Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink.

 911/1718
was £79.99 £63.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20%
Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Treat your little one to this amazing Chad Valley plastic wendy house; it's their very own hideaway! This fun, brightly coloured playhouse has windows for them to peep out as well as fun graphics. It's role-play delight!

Opening doors and windows for realistic fun for the children.

Suitable for indoor and outdoor play.

Colourful design with sunflowers for decoration.

Strong and sturdy construction.

A great way to encourage roleplay.

  • Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.
  • Size H115, W130, D109cm.
  • Weight 18kg.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Made of plastic.
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 7290100903605.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9111718 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink. 3.9 5 211 215
Don't waste your money! This playhouse from Chad valley is very poor. Easy to put together but very flimsy, the door doesn't shut and the windows not Level. A very poor standard from normally a great company. Such a shame! 14 July 2015
Great wee wendy house What a great wee house kids love playing in it for hours 14 July 2015
Wendy outside doll house Big enought inside to fit a little table with two chairs, kids like sitting outside in side the Wendy house eating there dinner all nice & cosy or getting blankets & toys to play with. Neighbours cats sit in side when been locked out & it's raining. 08 July 2015
Good value As others have said this product does seem fairly flimsy when assembling. However once all the pieces are in place I found the product sturdy for our 18 mth old. It took around 15 mins to assemble on my own. The only feature which needs improving is a catch on the door as it swings open. Considering the price this is a minor issue and a good all round product. Even better value when using nectar points. 30 June 2015
Bought this for my 3 year old. And she loves it Excellent size easy to put together, my lil girl is having lots of fun with it,she has also put her play kitchen & chairs in it, happy lil girl 30 June 2015
Chad Valley Wendy House Very poor quality and flimsy. Moves around easily when being played with and gets constantly blown over in the wind very easily. On a number of occasions I have found it in a heap in the garden. Very disappointed. 28 June 2015
Wendy House What a fab present for my granddaughter , it looks great in garden & great quality! It was out of stock initially but was restocked very quickly, what I love about Argos is every time I reserve an item it's nearly always reduced in price, and it's soooo stress free shopping, love to shop in Argos. 24 June 2015
Lovely house Great present for my dougters Bday she loves it! Lovely looking house, good quality 24 June 2015
Reasonable price The item is easy to put up and tested at a 3 year olds party it's still standing. A few parts don't seem solid enough (door) but for the price it's so far seems worth it 24 June 2015
excellent fun for little ones My 3 year old loves this house it's amazing pretty colours perfect size for her and durable i know she'll will have many years of fun with this product.. its so easy to assemble and requires no tools at all the fun use of stickers u get with the house make it look even more prettier and girlier!! All around a fantasic product at a fantastic price. 24 June 2015
really flimsy easy to put together but a little bit of wind flew it across the garden cracked the roof which now keeps collapsing and its is isnt unusable. don't waste your money. 14 June 2015
Kids love it Easy to build, great for the kids they love it, the dogs like it as well. 09 June 2015
Quality poor for cost of product. Surprised at how flimsy the plastic panels are, door very light, no catch, so blows about in slightest breeze.Roof panels didn't fit together properly, gaps where they meet in centre. Kept it as a surprise for granddaughters at weekend together. 03 June 2015
Good value and easy to assemble Good product for the price, we bought this for our 13 month old- he loves it! Especially opening and shutting the windows and door. Should hopefully enjoy it for a couple more years. It was really easy to assemble. The plastic is a little bit flimsy, but it is reasonably priced. Would recommend. 02 June 2015
poor quality for money I was dissatisfied with this product. I bought it for my two year old. The size and space is slightly smaller than I expected, the assembly was easy, very straightforward but the quality of the plastic is poor. I assumed that it would be quite thick plastic walls but unfortunately it is very flimsy. Very disappointed. 02 June 2015
lovely house but poor quality Bought this for my 2 year old, she loves it. Very easy to assemble. But poor quality plastic, the door does not close. Have attached a floor to the inside so it does not blow away. Glad it was bought in a sale, would not have paid full price. Its a good size, we have a plastic kitchen and little table inside. All and all a good product but cheap quality plastic. 27 May 2015
basic Looks good and my daughter enjoys it. Is easy to put up and can easily be dismantled. But it is very light and moves around the garden in the wind. Will be easily damaged. 12 May 2015
Very flimsy This house looks lovely when it's up but was so flimsy every time my two year old daughter touched the door is came apart and same for the windows, to say this is an outdoor house every time it gets windy the roof files off so we have had to put this away and only get it out when she is playing in it. Would really recommend this product 06 May 2015
easily moved from one site to another simple to erect and dismantle to transport to another site (no permant screw or nails). The door does not stay shut but self adhesive velcro patches solve the problem. Main problem is getting grandchild to come in to eat or time for bed. I would recommend installing a childs table and chair (available from Argos). 06 May 2015
My Granddaughter loves it so quick and easy to assemble 05 May 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:09:30.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_9111718, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.