Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.

 912/2501
£91.99
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The classic Chicco London pushchair has been restyled with a modern design. Designed for the city, this stylish stroller makes travelling with baby easy. With four recline positions, a handy shopping basket as well as a foot muff and rain cover included, this is a brand and stroller you can trust.

Pushchair specifications:

  • Weight 8kg.
  • Suitable from birth to 3 years.
  • Suitable for children up to 15kg.

Folding specifications:

  • Foot operated umbrella fold.
  • Folded size L107, W45, D24.5cm.

General information:

  • 4 recline positions.
  • 1 hand recline adjustment.
  • Forward facing seat.
  • 5 point harness.
  • Lockable front swivel wheels.
  • Handle height 104cm.
  • Handle height adjustable from 104 to 104cm.
  • Dual wheel suspension.
  • Linked brakes.
  • Adjustable leg rest.
  • Aluminium chassis.

Pushchair accessories included:

  • Footmuff.
  • Raincover.
  • Shopping basket.
  • Detachable hood.

Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee

  • EAN: 8003670879404.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop. 4.5 5 83 83
Excellent value - sturdy easy to use pushchair This pushchair has really impressed. Handle height just right for me (5ft 2"). Excellent quality for price. The hood is water resistant type fabric and can come further forwards by undoing the velcro tabs. comes with foot muff which zips on to the base of calf rest and this is also waterproof and fleece lined. reclines almost flat and is v comfy for my toddler to nap in. Initially hard to push but after spraying wheels with WD40 its so easy to push despite large 2 yo. 02 September 2014
Chicco London pushchair We were looking for a pushchair just so my son could leave it at our house to save space in the car we saw this one read all the reviews and liked wot we read so we ordered it it came very quickly and it was well wrapped when we got it out we were very impressed it was sturdy well made and looked good we tried it out that weekend and loved it easy to put up and take down when you get the hang of it we loved it would recommend this to anyone 20 August 2014
holiday Had come on holiday not thinking about needing a pushchair for my youngest but was wrong, needing something cheap but quality brought this pushchair and in the sale. Sturdy, good space for seating and well worth it even came with rain cover and cosy toes 19 August 2014
Excellent This is a lovely stroller. Light and easy to use. Foot muff is great too. 14 August 2014
Worth a look for the price.... Seems more comfortable than others I have looked at (it has a deeper seat, much better for older/taller children) and has a good recline.Easy to operate but not one handed. It's light & easy to push & folds quite small. Only reason I wouldn't give it 5 * is the straps. My son is 21 months & average size but even on the smallest length, the shoulder straps still aren't short enough to stop him escaping & the lack of protectors on the straps mean they aren't as comfortable as they could be 17 June 2014
Perfect for the price! Bought this for my 10 month old who is very active and really only wants to be in the buggy now to sleep! Perfect size for my little boy who is very tall!! Great size basket underneath, and an excellent price given it includes a cosytoes and a raincover! 17 June 2014
Easy to drive and good price (on offer) We purchased this stroller in the sale and we are very happy with it - easy to use and comfortable for my 9m old - we love that it reclines to a fully flat position - great for daytime naps when on holiday - also it comes with a foot muff which we have used before our holiday - offers great warmth and protection - haven't used the rain cover yet but am not expecting much having read the other reviews. The only thing missing is a handle to carry it when collapsed. 07 June 2014
Fantastic! This stroller is exactly what I was looking for. Lightweight, easy to use with a decent sized basket. The sun canopy is also large, but you do need an extra cover as to be expected. 03 June 2014
groovygran very pleased with this pushchair, easy to put up and down,does exactly what it is intended for! 03 June 2014
pushchairs Great pushchair, easy to use, lighter than my last pushchair. Comes with footmuff and rain cover 03 June 2014
pushchair very please with both the product and service I recieved from Argos 14 May 2014
chicco london pushchair This pram is excellent, really cosy for the little one an really nice and easy to push. Highy reccomended 13 May 2014
Easy to handle As a first time dad this is the second pram. I find it light and handy to use, put up & down. The only slight issue is my baby tends to slip slightly to one side. 07 May 2014
Rubbish pram. Can't handle any kind of weight. Wheels started squeaking after a week! 06 May 2014
brilliant pushchair We bought this pushchair to keep at our home so as to save our daughter the trouble of bringing hers when she brings our grandson. Having used ours she now admits that it is much better then hers, easier to push and steer. 06 May 2014
As described this buggy has every feature you would need to use everyday and for holidays 06 May 2014
Excellent pushchair at a competitive price Purchased this item recently and am very pleased with the quality and price, particularly as it includes extras such as the foot muff & rain cover, which on other makes you have to purchase separately. 30 April 2014
What else could you need? I've only had this pushchair a short while but I'm very pleased so far. It's very easy to push around town and very quiet, even on cobble streets. Quite compact when folded and lots of features. Easy to lay flat and then bring up again. The cosy toes seems good quality and I like the way it zips to the seat fabric. Looking forward to using it lots... I hope it lasts! 30 April 2014
Great push chair Great push chair for the price. 29 April 2014
ideal everyday use :) i brought this as old pushchair had given up after 3years of work. this pushchair is great use it everyday with my toddler (18months) and have even tested it with my 3 year old just to test it out both have been comfy and fallen asleep in it too. great that it comes with footmuff which zips on and also raincover. also brought this in sale so even more of a bargain! 08 April 2014
(11 Questions | 12 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does the hood have a small pocket on back?

3 months, 1 week ago
I have an image attached of a pushchair who has a small pocket on hood.
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi, MumOf3.

No, the Chicco London Pushchair doesn't feature a pocket on the back.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Luna,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the wheels do not detach, so if you plan on using a travel bag, it will need to be large enough to accommodate the wheels also.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
5 months, 1 week ago
My child is quite tall and needs a good height backrest to be able to sleep.
Customer avatar
by
Stephan3112
Location: Leicester, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the total height of the backrest is 48.5cm.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is it suitable for newborn baby boy?

5 months, 3 weeks ago
Chicco london pushchair-hoop
Customer avatar
by
shan
Location: Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk IP33, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Shan,
This pushchair is suitable for use from birth, and is in a neutral design so suitable for both boys and girls.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

912/2501

Cash price £91.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.