Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink.

 911/1718
£79.99
Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Treat your little one to this amazing Chad Valley plastic wendy house; it's their very own hideaway! This fun, brightly coloured playhouse has windows for them to peep out as well as fun graphics. It's role-play delight!

Opening doors and windows for realistic fun for the children

Suitable for indoor and outdoor play

Colourful design with sunflowers for decoration

Strong and sturdy construction

A great way to encourage roleplay

  • Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.
  • Size H115, W130, D109cm.
  • Weight 18kg.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Made of plastic.
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 7290100903605.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink. 4 5 163 167
Fantastic ! I bought this for my Grandaughter, she loves playing in there ! It was so so easy to put together, no tools needed. Think the plastic could be slightly more sturdy but overall fantastic ! 30 December 2014
Bought this for my 3 year old . She loves playing Wendy house. Plastic is quite thin compared to little tikes products I've had. It's lightweight so may need pinning down if windy. Does the job for imaginative play at a reasonable price . 30 December 2014
brilliant! Bought for a 3yr old and it is huge inside defo value for money 30 December 2014
Great Playhouse We bought this for our son for Christmas to then transfer outside in better weather and he loves it. Great size looks great assembled. We did however get instructions for a slide and not the product but it was easy enough to figure out. 30 December 2014
happy with purchase This is a lovely girly house a little flimsy but not too bad, very good price my daughter spends hours playing in it, its a decent size quite big inside. Nice and bright and easy to put together 18 November 2014
Great fun I bought this for the playroom, I doubt it would be sturdy enough to keep outside in bad weather but it's perfect indoors. My three year old loves it, it's big enough to walk around in, can fit a few children and is so pretty! She gets so much play from it, a very good buy. 23 October 2014
Wendy house My granddaughter loved her Wendy house and it was so easy to assemble 15 October 2014
Little boy loves it Really good fun and robust, my little boy loves it. 09 September 2014
Very pleased Very pleased and my neice loved it. Very easy to put together. The only very small suggestion I would make is that it could have done with some sort of catch to keep the door closed. If it did I would have given it 5 stars. Apart from that a great product. 27 August 2014
Not suitable for Children Disappointed with this Wendy House. Whilst it was at the lower end of the range, I expect better quality for the price. My child is 2 years old and by no means destructive but within a few minutes of me putting this together he managed to remove the door, roof and tip it on its side. The plastic is flimsier than a washing up bowl. The door falls off at the slightest touch and the walls buckle with a little bump. Don?t think I?ll be wasting my money on Chad Valley products again. Thanks Argos. 14 August 2014
Chad valley Wendy house Great little playhouse, easy to assemble. Great fun for toddlers. 05 August 2014
Granddaughters first property Fifteen minutes to assemble and months and months of pleasure, this product has to be one of the best value on the market. Five minutes exposure on a social networking site and every mum wanted one for their daughter. Amazing and such good value for money! 05 August 2014
Pink Wendy house This item, gives the children hours of imaginary fun. Would recommend a little kitchen to put inside the Wendy house. Only fault is that the plastic is very thin, worries me when wind is strong that it might blow away 29 July 2014
Play house Brought in the sale. Fantastic value, easy to assemble and sturdy. My 3 yr old daughter loves this 29 July 2014
Great outdoor play house My 4yr old loves this play house she's got her chairs & kitchen inside great space for her sister to play as well 23 July 2014
Good for the price Granddaughter loves it just about big enough for her but she is a tall 4 year old. A bit flimsy but you get what you pay for, all in all good for the price. 15 July 2014
Loads of fun My 3 year old loves this Wendy house and it is tall enough for her to stand up in bit it is quite flimsy and the price represents this. Easy to assemble. 08 July 2014
My daughter loves it! Bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday, she had party n all her little friends played in it for ages. Defo worth buying :) 24 June 2014
great value easy to erect and solid once built. already had hours of fun and growing flowers in the window boxes is good education 17 June 2014
this product was true to its description Lightweight, easily assembly. Brilliant outdoor playhouses. My grand daughter's it and is pleased it is big enough for her daddy to sit in with herm. 03 June 2014
  • 2015-04-25T09:32:58.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_9111718, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.