LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  910/3159
was £69.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £10.00
LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This LG BP325 Blu-ray player provides you with a stunning 3D picture as well as upgrading your standard DVDs to near High Definition quality. You can also experience LG Smart TV technology, meaning you can stream movies from the internet, share photos with friends and family with Picasa and enjoy many LG apps.

Blu-ray and DVD player

  • Upscales to 1080p.
  • Smart TV .
  • Playback and sound: DVD, Blu-ray, BD-R/RE, DivX.
  • 1 channel audio output.
  • DTS, DTS HD and Dolby True HD decoding.
  • Dolby.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI port.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Ethernet port.
  • Remote control.
  • Size H4, W31, D27.7cm.
  • Weight 1.65kg.
  • On mode power consumption 12 watts.
  • Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.

EAN: 8806084039132

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 9103159 has previously been on sale at 54.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player. 4.5 5 170 184
Excellent picture quality Excellent picture quality. Compact unobtrusive design. 02 September 2014
Small box - big performance Lightweight, but with excellent performance. Very easy to set up this machine and gives good quality playback. 31 August 2014
Smart 3D Very easy to set up, easy to use could do with two more pairs of 3D glasses though for the children. 26 August 2014
do not buy this dvd is sold as "smart". it only has 3 apps and does not turn a normal tv into a smart tv as expected. it has been a complete waste of money as it is excluded from 30 day exchange 29 July 2014
good item Easy to set up and use small dosen't take up much space 29 July 2014
Very good picture quality easy remote control. After watching a dvd I thought that the product was of a very good quality. 17 July 2014
DOES THE JOB Needed something to play DVD's (mainly from holidays etc.) does the job, quite satisfied. For the price, very good quality. Highly recommended 06 July 2014
Simple, affordable and fine Easy to install, very small and does the job perfectly with our HD TV. Would be nice if it came with cables for connection to TV but for this price very reasonable. 01 July 2014
nice and neat So far really impressed ...havent used it much ...used the USB port and we were very impressed nice clear picture. .straight forward and easy to use and as we have a LG tv the remote works the TV too!! 24 June 2014
LNG 3d DVD player Good 3d picture and easy to use haven't used all the things available on this DVD but up to now it's very good 17 June 2014
Great buy Very happy with easy to use and good price 10 June 2014
Excellent It's brilliant it's easily as good as the last one we had which was twice the price 03 June 2014
Worth money The product was easy setup I'm glad it's bloothtototh 27 May 2014
I buy a LG 3D T.V and this blu ray player works wonders i would recommend people to buy this product you wont be disappointed. 27 May 2014
LG BP 325 Smart blu-ray player I bought this product to go with my 47" LG Smart tv. And I was delighted with it, so easy to set up and because it plays 2d DVD's aswell. Excellent product for the price, yes I would recommend it. 21 May 2014
great picture Brought this a few weeks ago only watch one 3d film was very pleased with the picture and sound works very well with my lg tv and lg sound bar easy to set up 20 May 2014
Fantastic Cant fault it brilliant for the price and good build quality highly recommended. 20 May 2014
Don't be put off We bought this player to go along with our tv which didn't have these features, The Hitachi and this LG appear to work fine. You will need to connect to the internet to update the features and the instructions are a bit basic and some are red on black, so not easily read by me (being colour blind to some colours). I got over this however by accessing the LG website and downloading the instructions for this player. All seems to be working fine now. 18 May 2014
Problems with this player. Having brought a 3D Blu-Ray player I was really looking forward to playing 3D discs. The first dvd I played was called Hugo . This played fine upto 1H 52M 40S where it froze and would go no futher. I changed the disc and same problem?. My thought at this stage was a mis-match between this LG BP325 3D player and disc. I went back to the store and exchanged the player to a samsung paying an extra £10 but wasn't disappointed as this now plays the disc straight through - NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. 17 May 2014
lg 3d dvd player very small would not buy another one 13 May 2014
  • 2015-05-04T08:46:02.055-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next >>>
(63 Questions | 67 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
denn
Location: Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Denn,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that unfortunately this product does not have a recording function.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

If My TV Is Not 3D, will this still Work?

1 month, 2 weeks ago
i have a HD Ready Bush BLCD32H8
IF i buy this Player with the HDMI
will i be able to see things in 3d with my REAL3D Glasses?
or is there a Specific Glasses i need?
Customer avatar
by
Lasa1
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

You will need a 3D TV connected to the LG BP325 to view media in 3D.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

ntsc

3 months, 2 weeks ago
will this player play ntsc discs
Customer avatar
by
batt
Location: Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this DVD player will not play NTSC as it is region locked to region 2.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 months ago
We have a Finlux 3D ready television can we this use this 3D player and any of your advertised 3D players.
Does the 3D player have to be connected to the internet to work properly as we can already get all I player programs free of charge with Talk Talk.
Customer avatar
by
John
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi John,

I can confirm that any 3D player will be compatible with your 3D TV as long as there are the required connections available. You do not have to be connected to the internet for this to function.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-04T08:33:14.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-04T08:33:14.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.