Disney Junior Height Chart.

 910/9098
was £4.99 £0.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Disney Junior Height Chart.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Disney Junior Height Chart is the perfect gift for a little one who would love help growing from all their favourite Disney Junior pals. With photo frames included, this height chart is a fun and different way of recording your child's height.

Height chart with photo frames

Made from non-woven fibre with dowels

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN 9109098.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9109098 has previously been on sale at 1.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Disney Junior Height Chart. 4.6 5 18 18
VERY BRIGHT AND LOOKS GREAT 19 August 2014
Lovely quality item for a Child's room. Bright and cheerful chart. Looks lovely in a kids room. 13 August 2014
Great product For the money u definitely can't go wrong, helps brightens up the childrens room. 22 July 2014
Fun Nice little height chart with all the Disney junior favs my granddaughter was very happy to be measured. 16 July 2014
Good value for the price As in title. Good value for the price. Looks decent and does the job, My niece is loving it! 10 July 2014
Disney junior height chart Disney junior height chart is really a good product my children love this thank you Argos.This is a perfect gift for little ones. 10 July 2014
Bargain! There was a special offer on when I bought this. But I would have gladly paid the full price. Excellent quality! My granddaughter will love it! 08 July 2014
height chart fantastic so thick and very well made value for money highly recommend 08 July 2014
Just what I was looking for Excellent height chart. Sturdy and perfect to keep a record of my little girls height. She loves Disney Juniors too. It's great that you can personalise the chart with photos. Only 4 stars as it doesn't start at the floor so you need to measure 40 cm up before you hang it. I'd buy it again though. 17 June 2014
Nice Nice product with good size slots for photos! 17 June 2014
good one !!!! The highlight is the photo frame. My Lo loves it!!!! 15 June 2014
Excellent height chart Good thick fabric, nice idea for the pictures too overall brilliant and my 2 year old loves it!! 11 June 2014
Disney height chart A very good value product, this item will come into more use as our granddaughter grows, a very good reference point. 29 April 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

910/9098

Cash price £0.99 Please note item 9109098 has previously been on sale at 1.49.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Home delivery not available

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.