
Tracy
Location: Bedfoedshire
This question was asked on Chicco London Stroller - Sand.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Hi,
Can I confirm that the footmuff and raincover are included in the price? and can I collect fronm a store?
Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
Tracy
Location: Bedfoedshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi,

This product includes:

1 x London Stroller
1 x Fleece Lined Foot Muff
1 x Large Shopping Basket
1 x Rounded Hood
1 x Rain Cover
1 x Instruction Manual

To check if this is available for collection in your local store, please use the Collection postcode checker on the product page.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Does the hood have a small pocket on back?

Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
9 months ago
I have an image attached of a pushchair who has a small pocket on hood.
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer:
Hi, MumOf3.

No, the Chicco London Pushchair doesn't feature a pocket on the back.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Can I open its wheels ?so that can pack in a travel bag.

Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer:
Hi Luna,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the wheels do not detach, so if you plan on using a travel bag, it will need to be large enough to accommodate the wheels also.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Could you tell me the backrest height for this please?

Customer avatar
by
Stephan3112
Location: Leicester, UK
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
11 months ago
My child is quite tall and needs a good height backrest to be able to sleep.
Customer avatar
by
Stephan3112
Location: Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer:
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the total height of the backrest is 48.5cm.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-04-17T10:26:25.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-04-17T10:26:25.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

912/2501

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.