• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 7 Months later or Buy now, pay 6 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 10ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (53)
+
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
910/8367
£99.99
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (617)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.6 5 597 617
You get what you pay for I wanted a trampoline and this one seemed reasonable priced. 2 boxes of 20kg each that fitted in my car after I put the back seats down. The trampoline is ok, no major problems with it. Only concern is that it had NO instructions except some pictures on the box. My sister bought a trampoline from a different company just a weeks before and seems better quality and had instructions so that's how we roughly managed to put it up. I think it's ok,not great. It was on sale so it was ok for the price 09 June 2015
Fun and safe Easy to assemble, well designed for safety, children love it! 09 June 2015
Excellent value for money The trampoline turned out to be very good quality and I was impressed with the safety features (considering how many trampoline accidents I see in A&E). The only draw back was that there were 2 screws missing (not included) and this was only notice at the terminal stage of assembly so a return was not an option as it would have meant disassembling the entire trampoline. All in all, an excellent buy. 07 June 2015
Trampoline This product is the best 03 June 2015
good one but you neesd to buy the exrat kit this is good for the kids but you need to buy the extra kit to hold down all it will keep moving with the wind 03 June 2015
A brilliant piece of toy for family gatherings. Absolutely over the moon for this kit. Installation was very straightforward and quick. 02 June 2015
Great fun! Bought this trampoline after having a plum one some years ago.so much easier to put together even with the kids helping!,they've not been off it since,brilliant fun. 02 June 2015
great fun My little girl just loves it and as a single mum it was actually easy enough put together by myself 02 June 2015
Good Family Fun Very happy with this purchase - bit disappointed that I missed it when it was on offer but overall good solid trampoline. Assemly quite easy if you follow the instructions carefully.. couple of washers missing but other than that easy to put up. Didn't need the ladder - even my 3 year old can hop on and off with ease so glad I didn't purchase that. 02 June 2015
Great fun! Kids loved the trampoline. Hours of fun, great for them to be outside and keeping fit. Great fun for adults too! Would definitely recommend 27 May 2015
Trampoline It was very much difficult to assemble this thing. My husband and his friend took 4 hours to assemble it. Requires great force to fix screws. Tough job But kids spend very good time in it. Its good exercise for them and me aswell as i go inside in it to play with them. I recommend the product Great fun 26 May 2015
Excellent value. Good quality. Would recommend this product 26 May 2015
Trampoline Excellent value for money 26 May 2015
Great product! Kids love it. Only problem was when we purchased this there was no instructions and half of the bolts/ screws were missing very disappointed about this as had to go back to the store half way through putting it up. Then they took what we needed out of another product box so the next customer will be short and so on. 26 May 2015
Kids Love it Great price and quite easy to assemble within the 2 hours stated. Good quality too. Recommend this product 26 May 2015
Happy Great trampoline and price, easy to put together! 21 May 2015
This product has good safety features. Good overall design with features that ensure that safety of users is paramount. Allow a bit more time for assembly than indicated and use your own tools as the ones supplied are basic and eventually hard on the hands. 21 May 2015
great value trampoline It was pretty easy to assemble and my boy loves bouncing every day now. Well worth it. 20 May 2015
Sturdy trampoline This is a good quality trampoline, with good safety features, that was relatively quick to assemble. My kids are enjoying it! 20 May 2015
some stuff missing and broken inside Some stuff was missing and I paid full money. 20 May 2015
  • 2015-06-29T09:27:04.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_9108367, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.