Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.

 912/2336
Size guide 
was £14.99 £11.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20%
Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Stompeez are super cuddly slippers for children they are fun and entertaining. When children walk, skip or jump these fun-filled slippers will come to life. They're more than just ordinary slippers. Stompeez are slippers with personality, they're loads of fun.

  • Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.
  • Wipe clean.
  • Available in sizes: extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).
  • EAN: 5060187922347.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9122336 has previously been on sale at 11.24.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small. 4.1 5 44 46
Great Gift They work well, I was a bit sceptical but my daughter just loves stomping around and seemingly she never grows tired of the fact the eyes pop up everytime she moves! Probably not for little ones 3 and under as they have very thick soles and it took a bit of time to get used to keeping her foot in the right place to makes them work! 17 July 2013
Stompeez unicorn My daughter loved these and wasn't disappointed. We ordered the smallest size as she is a size 8 and they fit her perfectly now but not much more room even though they say 7-9... Do think they are a little over priced for what they are but my daughter happy so I am too I supose :). 10 July 2013
Not worth the money.. My daughter thought they was brill at first but novelty soon wore off and i defiantely don't think there worth the money!! 25 June 2013
Very small sizing I bought these for my daughter who wears an infant size 10 shoe, the xs size are supposed to be for size 9 - 11 so should have fit her but they are really small had to take back and exchange for a small instead, other than that they are great and my daughter loves them 25 June 2013
Not worth the money Finally got to buy these for my daughter, xs fitted perfect but after 5 minutes of trying to 'stomp' in them she gave up and hasn't worn them since!! It's not that they don't work, my daughter is 3 but isn't heavy or strong enough to make them work!! :-/ 11 June 2013
These were bought for a 4 year old and she loved them. As others have said you may need to go up a size I had to change them for a bigger size but it wasnt a problem 28 May 2013
Grand daughter loves them. She walks a lot on her toes therefore helps teach her to walk correctly 07 May 2013
great buy My 3yr old daughter loves these slippers, barely taken them off. 23 April 2013
very good purchase Recently brought these for my daughter their adorable and good value I'm going to buy her another pair 20 April 2013
My 4 year old loved these.. however, I found the size guide to be inaccurate.. I ordered the extra small as these were due to be size 9-11.5 and my daughter is a 9 but they had to be changed as they were far too small.. i ended up getting the next size up which fitted her perfectly. She loves them! 16 April 2013
Great value, great product These are great little slippers for my 3 year old daughter! Reading other reviews I realised they came on the small side which was good for us as she's a size 7 so the xs fit her nicely. Altogether fun and great value for money. 10 April 2013
stompeez y great niece loves these and has loads of fun wearing them. 09 April 2013
Good slippers fun for kids but the sizes are a little small so would recommend getting a size up from what you think you should get 09 April 2013
Nothing to shout about Bought these for my grand daughter who has only just gone into a size 10 I bought the size up to 11 and there too small, not only that they make her walk with her feet turning in because of the cushioning under the foot. Could not return them because you have to remove them from the packaging including all the plastic ties that you have to cut. There supposed to flap open on walking, my grand daughter has to stomp before they would do it. Would not buy them again ! 09 April 2013
Loved by my little girl Brilliant! My little princess loves them! True to size. 03 April 2013
Stompezz These are lovely little slippers but come up quite small so b careful on size! 20 March 2013
Stompeez Girls' Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers My little girl loves them , had to swap them for a bigger size, so be mindful when ordering, But apart for the swapping over , They are great slippers,Happy Child , Priceless ! Great Pressie 12 March 2013
pleased with product Birthday present for a 6 year old. She was delighted with them. Hard to find full range in XS though. 12 March 2013
Poor Do not stay on the childs feet - too much pressure needed to activate very expensive poor product 12 March 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small. 912/2336

Cash price £11.99 Please note item 9122336 has previously been on sale at 11.24.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.