Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £8.11, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 10ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult assembly required. Estimated time: 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • This product contains yes.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (59)
+
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
910/8367
£199.99
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (717)
+ 1 special offer
= from £229.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 719 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great trampoline easy to assemble and easy to follow instructions. The kids (10 and 13 ) love it and are able to do somersaults on it. Great buy. Especially as it was half price. 15 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the price My kids love this trampoline and it easily provides enough bounce for a 4 year old. I assembled it on my own in about 2 1/2 hours. It would possibly be quicker with an extra pair of hands but easily manageable on your own. There is quite a lot of bolts to get through and I imagine a more expensive trampoline would snap together. However, when it is up it is very solid. It comes in two boxes and I managed to fit it on the back seats of a medium size car without having to drop the seats. 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sports power 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure Very good item, children just enjoy to jump on it, very secure. Happy for the choose of this trampoline. 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD BUY! Yes, bought half price, good quality, but deco a two man/woman job!! Stairs should be included though... come on! 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun and safe My 11 year old daughter loves it. It was worth the 2 hours trying to assemble it! This trampoline was a replacement for an old 8ft trampoline - which had assembled easily. It looks far bigger lots of room for tumbles and tricks. Good solid base and large net for safety. Very pleased with it. 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sports power 10ft trampoline Bought this trampoline for our daughters 10th birthday and I'm very happy with this product . It took 1 adult ( myself ) roughly 3 hours to build at a steady pace . The parts are clearly marked in the instruction manual and the parts are very good quality . It also comes with a spanner , screwdriver and Allen key. Overall I would defiantly recommend this product . 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good for the price Children love it would recommend this product especially as it's such a good price very sturdy 10 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by metal rings broken once up Bought this for my 3 year old. Took 5 hours to assemble and once up 3 of the metal rings the trampoline attaches to has expanded and came apart Furious! 10 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product The trampoline was fairly easy to assemble - about 2 hours. It seems well made and the design is good. 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10ft sports power Trampoline This product is great for exercise and having fun for the kids. 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10ft Trampoline This product is money worth spent its so much fun not to mention the item is very easy to assemble. 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Hi this is our second trampoline. The instructions for assembly are every clear and easy to follow. The children were straight on and loved it. It seems better quality than the make we had before. Excellent price also as we manage to get it when on offer for half price. 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy easy to put together with 2 ppl 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought this for our daughter who wil be four in few wks she loves it and it was a good buy 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant ,fun and safe Bought this for my grandchildren,very sturdy and a great shape....took 2adults to assemble 03 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together Having read previous reviews I was a bit apprehensive about putting this together, but the instructions are very straightforward and not sure how the process could be simplified. Even connecting the springs was fairly simple - just make sure you don't do any of the frame screws up tightly until the end so there is still some 'give'. Overall, great value for money 03 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bouncy Fun! Easy to assemble (when you focus on the task at hand). Count those holes for the springs though.I miscounted a couple of times & had to wrestle with the springs to extract them! Great product. I particularly enjoy getting my 6 year old son to lie on the trampoline whilst I bounce as hard as I can & watch him flop around like a caught Carp! Then I tell him to stop messing around & use his birthday present in the correct manner! :-) 03 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, sturdy, nice looking trampoline. 03 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun fun fun!!! We bought this at two oclock on sunday afternoon after a hectic first communion weekend. The extended family joined in the assemblage and we were bouncing on it by 6 o'clock!! The trampoline for safety reasons says only 1 person but we have had many happy hours with three little friends, 1 big brother and little sister and Mom and Dad :) Great product, easy to assemble as long as you have a few eyes on the instructions and super quality and design. Recommend to anyone! 28 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feely sturdy and should last and if you read and follow the instructions you should be OK. 27 May 2014
  • 2015-08-27T07:12:51.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_719, tr_719
  • loc_en_US, sid_9108367, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 19 20 21 22 23 ... 36 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.