Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.

 912/2336
Size guide 
£14.99
Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Stompeez range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Walk, stomp or jump and Stompeez come to life! Stompeez are super comfy and super soft slippers for children - but more than that - they are fun-filled slippers with personality!

  • Stompeez are loads of fun and will make you and your children laugh and smile as well as keeping their feet warm and clean.
  • Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.
  • Wipe clean.
  • Available in sizes: extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).
  • Keep away from fire.
  • EAN: 5060187922347.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small. 4.2 5 163 166
Great fun! My 6 year old was really pleased with these slippers and I think they are great too not only because it has encouraged her to wear some slippers but no batteries required!!! If I am to be honest a little pricey for what they are. Overall great fun and great product. 05 February 2014
Nice slippers Bought large for daughter who is 3/4 in shoe size. Only worn a few times because of onesies! Shame they don't have a back on the slippers ... my daughters finds it harder to walk up and down the stairs in them. 29 January 2014
Funny but not practical They are very cute to watch but they are not practical slippers at all. My little one's feet keep slipping out of them so she hardly wears them. Not really worth the money spent to be honest. However she loves them, more like a toy than a practical piece of footwear :) 18 January 2014
good product for toddlers. 17 January 2014
great for kids Bought them for my neice for christmas she loves them, shame they dont have bigger sizes 16 January 2014
Nice Cute Girlie Slippers! I bought these for my 9yr old daughter great price compared to other suppliers. Indoor use only as they have a soft sole. The eyes are so cute lifting up and down and they are such a lovely vibrant colour, true to the image. Great buy! 15 January 2014
Exactly what my daughter wanted. Would have been nice if they didn't come in a clear plastic bag though. 14 January 2014
Stompeez are brilliant My daughter was delighted to receive these for Christmas, they look good & work as advertised. 14 January 2014
Good present Bought these for my 8 year old niece for Christmas who was elated with them. Do not know anything more about quality, design etc because they are not located in my household. 14 January 2014
Kids cant stop stomping My daughter loves her unicorn stompeeze, what i would say is tho it would be better if the had something round the back so it fitted properly. 14 January 2014
Stompeez Although my grandaughter loved these , after 10 mins of wearing them I had to straighten the fur on the inside of slipper for them to work. Had to keep doing this all Christmas Day, both my grandaughter and myself gave up in the end & put them away.Very disappointed .Not worth the money. 14 January 2014
Fun slippers Bought them for Xmas present, kids loved them. 14 January 2014
Nanny Mack Grandaughters loved them , overpriced but well worth their faces on Xmas day 12 January 2014
Our daughter loved these Our 6 year old had been talking about Stompeez but we didn't know what they were! Came across these on the Argos website. Had them in stock with free delivery. Arrived promptly. Our daughter loves them! Not the most practical slipper but great fun. She loves stomping around wearing these with a onesie! 12 January 2014
great present bought for grand daughter as present and she absolutely loves them. Very pleased with product 11 January 2014
Don't think there worth the money. Daughter loved them tho. 10 January 2014
poor quality, waste of money I bought these for Christmas for my daughter as sh.e'd seen the advert. When she opened them on the day, she was really excited but when she tried them on we found that she walked on the sides of the slipper therefore not using the mechanism that makes the slipper work. We were hoping she'd get the hang of it but she's only worn them a handful of times. So they were a complete waste of money and I've also got to buy a proper pair of slippers 10 January 2014
Good item My granddaughter loves these slippers 09 January 2014
dont buy poor quality we bought these for our granddaughter for xmas she wore them 3 maybe 4 times but not for long and one of the slippers the eyes stay up and wont move she is devastated and I would strongly advise not to buy these they are poor quality and a waste of money 09 January 2014
Great Bought for Christmas gift for 7 year old. They worked brilliantly and she loves them. Go for slightly larger size as they won't last mine long. Worth every penny. 09 January 2014
  • 2015-07-27T10:05:21.543-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122336, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.