Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.

 908/8535
£19.99
Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Afterglow Xbox 360 controller is officially licensed by Microsoft and features a transparent body to show off the complex inner workings. LED's light up the inside of the controller and makes for a truly vibrant glow in both light and dark gaming situations.

  • Polycarbonate see through casing with stunning neon glow back lights.
  • Rumble function.
  • Afterglow lights have three settings: on, off and intermittent (with rumble feature).
  • Please note the colour of the lighting effect may vary.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 0708056536022.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green. 4.6 5 119 127
Great Product With young lads wanting to play the xbox 360, we need to know where we can get a replacement controller from quickly, and this Argos product solves the problem. 12 March 2013
Brilliant This a brilliant item, great for gaming on PC or XBOX 360 12 March 2013
xbox pad Very good x box pad cool lights Takes a little bit of time to get used to,feels different to official pad, but is still is good 06 March 2013
Great buy Bought this for my sons friend as a birthday gift as my son has one and loves it!! My son has wireless controllers but uses this all the time, he loves playing in the dark with the glow effect Great value for money, would recommend to any one My sons friend loves it too xx 05 March 2013
very good purchase I bought this for my son and he really loves it the fact that it has a green light on it as he is a big ben 10 fan he thinks this is cool and lights up the whole controller.plus good length of cable on it also has the vibration effect on it. saves u a packet on batteries.and now i need another one as my younger son wants one 27 February 2013
Xbox afterglow wired controller Bought for my 10yr son ,he was impressed with the lights on the controller ,well worth the money . 27 February 2013
Great!! This was bought as a replacement for a previous Afterglow Controller...My son loves it he says they are more comfortable to hold than the official xbox controllers, the led light is great for playing in the dark and the price makes it ideal for any gamers who have to replace due to the" xbox rage"....overall great value :D 26 February 2013
Good Purchase This item worked very well and the style of the xbox controller was very nice! Kids liked it very much. 26 February 2013
sons very pleased with the controller very pleased with the controller especially in the dark :) 13 February 2013
The afterglow Xbox controller This is a bood Xbox controller , I would recommend you to buy it , it lights up bright and also got 3 led modes on it 12 February 2013
Brilliant buy the only thing is the light is really bright but you can turn that off. It has a really long wire too perfect if you dont want to sit too close to the tv. I would recommend this to anybody who wants a cheaper alternative to the official xbox controller 05 February 2013
GREAT FUN PURCHASED THIS AS SICK OF BUYING BATTERIES, WHAT I LIKE ABOUT IT, VERY LONG LEAD AND THERE'S A LITTLE SWITCH TO TURN THE LIGHTS ON AND OFF VERY HANDY. 29 January 2013
KIds loved em Bought 2 of these, A red one and a blue one. Kids love them although they dont use them with the lights on as they are too bright and hurt their eyes. I would give 5 stars if they didnt light up so bright. 18 January 2013
Awsome purchase Epic contoller The glow is epic aswell as the actual controller 16 January 2013
Good buy Bought for a nephew as a Christmas present. He loves it as it glows in the dark. Good quality product. Would recommend. 16 January 2013
Great idea-afterglow controller If you like gimmicks and gadgets, then this is great. Does what it says on the box! -my son loves the light effects. Didn`t get a choice of colour but vibrant green space effect lights are great. 15 January 2013
good price Great to see you can buy different colours very effective. my son has always had wireless i got fed up with buying batteries and charger being plugged in when he had removed spare battery pack and not in use as it is wired it cant get kicked under bed or under bedside unit. 15 January 2013
bought as a present my grandson loves this controller. 15 January 2013
cool controller xmas present,good gimick,lights up the room good fun. 15 January 2013
good value same layout and shape of a standard controller, very pleased. 23 November 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

908/8535

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.