Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
was £199.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and kids can have all the fun of the fair in their own back garden.

Safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline

Galvanised steel frame

Steel enclosure top ring

Inner enclosure net and padded frame for safety

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Minimal assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9108367 has previously been on sale at 119.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Buy selected Sportspower trampolines and get £10 off our trampoline kit. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (22)
+
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
910/8367
£99.99 Was £199.99 Half Price
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (300)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.6 5 383 397
A great trampoline for a bargain price. Great trampoline. Kids love it. Glad I went for the 10ft rather than the 12ft as it is plenty big enough for my 11 and 8 year olds. Took my husband a few hours to assemble but that's because he reads the instructions after he has started to assemble it and then realised he should have put on the spring washers Lol. 12 August 2014
10 foot trampoline with enclosure It took 2 of us a considerable amount of time despite following the instructions which at times we found confusing. However once complete we have a strong well made trampoline and enclosure that is going to provide hours of entertainment 12 August 2014
Excellent value 10ft trampoline :-) Bought 10ft tramploine as we have a big enough garden. Took two of us an hour and half to make. The springs do need two people to put in place but otherwise straight forward to build. Myself (aged 36, daughter 12 and son 4years have all been on) and its taken our weight around 22 stone's in total. Great buy, great quality, especially as I bought it in sale and cheapest around. One happy trampoling family ! 12 August 2014
Excellent Quality, Very Safe Our boys absolutely love this trampoline. I put off getting one for a while, because of my own safety concerns. But this product feels absolutely safe and very sturdy, with a great safety net and padding. We're very pleased with it. Endless hours of fun. Easy enough to assemble, but a little time consuming. Totally worth the money. Highly recommend. 12 August 2014
Easy to put I got this for my 3 year and 9 year old they love it and it was easy to build. 12 August 2014
Good value Bought this product for our grand children's birthday it did take two of us to put up but if we could do it any one could , the instructions were really easy to follow an all good rounder value for the money well made 11 August 2014
Excellent trampoline This was to replace a 7 year old trampoline for my daughters 9th birthday. My husband was very methodical in how he put it together however it was very frustrating that there were crucial bolts missing and he had to go out and buy these - twice... it was the Easter weekend and our daughter was desperate to get on it. Great trampoline very well constructed and great value for money, but my advice would be to count all your bolts before you start putting it together. 08 August 2014
Fun Fun Fun Great value for money. I bought this trampoline for my 4 year old grandson and I have no doubt it will last for many years to come. It was very hard to put together but well worth the effort. 07 August 2014
My children have had a great time playing on this trampoline hours of fun. 06 August 2014
Great fun for all the family Great item which was bought for my children. But adults love it too! Super value for the money. Only downside is the difficulty putting it together. Otherwise great fun. 06 August 2014
Amazing Took a while to out together but the kids love it 06 August 2014
Great trampoline! Took two of us a while to put up but instructions were very good and product seems very sturdy and safe. Our 4 year old loves it. 05 August 2014
Built it myself Managed to build this trampoline all by myself. So chuffed. Kids aged 6 and 3 had asked their dad for days to help but he didn't so I tackled it myself. Took me bit longer but done it. Sturdy well built trampoline and great for the kids. 05 August 2014
great value for money Bought this for my 4year old for his birthday. He loves it, loads of room on it for 3 kids around his age. 05 August 2014
Lots of fun Bought as a birthday present for the grandchildren. They all loved it and have continued to do so. Easy to put up and I'm sure will provide hours and hours of fun for them. Great purchase. 05 August 2014
trampoline Very good and safe. My 3 and 18 mth both love playing on this . 05 August 2014
Not good quality product Product looks good on the picture , sadly not good when it comes to use it , my Grandaughter isn't happy about it cause the safety barriers are inner line on the item not on outline , it makes the place smaller , 05 August 2014
first class perfect present for my granddaughters birthday she loves it very happy little girl, and I got t for 99.99,bargain 05 August 2014
10FT TRAMPOLINE Great fun for my 12 year old and much bigger than we thought it would be. It was a bit of a puzzle to put together but okay as long as you follow the directions closely. It took three adults to put it together, you can do it with two. Great product and well worth the cost (bought in half price sale). 05 August 2014
kids excellent product and great price 05 August 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 910/8367

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 9108367 has previously been on sale at 119.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.