Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink.

 911/1718
£79.99
Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Treat your little one to this amazing Chad Valley plastic wendy house; it's their very own hideaway! This fun, brightly coloured playhouse has windows for them to peep out as well as fun graphics. It's role-play delight!

Opening doors and windows for realistic fun for the children

Suitable for indoor and outdoor play

Colourful design with sunflowers for decoration

Strong and sturdy construction

A great way to encourage roleplay

  • Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.
  • Size H115, W130, D109cm.
  • Weight 18kg.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Made of plastic.
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 7290100903605.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink. 4 5 107 108
Chad valley Wendy house This product is good, but I ordered it from the store and it didn't say home delivery only and when I went to pick it up with my car it wouldn't fit and we had to take it out of the box and put some in the back and some in the front. Really think this needs to be home delivery only as this was very frustrating. 04 March 2014
must buy looks amazing my little girl loves it!! would buy and buy again! 02 September 2013
Great first wendy house Fab first wendy house for my 16 month old. Bought it on offer so very good value for money. She loves going in and out the wendy house and is in her element. Would def recommend for a first wendyhouse. Plenty head room. It is a little sort of flimsy, but been out back and had no problems with recent windy/rainy weather. Easy to put up. As i said fab for her first wendyhouse.... Probably buy a more expensive one when she a little older if she still plays with it. 01 September 2013
Good product. My four year-old daughter is a bit tall for this playhouse, but she sits down on her chair in front of a small kitchen that I put inside and she has lots of fun! Good value for money! 21 August 2013
wendy house We bought this house for our grandaughter it is bright pretty and she loves it. good value for money. 20 August 2013
chad valley pink wendy house this product is quite flimsy and I was surprised it didn't come with some kind of floor 19 August 2013
brilliant childs house this was bought for our granddaughter and she loves it. very easy to put together. everybody who has seen it thinks it,s brilliant 15 August 2013
product is a good size Bought house for granddaughters birthday house ok but door a bit flimsy 15 August 2013
very flimsy. I wouldn't recommend this house, its very flimsy, the windows come off easily and the door only has two hinges so it looks as if it will come off with a bit of force, there's no hinge at the top of the door!! Olny good thing about it is that its easy to put together. My daughters only 18 months old but I don't think its going to last her long. I brought it in the sale would never pay full price for it. 14 August 2013
The product is not the sturdiest. My daughter loves this house its just a shame I'm always saying becareful with the door and window. Was very easy to build but as the screws are plastic chunky ones the kids try to unscrew them. 13 August 2013
Easy to assemble Robust item & easy to build - 2-year old niece loves it!! Only caution would be the door, as it does come off with a good 'kid's' tug. 10 August 2013
it was for my daughter 3rd birthday she love it Happy it was on for half price 07 August 2013
Girlie Wendy House Not as sturdy as I thought it would be - however, I believe it will last the distance. Very bright, easy to assembe and our daughter enjoys playing with it very much. 07 August 2013
It's a lovely playhouse My Granddaughter loves it 06 August 2013
flimsy Nice looking playhouse but the roof and the door blew off in the wind as there is nothing to secure them properly,but quite flimsy plastic that its made of 06 August 2013
Good. Good product, easy to build. Only problem I have with this is the door doesn't stay closed, had to wedge it with a bit of card in order to keep it closed. 06 August 2013
A great buy bought this for my grandaughter and she loves it, its sturdy looks great, good value also as i got it half price so yes i would recommend it 06 August 2013
I bought this for my 3 year old daughter , she loves it and is a better size than the more expensive ones , lots of fun ! And as I've read other houses blow in the wind this hasn't 06 August 2013
I bought this for my 2 year old my little girl loved it I'm glad I bought this half price I wouldn't have paid full price for it. It was easy to put together it is a bit flimsy the Windows don't stay shut neither does the door it could do with another hinge 06 August 2013
Wendy House Great size house, looks fab but it quite flimsy 03 August 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink. 911/1718

Cash price £79.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.