BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.

 910/3159
was £69.99 £44.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £25.00
LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire LG range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This LG BP325 Blu-ray player provides you with a stunning 3D picture as well as upgrading your standard DVDs to near High Definition quality. You can also experience LG Smart TV technology, meaning you can stream movies from the internet, share photos with friends and family with Picasa and enjoy many LG apps.

Blu-ray and DVD player.

  • Upscales to 1080p.
  • Smart TV.
  • Playback and sound DVD, Blu-ray, bD-R_RE, divX.
  • 1 channel audio output.
  • DTS, DTS HD and dolby True HD decoding.
  • Dolby.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI port.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Ethernet port.

General information:

  • Remote control .
  • Size H4, W31, D27.7cm.
  • Weight 1.65kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • On mode power consumption 12 watts.
  • Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.

EAN: 8806084039132.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problems with this player. Having brought a 3D Blu-Ray player I was really looking forward to playing 3D discs. The first dvd I played was called Hugo . This played fine upto 1H 52M 40S where it froze and would go no futher. I changed the disc and same problem?. My thought at this stage was a mis-match between this LG BP325 3D player and disc. I went back to the store and exchanged the player to a samsung paying an extra £10 but wasn't disappointed as this now plays the disc straight through - NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. 17 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lg 3d dvd player very small would not buy another one 13 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG BP325 This product is spot on. Watched a 3D Movie (Excellent) we even watched one of our old Dvds and the enhanced quality was you had to see it to believe it. Great product Well done LG. 13 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Just bought so Only seen one movie so far on this machine but 3d viewing is spectacular and for so little money, it accompanies my LG 3d TV beautifully. So small you don't know its there and picture quality is excellent. 06 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy set up Just what i wanted to go with my LG tv 01 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Out of the box and setup in no time... Really that easy! great for watching netflix..10/10 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the job Perfect, small and simple. 22 April 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissapointed. i bought this item two weeks ago .the technichins came to install my new 3d tv'.i found the blue ray player was faulty.took it back to argos & recieved a refund with no problem. they did not have a better model in stock . i got a samsung bd6500 its brilliant. 15 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to attach to present system. Good picture. 09 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart blu ray player I was using the PS3 for the blue ray dvd's after changing the TV to a smart HD. When the PS would not play some of the DVD's I decided to buy a blu ray player. This was the best decision I could have made as this is a great player. The picture quality (especially on 3d DVD is unbelievable). I haven't used any its features so cant comment. Only downside is it doesn't come with a HDMI cable. But I managed to buy an Ethernet HDMI cable from Argos which was on offer. Well worth the money for both! 05 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player Great little machine - excellent quality all round 04 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE 25 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart blu-ray and dvd player what a cracking little unit this is,bought mainly to play films of usb stick and what a fine job it does picture quality is fantasic small and quality you dont need to go for top of the range this does it all 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smaller than I imagined Nice, small and unobtrusive. Set up was a breeze and the picture quality of normal DVD's is excellent. The remote is clear and simple to use. Highly recommended, for the money its excellent! 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy, great price !! Looked at loads of different machines and this one came up tops. Easy to use and great picture quality. 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfectly with our LG tv. 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great brings the 3d tv alive 23 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great player, does what it says on the tin, but could have been asked at the checkout,If I would like to purchase the additional leads that's were needed with it ! After all you always ask if people want to buy batteries for an item ! 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for the money 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great player. For the price I can not fault this player. Small size and great playback. 14 January 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T08:21:54.425-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next >>>
(65 Questions | 72 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

USB Usage

3 months, 1 week ago
I have my movies,music and photos stored on a 1TB portable hard drive. Will I be able to use it on this player please
Customer avatar
by
billyboy
Location: Manchester, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months ago
Answer: 
HI

yes you can use it on this player.

Thank you for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
lou@argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
8 months ago
We put a 3d film in a normal dvd player . and watched it perfect on a sony 3d TV
Customer avatar
by
Mike
Location: Cheshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
+1point
3out of 5found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful2

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
You may have watched it, but not in 3D.
Customer avatar
by
Caravanj
Location: Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that 3D DVD/Blu-ray players are usually played on TV's that can not convert 2D images into 3D.

The TV would need to be 3D ready however, as this device would not be able to view 3D images on a standard non-3D TV.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
denn
Location: Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Denn,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that unfortunately this product does not have a recording function.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
3 answers

If My TV Is Not 3D, will this still Work?

10 months ago
i have a HD Ready Bush BLCD32H8
IF i buy this Player with the HDMI
will i be able to see things in 3d with my REAL3D Glasses?
or is there a Specific Glasses i need?
Customer avatar
by
Lasa1
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Please ignore anyone who says you can view the 3D output on a non-3D enabled TV because you cannot.

The player sends a 3D signal to the TV which then has to process it.

I just can't understand why anyone would come on here & deliberately mislead potential buyers.
Customer avatar
by
Caravanj
Location: Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
you do not need a 3d tv to watch in 3d because the bluray player is providing the 3d and with the glasses will work on a normal hd tv i have watched 3d bluray films on a non 3d tv ie 300 spartans in 3d
Customer avatar
by
dave
Location: Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
-4points
2out of 8found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

You will need a 3D TV connected to the LG BP325 to view media in 3D.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-02-09 T08:10:17.096-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-09 T08:10:17.100-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.