Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.

 912/2336
Size guide 
was £14.99 £12.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over 2.00
Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Stompeez are super cuddly slippers for children they are fun and entertaining. When children walk, skip or jump these fun-filled slippers will come to life. They're more than just ordinary slippers. Stompeez are slippers with personality, they're loads of fun.

  • Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.
  • Wipe clean.
  • Available in sizes extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).
  • EAN: 5060187922347.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9122336 has previously been on sale at 11.24.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small. 4 5 42 44
Stompeez irls unusual unicorn slippers pleased i got them grand daughter very pleased with them when she is happy so is nanna also easy to pick up at Argos thank you so very much for making my christmas so easy. 09 January 2014
My granddaughter loves her Stompee slippers. 09 January 2014
Impossible to walk in! These slippers are really cute and the 'blinking' effect is great. My daughter was very excited to receive them at Xmas. However for a 4yr old they are next to impossible to walk in. The soles are thick with valves in them that make the slippers blink, but my daughter just wobbles off them all the time. I sewed elastic to keep them on the back of her heels but it makes hardly any difference. So basically a great idea, but next to useless for wearing as a slipper. A bit disappointed. 09 January 2014
Bought for grandaughter.. she absolutely loves them 09 January 2014
Brilliant! I brought my niece a pair of unicorn stompeez for her birthday and i didn't expect them to be as good as they were advertised, they are brilliant! Very comfy slippers and ear movement works every time you walk! Would recommend these! 08 January 2014
Loads of fun Was a bit dubious about ordering these after reading loads of bad reviews but my 2 year old granddaughter absolutely loved them. I did however have to take the first pair back as I tried them beforehand and one didn't work but Argos replaced them straight away. I would honestly recommend these slippers but would advise you try them before you get them home 22 October 2013
These are great my wee girl loves them I got the xs as she is a size 8 but I would go for the next size up as the front of the slipper is very tight great fun and my 4 year old loves walking around the house in them 15 October 2013
Girls Stompeez Granddaughter has not taken hers off since her birthday a few days ago,enough said. 09 October 2013
the product was not what I was expecting Although the slippers look good they do not work as advertised. My daughter had them for her birthday and was quite upset that one of the slippers only works intermittently. My daughter is only a size 7.5 and we brought the ones that fit up to aged 9 although they seem very small. Due to the price of the item I was very disappointed with this purchase. 08 October 2013
My Five Year Old LOVES These Bought these as a gift for my daughter when she was going into hospital to have grommets put in as a special hospital present. Having never seen them before she screamed 'STOMPEEEEEZ' when I revealed them - I had no idea she knew what they were. The hospital staff loved them too, they are slippers that come to life - genius! 08 October 2013
look fine I bought these for my granddaughters christmas present so I cannot really comment as she has not been given them yet. They look fine though seem a little wide for small feet, will have to see? 08 October 2013
So cute Cannot wait to see my granddaughters face at Christmas ,she has wanted these every time they appear on t v. They look so cute and what a novelty. 24 September 2013
Unusual slippers After reading a few negative reviews online, I was reluctant to buy these. I'm glad I did get them because my daughter loves her stompeez. Since my purchase there has been no problem, so I'm a satisfied customer. 04 September 2013
Stompeez These slippers are fun ad work great bought for my 8 yr old daughter and she just loves them good quality fun product. I will be buying a pair for my 3 yr old son for Christmas 04 September 2013
Def not worth the money Poor product, bought a pair each for my children, my daughters ones made her walk funny and the one eyed monster ones I got my son fell apart after a week so had to return them. Def not worth 15 a pair ! Don't buy! 03 September 2013
Fantastic - kids so excited my niece loved these - and it was great to see her in stompeez. We got the blue one eyed monster pair for our nephew. fantastic. Going to order a pair for my cousin too i think for her birthday! 14 August 2013
stompeez bought these for my little girl also the puppy ones in a bigger size she thinks the great and they look cute so all good seem well made 06 August 2013
very pleased grandaughter very happy with the product and so is my grandaughter,,, no problems with ordering them,, ty xxx 31 July 2013
Great Gift They work well, I was a bit sceptical but my daughter just loves stomping around and seemingly she never grows tired of the fact the eyes pop up everytime she moves! Probably not for little ones 3 and under as they have very thick soles and it took a bit of time to get used to keeping her foot in the right place to makes them work! 17 July 2013
Stompeez unicorn My daughter loved these and wasn't disappointed. We ordered the smallest size as she is a size 8 and they fit her perfectly now but not much more room even though they say 7-9... Do think they are a little over priced for what they are but my daughter happy so I am too I supose :). 10 July 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Stompeez Purple Unusual Unicorn Slippers - Size Extra Small. 912/2336

Cash price £12.49 Please note item 9122336 has previously been on sale at 11.24.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.