• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
was £199.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 10ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9108367 has previously been on sale at 84.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (40)
+
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
910/8367
£99.99 Was £199.99 Half Price
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (445)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.6 5 430 445
nightmare assembly After getting the product as a christmas present i put it together last weekend only to find the bars were bent for the enclosure so i had to take the bent bars back and get them exchanged for new ones. 07 January 2015
Excellent product and good value Easy to assemble, although it took 2 of us 2 hours to do so on Christmas Eve. Kids love it and it's really sturdy. Would be nice if they'd include some tethers or something to tie it down so you don't need to worry about it flying away in high winds. 07 January 2015
Worth the while of assembley They recommend two people to take 2 hours, well one person does indeded take 4 hours but you do need some help with the top ring of the safety net to push it together. Please note the legs are labelled A&B and each leg must have 1 A & 1B not 2 A's like mine did at first, had to reassemble but my fault as the instructions do say this. The children love it and it is very safe. 31 December 2014
Great value Bought as a Christmas present. loved by kids and adults alike. 31 December 2014
Great product Good sized trampoline for fitting 2/3 small children on at a time. Argos staff were very helpful in transporting item using a trolley to the car for us. Took 1 1/2 hours to assemble, quite straightforward. 31 December 2014
trampoline at half price what can u say brill 25 November 2014
Trmpln Good fun for kids I recommend for every body who got kids good to keep them busy . 25 November 2014
Good quality , good value for money I got this for my 11yr old twins in the summer , it was great value , quite easy to assemble ,very sturdy and has been greatly used . 31 October 2014
The kids are ecstatic! I have been resistant to getting a trampoline for many years but with four little ones bouncing off the walls I finally caved in. I was lucky to get this at a reduced price and I feel like we have had our money's worth after only the first few weeks. The kids love jumping around and playing tag together in the enclosure and they are thrilled that it is strong enough for my husband to bounce on there with them too! 27 September 2014
Not as expected Didn't come with all tools needed instructions to assemble we're very poor wouldn't recommend but wouldn't buy one again myself the foam bars were ridiculously flimsy and have worn away and torn and only a month or 2 in having the product 20 September 2014
Fab trampoline! The Argos team at Redhill were excellent. They helped me put the trampoline into my car. I have to say the instructions weren't clear at all times, but having said that myself (I'm the mum) and my 11 year son built this in an afternoon and a morning. My son absolutely loves it! This is a replacement and I don't think the quality is as good as our last one, but I bought this when it was half price and so I'm very happy too! 19 September 2014
Great buy! Great trampoline at a great price, no problems assembling it, took just over an hour to do it and it looks great. 16 September 2014
fantastic value for money really well made trampoline super fun!! 09 September 2014
Great trampoline I looked at the different sizes of trampolines for my 2 year old and I thought I would get one the whole family could used. He loves it. 02 September 2014
Excellent purchase The kids love the trampoline. Good value for money, excellent quality and safety. Very happy customer. 02 September 2014
Grand kids. Love it ***** Very good product & excellent value once assembled. 02 September 2014
Fantastic Excellent purchase, has kept three young children fully entertained for the Summer holidays. Great way for the children to excercise. 28 August 2014
Trampoline We bought this for grandchildren when they visit us and it is brilliant . We bought one from another firm for them to use at there own home and this is just as good but cost almost half less . Very pleased . 27 August 2014
Excellent product!! This is an excellent Trampoline, excellent value for money. It has been designed very safe with Enclosure around the trampoline. Its a must have for the garden!! 26 August 2014
Excellent Product Kept the three grandchildren from 3 to 7 years well entertained during there summer stay. Easy to assemble managed on my own,took about 3 hours leisurely assembling and if I can do it, it will be a piece of cake to most!! Bought the extra pack Ladder, cover and fixing stakes ladder was very helpful for the younger ones to get on and cover handy if you have birds flying over the garden saves cleaning before bouncing. 26 August 2014
  • 2015-03-30T09:42:22.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_9108367, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

910/8367

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 9108367 has previously been on sale at 84.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.