Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.

 912/2336
Size guide 
was £14.99 £5.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Stompeez range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Walk, stomp or jump and Stompeez come to life! Stompeez are super comfy and super soft slippers for children - but more than that - they are fun-filled slippers with personality!

  • Stompeez are loads of fun and will make you and your children laugh and smile as well as keeping their feet warm and clean.
  • Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.
  • Wipe clean.
  • Available in sizes: extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).
  • Keep away from fire.
  • EAN: 5060187922347.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9122336 has previously been on sale at 9.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small. 4.2 5 164 167
this product was difficult to order due to sizing did not keep this item due to sizing problems and the wait in the shop to view and change for next size.. 17 November 2014
Good stuff Good item for a present 14 October 2014
This product doesnt do what it says it does Although my little girl loves these they are very difficult to walk in, in effect you are walking on a pump that when pressed, child stamps feet, walks ect the head is suppose to go up and down, this is not the case with both left and right foot 01 October 2014
Its ideal to get your children to wear slippers round the house 21 October 2014
Stompeez Unicorn Having tried looking for size small with the Argos app on my ipad, I could only find extra small. So then looking online found size small. Had to take the first pair back as they didn't work correctly. Second pair seem fine at the moment but don't trust the quality of them to last 21 October 2014
Love this!! My daughter is so in love with her stompeez! She also takes them when she stays at nanny & grandads house awesome product would recommend! Ideal prezzie/ gift! Would buy for my nephews! 26 August 2014
Comfortable Slippers fit my daughter perfect lovely design and they actually do work aswell very happy with them definately recommend them . 19 August 2014
nice product, poorly made The stitching is poor,and the bit that is supposed to pop up, is permanently up. 02 September 2014
Brilliant My daughter has been asking for a long time for these so she was thrilled when she got them for her birthday. She uses them everyday and they are still in great condition. The quality is amazing 15 July 2014
Fabulous slippers. I bought these for a 4 1/2 yr old and she loved them. Had us all laughing when the eyes pop up as she walked. Simple packaging but still needed scissors to release the slippers from the cardboard. 08 July 2014
Very Pleased Was very pleased with my purchase, sizing accurate, made one little girl very happy! 15 April 2014
My daughter loves them it was the best money I spent on a pair of slippers thay are great 13 May 2014
Great I bought these for my daughter for her birthday. They are great, look good, fit well and are make me smile every time I see them. My daughter absolutely loves them. Would definitely recommend and buy again. I also got them a little cheaper so really pleased. 11 May 2014
The Unicorn that Died! Very nice novelty product, however as slippers they were rubbish. Internal 'Air Bag' burst after a few 'Stomps' If that happens the object of them is defeated! 01 May 2014
Fun and cheerful. Bought these slippers for my daughter. She loves them. One side worked better than the other but they were cheap in the sale and for the price it was worth it for the look of joy on my daughters face. Fun and fluffy! 20 April 2014
grandaughters birthday present chosen by grandaughter who has a thing about unicorns she found them very comfortable good choice of gift 25 March 2014
stompeez granddaughter very pleased with them . 18 March 2014
Hillariously Funny Bought these for my 10 year old for her birthday, and she loved them. 04 March 2014
Excellent comfy stompeez My daughter loves it. Wants to wear it all the time!!! 26 February 2014
My six year old daughter is thrilled My daughter had seen these advertised on tv and kept on asking in the way a six year old does so I read some review sites, not all favourable but as could get from Argos decided to risk it. SO GLAD I DID, excellent quality and value for money, can survive a six year old "stomping" all day well worth the very reasonable price. 25 February 2014
  • 2015-07-29T09:59:57.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_9122336, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.