Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.

 912/2501
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chicco range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The classic Chicco London pushchair has been restyled with a modern design. Designed for the city, this stylish stroller makes travelling with baby easy. With four recline positions, a handy shopping basket as well as a foot muff and rain cover included, this is a brand and stroller you can trust.

Pushchair specifications:

  • Weight 8kg.
  • Age suitability: from birth to 3 years.
  • Suitable for children up to 15kg.

Folding specifications:

  • Foot operated umbrella fold.
  • Folded size L107, W45, D24.5cm.

General information:

  • 4 recline positions.
  • 1 hand recline adjustment.
  • Forward facing seat.
  • 5 point harness.
  • Lockable front swivel wheels.
  • Handle height 104cm.
  • Handle height adjustable from 104 to 104cm.
  • Dual wheel suspension.
  • Linked brakes.
  • Adjustable leg rest.
  • Aluminium chassis.

Pushchair accessories included:

  • Footmuff.
  • Raincover.
  • Shopping basket.
  • Detachable hood.

Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee

  • EAN: 8003670879404.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Get 25% off Buggy Parasol when bought with this selected pushchair. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Clair de Lune Babyshade Pushchair Parasol - Black.
375/3316
£9.99
Clair de Lune Babyshade Pushchair Parasol - Black.
 (201)
+
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
912/2501
£99.99
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 (130)
+ 3 special offers
= from £107.48

2)  Get 25% off My Child On Board Buggy Board when bought with this item. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

My Child On Board Pushchair Rolling Board.
304/4032
£44.99
My Child On Board Pushchair Rolling Board.
 (5)
+
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
912/2501
£99.99
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 (130)
+ 3 special offers
= from £133.73

3)  Get 25% off Claire De Lune All Seasons changing bag when bought with this pushchair. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Clair de Lune All Seasons Pushchair Changing Bag - Black.
376/8916
£13.99
Clair de Lune All Seasons Pushchair Changing Bag - Black.
+
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
912/2501
£99.99
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 (130)
+ 3 special offers
= from £110.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop. 4.4 5 133 134
Excellent This buggy is a lot sturdier than the price would indicate. It is also very easy to fold away.. And to unfold! The buggy I had previously was easy to fold away but you would need a degree in engineering to unfold it! 22 April 2015
This product has great features Great product highly recommend 21 April 2015
love this pushchair bought this pram on offer well impressed, well worth the money even at full price, bought it for my 20 month old son an very extra pleased that footmoof fits really well as he his big for his age would definatly recommend 14 April 2015
great pushchair for my first grandson was really pleased with this pushchair couldnt believe how strong and sturdy it is and so easy to push around even with my grandson in it i got this half price i definately bagged a bargain for my first grandson who is nearly two its so easy to lie back when he is asleep because previous one which was not chicco was difficult to lie back position down so all in all well done chicco i couldnt be happier and well done argos for such a great price aswell. 07 April 2015
A great buggy A great buggy, great for getting around on and off buses, would defiantly recommend. 03 April 2015
Overall good stroller Great stroller, does what it says on the box :-) but I've only had it 2 weeks or so and it's already starting to sqeak as the wheels go round!! And it's much heavier than I expected. But it's sturdy, that's the main thing. Another good thing is it comes with a rain cover and cosy toes. Others don't. Would recommend it. 01 April 2015
Great buy I bought this pushchair for my grandson aged 8 months. I was impressed how easy it was to set up and use. Fits great into the boot of my Peugeot 208.Have given it a first test drive and it handles really well! Highly recommended, and a great buy at the sale price. 01 April 2015
very practical and easy to use!!! i bought this after researching on the net. I have to say i do highly recommend it!! Very stylish design and easy travelling with baby. It is confortable as baby Often falls sleepy on it. A Must buy if u have a toddler who likes outdoors!!! 01 April 2015
Sturdy but lightweight with Plenty of space!! Just what I was looking for! It's lightweight, folds down easily, but sturdy too! The chair reclines back & the footmuff is thick & cosy! Theres plenty of space for big toddler but not too big for a baby! The ONLY slight issue I do have is when pulling stroller up steps, the step catches the brake so wheels stop turning when wheeling up the steps- if u angle the buggy slightly forward it doesn't catch but its an awkward position! I still love the buggy and for me it's not a huge issue! 01 April 2015
Nice design but broke straight away! This is a sturdy stroller, nice design, but be aware it is very narrow, so not for big babies! The footmuff is great, you can zip the bottom of it to the pushchair. I was pleased with the stroller for only two days, as although it is a dream to push and has strong construction, the lovely footmuff split open after two days when I zipped it up. An other two days later both front wheels started to churp and squeek like I was in a spring forest full of birds! How disappointed I was! Took it back. 31 March 2015
brilliant pram This pram is really lightweight and easy to push around. Really would recommend. 31 March 2015
Fantastic pram! Excellent pram, great design as it's neutral so good to keep for boy or girl. My son is 19 months and he loves it, very lightweight and easy to push along. Also easy to fold and fits comfortably in our boot. It comes with a great hood, a very cosy footmuff and rain cover and also lies completely flat for when my boy naps, he seems very happy and comfortable in the pram! We also got this at half price so it was an absolute bargain! 31 March 2015
Good product at a great price. The Chicco London pushchair was just the right kind of product I and my wife were looking for. The price was also attractive. It was a good deal, great value for money. 24 March 2015
Very pleased with pushchair Really strong, looks good, easy to use, and bought when on sale for half price, really pleased 24 March 2015
Great product for the price Needed a lightweight pushchair to keep at grandparents house, this fits the bill perfectly and at a very good price. 24 March 2015
Love it It's light, doesn't take space as much as the travel system buggies My 7 months son looks really happy in it. The footmuff his really good The only downside is the size of the basket but I don use it for shopping 18 March 2015
donna Excellent pran would recommend it. 18 March 2015
chico London pushchair this pushchair is easy to use - the information booklet is easy to understand which as grandparents not use to this type of pushchair was good. The best thing is my granddaughter loves it. 18 March 2015
Very happy with the pushchair, easy to use, comfortable for my child, very cheap, would recommend to everybody. 18 March 2015
Perfect for our needs Bought this for our grandson so only use it once a week but it is perfect. Easy to open and close and fits easily into the boot. Noah sleeps well in it and the various reclining positions are useful. The extras, foot muff and rain cover were an added bonus. Bought on special so a great buy. Would highly recommend. 18 March 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:40:38.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
(13 Questions | 15 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
2 answers

how do you get the harness out of the adjuster slots

Customer avatar
by
noahsark
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
noahsark
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
please remove the shoulder straps from the waist strap by unclipping them. You will then be able to slide the shoulder strap up and through the loop on the back fo the seat
Customer avatar
by
Artsana UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can advise that you cannot completely remove the harness from the adjuster slots.
However, the five-point safety harness is fully adjustable.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
Chicco London Stroller - Sand.
 
1 answer

Details of what is inclued?

Customer avatar
by
Tracy
Location: Bedfoedshire
This question was asked on Chicco London Stroller - Sand.
5 months ago
Hi,
Can I confirm that the footmuff and raincover are included in the price? and can I collect fronm a store?
Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
Tracy
Location: Bedfoedshire
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

This product includes:

1 x London Stroller
1 x Fleece Lined Foot Muff
1 x Large Shopping Basket
1 x Rounded Hood
1 x Rain Cover
1 x Instruction Manual

To check if this is available for collection in your local store, please use the Collection postcode checker on the product page.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Does the hood have a small pocket on back?

Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
11 months ago
I have an image attached of a pushchair who has a small pocket on hood.
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
mum0f3
Location: slough
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, MumOf3.

No, the Chicco London Pushchair doesn't feature a pocket on the back.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
 
1 answer

Can I open its wheels ?so that can pack in a travel bag.

Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
This question was asked on Chicco London Pushchair - Hoop.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Luna
Location: Oxford, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year ago
Answer: 
Hi Luna,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the wheels do not detach, so if you plan on using a travel bag, it will need to be large enough to accommodate the wheels also.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-03T09:37:18.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-03T09:37:18.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122501, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.