LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  910/3159
was £69.99 £54.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £15.00
LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This LG BP325 Blu-ray player provides you with a stunning 3D picture as well as upgrading your standard DVDs to near High Definition quality. You can also experience LG Smart TV technology, meaning you can stream movies from the internet, share photos with friends and family with Picasa and enjoy many LG apps.

Blu-ray and DVD player

  • Upscales to 1080p.
  • Smart TV .
  • Playback and sound: DVD, Blu-ray, BD-R/RE, DivX.
  • 1 channel audio output.
  • DTS, DTS HD and Dolby True HD decoding.
  • Dolby.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI port.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Ethernet port.
  • Remote control.
  • Size H4, W31, D27.7cm.
  • Weight 1.65kg.
  • On mode power consumption 12 watts.
  • Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.

EAN: 8806084039132

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 9103159 has previously been on sale at 57.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player. 4.4 5 165 179
Simplicity with quality This DVD is easy to set up, easy to use and is excellent value for money. I have watched a variety of films on this and can not fault this DVD player. I would certainly recommend this DVD player to others as its small but neat looking, with good sound and a good picture with a good price. 03 February 2015
As all LG products. Excellent! I already have an LG television and love the high quality of LG products. 03 February 2015
Less than Smart I bought this thinking it was a smart player but the features it offers are considerably restricted. No Netflix or other online services that many would consider to be baseline applications for a smart player. It has youtube and not much else. The player itself is simple and plays well but I would not recommend buying it as a feature rich device. 27 January 2015
All LG product are excellent I have a number of LG items and have had no problems with any of them , they are well made and of good design. 25 January 2015
Brill Machine Brilliant machine does everything I wanted it to do. 25 January 2015
Compact and easy to use Nice, simple, easy to use piece of equipment; don't need to be some sort of technical whiz to set up. Highly recommended. State it s internet friendly - but limited access. 19 January 2015
Grate product This product as great features and is easy to use, its small and compat and fits in to any space. 16 January 2015
Low cost - high quality I didn't expect too much from this cheap 3D player. I just wanted something to play the very occasional 3D movie on my new 3D TV and was prepared to switch the HDMI cabling back and forth from my existing (expensive, non-LG) Blu-ray player on those rare occasions. But...having used it, there is no need to swap between them, the LG player is just as good and I will use it all the time. Well done LG. 16 January 2015
Excellent value and performance. This 3D blue ray player is brilliant value, the picture and sound are excellent, it is very easy to use and the remote is good, also the player is compact and does not take up a lot of room, I can totally recommend this high quality product. 09 January 2015
great value for money does exactly what it sez on the box,and very compact size. 08 January 2015
All you need Great little DVD player. Gives everything that you need at a great price. 07 January 2015
lg bp253 3d smart blu-ray and dvd player got to be honest I bought this as a present for my husband at Christmas and as he,s quite deaf he hnormally watches films with sub,titles but not anymore as this one is brilliant, no more sub titles, thankyou so much for making my husband one happy man 07 January 2015
DVD Player Great looking item with many features. Easy to use and the picture quality is great. 06 January 2015
Great price - great size I bought this one for our main living area after buying one for our sons bedroom to go along with his lg 3d tv. It is a great compact size easy to work and the picture is brilliant, I bought this for our main living area as we intend to buy a 3d tv for it, which will be lg as well but just don't know which one. 04 January 2015
Nice Blu Ray player This is the first Blu Ray player I have ever bought, it is light weight and looks very stylish, I would recommend this product. 03 January 2015
Good value for money Great addition to my recent TV purchase. Easy to install and connect. 02 January 2015
Not sure about the weather App Basic Blu Ray player with internet connection. Youtube is the only app I will ever use though. Bought on price/ features and it wins on that score. Very simple to install and use and the DVD upscale is good. Don't have a 3D TV yet but I'm ready when it arrives. 31 December 2014
Best Buget Buy Not bad for a starter model 30 December 2014
Great product Highly recommend this 3D blu-ray player. Very compact, lightweight player but still has a host of features. All films watched fantastic quality. Great value for money. 29 December 2014
Wonderful little machine, very clear picture. Great little machine with great playback, very clear picture, would recommend this product. 15 December 2014
  • 2015-03-27T10:13:49.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(62 Questions | 66 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

If My TV Is Not 3D, will this still Work?

1 week, 5 days ago
i have a HD Ready Bush BLCD32H8
IF i buy this Player with the HDMI
will i be able to see things in 3d with my REAL3D Glasses?
or is there a Specific Glasses i need?
Customer avatar
by
Lasa1
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

You will need a 3D TV connected to the LG BP325 to view media in 3D.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

ntsc

2 months, 1 week ago
will this player play ntsc discs
Customer avatar
by
batt
Location: Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this DVD player will not play NTSC as it is region locked to region 2.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
We have a Finlux 3D ready television can we this use this 3D player and any of your advertised 3D players.
Does the 3D player have to be connected to the internet to work properly as we can already get all I player programs free of charge with Talk Talk.
Customer avatar
by
John
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi John,

I can confirm that any 3D player will be compatible with your 3D TV as long as there are the required connections available. You do not have to be connected to the internet for this to function.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
bsaunders24
Location: Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Yes
Customer avatar
by
Peter
Location: Otley, West Yorkshire
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-03-27T09:50:58.908-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
  • 2015-03-27T09:50:58.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9103159, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 910/3159

Cash price £54.99 Please note item 9103159 has previously been on sale at 57.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.