Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £8.11, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
9112229
£39.99
 (59)
Add To Trolley Buy or Reserve
more details on Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 10ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult assembly required. Estimated time: 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • This product contains yes.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (59)
+
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
910/8367
£199.99
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (717)
+ 1 special offer
= from £229.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.7 5 708 731
Fun, fun, fun !! Bought for our daughter's birthday. She loves it, so much space for her to bounce around! It took us two and a half hours to put together, easy instructions and great quality. 28 July 2015
Excellent value for money I would definitely recommend this product it was very easy to assemble only took me (a female) and my teenage son 1.5 hrs and my daughter has had hours of fun. Even I've had a go. 28 July 2015
Apsolutely brillant This was so easy to assemble and it is so strong and vecitile, my kids love it been on it everyday very easy to keep clean . 28 July 2015
Nice trampoline Heavy from the store so be prepared,2 large boxes 28 July 2015
Great Buy Kids Love It This was one of the best buys ever, kids love it and its big enough for even a couple of adults to go on. Wasn't too hard to put together and only took about an hour. Highly recommend 28 July 2015
Reasonably priced and overall good quality product Fun, well priced trampoline. It takes at least 2 hours to assemble and someone strong to attach the sprung mesh part. Also the enclosure is very time consuming to attach and very fiddly, therefore could be designed better. Quite easy to move once assembled to mow the lawn. Overall satisfied with the product. 24 July 2015
Easy Assembly This was so easy to set up with the 2 of us. Round about an hour and it was up with 2 very happy little boys. Even better we managed it without the hubby swearing so it must be a good design! lol 23 July 2015
Excellent buy Not only was this nearly half the price of a well known on-line supplier's offering, but delivery was quick and assembly was straight forward. The only tricky part was putting together the top rail for the safety net which needed 3 people to accomplish. It is good quality and our grandson loves it. 23 July 2015
Great trampoline Great product. Two people are needed to put it together. Hours of fun once up 22 July 2015
a brill buy My grand kids love it And it's great for keeping them fit The cost was great And it was easy to put up 21 July 2015
The kids loved the trampoline It took a little longer to assemble than I had originally thought but as long as I followed the clear instructions it came together very well. The only disappointment was that 2 of the little plastic pole tops were cracked when I took them from the box so didn't click onto the pole tops. Once completely assembled and strapped down with the straps in the accessory pack it is very secure and safe for the kids 21 July 2015
Great value Easy to assemble, sturdy and great fun. Only downside is the ladder rings could have been designed a little better. Overall happy with the purchase. 21 July 2015
Fantastic fun This trampoline was easy to assemble with no fuss.. when my daughter is on it there is soo much room for both of us to have fun on.. the enclosure is so strong I know she's safe. 21 July 2015
Great trampoline Really pleased with this trampoline easy to assemble with clear instructions (needs 2 people) very solid great bounce my 9 year old daughter loves it! 21 July 2015
10ft Trampoline Very well made Trampoline, we found the assembly part of it very easy to build, took around 3hours. The pulling of the strings is quite tiresome so you will need two strong people. The tying of the net could have been explained clearer, we followed word by word and it just wouldn't go right, we found tying it to the triangle then looping it through three holes in the net did the trick. Overall two happy Children. 21 July 2015
10ft trampoline Pretty straight forward to build, took about 2 and half hours to put up with two adults building it. Enclosure was easy enough to put on once the metal rods had gone through to top and then it ties at the bottom around the mat with string. Kids enjoy it, plenty of space for the kids and myself to play. I didn't realise the screw bags have the product code on and opened them all up and had to then work out which screw was which so look out for that x 21 July 2015
Excellent trampoline Really good trampoline daughter loves it x enclosure was abit fiddly to put together but other than that a bargain x 20 July 2015
Great product. Good product. Kids love it. They are jumping around almost daily ...twice :) . Assembly takes at least 2 adults , ideal is 3-4 as it's bulky. Even to transport from shop to home is quite an effort. But once set up, great fun. 20 July 2015
10 ft trampoline with enclosure We bought this today and put the actual trampoline up with relative ease. However, the enclosure was a different story! The metal which goes around the top is actually a 3 man job and it does say this in the instruction manual. We have given up on it for today until we can rope in another adult to help us tomorrow! It also took a lot longer than 2 hours. 19 July 2015
Very good Happy. I like to appliance the Argos reward or shopping card. 19 July 2015
  • 2015-08-30T07:12:00.167-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_731, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_9108367, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.