• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
was £199.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 10ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9108367 has previously been on sale at 84.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (45)
+
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
910/8367
£99.99 Was £199.99 Half Price
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (496)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.6 5 481 497
10ft trampoline needs 10 man build !!! Good points: once it's built the kids loved it. Sturdy and worth the money :) Bad points: I looked at previous reviews which showed easily erected within 2hrs !!! More like 2 days, unless you have a 10 man construction team to hand. That said the kids love it and yes I would recommend the finished product 22 April 2015
Garden trampoline The trampoline is great, a good size and my 7 year old son loves it! However it came with no assembly instructions but luckily my husband is good at putting things together otherwise might have taken a lot longer to put up. Would recommend. 21 April 2015
trampoline Not too tricky to put together just a bit time consuming 21 April 2015
great item but read instructions for assembly really good fun.safe and secure for my 3 and 5 year old granddaughters.You really need to follow the instructions or you may build it 3 times 21 April 2015
10ft Trampoline A very good product, which will no doubt give my grand children endless fun! Happy with the quality and price. Only down side was that there were no instructions in the box (and you do need instructions!) so I had to down load them from the manufacturers website. 21 April 2015
good product, poor design This is a good product and what we wanted but the assembly design is poor to be honest. If you are looking for something that is really, really easy to put up then this isn't for you. We have managed it and it was a bit fiddly but it won't be coming down again any day soon, so was worth the effort. Once up though, great product. 21 April 2015
Boys love it. Great trampoline. Boys love it although took a while to assemble and one of the bits broke when pulling the trampoline on. Also when moving it (to cut the grass) it doesn't feel very stable 21 April 2015
Great fun for the family Kids love it even the adults to 21 April 2015
best one we have bought assembly took time but you would expect that, very secure for grandkids. 21 April 2015
Fantastic trampoline. I was a little cautious when buying this after reading some of the reviews but I am glad that I decided to "take a chance" The trampoline went together very well It took my son and I just under 2 hours to assemble it (with a little help from my husband with the springs as he is a lot stronger than I am) The kids love it 21 April 2015
Exellent trampoline My kids cannt stop going on it. 21 April 2015
What is says on the tin Super, entry-level trampoline - perfectly suited to a lively four year-old! 21 April 2015
10 ft Trampoline As this was half price, it was very good value for money. Assembly by adult & 10 year old took approx. 1 1/2 hours so not too long. 21 April 2015
Tag15 Took a while to put together, great kids love it. 21 April 2015
Brilliant trampoline - does take 2 hours to build. People say this takes 2 hours+ to build.... it does. Its a very simple build, I did it on my own without any problems at all. But it does take a while as there are lots and lot of bolts and washers! I did need my wife to help lift the enclosure onto the poles at the end - you WILL need 2 people for that bit. The trampoline itself is very good - really impressed. The kids love it. It is really well engineered and the enclosure etc work well. Really cant say any more other than its brilliant. 21 April 2015
fantastic quality good clear instructions . Read before attempting to build and you'll breeze through the construction. I was able to build this trampoline on my own in only 3 hours although I would strongly recommend you follow instructions and have two build it. It's a good quality sturdy fun packed item. 21 April 2015
Good trampoline Kids loved it and cheap too 21 April 2015
good product for price Very hard to assemble, but the instruction were clear. You have to thread lace through to hold net in place and it takes ages. Whole thing took 4 hours to put up. Lots of fiddly bits. But looks strong and boys love it. Time will tell. 19 April 2015
Great fun Granddaughters birthday present. She loved it! 19 April 2015
excellent trampoline Great sturdy product that is really good quality. Took an afternoon for 2 people to put together but my kids have already had hours of fun on it and I can see it lasting them many years. 17 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T09:29:01.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_9108367, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.