Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £8.11, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and kids can have all the fun of the fair in their own back garden.

Safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline

Galvanised steel frame

Steel enclosure top ring

Inner enclosure net and padded frame for safety

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Minimal assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy selected Sportspower trampolines and get £10 off our trampoline kit. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (36)
+
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
910/8367
£199.99
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (415)
+ 1 special offer
= from £229.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.6 5 400 415
Excellent Quality, Very Safe Our boys absolutely love this trampoline. I put off getting one for a while, because of my own safety concerns. But this product feels absolutely safe and very sturdy, with a great safety net and padding. We're very pleased with it. Endless hours of fun. Easy enough to assemble, but a little time consuming. Totally worth the money. Highly recommend. 12 August 2014
Easy to put I got this for my 3 year and 9 year old they love it and it was easy to build. 12 August 2014
Good value Bought this product for our grand children's birthday it did take two of us to put up but if we could do it any one could , the instructions were really easy to follow an all good rounder value for the money well made 11 August 2014
Excellent trampoline This was to replace a 7 year old trampoline for my daughters 9th birthday. My husband was very methodical in how he put it together however it was very frustrating that there were crucial bolts missing and he had to go out and buy these - twice... it was the Easter weekend and our daughter was desperate to get on it. Great trampoline very well constructed and great value for money, but my advice would be to count all your bolts before you start putting it together. 08 August 2014
Fun Fun Fun Great value for money. I bought this trampoline for my 4 year old grandson and I have no doubt it will last for many years to come. It was very hard to put together but well worth the effort. 07 August 2014
My children have had a great time playing on this trampoline hours of fun. 06 August 2014
Great fun for all the family Great item which was bought for my children. But adults love it too! Super value for the money. Only downside is the difficulty putting it together. Otherwise great fun. 06 August 2014
Amazing Took a while to out together but the kids love it 06 August 2014
Great trampoline! Took two of us a while to put up but instructions were very good and product seems very sturdy and safe. Our 4 year old loves it. 05 August 2014
Built it myself Managed to build this trampoline all by myself. So chuffed. Kids aged 6 and 3 had asked their dad for days to help but he didn't so I tackled it myself. Took me bit longer but done it. Sturdy well built trampoline and great for the kids. 05 August 2014
great value for money Bought this for my 4year old for his birthday. He loves it, loads of room on it for 3 kids around his age. 05 August 2014
Lots of fun Bought as a birthday present for the grandchildren. They all loved it and have continued to do so. Easy to put up and I'm sure will provide hours and hours of fun for them. Great purchase. 05 August 2014
trampoline Very good and safe. My 3 and 18 mth both love playing on this . 05 August 2014
Not good quality product Product looks good on the picture , sadly not good when it comes to use it , my Grandaughter isn't happy about it cause the safety barriers are inner line on the item not on outline , it makes the place smaller , 05 August 2014
first class perfect present for my granddaughters birthday she loves it very happy little girl, and I got t for 99.99,bargain 05 August 2014
10FT TRAMPOLINE Great fun for my 12 year old and much bigger than we thought it would be. It was a bit of a puzzle to put together but okay as long as you follow the directions closely. It took three adults to put it together, you can do it with two. Great product and well worth the cost (bought in half price sale). 05 August 2014
kids excellent product and great price 05 August 2014
good value Good product and lots of fun for the kids and the big kids too. 05 August 2014
Great value Brought for my 3yr olds birthday at half price, she absolutely loves it! Has been on it everyday since my husband put it up. He said it was fairly easy to assemble, attaching the enclosure is the tricky bit and gave him backache but only took around 45 mins- 1hr. Excellent quality, the inside enclosure means I don't have to worry about the little ones getting their feet caught in the springs, great value for the price! Would definitely recommend, 2friends have already purchased after seeing ours 05 August 2014
Fab fun! Great trampoline Brought for my two year old and myself and it's fab. He can undo the zip with ease and get in and out by himself and it's big enough for him to go crazy on. I love it and when we have our adult parties we are all on it :) hours of entertainment and would recommend. Half price was even better! 05 August 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

910/8367

Cash price £199.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.