Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.

 911/4629
Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Hot Wheels range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Hot Wheels nine pack of cars is the perfect gift for any enthusiastic little driver! Delivering an instant collection in one Hot Wheels set, this is great as a starter set or to add variety to an existing collection. Choose favourites and race with friends to see which Hot Wheels car comes out on top!

Nine of the coolest 1:64 scale diecast vehicles with exclusive decorations.

Not suitable for use with some Hot Wheels sets.

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0746775158767.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 of the selected toys for £15. Offer ends 17th January 2016.

2)  Buy 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th January 2016

Customer reviews and ratings

Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack. 4.8 5 95 105
These cars are lovely. My little guy is going to love them!! 12 August 2015
hot wheels 9 pck I bought this for my autistic son's 11th Birthday. He absolutely loves them! Plays with the them with the lego city etc. A must have for any child! 12 August 2015
Great selection of cars, great that the model is written underneath so they can identify them! Easy to push along, hours of fun! 11 August 2015
Great buy! Lovely set of cars. Bought for my 2 year old nephew. Great gift set with great selection of cars! 04 August 2015
Great value for money 21 July 2015
fantastic buy .. more than happy Great buy at a great price ... actually cheaper per car when I used to buy them as a kid 25+ years ago. And the great service we normally expect from Argos. The assistant even took the time out to make sure I got 2 packs with different cars in.. 08 July 2015
Great cars My boys loved these, went well with hot wheels track but also on their own. 08 July 2015
Cars My grandson loved them for his birthday. 30 June 2015
Hot Wheels - 9pk Good value for money but you don't get a choice of vehicles so have to settle with pot luck what cars you get. Vehicles are a mix of die-cast metal and plastic. I bought two packs and the vehicles were very similar in both boxes - but the gent serving me brought out several boxes and asked me to choose which two boxes I wanted, which I thought was great customer service and that was appreciated. joe 25 June 2015
Hot wheels cars I got them for a little boy and he loved them 23 June 2015
Great pack of cars Bought these for my nephew, they're great fun and durable which is perfect as he is 2. Love the variety of cars and nice packaging these cars came in! 09 June 2015
happy Grandson The smile on our Granson's said it all 02 June 2015
Hot wheels cars fun fun fun I baught the hot wheels cars for my grandson .. He loved them just as much as my son did 18 years ago ... 06 May 2015
Car mad my car mad grandson is playing with these cars lots. 05 May 2015
good assortment really good assortment of hot wheels cars at a good price, whats not to love about them 28 April 2015
Exactly what it says! This product was good quality and my boys live them! I got them to go with the hot wheels track and they've done the trick! 15 April 2015
always a good boys gift Good quality and choice. Bought for my grandson he never gets tired of playing with cars 07 April 2015
Good value for the money 24 March 2015
Hot wheels pack Son loves hot wheels so this was a perfect gift for him. 24 March 2015
grandson loved them thought they are the best thing since sliced bread lol 17 March 2015
  • 2015-08-31T09:08:15.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_9114629, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.