Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Extra Small.

 912/2422
Size guide 
was £14.99 £10.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Extra Small.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Stompeez are super cuddly slippers for children they are fun and entertaining. When children walk, skip or jump these fun-filled slippers will come to life. They're more than just ordinary slippers. Stompeez are slippers with personality, they're loads of fun.

  • Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.
  • Wipe clean.
  • Available in sizes: extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).
  • EAN: 5060187922378.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9122422 has previously been on sale at 11.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Extra Small. 4.5 5 130 137
stompeez My daughter loves these and they do everything they should. I thought that they would make a noise has she walked but they don't The ears flap though and she is very happy with them. 11 June 2014
Slippers for 8 year old My little girl is thrilled. Great noise when she walks around the house!! 03 June 2014
stompeez cute style. my 7yr old loves them. 27 May 2014
Poor Perky! These Stompeez slippers were purchased for our Granddaughter as a novelty for Easter. I feel the air sack inside should be made of a stronger material as it burst after a few 'Stomps'! Very disappointing 29 April 2014
Fun slippers My daughter saved up her pocket money for these. She loves them. They're not the most luxurious quality for the price but she is happy. 23 April 2014
cute stompeez slippers Fab! Excellent price from Argos. Cute, fun and practical. These are ideal to encourage young ones to wear slippers in the house. Large size good for 3-5 shoe size. They make a little whooshing noise each time you put weight on them, which can be quite amusing. My 9 year old loves them and her much older sister now fancies a pair!!!! 22 April 2014
cute novelty slippers was asked to purchase these for my nieces bday, an expensive pay of slippers, but that's what she wanted. I wouldn't purchase for my children. 18 March 2014
Excellent stompeez They are brilliant,bright and colourful 20 February 2014
Stompeez A bit of nonsense which pleased our granddaughter. The ears on puppy shaped slippers pop up as the wearer walks! The air bulb mechanism is simple (no batteries, computer chip or other complications) but these light weight slippers probably won't last that long, but they do their job as a fun gift. 31 January 2014
lots of fun Bought for my daughter she loves them. They work by a small pump in the heel and so each step she takes the ears pop up. They have caused lots of smiles for everyone as she walks and dances around in them they have real character. they appear to be well made however this may be different with time and use. 28 January 2014
Fantastic Purchase These are fab, my daughter wears them all the time, considering she never wore any of her previous slippers!!! 28 January 2014
I brought them for my granddaughters and niece and they loved them 23 January 2014
the overall 'finish' was excellent So easy to order online. speedy delivery. courier delivery which I always prefer. Excellent value. item exactly as described. 15 January 2014
Excellent My five year old niece loves them. Possibly her favourite xmas present. Other reviews saying the fitting is small are true. Order the next size up and you wont go wrong. 14 January 2014
Stompeez perky puppy slippers I resisted buying these for some time.my Daughter finally got the better of me.they are very silly but on the plus side I no longer have to ask her to put her slippers on. you get miles of smiles from these,they seem to be well made and made my little girl very happy.watch the quality as far as alignment is concerned,I had to straighten the fabric around the sole on both.aside from that time will tell if they last,for now I'd say they have been worth it. 14 January 2014
stompeez perky puppy slippers bought for my 6year old grandaughter she was thrilled with them 14 January 2014
Bought these for my 9 yr old daughter for Xmas and she loves them! Well made and good fun. 14 January 2014
Great christmas present My daughter loved these slippers! They are comfy and quirky and have received lots of compliments - everyone wants a pair. They do make quite a bit of noise as you walk around though, so be prepared for that (sound like a foot pump). 14 January 2014
Fun slippers Bought them for the kids for xmas pressies, They loved them. 14 January 2014
A very happy 5 year old! Purchased for Christmas, daughter loves them. We have all had a try, very effective for such a simple idea. 14 January 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Medium.
 
1 answer

what size iis medium and large in shoes?

Customer avatar
by
genevieve
Location: Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
genevieve
Location: Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Genevieve,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the medium size is shoe size 13.5-2.5 and the large size is show size 3-6.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Extra Small.
 
1 answer

What size should I buy

Customer avatar
by
Debz
Location: Portsmouth, UK
6 months ago
My daughter is size 4 in adult sizes so what size should I buy
Customer avatar
by
Debz
Location: Portsmouth, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

As shown in the Product description this item is available in sizes:
extra small (7 - 9),
small (10 - 12),
medium (13 - 2)
and large (3 - 5).

Your daughter would require a large pair of these slippers.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Large.
 
1 answer

What do the Stompeez girls slippers measure in cms for size large?

Customer avatar
by
Emma
Location: Plymouth
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Emma
Location: Plymouth
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the Stompeez Girls' Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Large covers size 2 to 5. We do not have a measurement is cm sorry.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Stompeez Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size Extra Small.
 
1 answer

will you be having other sizes

Customer avatar
by
villan
Location: bournemouth
1 year, 10 months ago
i have a grandaughter who wants a pair for xmas in medium
Customer avatar
by
villan
Location: bournemouth
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Villan.

I have looked into your query regarding the Stompeez Girls' Pink Perky Puppy Slippers - Size XS. I confirm we do stock these in medium, please contact your local store to check availability. I hope you and your grandaughter have a lovely christmas.

Have a nice day.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelper161
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

912/2422

Cash price £10.99 Please note item 9122422 has previously been on sale at 11.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.