Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.

 912/2336
Size guide 
was £14.99 £9.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Stompeez are super cuddly slippers for children they are fun and entertaining. When children walk, skip or jump these fun-filled slippers will come to life. They're more than just ordinary slippers. Stompeez are slippers with personality, they're loads of fun.

  • Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.
  • Wipe clean.
  • Available in sizes: extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).
  • Keep away from fire.
  • EAN: 5060187922347.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9122336 has previously been on sale at 10.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small. 4.2 5 160 163
Stompeez Unicorn Having tried looking for size small with the Argos app on my ipad, I could only find extra small. So then looking online found size small. Had to take the first pair back as they didn't work correctly. Second pair seem fine at the moment but don't trust the quality of them to last 21 October 2014
Love this!! My daughter is so in love with her stompeez! She also takes them when she stays at nanny & grandads house awesome product would recommend! Ideal prezzie/ gift! Would buy for my nephews! 26 August 2014
Comfortable Slippers fit my daughter perfect lovely design and they actually do work aswell very happy with them definately recommend them . 19 August 2014
nice product, poorly made The stitching is poor,and the bit that is supposed to pop up, is permanently up. 02 September 2014
Brilliant My daughter has been asking for a long time for these so she was thrilled when she got them for her birthday. She uses them everyday and they are still in great condition. The quality is amazing 15 July 2014
Fabulous slippers. I bought these for a 4 1/2 yr old and she loved them. Had us all laughing when the eyes pop up as she walked. Simple packaging but still needed scissors to release the slippers from the cardboard. 08 July 2014
Very Pleased Was very pleased with my purchase, sizing accurate, made one little girl very happy! 15 April 2014
My daughter loves them it was the best money I spent on a pair of slippers thay are great 13 May 2014
Great I bought these for my daughter for her birthday. They are great, look good, fit well and are make me smile every time I see them. My daughter absolutely loves them. Would definitely recommend and buy again. I also got them a little cheaper so really pleased. 11 May 2014
The Unicorn that Died! Very nice novelty product, however as slippers they were rubbish. Internal 'Air Bag' burst after a few 'Stomps' If that happens the object of them is defeated! 01 May 2014
Fun and cheerful. Bought these slippers for my daughter. She loves them. One side worked better than the other but they were cheap in the sale and for the price it was worth it for the look of joy on my daughters face. Fun and fluffy! 20 April 2014
grandaughters birthday present chosen by grandaughter who has a thing about unicorns she found them very comfortable good choice of gift 25 March 2014
Fallaparteez Kids love them but horrendous quality, had two days and already starting to fall apart at seams. Quality or price has to change for them to remain a viable product. I think "fit for purpose" comes to mind! 05 February 2014
stompeez granddaughter very pleased with them . 18 March 2014
Funny but not practical They are very cute to watch but they are not practical slippers at all. My little one's feet keep slipping out of them so she hardly wears them. Not really worth the money spent to be honest. However she loves them, more like a toy than a practical piece of footwear :) 18 January 2014
Hillariously Funny Bought these for my 10 year old for her birthday, and she loved them. 04 March 2014
Excellent comfy stompeez My daughter loves it. Wants to wear it all the time!!! 26 February 2014
My six year old daughter is thrilled My daughter had seen these advertised on tv and kept on asking in the way a six year old does so I read some review sites, not all favourable but as could get from Argos decided to risk it. SO GLAD I DID, excellent quality and value for money, can survive a six year old "stomping" all day well worth the very reasonable price. 25 February 2014
Great fun! My 6 year old was really pleased with these slippers and I think they are great too not only because it has encouraged her to wear some slippers but no batteries required!!! If I am to be honest a little pricey for what they are. Overall great fun and great product. 05 February 2014
Nice slippers Bought large for daughter who is 3/4 in shoe size. Only worn a few times because of onesies! Shame they don't have a back on the slippers ... my daughters finds it harder to walk up and down the stairs in them. 29 January 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.
 
1 answer

My daughter is size 10.5. What size stompeez should I buy?

Customer avatar
by
Karen
Location: Surrey, UK
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Karen
Location: Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer:
Hello,

I can confirm that the small size is size 10 - 12

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
 
1 answer

Could you tell me what shoe sizes Medium covers please?

Customer avatar
by
Chris
Location: North Bristol
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Chris
Location: North Bristol
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer:
Hello,

I can confirm that a medium fits around a 13 - 2 shoe size

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Small.
 
1 answer

my baby is 3 and a size 7 shoe do i need extra small or small

Customer avatar
by
Jaymie
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jaymie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer:
Hello Jaymie,

Thank you for your question, I would advise that an extra small would be required as the standard size for extra small is size 7-9, I hope this helps.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_187
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Large
 
1 answer

Do you have adult sizes in Stompeez?

Customer avatar
by
Granny
Location: Sidmouth
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Granny
Location: Sidmouth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer:
Hello,
The largest size we stock would be the Large, which is an adult 3-5.
We do not carry these larger than that.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

912/2336

Cash price £9.99 Please note item 9122336 has previously been on sale at 10.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.