Samsung WIS12ABGNX Wireless Wi-Fi USB Adaptor.

 909/4282
£39.99
Samsung WIS12ABGNX Wireless Wi-Fi USB Adaptor.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Samsung wireless adaptor allows you to connect to the internet and other devices easily whilst streaming content from phones, cameras, PCs and more. Link your entire entertainment system with Smart Hub to enjoy complete and easy control.

  • Connect to the USB port on your wireless enabled TV, Blu-ray player or home cinema. The adaptor can also be hooked up to DLNA certified cameras, smartphones and tablets.
  • Wireless standards a/b/g/n.
  • Transfer speed up to 54Mbps.
  • EAN: 8806071906140.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Samsung WIS12ABGNX Wireless Wi-Fi USB Adaptor. 4.2 5 92 99
Necessary accessory We purchased a Samsung Smart tv and in order to use the Smart side of the tv we needed a 'dongle' . We had a wireless one already but it was not compatible with Samsung tv. Once we bought the wi-fi USB adaptor it was very easy to install and connect to the tv. It is a necessary purchase to go with the Samsung Smart tv. 25 July 2014
Samsung USB WiFi Adaptor Purchased the USB WiFi Adaptor with the Samsung TV. Superb little gadget. Recommend product. 24 July 2014
Does what you would expect Easy to install and use. Does exactly what you would expect it to do. 01 July 2014
Brilliant Plugged this into the TV worked straight away no hassles. Family all happy 01 July 2014
Does what it says it does. Bought this because my router too far away to plug in TV directly. Just plug it in a usb port and away you go. Easy to set up, and have not had any problems since. 25 June 2014
Plug and Play As mentioned above this is a 'Plug and Play' item. Plugged it into the Samsung TV USB port and followed the network set-up on the TV...job done!! 24 May 2014
this item is effortless a must have addition to tv this was fab i was really shocked this wasnt difficult to set up at all fab high speed at doing stuff a must have if you own a samsung smart tv worth every penny 21 May 2014
Wireless USB adaptor Literally buy it, plug it in and you are good to go. 09 May 2014
didn't work without extension cable Couldn't get a good enough connection to stream on demand. But it worked almost fine when I used the extension cable that came with it. Not perfect but almost. And it's not like you have a massive choice for wireless on a Samsung TV. 26 April 2014
Perfect Great simple to use and not shown in picture comes with a right angle adaptor. 18 April 2014
Excellent product but... The product itself is brilliant. Very simple set-up, no technical experience necessary just an internet connection, router or other device to connect to wirelessly. Another good point to mention is that the product can be used to tether from your mobile, (make sure you have an unlimited data package though as I don't know at what cost otherwise). I use this on a 22/F5000 Samsung HD TV which isn't SMART. I can't connect to the internet which is frustrating so I only get 5 streaming channels. 09 April 2014
As Expected Easy to use - just plug in. Works as expected! Quite expensive, but is about the same price everywhere. 08 April 2014
SAMSUNG ADAPTOR THIS ADAPTOR IS GREAT. PLUG IT IN AND AWAY YOU GO. I DID PURCHASE A CHEAPER VERSION BUT IT DIDNT WORK!!! A CASE OF A LITTLE EXTRA CASH MADE ALL THE DIFFERENCE. WIFI ENABLED IN 1 SECOND!!!!!!! 11 March 2014
Didn't work Couldn't get this to work: fortunately it was half price. Couldn't replace cap after it was removed. 07 March 2014
Faultless Connects the smart tv without the need for cables as it should. I have had no downtime since starting to use it.. 26 February 2014
Good product, easy to use! 25 February 2014
Expensive but works just fine A bit pricy but easy to set up and works well with our new samsung tv which is very fussy and insists on having a samsung dongle rather than cheaper ones 12 February 2014
samsung wi-fi adapter excellent product easy to connect results out standing 12 February 2014
SAMSUNG WIFI Adapter Does exactly what it says on the packet for the right model TV which I found out was not my TV. Refund handled very well. 04 February 2014
Be careful This product works well near a router but has not got a good range ie 16 ft. 28 January 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Samsung WIS12ABGNX Wireless Wi-Fi USB Adaptor. 909/4282

Cash price £39.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.