LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  910/3159
was £59.99 £57.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £2.00 1 Special Offer
LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This LG BP325 Blu-ray player provides you with a stunning 3D picture as well as upgrading your standard DVDs to near High Definition quality. You can also experience LG Smart TV technology, meaning you can stream movies from the internet, share photos with friends and family with Picasa and enjoy many LG apps.

Blu-ray and DVD player

  • Upscales to 1080p.
  • Smart TV .
  • Playback and sound: DVD, Blu-ray, BD-R/RE, DivX.
  • 1 channel audio output.
  • DTS, DTS HD and Dolby True HD decoding.
  • Dolby.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI port.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Ethernet port.
  • Remote control.
  • Size H4, W31, D27.7cm.
  • Weight 1.65kg.
  • On mode power consumption 12 watts.
  • Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.

EAN: 8806084039132

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 9103159 has previously been on sale at 58.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half Price Belkin HDMI when bougth with selected TVs, DVD Players, Blu Ray Players, Set Top Boxes, Sound Bars and TV Recorders. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (7)
+
LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
910/3159
£57.99 Was £59.99 Save £2.00
LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
 (120)
+ 1 special offer
= from £70.48

Customer reviews and ratings

LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player. 4.5 5 132 141
Great buy, great price !! Looked at loads of different machines and this one came up tops. Easy to use and great picture quality. 24 January 2014
Works perfectly with our LG tv. 24 January 2014
great brings the 3d tv alive 23 January 2014
really cool blu-ray DVD player This Blu-ray DVD player may be small and compact, but it pacts a big punch. It is very quiet. You can play all your old non Blu-ray discs on it as well. And even I, had no problems setting it up. 16 January 2014
Great player, does what it says on the tin, but could have been asked at the checkout,If I would like to purchase the additional leads that's were needed with it ! After all you always ask if people want to buy batteries for an item ! 15 January 2014
Excellent value for the money 14 January 2014
Great player. For the price I can not fault this player. Small size and great playback. 14 January 2014
Excellent blu ray player Best quality I have seen for so little money Would highly recommend 14 January 2014
love tv unfortunatly majic hand control needs repl tv has lots of good features would like a hand book to guide through still not sure how to use some features 14 January 2014
easy to set up and use. A great little Blue-ray player, both the pictures and sound on dvds and Blue-rays are fantastic. It is easy to set up too plus its so small its almost portable! I would have given it 5 starts but I didn't realise that I couldn't connect it via wireless to enjoy the "Smart" features, this could be my technical expertise as much as the product description, but now I need to buy a long Ethernet cable as the modem is downstairs.... Other than that I just need to build up my BlueRay collection. 13 January 2014
Very good Excellent product, good price, good picture quality, really happy with product 11 January 2014
smart blu-ray Blu-ray player is brilliant easy to use. good picture too 09 January 2014
Good player. The player produces good images even on normal DVDs.It is also a nice compact size. The remote control feels cheap, but works ok. 09 January 2014
Good features Good compact design ideal as I have limited space,easy to set up and works very well 09 January 2014
LG BP3253D smart blue-ray DVD player The LG BP325 smart Blue-ray DVD player was everything I expected. It plays Blue-ray DVD's in 2D and 3D. it is very easy to use. It does not record but then it is not a DVD recorder. The price was excellent. The controls were easy to use. I was set up and running in minutes. the controls also control my LG DVD recorder and LG smart TV. The unit is very small compared to my older units. 09 January 2014
Great value 3D Blu-ray I bought this Blu-ray player principally for the 3D capability and I am not disappointed. It works really well and is great for the price. There ia also an internet function that provides some internet channels. I've only really used the Youtube channel and it was pretty good, although there is a fairly limited selection of stuff to watch. Still worth an overall rating of 5 stars though because of the great price. 08 January 2014
compact this blu-ray DVD player is great value for money also is very compact neat and tidy and takes no room at all great 08 January 2014
3d blueray player This player is won of the best products ive ever bought from vcrs ect and it compliments my 3d lg smart tv no end 07 January 2014
Plug and play it's easy. Easy to use just plugged it in with HDMI cable to TV and plug into electric. Pressed play, easy. It does remember last play point of DVD. 3D movies are great. Slim and sleak black design fits in with other electronics we have. 23 November 2013
Excellent value, the link to the internet is good. The main features of the product are excellent, the link to the internet is really good for the boys they can access their favourite films by connecting to it directly. The 3D features really enjoyable especially when watching dvd's. The product is really good value. 10 November 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>
(55 Questions | 58 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Snitch
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
deadrock
Location: Ireland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can I play CD's on this item?

1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
spurs
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Spurs,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this DVD player will play CD's.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

CAN I CONNECT TO NETFLIX

2 months, 1 week ago
Some blue ray players can connect to NetFlix will this one?
Customer avatar
by
Spiderlady
Location: Nottingham
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Spiderlady,

Thank you for your question.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player does not support the Netflix App.

Thank you for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Ellen @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 910/3159

Cash price £57.99 Please note item 9103159 has previously been on sale at 58.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.