• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
was £199.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 10ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9108367 has previously been on sale at 84.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (39)
+
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
910/8367
£99.99 Was £199.99 Half Price
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (444)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.6 5 429 444
Lots of fun Bought as a birthday present for the grandchildren. They all loved it and have continued to do so. Easy to put up and I'm sure will provide hours and hours of fun for them. Great purchase. 05 August 2014
trampoline Very good and safe. My 3 and 18 mth both love playing on this . 05 August 2014
Not good quality product Product looks good on the picture , sadly not good when it comes to use it , my Grandaughter isn't happy about it cause the safety barriers are inner line on the item not on outline , it makes the place smaller , 05 August 2014
first class perfect present for my granddaughters birthday she loves it very happy little girl, and I got t for 99.99,bargain 05 August 2014
10FT TRAMPOLINE Great fun for my 12 year old and much bigger than we thought it would be. It was a bit of a puzzle to put together but okay as long as you follow the directions closely. It took three adults to put it together, you can do it with two. Great product and well worth the cost (bought in half price sale). 05 August 2014
kids excellent product and great price 05 August 2014
good value Good product and lots of fun for the kids and the big kids too. 05 August 2014
Great value Brought for my 3yr olds birthday at half price, she absolutely loves it! Has been on it everyday since my husband put it up. He said it was fairly easy to assemble, attaching the enclosure is the tricky bit and gave him backache but only took around 45 mins- 1hr. Excellent quality, the inside enclosure means I don't have to worry about the little ones getting their feet caught in the springs, great value for the price! Would definitely recommend, 2friends have already purchased after seeing ours 05 August 2014
Fab fun! Great trampoline Brought for my two year old and myself and it's fab. He can undo the zip with ease and get in and out by himself and it's big enough for him to go crazy on. I love it and when we have our adult parties we are all on it :) hours of entertainment and would recommend. Half price was even better! 05 August 2014
Great product Sturdy, good quality trampoline for the money, which although took time was easy to assemble. The kids love it and would stay on it all day and night if they could. 05 August 2014
Grandkids love it Very good trampoline, my grand sons love it. Took about four hours to assemble on my own. would have been easier and quicker with two people but can be erected by one person. 05 August 2014
Sportspower 10ft trampoline Superb quality and value. Easy to assemble. Sturdy and durable in use. recommend 05 August 2014
Happy happy, joy joy! We are so happy with our trampoline, so Much fun and laughter. I put 98% of it up myself..my son helped with the netting. Proofing a women can do things like this themselves! Lol. 05 August 2014
Large trampolene I bought this for our grand children to use when they visit - age 2 -age 14. It's suitable for adults & although not recommended for very young children they will soon grow into it! It takes up a large space in the garden & is quite high because of the safety net. Very good fun for all but you might want to consider a smaller size if your garden is smallish. It seems sturdy & took 3 adults 2 hrs to put up. 05 August 2014
cool ! Excellent value, well made, took 2 women 1hr and 50 mins to assemble (better than the 2 men 2 hrs as per manual ;) ) Got in the sale, what a bargain! Kids are on it all the time, wouldn't be without it this summer. Also got the accessories kit, and got a good discount as bought with the trampoline. 05 August 2014
great trampoline The springs were tricky to install and you require 2 people for assembly. Great item and excellent value for money. 05 August 2014
Sturdy Trampoline This Trampoline is very good for the price. Easy enough to assemble with 2 people. This one has a bar around the enclosure which will stop the kids from ripping it, if swung on. 01 August 2014
Big Bounce this item was purchased to replace an 8ft on that I had bought 8 years ago......it took 90 mins to put to gether the most time was spent attaching the next to the mat.....so easy to put up, really good instructions......great design and made in the uk........well worth the money.....would recommend this for anyone that has the space to get one....thank you Argos 29 July 2014
Great Trampoline! Great price & quality Easy to assemble with very clear instructions. Says it takes 2 adults 2 hours, but managed to do1 female adult & 1 ten yr old in 1.45 hours! Brilliant quality, better than my old trampoline & doesn't look as much as an eyesore as some can! Brilliant product, would buy this brand again! 29 July 2014
Boing boing Took a while to sort....... But finally, it was up! Kids having great fun, and sharing! It's a bit squeaky, but at least I know where they are when I hear it squeaking. Good strong frame, enclosure seems up to the job too. Price was great, as in half price sale. Did not buy the ladder, cover etc, as my kids are big enough to get in and out unaided, and thought the cover would just get left and not used after a couple of weeks. 29 July 2014
  • 2015-03-28T10:14:05.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_444, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_9108367, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

910/8367

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 9108367 has previously been on sale at 84.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.