BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.

 912/2501
was £69.99 £41.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £28.00
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Chicco range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The classic Chicco London pushchair has been restyled with a modern design. Designed for the city, this stylish stroller makes travelling with baby easy. With four recline positions, a handy shopping basket as well as a foot muff and rain cover included, this is a brand and stroller you can trust.

Pushchair specifications:

  • Weight 8kg.
  • Age suitability: from birth to 3 years.
  • Suitable for children up to 15kg.

Folding specifications:

  • Foot operated umbrella fold.
  • Folded size L107, W45, D24.5cm.

General information:

  • 4 recline positions.
  • 1 hand recline adjustment.
  • Forward facing seat.
  • 5 point harness.
  • Lockable front swivel wheels.
  • Handle height 104cm.
  • Handle height adjustable from 104 to 104cm.
  • Dual wheel suspension.
  • Linked brakes.
  • Adjustable leg rest.
  • Aluminium chassis.

Pushchair accessories included:

  • Footmuff.
  • Raincover.
  • Shopping basket.
  • Detachable hood.

Pram information:

Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.

  • EAN: 8003670879404.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money!! Bought this pushchair as I travel a lot on the train to London and wanted something cheap, comfortable, easy to fold away and that fits through small narrow spaces. I was very pleased with my purchase as it resolved all these issues for me, plus it was cheap! For design I gave 'good' due to the hood being too short and hence does not cover my baby's face from sunlight. Overall for the price I paid it's great! 11 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I would recommend this pram as it's easy to use, looks good. For the price it's great especially with footmuff as it keeps my little one really warm. 11 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic buggy Lightweight, compact and great for everyday use. I got this as my sons pram doesn't fit in my small car. I have been using this buggy since my son was 4 weeks as it has the option of lying back. The footmuff and rain cover that came with it will be great for UK weather. 23 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good basic pushchair we bought this for use with our grandchild when he comes to stay. Looks good quality, will do the job fine. 23 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by easy to erect the price , style and easy assemble was the good points . But sadly it broke the second time it was used and had to be returned . You did not have another one so chose the only other one available . An unknown brand to me , the same price . Fingers crossed it lasts longer not used yet but will be on its maiden trip tomorrow . Thank you 10 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buggy, got it at sale price as well, really pleased 02 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good pushchair easy to use 26 May 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I've had my pram 2 weeks I think and all the time the back wheel sqeeks bad not very happy with my pram all I have got is disappointment from argos 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This buggy is a lot sturdier than the price would indicate. It is also very easy to fold away.. And to unfold! The buggy I had previously was easy to fold away but you would need a degree in engineering to unfold it! 22 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Great product highly recommend 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this pushchair bought this pram on offer well impressed, well worth the money even at full price, bought it for my 20 month old son an very extra pleased that footmoof fits really well as he his big for his age would definatly recommend 14 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pushchair for my first grandson was really pleased with this pushchair couldnt believe how strong and sturdy it is and so easy to push around even with my grandson in it i got this half price i definately bagged a bargain for my first grandson who is nearly two its so easy to lie back when he is asleep because previous one which was not chicco was difficult to lie back position down so all in all well done chicco i couldnt be happier and well done argos for such a great price aswell. 07 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great buggy A great buggy, great for getting around on and off buses, would defiantly recommend. 03 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stroller Great stroller, does what it says on the box :-) but I've only had it 2 weeks or so and it's already starting to sqeak as the wheels go round!! And it's much heavier than I expected. But it's sturdy, that's the main thing. Another good thing is it comes with a rain cover and cosy toes. Others don't. Would recommend it. 01 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I bought this pushchair for my grandson aged 8 months. I was impressed how easy it was to set up and use. Fits great into the boot of my Peugeot 208.Have given it a first test drive and it handles really well! Highly recommended, and a great buy at the sale price. 01 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very practical and easy to use!!! i bought this after researching on the net. I have to say i do highly recommend it!! Very stylish design and easy travelling with baby. It is confortable as baby Often falls sleepy on it. A Must buy if u have a toddler who likes outdoors!!! 01 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy but lightweight with Plenty of space!! Just what I was looking for! It's lightweight, folds down easily, but sturdy too! The chair reclines back & the footmuff is thick & cosy! Theres plenty of space for big toddler but not too big for a baby! The ONLY slight issue I do have is when pulling stroller up steps, the step catches the brake so wheels stop turning when wheeling up the steps- if u angle the buggy slightly forward it doesn't catch but its an awkward position! I still love the buggy and for me it's not a huge issue! 01 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice design but broke straight away! This is a sturdy stroller, nice design, but be aware it is very narrow, so not for big babies! The footmuff is great, you can zip the bottom of it to the pushchair. I was pleased with the stroller for only two days, as although it is a dream to push and has strong construction, the lovely footmuff split open after two days when I zipped it up. An other two days later both front wheels started to churp and squeek like I was in a spring forest full of birds! How disappointed I was! Took it back. 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant pram This pram is really lightweight and easy to push around. Really would recommend. 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic pram! Excellent pram, great design as it's neutral so good to keep for boy or girl. My son is 19 months and he loves it, very lightweight and easy to push along. Also easy to fold and fits comfortably in our boot. It comes with a great hood, a very cosy footmuff and rain cover and also lies completely flat for when my boy naps, he seems very happy and comfortable in the pram! We also got this at half price so it was an absolute bargain! 31 March 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:52:42.811-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(16 Questions | 19 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Owners...Is this suitable for rough terrain?

Customer avatar
by
Beerey
Location: Kent, UK
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Beerey
Location: Kent, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have looked into this and can confirm that this pushchair is not suitable for use on rough terrain.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
2 answers

Can i new born baby 2 months old sleep

Customer avatar
by
Mannu
Location: Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
5 months, 1 week ago
I could see this chair functioning in different positions.
can we set it to a horizontal position (flat position) so that
the baby can sleep like a bed
Customer avatar
by
Mannu
Location: Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months ago
Answer: 
Hey Mannu!

I can confirm that this pushchair does not lay flat.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

5 months ago
Answer: 
the back rest of the stroller will recline to approx 18 degrees to allow little one to rest
Customer avatar
by
Artsana UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Red Wave.
 
1 answer

Original packet size and weight

Customer avatar
by
Sara
Location: London, UK
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Red Wave.
4 months ago
Planing to take it as a gift by plane.Can you provide the original packet size and weight
Customer avatar
by
Sara
Location: London, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months ago
Answer: 
HI there,

I have looked into this and can confirm the boxed dimensions are as follows:

25cm x 27cm x 107cm.
The weight is 10.4kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Dan@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Red Wave.
 
1 answer

how does it lay back

Customer avatar
by
eeyore1066
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Red Wave.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
please can you how it lays back is it a pull cord
Customer avatar
by
eeyore1066
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The recline feature is operated via a lever.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-13 T06:44:38.867-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-13 T06:44:38.869-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.