Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink.

 911/1718
£79.99
Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Treat your little one to this amazing Chad Valley plastic wendy house; it's their very own hideaway! This fun, brightly coloured playhouse has windows for them to peep out as well as fun graphics. It's role-play delight!

Opening doors and windows for realistic fun for the children

Suitable for indoor and outdoor play

Colourful design with sunflowers for decoration

Strong and sturdy construction

A great way to encourage roleplay

  • Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.
  • Size H115, W130, D109cm.
  • Weight 18kg.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Made of plastic.
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 7290100903605.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Wendy House - Pink. 3.9 5 171 175
Great Wendy house My 3 year old daughter loves this house, great design, loads of space inside great roll play, we will also be planting flowers in the window ledges excellent all round house , on little down fall is It would've been much better with a floor other than that, I would recommend. 24 March 2015
Child Valley Wendy- Multicoloured First of all this product is awesome, even my six year old daughter can assembled it, that's how easy it is to assemble. One other thing is the method i used in purchasing it, making my reservation at home and spending less time in picking it up in the store, now that's what will call service. I will surely use the service again. The product design is also unique, my daughters love it. Thank you Argos. 17 February 2015
Chad Valley Wendy house pink Got in the sale, really good value for money, looks great thank you 10 February 2015
Chad Valley Wendy House Bigger than we first thought, but easy to put up, two of us did it in about twenty minutes and no tools required. Granddaughter loves it and spent nearly the whole of Christmas day playing in it, even falling asleep inside in the afternoon 26 January 2015
sharp Cheep plastic so sharp edges but both my boys have got a lot of use out off it and plenty to come 22 January 2015
Childs play Bought it for my granddaughter and she loves it, she moved in with my daughters dog and feeds it plastic toast for breakfast, great Fun! 22 January 2015
This very easy to build 22 January 2015
Brilliant for toddlers My 15month old granddaughter loves it. Perfect gift. Easy to assemble. 10 January 2015
Fantastic ! I bought this for my Grandaughter, she loves playing in there ! It was so so easy to put together, no tools needed. Think the plastic could be slightly more sturdy but overall fantastic ! 30 December 2014
Bought this for my 3 year old . She loves playing Wendy house. Plastic is quite thin compared to little tikes products I've had. It's lightweight so may need pinning down if windy. Does the job for imaginative play at a reasonable price . 30 December 2014
brilliant! Bought for a 3yr old and it is huge inside defo value for money 30 December 2014
Great Playhouse We bought this for our son for Christmas to then transfer outside in better weather and he loves it. Great size looks great assembled. We did however get instructions for a slide and not the product but it was easy enough to figure out. 30 December 2014
happy with purchase This is a lovely girly house a little flimsy but not too bad, very good price my daughter spends hours playing in it, its a decent size quite big inside. Nice and bright and easy to put together 18 November 2014
Great fun I bought this for the playroom, I doubt it would be sturdy enough to keep outside in bad weather but it's perfect indoors. My three year old loves it, it's big enough to walk around in, can fit a few children and is so pretty! She gets so much play from it, a very good buy. 23 October 2014
Wendy house My granddaughter loved her Wendy house and it was so easy to assemble 15 October 2014
Little boy loves it Really good fun and robust, my little boy loves it. 09 September 2014
Very pleased Very pleased and my neice loved it. Very easy to put together. The only very small suggestion I would make is that it could have done with some sort of catch to keep the door closed. If it did I would have given it 5 stars. Apart from that a great product. 27 August 2014
Not suitable for Children Disappointed with this Wendy House. Whilst it was at the lower end of the range, I expect better quality for the price. My child is 2 years old and by no means destructive but within a few minutes of me putting this together he managed to remove the door, roof and tip it on its side. The plastic is flimsier than a washing up bowl. The door falls off at the slightest touch and the walls buckle with a little bump. Don?t think I?ll be wasting my money on Chad Valley products again. Thanks Argos. 14 August 2014
Chad valley Wendy house Great little playhouse, easy to assemble. Great fun for toddlers. 05 August 2014
Granddaughters first property Fifteen minutes to assemble and months and months of pleasure, this product has to be one of the best value on the market. Five minutes exposure on a social networking site and every mum wanted one for their daughter. Amazing and such good value for money! 05 August 2014
  • 2015-05-29T13:48:23.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_9111718, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.