Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 910/8367
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £8.11, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 10ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult assembly required. Estimated time: 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H251, W305, D305cm.
  • Diameter 305cm.
  • Weight 48.9kg.
  • Maximum user weight 100kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000083.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • This product contains yes.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (59)
+
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
910/8367
£199.99
Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (717)
+ 1 special offer
= from £229.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 10ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.7 5 708 731
10ft sporttpower trampoline It is a brilliant trampoline .Our granddaughter loves it I would highly recommend this product .Easy to erect took two of us about 1 and a half hours .Straight forward easy to follow instructions . 26 August 2015
good product Put this up myself took around 1 1/2 hours, good design flimsy caps though that slot on posts real shame to add such a cheap non working element to what otherwise is a lovely product 26 August 2015
good big trampoline. fairly easy to assemble. large jump area, perfect for my 6 year old budding gymnsast 26 August 2015
great product I would definitely recommend this product and it's easy to assemble 26 August 2015
Awesome trampoline Takes a while to put together but we'll worth the money and the kids love it 25 August 2015
Worth every penny Absolutely fantastic product all my little boy says as he's bouncing away is "best toy ever mummy" ?????? 25 August 2015
Brilliant When my daughter got some birthday money it looked like an ideal investment. Excellent value for money, my Six year old loves it and has had lot's of fun playing on it with her friends. Great exercise and lot's of fun. 25 August 2015
Value for money product It's really good product and really a value for money. My kids enjoying it. 25 August 2015
Good Trampoline bought this trampoline to replace another one. Can't fault it.whole family has been on it, as well as family & friends. Enjoyed fully. Very happy. 25 August 2015
10 ft trampoline The trampoline I purchased was well worth the money , easy to assemble with two people . ...it is sturdy and safe . I was impressed by the safety clip on the outside of the zip of the safety net because if a child pulls the zip up to get out the clip on the outside prevents full opening of the zip , preventing the child from falling off the trampoline . Hours of fun have been had on it already , adults and children alike . Very satisfied with my purchase . 23 August 2015
easy to assemble by a grandmother and mother i am a grandmother with little computer experience but found shopping online easy. The collection was quick, and the young man kindly loaded the 2 large boxes into my car. Assembly was done by myself, a grandmother, and my daughter, with my granddaughter (5) supervising.The instructions were easily followed and my granddaughter was happily bouncing after 3 hours of assembling. I would reccomend the product, shopping experience,the value for money as i gained a 10 voucher 20 August 2015
Took hours to build, but worth it Now this may just be me, but I rightly or wrongly assumed I could whack this up in an hour or so. Actually it took a little over 3 hours (hubby stabbing himself with a screwdriver probably didn't help)! In all honesty, the only element I found particularly frustrating was having to weave and tie the netting down. Otherwise this was a fantastic buy and the kids (and possibly me) have never been off it since! 19 August 2015
Great trampoline Great trampoline cheap and very easy to put up I would recommend this to anybody that wants one 19 August 2015
Easy to assemble Excellent trampoline which my kid's love. Easy to assemble with good instructions. 19 August 2015
Really good I woukd recommend this product it's easy assembly with 2 people the only thing I don't like is hiw bendy the top bars are on the net 19 August 2015
Sturdy & Safe It took over 2hrs to put together but we were confident that it was built properly. The instructions were easy to understand but the item comes completely flat packed, so many bits but got there in end. The grandchildren love it ! 19 August 2015
Easy to follow instructions Although it's recommended that 2 people put it together I did it alone one I'd got the house free, summers day chilling in the garden took me about 100 mins. Easy to put together all bits were well labelled and no real chance of putting it together the wrong way round ( a skill I've developed over many years of building the boxed rubbish she brings home) Great value with enclosure, so far the usual bumped heads and peed off neighbours watching heads Bob up and down. Highly recommended. A+++++ 18 August 2015
Solid trampoline The design of the netting with the wire ring rather than the tie up netting with string is the reason I picked this one. The netting wont sag over time Easy to put together my hubby managed it on his own Solid structure I would highly recommend this 18 August 2015
sportswear trampoline great value,kids and adults love it 18 August 2015
Fabulous Trampoline Great value for money, I bought the trampoline with the ladder and cover. It took a long time to assemble, but the instructions were very clear and it was easy to do, with 2 adults. This was a birthday present for a 3 and a 12 year old, and has been a huge success. Excellent value for money :-) 18 August 2015
  • 2015-08-30T07:11:59.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_731, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_9108367, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.