• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
was £199.99 £129.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 10ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9108367 has previously been on sale at 99.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (52)
+
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
910/8367
£129.99 Was £199.99 Save £70.00
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (588)
+ 1 special offer
= from £159.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.6 5 577 596
Easy assembly. Excellent quality and we got it half price. BARGAIN! 30 April 2015
10ft trampoline daughter loves it, good exercise for her 30 April 2015
Hard work to assemble but worth it! Took my husband 2 hours to assemble and he had some help at times but it was really hard work. Having said that, my children have been on it every day since and they love it! 29 April 2015
It gets the kids outside for sure.... I actually think this is one of the best buys I've ever done. Since buying and assembling it, the kids have been on it every night! To assemble it you need to take your time to do it right but the payoff is massive. Kids love it...happy kids happy me :) 29 April 2015
Excellent product Excellent trampoline my son have had hours of fun on it.Love it 29 April 2015
this product has stuff missing very fun but had bolts screws and washers missing and if you dont have them. you might not be able to get them or it will cost you more money a mistake we made was we did not check if all the pieces were there so once we put most of it up we had to try and find some but still takes around 3- 6 hours to put up depends how strong you are and how many people there is! nearly EVERYTHING i have had from argos has had somthing missing or broken! 29 April 2015
Sick! Was amazing!! Kids love it...won't stop plying on it! 29 April 2015
great product bought on spur of the moment for the kids assembled by 2 adults in less than a hour kids love it, ok to leave them get on with having fun while keeping a eye on them from a distance because the net if strong enough to keep them safe would recommended to anybody with kids. 29 April 2015
Fabulous and strong Delighted with this easy to put together 29 April 2015
trampoline The trampoline is a great hit only problem wi th it all the stores in my area where out of the steps and holding bag for the shoes .where with out steps for a week had to buy them in a different store department. Which had the steps cheaper 29 April 2015
Great fun!! Like other reviews, putting it together took about 3 hrs. This included a trip out to buy a whole bag of 44 washers which were missing. Putting the springs on was a two person job and although we followed the instructions, we got the rings and spring holes out of sync! The general design is great as the enclosure is a halo design but I have found that after a short amount of use, the springs have become quite noisy. My girls are 3 and 5 and absolutely LOVE it and it keeps them busy!! 29 April 2015
very good value for money Easy enough to assemble with 1 adult and two 11 year olds 28 April 2015
awesome trampoline Great buy. Assembled this on my own. easy to follow instructions 28 April 2015
trampoline worth the money easy to put together my grandchildren loved it 28 April 2015
Great for the price We got this for our young kids, was not too hard to put together not sure that it wil last a very long time though but you pay for what you get. It was supposed to be half price but these deals are always on so its a bit of a con. Keeps the kids entertained and makes a great playpen for our baby! 28 April 2015
Easy to assemble This is an excellent product easy to follow instructions and great for the price highly recommend 28 April 2015
the kids love it This is great and well worth the money it has helped keep the kids entertained for hour ! Easy instructions to follow only thing i found hard was putting on the springs on my own defo a 2 man job ! But overall great :) 28 April 2015
such fun we got the trampolin for a present and we cant stop to Jump on it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 28 April 2015
Simple instructions Easy to assemble kids had great fun as did the adults 28 April 2015
Happy kids I really liked the easy assembly - much easier than the previous couple I've bought in the past. Still helps to have two adults tho'. 28 April 2015
  • 2015-05-21T11:25:11.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_596, tr_596
  • loc_en_US, sid_9108367, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 30 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.