LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  910/3159
was £69.99 £49.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £20.00
LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This LG BP325 Blu-ray player provides you with a stunning 3D picture as well as upgrading your standard DVDs to near High Definition quality. You can also experience LG Smart TV technology, meaning you can stream movies from the internet, share photos with friends and family with Picasa and enjoy many LG apps.

Blu-ray and DVD player

  • Upscales to 1080p.
  • Smart TV .
  • Playback and sound: DVD, Blu-ray, BD-R/RE, DivX.
  • 1 channel audio output.
  • DTS, DTS HD and Dolby True HD decoding.
  • Dolby.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI port.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Ethernet port.
  • Remote control.
  • Size H4, W31, D27.7cm.
  • Weight 1.65kg.
  • On mode power consumption 12 watts.
  • Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.

EAN: 8806084039132

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 9103159 has previously been on sale at 59.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player. 4.5 5 175 189
WoW!!! This product is fantastic, its compact and stylish. It's easy to use and set up, plus it comes with its own hdmi lead. Brilliant piece of equipment for the price, I would highly recommend if your looking for a blu ray player, it up scales dvd and plays 3d, also got a few extras. 21 April 2015
Nice piece of kit , very good value for money. 21 April 2015
It is excellent do you really recommend this to anyone 14 April 2015
Very slick Great quality easy to use would strongly recommend this product 14 April 2015
perfect fit VERY PERFECT AND QUITE EASY TO USE. I DONT HAVE TO WAIT ON MY WIFE ANYMORE TO BLEND FRUIT FOR ME 07 April 2015
Not very good To be honest I'm taken it back only plays curtain dvds and can only get YouTube I've bought it to get Netflix 10 March 2015
Great TV Very happy with TV easy to set up and has all the smart features you would expect. Picture quality excellent. 22 February 2015
This product delivers what I want Good value for money product with a great logo backing from LG 20 February 2015
Excellent Product. Bought this Blu-Ray player to watch 3d films on my Panasonic led TV, the Panasonic has active 3d which is quite simply superb. Avatar, Gravity and Judge Dredd all have spectacular CGI, well worth paying extra for Blu-Ray 3d films. 17 February 2015
Great Buy This is not only a good player but is smaller than most which is ideal., fit in smaller spaces and lookes tidier. 07 February 2015
Simplicity with quality This DVD is easy to set up, easy to use and is excellent value for money. I have watched a variety of films on this and can not fault this DVD player. I would certainly recommend this DVD player to others as its small but neat looking, with good sound and a good picture with a good price. 03 February 2015
As all LG products. Excellent! I already have an LG television and love the high quality of LG products. 03 February 2015
Less than Smart I bought this thinking it was a smart player but the features it offers are considerably restricted. No Netflix or other online services that many would consider to be baseline applications for a smart player. It has youtube and not much else. The player itself is simple and plays well but I would not recommend buying it as a feature rich device. 27 January 2015
All LG product are excellent I have a number of LG items and have had no problems with any of them , they are well made and of good design. 25 January 2015
Brill Machine Brilliant machine does everything I wanted it to do. 25 January 2015
Compact and easy to use Nice, simple, easy to use piece of equipment; don't need to be some sort of technical whiz to set up. Highly recommended. State it s internet friendly - but limited access. 19 January 2015
Grate product This product as great features and is easy to use, its small and compat and fits in to any space. 16 January 2015
Low cost - high quality I didn't expect too much from this cheap 3D player. I just wanted something to play the very occasional 3D movie on my new 3D TV and was prepared to switch the HDMI cabling back and forth from my existing (expensive, non-LG) Blu-ray player on those rare occasions. But...having used it, there is no need to swap between them, the LG player is just as good and I will use it all the time. Well done LG. 16 January 2015
Excellent value and performance. This 3D blue ray player is brilliant value, the picture and sound are excellent, it is very easy to use and the remote is good, also the player is compact and does not take up a lot of room, I can totally recommend this high quality product. 09 January 2015
great value for money does exactly what it sez on the box,and very compact size. 08 January 2015
  • 2015-05-27T08:49:54.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(64 Questions | 68 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week ago
We put a 3d film in a normal dvd player . and watched it perfect on a sony 3d TV
Customer avatar
by
Mike
Location: Cheshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that 3D DVD/Blu-ray players are usually played on TV's that can not convert 2D images into 3D.

The TV would need to be 3D ready however, as this device would not be able to view 3D images on a standard non-3D TV.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
denn
Location: Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Denn,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that unfortunately this product does not have a recording function.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

If My TV Is Not 3D, will this still Work?

2 months, 1 week ago
i have a HD Ready Bush BLCD32H8
IF i buy this Player with the HDMI
will i be able to see things in 3d with my REAL3D Glasses?
or is there a Specific Glasses i need?
Customer avatar
by
Lasa1
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

You will need a 3D TV connected to the LG BP325 to view media in 3D.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

ntsc

4 months, 1 week ago
will this player play ntsc discs
Customer avatar
by
batt
Location: Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this DVD player will not play NTSC as it is region locked to region 2.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-27T08:44:19.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-27T08:44:19.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.