Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.

 911/4629
Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Hot Wheels range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Hot Wheels nine pack of cars is the perfect gift for any enthusiastic little driver! Delivering an instant collection in one Hot Wheels set, this is great as a starter set or to add variety to an existing collection. Choose favourites and race with friends to see which Hot Wheels car comes out on top!

Nine of the coolest 1:64 scale diecast vehicles with exclusive decorations.

Not suitable for use with some Hot Wheels sets.

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0746775158767.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th January 2016

Customer reviews and ratings

Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack. 4.8 5 86 96
Hot wheels cars I got them for a little boy and he loved them 23 June 2015
Great pack of cars Bought these for my nephew, they're great fun and durable which is perfect as he is 2. Love the variety of cars and nice packaging these cars came in! 09 June 2015
happy Grandson The smile on our Granson's said it all 02 June 2015
Hot wheels cars fun fun fun I baught the hot wheels cars for my grandson .. He loved them just as much as my son did 18 years ago ... 06 May 2015
Car mad my car mad grandson is playing with these cars lots. 05 May 2015
good assortment really good assortment of hot wheels cars at a good price, whats not to love about them 28 April 2015
Exactly what it says! This product was good quality and my boys live them! I got them to go with the hot wheels track and they've done the trick! 15 April 2015
always a good boys gift Good quality and choice. Bought for my grandson he never gets tired of playing with cars 07 April 2015
Good value for the money 24 March 2015
Hot wheels pack Son loves hot wheels so this was a perfect gift for him. 24 March 2015
grandson loved them thought they are the best thing since sliced bread lol 17 March 2015
Great Car Assortment I bought these for my grandson, he loved them played with them for hours. Excellent value. 10 March 2015
Great selection of cars Great selection of toy cars which my grandson loved playing with-and carrying around with him! 17 February 2015
Would recommend Excellent price, great value 27 January 2015
9 pack hot wheels My son loved these at christmas to go with his hot wheels sets and hopefully will get a few years out of them 24 January 2015
Good Bought these for my daughter for Xmas, she likes to play with them and they look good 23 January 2015
Brilliant Bought these for my grandson as extra vehicles for his Hot Wheels track. A really good selection of styles. He's having loads of fun with these. 03 January 2015
Cars This product was ok my son liked it and enjoys playing with them 30 December 2014
Overall great product Son loves these cars. Well made. Would defiantly recommend. 30 December 2014
Great buy Bought as a gift for my nephew who was thrilled.he's had hours of fun playing with them on and off the hot wheels track.great for a boy of any age! 30 December 2014
  • 2015-07-30T11:08:52.794Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_9114629, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.