Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and kids can have all the fun of the fair in their own back garden.

Safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline

Galvanised steel frame

Steel enclosure top ring

Inner enclosure net and padded frame for safety

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Minimal assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Buy selected Sportspower trampolines and get £10 off our trampoline kit. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (22)
+
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
910/8367
£199.99
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (300)
+ 1 special offer
= from £229.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.7 5 393 407
Trampoline We bought this for grandchildren when they visit us and it is brilliant . We bought one from another firm for them to use at there own home and this is just as good but cost almost half less . Very pleased . 27 August 2014
Excellent product!! This is an excellent Trampoline, excellent value for money. It has been designed very safe with Enclosure around the trampoline. Its a must have for the garden!! 26 August 2014
Excellent Product Kept the three grandchildren from 3 to 7 years well entertained during there summer stay. Easy to assemble managed on my own,took about 3 hours leisurely assembling and if I can do it, it will be a piece of cake to most!! Bought the extra pack Ladder, cover and fixing stakes ladder was very helpful for the younger ones to get on and cover handy if you have birds flying over the garden saves cleaning before bouncing. 26 August 2014
Great fun This trampoline is well made and sturdy. The instruction book is big but don't be put off (although we did get in a tangle with leg A and leg B - but that was just us!) once we got going it took no time at all. The kids love it ...... Happy days! 19 August 2014
fairly easy to construct, took about an hour. very sturdy. very successful purchase, 19 August 2014
fun This is farely easy to assemble but did need 2 people. the product is sturdy and grandchildren and adults been having lots of fun on it. 13 August 2014
Very fast shop 13 August 2014
Great trampoline Really great sturdy trampoline. Hours of fun for the kids! Give yourself plenty of time for assembly! 12 August 2014
Just the job Good value trampoline that was replacing one we bought for our four granddaughters but 'died' from overuse. It seems very sturdy so think this may last the distance 12 August 2014
Excellent value for money I bought this in the sale and the quality is good and it has been used constantly. 12 August 2014
A great trampoline for a bargain price. Great trampoline. Kids love it. Glad I went for the 10ft rather than the 12ft as it is plenty big enough for my 11 and 8 year olds. Took my husband a few hours to assemble but that's because he reads the instructions after he has started to assemble it and then realised he should have put on the spring washers Lol. 12 August 2014
10 foot trampoline with enclosure It took 2 of us a considerable amount of time despite following the instructions which at times we found confusing. However once complete we have a strong well made trampoline and enclosure that is going to provide hours of entertainment 12 August 2014
Excellent value 10ft trampoline :-) Bought 10ft tramploine as we have a big enough garden. Took two of us an hour and half to make. The springs do need two people to put in place but otherwise straight forward to build. Myself (aged 36, daughter 12 and son 4years have all been on) and its taken our weight around 22 stone's in total. Great buy, great quality, especially as I bought it in sale and cheapest around. One happy trampoling family ! 12 August 2014
Excellent Quality, Very Safe Our boys absolutely love this trampoline. I put off getting one for a while, because of my own safety concerns. But this product feels absolutely safe and very sturdy, with a great safety net and padding. We're very pleased with it. Endless hours of fun. Easy enough to assemble, but a little time consuming. Totally worth the money. Highly recommend. 12 August 2014
Easy to put I got this for my 3 year and 9 year old they love it and it was easy to build. 12 August 2014
Good value Bought this product for our grand children's birthday it did take two of us to put up but if we could do it any one could , the instructions were really easy to follow an all good rounder value for the money well made 11 August 2014
Excellent trampoline This was to replace a 7 year old trampoline for my daughters 9th birthday. My husband was very methodical in how he put it together however it was very frustrating that there were crucial bolts missing and he had to go out and buy these - twice... it was the Easter weekend and our daughter was desperate to get on it. Great trampoline very well constructed and great value for money, but my advice would be to count all your bolts before you start putting it together. 08 August 2014
Fun Fun Fun Great value for money. I bought this trampoline for my 4 year old grandson and I have no doubt it will last for many years to come. It was very hard to put together but well worth the effort. 07 August 2014
My children have had a great time playing on this trampoline hours of fun. 06 August 2014
Great fun for all the family Great item which was bought for my children. But adults love it too! Super value for the money. Only downside is the difficulty putting it together. Otherwise great fun. 06 August 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 910/8367

Cash price £199.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.