LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  910/3159
£69.99
LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This LG BP325 Blu-ray player provides you with a stunning 3D picture as well as upgrading your standard DVDs to near High Definition quality. You can also experience LG Smart TV technology, meaning you can stream movies from the internet, share photos with friends and family with Picasa and enjoy many LG apps.

Blu-ray and DVD player

  • Upscales to 1080p.
  • Smart TV .
  • Playback and sound: DVD, Blu-ray, BD-R/RE, DivX.
  • 1 channel audio output.
  • DTS, DTS HD and Dolby True HD decoding.
  • Dolby.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI port.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Ethernet port.
  • Remote control.
  • Size H4, W31, D27.7cm.
  • Weight 1.65kg.
  • On mode power consumption 12 watts.
  • Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.

EAN: 8806084039132

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player. 4.4 5 156 168
LG 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player Great little machine - excellent quality all round 04 March 2014
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE 25 February 2014
smart blu-ray and dvd player what a cracking little unit this is,bought mainly to play films of usb stick and what a fine job it does picture quality is fantasic small and quality you dont need to go for top of the range this does it all 20 February 2014
Smaller than I imagined Nice, small and unobtrusive. Set up was a breeze and the picture quality of normal DVD's is excellent. The remote is clear and simple to use. Highly recommended, for the money its excellent! 11 February 2014
Great buy, great price !! Looked at loads of different machines and this one came up tops. Easy to use and great picture quality. 24 January 2014
Works perfectly with our LG tv. 24 January 2014
great brings the 3d tv alive 23 January 2014
really cool blu-ray DVD player This Blu-ray DVD player may be small and compact, but it pacts a big punch. It is very quiet. You can play all your old non Blu-ray discs on it as well. And even I, had no problems setting it up. 16 January 2014
Great player, does what it says on the tin, but could have been asked at the checkout,If I would like to purchase the additional leads that's were needed with it ! After all you always ask if people want to buy batteries for an item ! 15 January 2014
Excellent value for the money 14 January 2014
Great player. For the price I can not fault this player. Small size and great playback. 14 January 2014
Excellent blu ray player Best quality I have seen for so little money Would highly recommend 14 January 2014
love tv unfortunatly majic hand control needs repl tv has lots of good features would like a hand book to guide through still not sure how to use some features 14 January 2014
easy to set up and use. A great little Blue-ray player, both the pictures and sound on dvds and Blue-rays are fantastic. It is easy to set up too plus its so small its almost portable! I would have given it 5 starts but I didn't realise that I couldn't connect it via wireless to enjoy the "Smart" features, this could be my technical expertise as much as the product description, but now I need to buy a long Ethernet cable as the modem is downstairs.... Other than that I just need to build up my BlueRay collection. 13 January 2014
Very good Excellent product, good price, good picture quality, really happy with product 11 January 2014
smart blu-ray Blu-ray player is brilliant easy to use. good picture too 09 January 2014
Good player. The player produces good images even on normal DVDs.It is also a nice compact size. The remote control feels cheap, but works ok. 09 January 2014
Good features Good compact design ideal as I have limited space,easy to set up and works very well 09 January 2014
LG BP3253D smart blue-ray DVD player The LG BP325 smart Blue-ray DVD player was everything I expected. It plays Blue-ray DVD's in 2D and 3D. it is very easy to use. It does not record but then it is not a DVD recorder. The price was excellent. The controls were easy to use. I was set up and running in minutes. the controls also control my LG DVD recorder and LG smart TV. The unit is very small compared to my older units. 09 January 2014
Great value 3D Blu-ray I bought this Blu-ray player principally for the 3D capability and I am not disappointed. It works really well and is great for the price. There ia also an internet function that provides some internet channels. I've only really used the Youtube channel and it was pretty good, although there is a fairly limited selection of stuff to watch. Still worth an overall rating of 5 stars though because of the great price. 08 January 2014
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next >>>
(61 Questions | 66 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

ntsc

2 weeks ago
will this player play ntsc discs
Customer avatar
by
batt
Location: Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi there,

I can confirm that this DVD player will not play NTSC as it is region locked to region 2.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
We have a Finlux 3D ready television can we this use this 3D player and any of your advertised 3D players.
Does the 3D player have to be connected to the internet to work properly as we can already get all I player programs free of charge with Talk Talk.
Customer avatar
by
John
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

4 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer:
No, look for the 3D sinage.
Customer avatar
by
Peter
Location: Otley, West Yorkshire
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
bsaunders24
Location: Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

4 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer:
Yes
Customer avatar
by
Peter
Location: Otley, West Yorkshire
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is the wifi built in or do i need a dongle

1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
layton
Location: bathgate
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer:
Hi,

The LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player does not have built in Wi-Fi and does not support Wi-Fi via a USB dongle. LG's Smart TV functionality is available via the Ethernet connection.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 910/3159

Cash price £69.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.