• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
was £199.99 £129.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 10ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9108367 has previously been on sale at 99.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.6 5 577 596
kids love it, great purchase:) Brilliant, very sturdy, took abit longer to put up, but otherwise great product 29 April 2014
Brilliant buy! Well what can one say these sports power trampoline s are of excellent quality and definitely better than the standard ones from Plum very easy to put together absolutely amazing kids love it. All 6 of them.Ages 14, 11 & 11 , 9, 7 . 29 April 2014
Bouncy Fun This is my 3rd trampoline, been easiest to build and the net seems more secure than my previous ones, kids love it! 29 April 2014
Fantastic product! Even better it was on sale! Worth every penny. 29 April 2014
Replacement for a broken trampoline Assembled this on my own in about 3hrs. Easy to read instructions and great design. However, my children say it does not feel as bouncy as their previous trampoline. I looked at it myself and bounce mat does feel too big & too baggy making it less bouncy. Think I may have a faulty one. I will be speaking to Argos about this! 26 April 2014
Superb quality and ease of construction Thought it would take forever. Read through the instructions, laid it all out on the lawn and hey presto - took us about an hour and a half to get it ready to use. Fantastic! 25 April 2014
Nice trampoline needs a huge garden I bought this trampoline and even though it is nice, it needs a massive garden. Ours is completely taken over by the trampoline so if you do not mind it is fine. Otherwise buy a smaller one. I cannot return it because my daughter, 7, loves it so we will keep it up during the summers only. 24 April 2014
great fun argos is the only shop doing a 10ft at this price everywhere else is 8ft 24 April 2014
Excellent Trampoline This is a really solid, well constructed item. It took two of us a couple of hours to build. If you follow the instructions (not something my husband does without protest!!) then it is straightforward to build. Very well received by our children and means that for the first time in ages we can get on with the gardening knowing that we won't hear countless rantings of "I'm bored" and "What can I do?". 24 April 2014
Worth the price. I was a little unsure after reading some reviews of this trampoline but I have to say I am really happy. It took me around 3hrs to assemble. A couple of people mentioned that the legs were a little flimsy, didn't find this at all. You must make sure that the trampoline is pulled taught else the legs may move. The safety net is really good and strong, and really high. So in conclusion I found this to be great. The kids love it and if they are happy then so am I. 23 April 2014
Great fun and value for money Took a while to assemble but instructions are easy enough to follow sturdy piece of kit and haven't seen the kids since we put it up! Highly recommended got it on offer and well worth the money 23 April 2014
Jumping for Joy We ordered this for our holiday home in Northern Ireland for our visiting grandchildren. It was delivered when promised and although assembly was a little longer than expected and difficult for one person- once built it was great. Our grandchildren and their parents loved it and had a great time ! 23 April 2014
Bargain This is a great product and easy to but together, although one of the metal pieces was out of shape, I managed to get it to the shape required eventually, as I didn't want to return it for just this piece, as my grandson wanted it up for his birthday. Sturdy and great fun. Well recommended. 23 April 2014
Fantastic Product. Easy to put together (3hrs), with the wife cracking the whip. Clear instructions, quality materials, very sturdy. Absolutely fantastic looking when complete. More importantly it makes our energetic son & his friends VERY HAPPY. 23 April 2014
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure Very pleased with purchase. Grand daughters love it. I do wish that you could purchase a cover for this trampoline. 23 April 2014
very impressed! Trampoline is really good quality and was at a great price. I was able to put it up myself in a couple of hours. Fairly straight forward as long as you follow instructions and look at diagrams carefully. Found using my own screwdriver and spanner rather than the flimsy one supplied made things easier. Make sure you assemble it in place! Also bought the accessory kit with ladder, cover and anchor kit - definitely recommend. Trampoline already has had been tested sternly by family and is fine! 23 April 2014
Great product easy to build Granddaughter loves it. Easy to build apart from top support f enclosure was bit awkward getting it securely together. Parts n screws well labelled helped lot wud defo recommend great value 22 April 2014
Brilliant quality Brilliant value for money. Brought for my 3 children who cannot get enough of, especially my 3yr old. Sturdy and straight forward to assemble. Only one snag the rope to weave through the safety net was missing had to use alternative. 22 April 2014
Very good quality This Trampoline has brought a lot of joy to my household during this summer,my kids love it so much. My Kids friends can't stop coming round. I love it 22 April 2014
This product has strong feautures Very safety to jump and very fun. We enjoyed and had fun jumping on the trampoline! 22 April 2014
  • 2015-05-24T09:58:50.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_596, tr_596
  • loc_en_US, sid_9108367, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 19 20 21 22 23 ... 30 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.