Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £8.11, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 10ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult assembly required. Estimated time: 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • This product contains yes.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (59)
+
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
910/8367
£199.99
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (717)
+ 1 special offer
= from £229.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.7 5 709 732
Excellent choice My children are very pleased with their new trampoline 05 August 2015
Fantastic hours of fun A fantastic item took a while to put up but well worth it very safe 05 August 2015
Great size Very easy to fix main frame but the springs are tricky and so is the netting nothing to challenging. The instructions are very easy to understand. 05 August 2015
Trampoline This was a good product, my kids loved it but the 12 feet is too massive. I never knew it was that big. 05 August 2015
Excellent product Great stuff. Sturdy product. Easy to assemble and great fun for all. 05 August 2015
Trampoline review Its enjoyable and good exercise. 04 August 2015
Great and easy to build too Absolutely love this. Kids and adults have had so much fun on this. Didn't take long to build. Highly recommended 04 August 2015
Excellent quality and design easy to put together children absolutely love it non stop fun and entertainment. 04 August 2015
Really good value! This was bought for my 8 year old daughter who loves it. It is a brilliant size (not too big or small!) and for 2 adults was very straight forward to assemble with minimal strength required. I bought it with a discount which made it even better value, but at full price I think it is a good buy. I would definitely recommend it. 04 August 2015
Brilliant My kids love this trampoline! It's the perfect size for the two of them to go on or for just my 7 year old to flip and twist. The only thing I would say is there's no ladder so will have to buy one seperately and the string that is provided to tie the net to the trampoline is 8 shoe lace strings instead on just one long piece which would have been easier and less annoying. But all in all it's great value for money and hours of entertainment. 04 August 2015
Net is stronger than others I've brought in past Fantastic quality trampoline net in thick and top of net held buy very strong metal poles going through making it so much stronger and will not snap like the other thin poles used on others 04 August 2015
Great fun Good trampoline took a good 2-3 hours to put together maybe a little longer. Only had a trouble with one sew not gripping. Lots of fun to play on it 04 August 2015
Having read a few reviews prior to puchasing this product, most of the negative feedback was mainly the assembling of the product. There is really nothing to it, if you read and follow instructions. I have rated this 4 stars, due to not giving any extra nuts and bolts. With that said the kids love it. 04 August 2015
poor this quality is bad my son said the net ripped and the corners my son Is not happy. 01 August 2015
loads of fun brought this for my daughter as her other one had given up after about 6 years of use (from argos also )and she love's it, she has been on it nearly every day it was quite easy to put together with 2 people, i would recommend to friends and family 30 July 2015
Trampoline A very well made trampoline and great fun for the grandchildren . 29 July 2015
Fantastic fun for all. This is the 2nd one of these trampolines for my Grandchildren. They are fabulous value for money.Savings are massive in comparison to other retailer's for a 10ft trampoline. The children are on these all the time (what a fantastic fun way to get your children to exercise.) Occasionally the big boys and girls also have a go when their children are not looking. Would recommend this trampoline to anyone thinking of buying one. You a cannot get better. 29 July 2015
Nephew loves it Reserved this at the chester argos for my nephews birthday, staff were very helpful by taking it to my car as was 2 very large boxes, assembly was a little difficult but only took a couple of hours, instructions pretty clear. My nephew loves it :) 29 July 2015
Superb product The trampoline is well manufactured and a great price. Cannot fault this product. Kids love it 29 July 2015
Trampoline This product is really worth it's money and a lot of good fun for the kids 29 July 2015
  • 2015-08-31T08:03:14.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_732, tr_732
  • loc_en_US, sid_9108367, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.