Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink.

 911/1718
was £79.99 £69.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10.00
Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Treat your little one to this amazing Chad Valley plastic wendy house; it's their very own hideaway! This fun, brightly coloured playhouse has windows for them to peep out as well as fun graphics. It's role-play delight!

Opening doors and windows for realistic fun for the children

Suitable for indoor and outdoor play

Colourful design with sunflowers for decoration

Strong and sturdy construction

A great way to encourage roleplay

  • Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.
  • Size H115, W130, D109cm.
  • Weight 18kg.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Made of plastic.
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 7290100903605.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9111718 has previously been on sale at 59.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink. 4 5 154 158
Not suitable for Children Disappointed with this Wendy House. Whilst it was at the lower end of the range, I expect better quality for the price. My child is 2 years old and by no means destructive but within a few minutes of me putting this together he managed to remove the door, roof and tip it on its side. The plastic is flimsier than a washing up bowl. The door falls off at the slightest touch and the walls buckle with a little bump. Don?t think I?ll be wasting my money on Chad Valley products again. Thanks Argos. 14 August 2014
Chad valley Wendy house Great little playhouse, easy to assemble. Great fun for toddlers. 05 August 2014
Granddaughters first property Fifteen minutes to assemble and months and months of pleasure, this product has to be one of the best value on the market. Five minutes exposure on a social networking site and every mum wanted one for their daughter. Amazing and such good value for money! 05 August 2014
Pink Wendy house This item, gives the children hours of imaginary fun. Would recommend a little kitchen to put inside the Wendy house. Only fault is that the plastic is very thin, worries me when wind is strong that it might blow away 29 July 2014
Play house Brought in the sale. Fantastic value, easy to assemble and sturdy. My 3 yr old daughter loves this 29 July 2014
Great outdoor play house My 4yr old loves this play house she's got her chairs & kitchen inside great space for her sister to play as well 23 July 2014
Good for the price Granddaughter loves it just about big enough for her but she is a tall 4 year old. A bit flimsy but you get what you pay for, all in all good for the price. 15 July 2014
Loads of fun My 3 year old loves this Wendy house and it is tall enough for her to stand up in bit it is quite flimsy and the price represents this. Easy to assemble. 08 July 2014
My daughter loves it! Bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday, she had party n all her little friends played in it for ages. Defo worth buying :) 24 June 2014
great value easy to erect and solid once built. already had hours of fun and growing flowers in the window boxes is good education 17 June 2014
this product was true to its description Lightweight, easily assembly. Brilliant outdoor playhouses. My grand daughter's it and is pleased it is big enough for her daddy to sit in with herm. 03 June 2014
Really happy with this purchase my daughter is 4 and talk for her age and has plenty of room to stand without bumping her head was really easy to put together took no longer than 20 minutes good value for money 27 May 2014
Chad valley Wendy house One panel already broken when opened, returned product for refund far to flimsy and very thin plastic. Bought different one elsewhere. 20 May 2014
No Floor. Doors and windows can easily be removed by little one. Other wise , good design and avearge quality. Worth the price. Would recommend. 20 May 2014
Not great at all I bought this for my niece and nephew who are 3 and 1. The quality is so poor and flimsy. My niece who is a small 3 year old is already nearly reaching the top of it, so she won't be able to play in it for at all. It's a complete waste of money really, it has no features inside for them to interact with, and after one day of playing in it, it's already bowing at the sides. 08 May 2014
grand kids playing, they love this item have not stopped playing with it. 06 May 2014
Very easy to put together My little 2 year old loves it . Best buy so far 06 May 2014
Perfect for my 1 year old A lovely little playhouse for my daughter. Was easy to put together and she loves playing in it already. 29 April 2014
Easy to assemble good playhouse value for money 29 April 2014
Lovely Playhouse!! Very easy to put together, my girls are very happy! 22 April 2014
  • 2015-03-29T08:48:19.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_9111718, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

911/1718

Cash price £69.99 Please note item 9111718 has previously been on sale at 59.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.