Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink.

 911/1718
was £79.99 £69.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £10.00
Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Treat your little one to this amazing Chad Valley plastic wendy house; it's their very own hideaway! This fun, brightly coloured playhouse has windows for them to peep out as well as fun graphics. It's role-play delight!

Opening doors and windows for realistic fun for the children.

Suitable for indoor and outdoor play.

Colourful design with sunflowers for decoration.

Strong and sturdy construction.

A great way to encourage roleplay.

  • Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.
  • Size H115, W130, D109cm.
  • Weight 18kg.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Made of plastic.
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 7290100903605.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink. 3.9 5 193 197
easily moved from one site to another simple to erect and dismantle to transport to another site (no permant screw or nails). The door does not stay shut but self adhesive velcro patches solve the problem. Main problem is getting grandchild to come in to eat or time for bed. I would recommend installing a childs table and chair (available from Argos). 06 May 2015
My Granddaughter loves it so quick and easy to assemble 05 May 2015
playhouse This product might be easy to put together but is extremely poor quality. the plastic is extremely flimsy and a slight gust of wind blows it across the garden 05 May 2015
chad valley wendy house easy assembly, gran kids love it. very good value. 29 April 2015
grandaughters new home easy to assemble, great design and excellent value, grandaughter loves it. 28 April 2015
my grand-daughter loves it xx 21 April 2015
Wendy House Bought this Chad Valley Wendy House for my nieces to give them something to play in in the garden they had hours of fun it was well worth the money, I would definitely recommend it . 21 April 2015
This product has great features Although a bit flimsy, My 2yr old Granddaughter absolutely loves the Wendy House. Just wished there was somewhere where it could be pinned to ground, so when its windy it not going to roll over the grass! 21 April 2015
Bought this for my 3 yr old and she adores it. It's great value for money, easily assembled within 30 mins and sturdy. 21 April 2015
very poor quality Disapointing! The plastic is so thin that with the slightest bit of wind it does not hold together very well. i had it built for 1 day and the next day the roof blew off and cracked. There is no way to secure this properly to stop wind blowing it off it just clips onto the house! Also the door keeps coming off as its also not secured very well i took it down after 1 day as did not want it being damaged anymore will have to build it as and when my daughter wants to use it what a waste of money 21 April 2015
This was fairly easy to assemble. Unfortunately it appeared to be made from light weight plastic and recent winds have blown it over causing it to break. 21 April 2015
Not bad for the price This was a 1st birthday present for my niece. A bit young for it but she loved it. Walking in and out constantly was a game for her. Great little play house. And somewhere to hide all the toys too at the end of the day. Parents loved it! 15 April 2015
Great for a playroom My 16 month old daughter loves this play house. It's huge!! Much bigger than other plastic houses I've seen and a lovely design. It's so easy to put together too. No tools required. The plastic is quite thin so it possibly wouldn't last well outside but is fab in a playroom 14 April 2015
Expected For the price it is it's good. Walls very flimsy and bend when moved. I bought it for my baby's 1st birthday and she loves it along with my other 2 children. I find that unsupervised she would probably try to climb out the big windows on the side and there are rough bits on the inside of the walls but if kept to the age it's meant for it should be fine. Over all I'm pretty pleased and the kids are happy. 07 April 2015
Good sturdy product Our Grandaughter loved this, we thought it was good quality for the price. Loved the little touches like the window box 26 March 2015
wendy house This product is flimsy and expensive for what it is although my little granddaughter loves playing in it. The edges are quite sharp if you catch them wrong on entering. 25 March 2015
excellent activity for children i bought CHAD VALLEY WENDY HOUSE for my child.. assembly was very easy , the construction is really good , height is excellent .. couple of things can be improved 1st is the width of the door can be increased a bit , secondly the door does not close and keeps opening , may be a lactch can be provided for the door.. the colours are very pleasing , overall im very satisfied with it and its a worth buy 25 March 2015
This was an amazing house for my granddaughter She loves it it was for her birthday. We all love it so thank you Chad valley 24 March 2015
Happy Grandchild Good value, really girly. Easy to assemble and very child friendly, no sharp pieces. Would like some furniture now 24 March 2015
great fun product, kids have been having lots of f Lovely, and easy to put together. Colourful. Children having lots of imaginative play. 24 March 2015
  • 2015-07-28T10:00:53.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_9111718, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.