• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
was £199.99 £129.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 10ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9108367 has previously been on sale at 99.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (52)
+
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
910/8367
£129.99 Was £199.99 Save £70.00
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (588)
+ 1 special offer
= from £159.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.6 5 577 596
Nightmare to build This trampoline takes a very long time to build with pretty inadequate instructions. It also started out as a quiet trampoline as described but within a week is squeaking loads. However the kids love it so that makes it worth it. 12 May 2015
As expected good trampolene 12 May 2015
Kids love it,so does the husband Fairly easy to set up, need a bit of muscle and a calm head for instructions, kids are on it every day and it's very well built, love the zip idea on the netting, less likely to fall out, was thrilled when it was reduced down to half price 12 May 2015
Its perfect for outdoor activities This is perfect for children as wel as for adults. Me an my family having great time playing in it. The good I like about it is it has all th safety it should needed. 12 May 2015
great product Bought it for my kids and they absolutely love it. Excellent buy , really happy with it, 12 May 2015
Easy to put up and great fun! Picked this up in the sale for my 5 year old son. All parts were in the box so no issues with assembly very clear instructions. Seems very stable and safe and my son is really enjoying having it in the garden. 12 May 2015
Trampoline Our garden is sloped so we have had to dig it in to level it which has been simple without too much damage to the grass. The net makes me feel a lot happier as I would worry if the children fell off and hurt themselves. Although it takes about 2 hours to set up it is relatively easy. Read the instructions very carefully as we had to undo a lot due to not fully understanding. This has been a great way to get teenagers away from computers and phones to get a little exercise. Great fun for all ages 12 May 2015
Flimsy build Build quality is not the strength of this product. It is cheap and cheerful. 12 May 2015
Great product! Kids absolutely love it and yes it does take a few hours to put together but once it's done it's great! 12 May 2015
Great fun at an excellent price Purchased for my grandsons birthday. Plenty big enough for kids up to 10 years of age. I also purchased the ladder and accessory pack - (unfortunately it was not available in store when I bought the trampoline so I was unable to take advantage of the 10 discount for buying together). You do need the ladder, so the kids can get in easily. Needs two fairly strong people to assemble in my opinion. 12 May 2015
brilliant Fairly easy assembly, sterdy, great product. My children love it. 09 May 2015
ideal & safe for the kids! the kids absolutely love it & it keeps them fit & healthy,but,more importantly it wears them out!!! 08 May 2015
Bent pole Bought this for our kids. We put it up eventually but took us ages. Think the lace threading through the net is a poor design and the foam covering the poles isn't very good quality. One of the enclosure poles is bent so the whole thing looks a bit lop sided. Not sure the metal is very good quality! 07 May 2015
Lots of fun. My two daughters, 5 and 7 love this. Construction took two of us at least 4 hours. I did buy the accessory kit as well but I haven't pinned it down yet and we have had two days of very strong winds and it hasn't moved. Although my garden is fairly enclosed. I would definitely recommend it as value for money. 07 May 2015
Great trampoline We recently bought this for our 3 and 5 year old and they love it. It's a great quality product and was fairly easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend this product. 06 May 2015
trampoline Solid, easy to asemble, half price, looks nice in the garden and my five year old kid loves it. What else could I have asked for? 06 May 2015
great fun. Great fun, easy assemble. Very handy having the safety net included. We use it every day. 06 May 2015
10ft trampoline and enclosure Good quality trampline all tools provided Easy follow instructions However extra shoe laces are required for safety net as there was not enough to all the way round. 06 May 2015
Fun and sturdy but looks flimsy Took around 2 hours to assemble with two adults. Looks nice and my little boy enjoys it however it does look a bit flimsy. 06 May 2015
Sturdy & Good Quality Bought this when on a recent promotion and very impressed with the build and ease of setting up compaired to previous trampolines. 06 May 2015
  • 2015-05-22T09:50:32.900-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_596, tr_596
  • loc_en_US, sid_9108367, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.