BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.

 910/3159
was £69.99 £44.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £25.00
LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire LG range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This LG BP325 Blu-ray player provides you with a stunning 3D picture as well as upgrading your standard DVDs to near High Definition quality. You can also experience LG Smart TV technology, meaning you can stream movies from the internet, share photos with friends and family with Picasa and enjoy many LG apps.

Blu-ray and DVD player.

  • Upscales to 1080p.
  • Smart TV.
  • Playback and sound DVD, Blu-ray, bD-R_RE, divX.
  • 1 channel audio output.
  • DTS, DTS HD and dolby True HD decoding.
  • Dolby.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI port.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Ethernet port.

General information:

  • Remote control .
  • Size H4, W31, D27.7cm.
  • Weight 1.65kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • On mode power consumption 12 watts.
  • Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.

EAN: 8806084039132.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Simple compact blu-ray player which also plays standard DVDs. Picture quality is great on any media type, but 3D Blu-rays are superb: just like being at the cinema. It was also good value at the Argos discounted price. 09 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by lg 3d smart DVD player This product is small and compact. I would recommend this. Good quality for the price. 09 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money I am very happy with this 3D.Blue-Ray Player so easy to use small and smart to look at.the picture quality is excellent,I would recommend it. 03 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG BP325 I BOUGHT THIS BECAUSE IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE 31CM WIDE. IT IS ONLY 26CM WIDE. I RETURNED IT FOR A PHILIPS WHICH IS 31CM WIDE. PLEASE TELL ME WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO DO ABOUT THIS ERROR!!!!!!!! 03 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my dad, excellent blu-Ray player, very easy to set up and use. Picture is fab! Value for money. Would definitely recommend. 02 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart blu-raydvd player excellent player, easy to use and set up. 02 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only thing I don't like is that you need to have the remote to operate it as there is only the power and eject buttons on the machine it's self 02 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Superb Picture Quality Brought this to complete my LG package(TV,SoundBar etc.) Easy to set up and operate. Picture quality is superb and features are what I expect from LG. 01 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good 3D Player Have now had a chance of playing a 3D movie, loads fairly quickly, good picture but does suffer from some lag, good colours and brightness overall very good for the price. 31 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quality 3d Blu-RaRay player I Would recommend this product without any doubts. When attached to a quality 3d Tv the 3d effect is awesome. 29 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features and easy to use the lg 3d dvd blu ray player is great picture is full and bright i would recommend this lg 3d dvd blu ray player to any one 28 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small and Compact This 3D blu-ray player is small and compact,and sits happily on top of my set top box. I am especially pleased that the single USB port will play MP4-video from a flash drive. 26 May 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product represents good value for money BUT.. Very easy setting up, good value, good picture & sound quality with a very nice screen presentation.However when playing discs that I had written on my Bluray recorder some refused to play properly, no trouble with commercially made Bluray discs! So if your intention is tp play only that type it is a really great purchase, but be cautious if you intend to play you own "home-grown" ones. I have since purchased a different make of machine (same as the recorder) result - no further problems ! 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by blu ray/dvd player Excellent product and tremendous value.The only problem was that I had to buy a HDMI cable seperate. 21 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dvd player was easy to set up and easy to use quality really good 19 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb 3d quality Great LG 3d blueray player, purchased to complement my LG 3d tv. Superb quality - first film watched was Avatar. Purchase made sweeter by getting an Argos card at the same time and having 3 months interest free. Well recommended. 19 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small and Compact I have,nt owned this 3D blu-ray player for long,so cannot speak at length about it. So far i am pleased with the compact size as it sits quite happily upon my set top box. The picture quality is good,and it will play MP4 video from a USB. On the downside,i find the remote control to be a bit on the small side,with the buttons fairly close together. 18 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lg 3G blu Ray Brilliant product easy to use 05 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product, it does everything. Great with the Smart features. 05 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features for the price! Really impressed with this DVD player. Easy to set-up and with Blu-ray & 3D capability for such a great price, didn't need to look any further. 04 May 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:51:21.066-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>
(65 Questions | 72 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

USB Usage

3 months, 1 week ago
I have my movies,music and photos stored on a 1TB portable hard drive. Will I be able to use it on this player please
Customer avatar
by
billyboy
Location: Manchester, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months ago
Answer: 
HI

yes you can use it on this player.

Thank you for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
lou@argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
8 months ago
We put a 3d film in a normal dvd player . and watched it perfect on a sony 3d TV
Customer avatar
by
Mike
Location: Cheshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
+1point
3out of 5found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful2

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
You may have watched it, but not in 3D.
Customer avatar
by
Caravanj
Location: Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that 3D DVD/Blu-ray players are usually played on TV's that can not convert 2D images into 3D.

The TV would need to be 3D ready however, as this device would not be able to view 3D images on a standard non-3D TV.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
denn
Location: Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Denn,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that unfortunately this product does not have a recording function.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
3 answers

If My TV Is Not 3D, will this still Work?

10 months ago
i have a HD Ready Bush BLCD32H8
IF i buy this Player with the HDMI
will i be able to see things in 3d with my REAL3D Glasses?
or is there a Specific Glasses i need?
Customer avatar
by
Lasa1
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Please ignore anyone who says you can view the 3D output on a non-3D enabled TV because you cannot.

The player sends a 3D signal to the TV which then has to process it.

I just can't understand why anyone would come on here & deliberately mislead potential buyers.
Customer avatar
by
Caravanj
Location: Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
you do not need a 3d tv to watch in 3d because the bluray player is providing the 3d and with the glasses will work on a normal hd tv i have watched 3d bluray films on a non 3d tv ie 300 spartans in 3d
Customer avatar
by
dave
Location: Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
-4points
2out of 8found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

You will need a 3D TV connected to the LG BP325 to view media in 3D.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-02-06 T07:37:56.984-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-06 T07:37:56.988-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.