Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink.

 911/1718
was £79.99 £69.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £10.00
Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Treat your little one to this amazing Chad Valley plastic wendy house; it's their very own hideaway! This fun, brightly coloured playhouse has windows for them to peep out as well as fun graphics. It's role-play delight!

Opening doors and windows for realistic fun for the children

Suitable for indoor and outdoor play

Colourful design with sunflowers for decoration

Strong and sturdy construction

A great way to encourage roleplay

  • Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.
  • Size H115, W130, D109cm.
  • Weight 18kg.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Made of plastic.
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 7290100903605.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink. 3.9 5 181 185
Great for a playroom My 16 month old daughter loves this play house. It's huge!! Much bigger than other plastic houses I've seen and a lovely design. It's so easy to put together too. No tools required. The plastic is quite thin so it possibly wouldn't last well outside but is fab in a playroom 14 April 2015
Expected For the price it is it's good. Walls very flimsy and bend when moved. I bought it for my baby's 1st birthday and she loves it along with my other 2 children. I find that unsupervised she would probably try to climb out the big windows on the side and there are rough bits on the inside of the walls but if kept to the age it's meant for it should be fine. Over all I'm pretty pleased and the kids are happy. 07 April 2015
Good sturdy product Our Grandaughter loved this, we thought it was good quality for the price. Loved the little touches like the window box 26 March 2015
wendy house This product is flimsy and expensive for what it is although my little granddaughter loves playing in it. The edges are quite sharp if you catch them wrong on entering. 25 March 2015
excellent activity for children i bought CHAD VALLEY WENDY HOUSE for my child.. assembly was very easy , the construction is really good , height is excellent .. couple of things can be improved 1st is the width of the door can be increased a bit , secondly the door does not close and keeps opening , may be a lactch can be provided for the door.. the colours are very pleasing , overall im very satisfied with it and its a worth buy 25 March 2015
This was an amazing house for my granddaughter She loves it it was for her birthday. We all love it so thank you Chad valley 24 March 2015
Happy Grandchild Good value, really girly. Easy to assemble and very child friendly, no sharp pieces. Would like some furniture now 24 March 2015
great fun product, kids have been having lots of f Lovely, and easy to put together. Colourful. Children having lots of imaginative play. 24 March 2015
Perfect for role play My 3 yr old son and 8 yr old daughter both love this and fit inside easily. I was pleasantly surprised by the size and room inside. Great as a house, post office or shop. It does feel a little flimsy but so far has withstood both my kids. Would have been better if the door was full size but apart from this the design is great and don't regret buying. 24 March 2015
Pretty little house This wendy house was extremely easy to build and my daughter loves playing in it. Although she is only 26 months old the house is a bit small and she has to bend down to get in door or look out windows. For this reason it may only last this summer. The plastics also a little flimsy and lightweight so I have used sand weights in each corner to weigh it down. Overall it is a pretty easy to build wendy house. 24 March 2015
Great Wendy house My 3 year old daughter loves this house, great design, loads of space inside great roll play, we will also be planting flowers in the window ledges excellent all round house , on little down fall is It would've been much better with a floor other than that, I would recommend. 24 March 2015
Child Valley Wendy- Multicoloured First of all this product is awesome, even my six year old daughter can assembled it, that's how easy it is to assemble. One other thing is the method i used in purchasing it, making my reservation at home and spending less time in picking it up in the store, now that's what will call service. I will surely use the service again. The product design is also unique, my daughters love it. Thank you Argos. 17 February 2015
Chad Valley Wendy house pink Got in the sale, really good value for money, looks great thank you 10 February 2015
Chad Valley Wendy House Bigger than we first thought, but easy to put up, two of us did it in about twenty minutes and no tools required. Granddaughter loves it and spent nearly the whole of Christmas day playing in it, even falling asleep inside in the afternoon 26 January 2015
sharp Cheep plastic so sharp edges but both my boys have got a lot of use out off it and plenty to come 22 January 2015
Childs play Bought it for my granddaughter and she loves it, she moved in with my daughters dog and feeds it plastic toast for breakfast, great Fun! 22 January 2015
This very easy to build 22 January 2015
Brilliant for toddlers My 15month old granddaughter loves it. Perfect gift. Easy to assemble. 10 January 2015
Fantastic ! I bought this for my Grandaughter, she loves playing in there ! It was so so easy to put together, no tools needed. Think the plastic could be slightly more sturdy but overall fantastic ! 30 December 2014
Bought this for my 3 year old . She loves playing Wendy house. Plastic is quite thin compared to little tikes products I've had. It's lightweight so may need pinning down if windy. Does the job for imaginative play at a reasonable price . 30 December 2014
  • 2015-06-29T09:26:09.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_9111718, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.