• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
was £199.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 10ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9108367 has previously been on sale at 84.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (40)
+
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
910/8367
£99.99 Was £199.99 Half Price
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (444)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.6 5 430 445
It's very good It's very good, a great present for kids, I can recommend this product for everyone 16 May 2013
The PringleTrampoline I brought the Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure as a replacement.What a waste of time.I have put up many trampolines in my time,this has to be the worst one i have ever put up.As you come to connect the last dozen of spings the trampoline suddenly changes into a giant pringle.After trying to erect the trampoline twice,i took it back to Argos who gave me a full refund. 15 May 2013
Great value for money and good in store service 14 May 2013
Brilliant! Fantastic trampoline and half price makes it even better!!! Very solid and sturdy and easily put together by my 16 year old son!! Instructions are easy to follow. The net enclosure is a very thick quality unlike a previous one purchased elsewhere. Excellent purchase and would definitely recommend to friends and family. 14 May 2013
Good family fun Really good sturdy trampoline, easy to put up, loads of fun..... Not just for kids 14 May 2013
Great Quality Product Way Better Than Expected.. Only Snag Was The Cushion Bit On The Outside Doesn't Fit Around Poles.. Fantastic Quality Safety Netting & Zip, Nothing Like The Rubbish Ones In The Supermarkets At The Minute. 14 May 2013
Excellent for the money paid! This is probably one of the safer types of trampoline out there, the net is positioned so the jumper never comes into contact with the springs. I took a while researching trampolines and this was definately the best for safety. When you are building it make sure it is on flat ground where the trampoline will be sited, lifting it up will turn this into a Pringle shape due to the tension. If you do need to move it it will require 4 people and everyone will need to pull back and lift at the same time to ensure tension is consistent whilst moving it. Also when building it follow the spring installation to the letter to ensure correct tension. It is not a difficult trampoline to build, I built the base up myself (I am a woman with a technical background). With two people building this it would take no time at all, approx 2 hours start to finish. This is a sturdy trampoline which I have been on and I am admittedly not the lightest person on the planet. I would recommend this due to the safety aspect and also the fact that the net remains taught at all times due to the metal ring support for the net at the top. 14 May 2013
Great buy Excellent trampoline, children have been asking for a new one for a while. Boxes are heavy to handle and it will definitely need 2 people to put it up, but worth it, kids love it!! 14 May 2013
Worst Purchase Ever This product was a nightmare. We tried to build this for four and a half hours and still never got it built. Every time we tried to attach the mat the whole frame buckled. Would not recommend this to anyone. 09 May 2013
Largest purchase made to date Brought for grandchildren, instructions easy to follow and assembly quite simple. Instructions state requires two to assemble at one stage, but managed to do this alone. Grandchildren love it. 08 May 2013
Best Purchase Ever Excellent item, easy to assemble,instructions good and works fantastically, ignore other reviews saying its poorly made or hard to put together, it isn't. 07 May 2013
great Was quite easy to assemble as it had easy to follow instructions overall a great product 07 May 2013
2nd purchase this product was a bargain just came at the right time for our Grand-daughter's 10th birthday she was more than pleased with it,although it was a pain to put up(daughter's and son-ln-law's words not mine . 07 May 2013
This trampoline is better than expected, took a good two hours for 2 people to put together but kids love it and the enclosure makes it feel much safer than previously owned trampolines. Purchased when half price so excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend even at full price. 07 May 2013
Dont Wast Your Money I purchased this for my grandchildren to play in, I wish that I had read the reviews BEFORE I bought it. The frame was very flimsy and the springs were very tight and after a number of attempts to attach the mat (carefully following the instructions) it was impossible to attach it without the frame twisting out of shape, as somebody else accurately described it "it went the shape of a pringle" I took it back and got a refund , it is shoddy items like this that will do no good for the Argos reputation. My lesson is to read the reviews before I purchase and take note of them 04 May 2013
didnt last the week took 4 hrs to assemble kept bending needed to pull leg position out til trampoline was straight however frame lasted 3 days wind blew it and frame got easily bent and bowed. Would recommend anyone buying this to get ladder and anchor kit 03 May 2013
Brilliant! Took us slightly longer to put together than the packaging predicted but, it's very sturdy and well made. Would definitely recommend, especially at half price! 03 May 2013
Kids Love it! my kids age 2 and 4 are on this all day, very safe for them. padding not great but the net is strong so they dont need to go on it only con is the foam ripped after a few days with the kids grabbing it to help them to get in and out 03 May 2013
Good value I would have given it 5 stars but it doesnt have ladders for the kids to climb on the tramplone. 02 May 2013
Great purchase Needs 2 people to put up but once there it is great for kids of all ages, pleased with purchase. 02 May 2013
  • 2015-03-29T08:55:44.768-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_9108367, prod, sort_default

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

910/8367

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 9108367 has previously been on sale at 84.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.