Stompeez Green Growling Dragon Slippers - Size Extra Small.

 912/2381
Size guide 
was £14.99 £9.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Stompeez Green Growling Dragon Slippers - Size Extra Small.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Stompeez are super cuddly slippers for children they are fun and entertaining. When children walk, skip or jump these fun-filled slippers will come to life. They're more than just ordinary slippers. Stompeez are slippers with personality, they're loads of fun.

  • Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.
  • Wipe clean.
  • Available in sizes: extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).
  • Keep away from fire.
  • EAN: 5060187922354.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9122381 has previously been on sale at 11.24.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Stompeez Green Growling Dragon Slippers - Size Extra Small. 3.8 5 51 55
Grandson loved them ALTHOUGH MY GRANDSON REALLY WANTED THESE SLIPPERS, I FEEL THAT THEY ARE PROBABLY NOT THE SAFEST OF FOOTWEAR DUE TO THERE 'BULKY' CONSTRUCTION 22 May 2014
poor quality The seam on the pack of the slippers came loose after one hour of wearing them. 14 May 2014
I bought these slippers for my 5year old son as he'd seen them on the advert and really wanted them. They're a good product but find they slip off little feet easy and he finds it hard to walk around in them, plus because he's not very heavy it's hard to get the pressure to open the mouth. So they've not been worn like you would a proper pair of slippers. 01 May 2014
Another Childrens Gimmick My son loved receiving these but are a bit tricky to walk in. Plus the advert makes out they make a noise but they don't. Had for a week and already relegated to under the bed. Normal slippers back on duty. 01 April 2014
Returned the next day! My son has wanted these for a long time so I finally gave in.. They were returned the next day due to not working properly! He was upset so we then purchased the red dragon ones which to this day have worked better. Not great but he really wanted them. 19 February 2014
Excellent I bought these for my two grandsons and they love them. 12 February 2014
great fun slippers Bought these for my soon to be six year olds birthday he really wanted them cos wed bought his brother a pair and loved them great fun to wear and comfy wee bit expensive for slippers 11 February 2014
Stompeez Bought for my daughter and she loves them! 11 February 2014
Brilliant Product There is a very happy five-year old boy stomping around Manchester as we speak. We couldn't be more delighted with these slippers. Just wish they were available in Grandpas size!!! 11 February 2014
funky slippers I bought these for my nephews birthday and he Absolutely loves them. Only downside is that the sizes vary and the large are pretty big and he is a size 3 and they come in sizes 3 to 5 but then again they may last him longer 28 January 2014
surprised at how good these were after reading some reviews of stompeez which said the sizing is all wrong, I was plesantly surprised when i got these. yes they are alittle wide, but the stomping mechanism still works well and my son loves them! 28 January 2014
Magic Dragon Xmas Present for Grandson, Absolutely loves em, the cat however is very wary of em. Brilliant!!!!!!! 15 January 2014
stompeez Bought for my grandsons xmas he loves them i would recommend 09 January 2014
Stompeez Boys' Green Growling Dragon Slippers Look good but the growler doesn't work just puffs air out. Too late to return as it was a christmas present for my grandson. 08 January 2014
Lovely slippers My grandson was over the moon with these slippers, couldn't wait to wear them, only negative is that as he is only 3 he tends to slip out of them as he is walking would be better with backs in for young children 22 October 2013
Stopped Working After Worn Just Three Times!! Good job these were not bought for Christmas or I'd have one very upset youngster on my hands. There was a malfunction on one of the slippers the third time of being worn which meant that the mouth then didn't open and as they are supposed to be for kids you'd expect them to be a bit more robust than that. We tried to push the pipe back in place within the slipper but it immediately came off again. I will be returning this item. 16 November 2013
Fun slippers for kids Fit well on my 4 year old godson. He seemed to really like them too. 01 October 2013
A winner with the kids A little over priced but a winner with the kids, so have purchsed another pair as a christmas present. 09 October 2013
:):):):) A bit pricey for what they are, but the face of my daughter made it more than worth it! Previous reviews winged about the fit but my lil'un had no probs - just bought the size range that was equalled to her shoe size. 01 October 2013
5yr old grandson LOVES them Bought for his 5th buirthday my grandson wouldn't take them off! Even wanted to wear them in bed but when that proved uncomfortable insisted on cuddling them instead. Yes they are expensive for slippers, yes they could probably be better made but there is a VERY happy little boy which is why I have given an "excellent" rating. Re the sizing he takes a size 10 shoe and the small size are just right for him. 25 September 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

912/2381

Cash price £9.99 Please note item 9122381 has previously been on sale at 11.24.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.