HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

 909/2899
£5.49
HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.

  • Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.
  • Optical sensor.
  • 3 buttons.
  • Scroll wheel.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 886112723255.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

HP X1000 Wired Mouse. 4.7 5 189 205
What a great Wired mouse for the price. I cannot fault this wired mouse. Had trouble with the left click on my laptop so decided to try a cheap mouse. No round ball underneath to collect dust, just the red pick-up light. Thanks HP what a great product for the money. 18 July 2014
Nifty Wired Optical Mouse Works even on a black surface with little texture. Rather smaller than I'm used to, but still easy to use. 08 July 2014
Perfect Great value and works a treat. 04 July 2014
Best Mouse / Best Price An excellent mouse for an excellent price. Small, easy to use, no installation needed. 02 July 2014
good product Good mouse , works well , good price too 01 July 2014
this is a great little mouse! Good value for money. Easy to use. Does all it says on the tin. Would recommend this to anyone needing a good value mouse. Ours is now house trained!! 01 July 2014
Bargain buy What a great bargain .Works great just plug in and your away size is great too just pop into your pocket for using with a laptop 25 June 2014
HP WIRED MOUSE GOT IT AS A SPARE AS MY OTHER IS WIRELESS, AND NEEDS BATTERIES. IT IS NICE TO HANDLE. 24 June 2014
Does the job Good product at a good price 24 June 2014
HP Wired Mouse The mouse is ideal - works a treat & very good value. 24 June 2014
Does What It Says On The Tin Perfect for my needs - attached to my HP laptop. Just plug in USB and go with no faffing about. Excellent. 17 June 2014
mouse Got this for use with laptop occasionally at a distance. Seems to work well for a low cost, seems large enough unless you have big hands! 17 June 2014
hp x1000 wired mouse very happy with purchase light weight and easy to handle 17 June 2014
Brilliant Great buy & really great little mouse 03 June 2014
Mice This is a good product easy to use just a plug and play 03 June 2014
wired mouse Does a satisfactory job... 27 May 2014
Fantastic replacement This is an excellent replacement for an older mouse which had sticky keys. Do note that this is a smaller mouse than usual, so ideal to be portable and used whilst travelling e.t.c but also a good fit for my desktop pc. Love the small size, feels really comfortable! 21 May 2014
far to small. to small for an adult hand but fine for a child and works ok hence the star rating and so will be going back on the weekend 20 May 2014
Lightweight This a good mouse and acts a back up for the built-in one on the lap top. It is a light weight one, so could have less longevity than more substantial ones. 14 May 2014
Little Gem I needed a mouse urgently as mine had died. A little worried at first because I'm a gamer and didn't have funds to get an expensive one straight away. But how wrong was I, this little gem has proved more than able to carry out anything that I have required it to do. Cheap but powerful. Couldn't ask for anything more. Only thing I would criticise it for is the bendy lead but otherwise brilliant ! 13 May 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

HP X1000 Wired Mouse. 909/2899

Cash price £5.49

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.