LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  910/3159
was £69.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £10.00
LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This LG BP325 Blu-ray player provides you with a stunning 3D picture as well as upgrading your standard DVDs to near High Definition quality. You can also experience LG Smart TV technology, meaning you can stream movies from the internet, share photos with friends and family with Picasa and enjoy many LG apps.

Blu-ray and DVD player

  • Upscales to 1080p.
  • Smart TV .
  • Playback and sound: DVD, Blu-ray, BD-R/RE, DivX.
  • 1 channel audio output.
  • DTS, DTS HD and Dolby True HD decoding.
  • Dolby.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI port.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Ethernet port.
  • Remote control.
  • Size H4, W31, D27.7cm.
  • Weight 1.65kg.
  • On mode power consumption 12 watts.
  • Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.

EAN: 8806084039132

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 9103159 has previously been on sale at 54.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player. 4.5 5 170 184
LG BP325 This product is spot on. Watched a 3D Movie (Excellent) we even watched one of our old Dvds and the enhanced quality was you had to see it to believe it. Great product Well done LG. 13 May 2014
A good product at a good price. Worth buying. This was very simple to set up and use. Has many more features than I expected. I am still exploring the online and usb facilities. The only downside is access to full instructions. Maybe a small usb or linked access to pdf would be useful. 10 May 2014
3D Blu Ray Dvd player The player appears to be quite well made and was easy to connect. I have only played one dvd with the player so far so I cant give a long term answer but at the moment seems ok . Very good value for money. 07 May 2014
Great Value Just bought so Only seen one movie so far on this machine but 3d viewing is spectacular and for so little money, it accompanies my LG 3d TV beautifully. So small you don't know its there and picture quality is excellent. 06 May 2014
This product is great Excellent DVD player easy to set up and easy to use well worth the money 06 May 2014
Very easy set up Just what i wanted to go with my LG tv 01 May 2014
Great Buy Out of the box and setup in no time... Really that easy! great for watching netflix..10/10 22 April 2014
Just the job Perfect, small and simple. 22 April 2014
dissapointed. i bought this item two weeks ago .the technichins came to install my new 3d tv'.i found the blue ray player was faulty.took it back to argos & recieved a refund with no problem. they did not have a better model in stock . i got a samsung bd6500 its brilliant. 15 April 2014
Easy to attach to present system. Good picture. 09 April 2014
amazing fantastic super easy se up....lots of fab features 11 March 2014
WI FI PLUS SO EASY TO SET UP fantastic bargain plus its 3D goes perfect with my 3D LG TV 06 March 2014
Great unit Easy to setup with my LG Television, picture quality from this DVD/Blue Ray player was 1st class, Remote easy to use 05 March 2014
Smart blu ray player I was using the PS3 for the blue ray dvd's after changing the TV to a smart HD. When the PS would not play some of the DVD's I decided to buy a blu ray player. This was the best decision I could have made as this is a great player. The picture quality (especially on 3d DVD is unbelievable). I haven't used any its features so cant comment. Only downside is it doesn't come with a HDMI cable. But I managed to buy an Ethernet HDMI cable from Argos which was on offer. Well worth the money for both! 05 March 2014
LG 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player Great little machine - excellent quality all round 04 March 2014
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE 25 February 2014
smart blu-ray and dvd player what a cracking little unit this is,bought mainly to play films of usb stick and what a fine job it does picture quality is fantasic small and quality you dont need to go for top of the range this does it all 20 February 2014
Smaller than I imagined Nice, small and unobtrusive. Set up was a breeze and the picture quality of normal DVD's is excellent. The remote is clear and simple to use. Highly recommended, for the money its excellent! 11 February 2014
Great buy, great price !! Looked at loads of different machines and this one came up tops. Easy to use and great picture quality. 24 January 2014
Works perfectly with our LG tv. 24 January 2014
  • 2015-04-24T09:26:09.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 Next >>>
(63 Questions | 67 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
denn
Location: Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Denn,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that unfortunately this product does not have a recording function.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

If My TV Is Not 3D, will this still Work?

1 month, 1 week ago
i have a HD Ready Bush BLCD32H8
IF i buy this Player with the HDMI
will i be able to see things in 3d with my REAL3D Glasses?
or is there a Specific Glasses i need?
Customer avatar
by
Lasa1
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

You will need a 3D TV connected to the LG BP325 to view media in 3D.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

ntsc

3 months, 1 week ago
will this player play ntsc discs
Customer avatar
by
batt
Location: Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this DVD player will not play NTSC as it is region locked to region 2.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
We have a Finlux 3D ready television can we this use this 3D player and any of your advertised 3D players.
Does the 3D player have to be connected to the internet to work properly as we can already get all I player programs free of charge with Talk Talk.
Customer avatar
by
John
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi John,

I can confirm that any 3D player will be compatible with your 3D TV as long as there are the required connections available. You do not have to be connected to the internet for this to function.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-04-24T09:15:43.821-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
  • 2015-04-24T09:15:43.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.