Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.

 912/2501
was £99.99 £69.99 Save £30.00
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chicco range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The classic Chicco London pushchair has been restyled with a modern design. Designed for the city, this stylish stroller makes travelling with baby easy. With four recline positions, a handy shopping basket as well as a foot muff and rain cover included, this is a brand and stroller you can trust.

Pushchair specifications:

  • Weight 8kg.
  • Age suitability: from birth to 3 years.
  • Suitable for children up to 15kg.

Folding specifications:

  • Foot operated umbrella fold.
  • Folded size L107, W45, D24.5cm.

General information:

  • 4 recline positions.
  • 1 hand recline adjustment.
  • Forward facing seat.
  • 5 point harness.
  • Lockable front swivel wheels.
  • Handle height 104cm.
  • Handle height adjustable from 104 to 104cm.
  • Dual wheel suspension.
  • Linked brakes.
  • Adjustable leg rest.
  • Aluminium chassis.

Pushchair accessories included:

  • Footmuff.
  • Raincover.
  • Shopping basket.
  • Detachable hood.

Pram information:

Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.

  • EAN: 8003670879404.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop. 4.5 5 134 135
Perfect for our needs Bought this for our grandson so only use it once a week but it is perfect. Easy to open and close and fits easily into the boot. Noah sleeps well in it and the various reclining positions are useful. The extras, foot muff and rain cover were an added bonus. Bought on special so a great buy. Would highly recommend. 18 March 2015
Good value for money very easy to use and very light weight easy to handle and put in cars boot 17 March 2015
Fantastic lightweight stroller my 3 month old fell asleep the first time he went in it. Exellent value for money and the foot muff is fleecy and warm. only downside is the raincover is too small if leg rest is up. 17 March 2015
Love this buggy Got half price so excellent value for money. Love that it comes with matching cosy toes. Love that can lay backrest down using one hand mechanism. Feels sturdy and good quality. My two yr old loves travelling in it 17 March 2015
Nice stroller .easy to push .bought this for my 2 year old kid Rain cover is missing in the pack which I didn't expect as it is shown in the accessories list Rest all is fine 17 March 2015
I bought this pushchair for when my grandson visits. Excellent value as I bought it in the sale. Only downside the hood is slightly flimsy. Not used the raincover yet so cannot comment. 17 March 2015
Easy to push Lovely to push smooth easy to put up and down fits lovely in boot of car carrys shopping nicely and also fits a shopping basket on the handles fantastic 17 March 2015
Chicco London Pushchair Great Product, Well worth the price really pleased with it 17 March 2015
chicco pushchair Very easy to put wheels on. Handles at a good height, great to use, would recommend to anyone buying a pushchair, got it for my house as i have grandson every week and his pram/pushchair is too heavy and bulky, this is ideal 17 March 2015
Chicco London Pushchair We bought this to use when we have our 1 year old grandson for the day. It was a very good price from Argos and the staff in the Southampton, Bargate Store were very helpful. Light to lift and easy to store in the boot of my car. Came with a foot muff and rain cover. Very happy with this purchase. 17 March 2015
Chicco pushchair I bought this as it was on offer at half price. It said it is suitable from birth but at the moment I feel it is not appropriate for my 10 week old baby as the footmuff comes up too high and she looks lost inside it. I'm sure it will be perfect in a few months when our baby is bigger and we need to take it on holiday as it folds down easily to a compact size. 13 March 2015
feels very sturdy and strong Bought to use on holiday so havent used yet but it looks and feels of good quality got it in the sale so definitely worth the money 12 March 2015
Light and narrow Bought this for my 2 year old as the buggy I was using was very wide and made shopping trips a nightmare . I'm delighted with this stroller it's light and narrow , folds up really easy and when my toddler takes a nap it lies right back giving maximum comfort for sleep time. 11 March 2015
This product is great value for the money ! This buggy was purchased for my grandson and is great value for money including cosy toes and rain cover. It is easy to use and lightweight! 10 March 2015
Fab Pushchair!! Was looking for a stroller that would fit in my partners tiny car! This product is great value for money and I would definitely recommend, sturdy, light and my baby loves it :-) happy all round!!! 10 March 2015
For Travel Bought this buggy in the sale to take to LA on holday for 9 month old grandson and to keep for our use. Worked well and I also ordered a bag to protect it in the hold. 10 March 2015
amazingly versatile pushchair Got this to use when our first grandchild comes to visit. It is equipped with a load of accessories and is incredible value for money, especially in the Argos sale. 10 March 2015
Great as a second pushchair I love my 3 in 1 but I bought this pushchair due to my current one being rather big and I wanted a smaller pushchair for quick/short journeys which would also give me the boot space I needed. This pushchair is smaller, but has a good height on the handles for comfort which some cheaper pushchairs are really low, it also has all the accessories my current pushchair has like leg warmer, sun shade, etc. it's made nice but then chicco is a great make. 10 March 2015
good push chair very good as a light easy to use with the car 10 March 2015
Nice and Portable I bought this for my daughter and my grandson, as up until now she had been using her pushchair that took up all of the room in her boot, and also was also very heavy. This stroller is very compact and easy to maneuver. The cosy toes is great for the cold mornings. Even though I bought this when it was half price, I do not think I would have paid the full price, as the plastic parts do look a bit cheap and does not do the look justice. Overall though a good buy for the money. 10 March 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:02:50.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
(13 Questions | 15 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
2 answers

how do you get the harness out of the adjuster slots

Customer avatar
by
noahsark
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
noahsark
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

2 months ago
Answer: 
please remove the shoulder straps from the waist strap by unclipping them. You will then be able to slide the shoulder strap up and through the loop on the back fo the seat
Customer avatar
by
Artsana UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can advise that you cannot completely remove the harness from the adjuster slots.
However, the five-point safety harness is fully adjustable.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
Chicco London Stroller - Sand.
 
1 answer

Details of what is inclued?

Customer avatar
by
Tracy
Location: Bedfoedshire
This question was asked on Chicco London Stroller - Sand.
6 months ago
Hi,
Can I confirm that the footmuff and raincover are included in the price? and can I collect fronm a store?
Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
Tracy
Location: Bedfoedshire
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

This product includes:

1 x London Stroller
1 x Fleece Lined Foot Muff
1 x Large Shopping Basket
1 x Rounded Hood
1 x Rain Cover
1 x Instruction Manual

To check if this is available for collection in your local store, please use the Collection postcode checker on the product page.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Does the hood have a small pocket on back?

Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
1 year ago
I have an image attached of a pushchair who has a small pocket on hood.
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year ago
Answer: 
Hi, MumOf3.

No, the Chicco London Pushchair doesn't feature a pocket on the back.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Can I open its wheels ?so that can pack in a travel bag.

Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi Luna,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the wheels do not detach, so if you plan on using a travel bag, it will need to be large enough to accommodate the wheels also.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-29T09:58:51.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-29T09:58:51.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.