LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.

 910/3159
was £59.99 £57.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £2.00 1 Special Offer
LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This LG BP325 Blu-ray player provides you with a stunning 3D picture as well as upgrading your standard DVDs to near High Definition quality. You can also experience LG Smart TV technology, meaning you can stream movies from the internet, share photos with friends and family with Picasa and enjoy many LG apps.

Blu-ray and DVD player

  • Upscales to 1080p.
  • Smart TV .
  • Playback and sound: DVD, Blu-ray, BD-R/RE, DivX.
  • 1 channel audio output.
  • DTS, DTS HD and Dolby True HD decoding.
  • Dolby.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI port.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Ethernet port.
  • Remote control.
  • Size H4, W31, D27.7cm.
  • Weight 1.65kg.
  • On mode power consumption 12 watts.
  • Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.

EAN: 8806084039132

Additional Information

* Please note item 9103159 has previously been on sale at 58.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Half Price Belkin HDMI when bougth with selected TVs, DVD Players, Blu Ray Players, Set Top Boxes, Sound Bars and TV Recorders. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (7)
+
LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
910/3159
£57.99 Was £59.99 Save £2.00
LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
 (120)
+ 1 special offer
= from £70.48

Customer reviews and ratings

LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player. 4.4 5 126 135
Great player. For the price I can not fault this player. Small size and great playback. 14 January 2014
Excellent blu ray player Best quality I have seen for so little money Would highly recommend 14 January 2014
love tv unfortunatly majic hand control needs repl tv has lots of good features would like a hand book to guide through still not sure how to use some features 14 January 2014
easy to set up and use. A great little Blue-ray player, both the pictures and sound on dvds and Blue-rays are fantastic. It is easy to set up too plus its so small its almost portable! I would have given it 5 starts but I didn't realise that I couldn't connect it via wireless to enjoy the "Smart" features, this could be my technical expertise as much as the product description, but now I need to buy a long Ethernet cable as the modem is downstairs.... Other than that I just need to build up my BlueRay collection. 13 January 2014
Very good Excellent product, good price, good picture quality, really happy with product 11 January 2014
smart blu-ray Blu-ray player is brilliant easy to use. good picture too 09 January 2014
Good player. The player produces good images even on normal DVDs.It is also a nice compact size. The remote control feels cheap, but works ok. 09 January 2014
Good features Good compact design ideal as I have limited space,easy to set up and works very well 09 January 2014
LG BP3253D smart blue-ray DVD player The LG BP325 smart Blue-ray DVD player was everything I expected. It plays Blue-ray DVD's in 2D and 3D. it is very easy to use. It does not record but then it is not a DVD recorder. The price was excellent. The controls were easy to use. I was set up and running in minutes. the controls also control my LG DVD recorder and LG smart TV. The unit is very small compared to my older units. 09 January 2014
Great value 3D Blu-ray I bought this Blu-ray player principally for the 3D capability and I am not disappointed. It works really well and is great for the price. There ia also an internet function that provides some internet channels. I've only really used the Youtube channel and it was pretty good, although there is a fairly limited selection of stuff to watch. Still worth an overall rating of 5 stars though because of the great price. 08 January 2014
compact this blu-ray DVD player is great value for money also is very compact neat and tidy and takes no room at all great 08 January 2014
3d blueray player This player is won of the best products ive ever bought from vcrs ect and it compliments my 3d lg smart tv no end 07 January 2014
Plug and play it's easy. Easy to use just plugged it in with HDMI cable to TV and plug into electric. Pressed play, easy. It does remember last play point of DVD. 3D movies are great. Slim and sleak black design fits in with other electronics we have. 23 November 2013
Excellent value, the link to the internet is good. The main features of the product are excellent, the link to the internet is really good for the boys they can access their favourite films by connecting to it directly. The 3D features really enjoyable especially when watching dvd's. The product is really good value. 10 November 2013
Does what I want. Connected to my SMART TV. Watching Blue Ray's of old movies - ZULU and Italian job brings new life into the films. Good picture quality. 06 November 2013
small but beautiful having only used it a couple of times, We are very pleased with its ease of use. Love playing 3D on it, it is small and compact 06 November 2013
worth the money this is very easy to use plug and play goes well with our lg 3d tv remote works both.. 16 October 2013
Bit of a con As a 3-d blue ray player it's good as a smart blue ray player its thick as two short planks you don't get netflix or anything good on it so don't be fooled 01 October 2013
So Small This item is so small compared to the last one I bought plus it does blue ray, 3d and ordinary DVD's. Photos & films from computer. One item that does it all & at a reasonable price so it is a win win item with just one flex. 01 October 2013
Better than an expensive Blu Ray Bought this because our expensive Blu Ray player by another well known brand had gone faulty for the second time and needed a replacement. It's faster loading up a disc, DVD's play perfectly and are sharp (the old one caused blurry ghosted images!) and bluray disc's are perfect as you should expect. Can't test the3D features but at a third of the price, this player wins hands down over our old one. No WIFI or smart features but I don't need these in a bluray player. So top marks overall. 17 September 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>
(52 Questions | 57 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

CAN I CONNECT TO NETFLIX

4 weeks, 1 day ago
Some blue ray players can connect to NetFlix will this one?
Customer avatar
by
Spiderlady
Location: Nottingham
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi Spiderlady,

Thank you for your question.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player does not support the Netflix App.

Thank you for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Ellen @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

it is got a dlna support?

1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
chris
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

The LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player does not have DNLA.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
ini69
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You will be able to watch 3D Blu-rays using the LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player in conjunction with your TV.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
 
2 answers

Region Locked

1 month, 1 week ago
I bought lg bp 325 blue ray player from Argos, to use in Bangladesh. But now I see this is region locked and I can't play it there.
What the possible solution for that, plz....
Customer avatar
by
Rana
Location: London, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

3 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
You may be able to go online and get a special code to unlock it - \i did it with an old dvd player and it was quite simple - not sure about this model best to look online - hope this helps
Customer avatar
by
nutty netty
Location: Kent, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
yeah, move.
Customer avatar
by
philcollins
Location: uk
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player. 910/3159

Cash price £57.99 Please note item 9103159 has previously been on sale at 58.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.