Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.

 908/8535
£19.99
Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Afterglow Xbox 360 controller is officially licensed by Microsoft and features a transparent body to show off the complex inner workings. LED's light up the inside of the controller and makes for a truly vibrant glow in both light and dark gaming situations.

  • Polycarbonate see through casing with stunning neon glow back lights.
  • Rumble function.
  • Afterglow lights have three settings: on, off and intermittent (with rumble feature).
  • Please note the colour of the lighting effect may vary.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 0708056536022.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green. 4.6 5 119 127
xbox controller This controller was bought for a third party as it appeared to offer good value for money. I have not receieved any complaints, so I must assume that it performing satisfactoraly 25 March 2014
xbox controller bought this for my son, did not need this as got one with his xbox 360 but all his friends had a glow ones so i gave in as this was one of the lower priced i bought it he loves it 25 March 2014
Excellent product Great fun product, I brought for my sons 8 birthday him n all his friends were very impressed by it. 18 March 2014
Really pleased Bought the afterglow as a present for my boyfriend to use on his computer & he loves it! 25 February 2014
xbox w controller i was best nan ever for buying this for birthdy grandson well impressed. 23 February 2014
Better than the originals I bought a pair of these controllers to replace the worn-out originals from Microsoft. They work perfectly and don't need batteries...I wish I'd had wired controllers from the beginning! 20 February 2014
Looks and Feels Good Nice gimmick with the lights but it also feels better in the hands than the regular controllers. Nice solid feedback on the vibration too. Recommended. 16 February 2014
Does what it says These remotes work well. They have a handy attachment to the sockets in the XBox, which means you can easily disconnect them as and when required. Good value for money. 12 February 2014
Excellent gaming controller Boys love it great bright colour and like that you can choose to turn light on or off. 12 February 2014
Happy Son Brought this to replace broken black controller. I got it in Lime Green. I now have a very happy 9 year old son. 04 February 2014
Best Controller Awesome controller, shame it's wired but has a long lead and glows in the dark. I would recommend this to anyone that has an X Box 360. My friends love it. 28 January 2014
sturdy & colourful Over all a good quality product for the price. Would recommend for any enthused gamer :) 28 January 2014
happy very happy with this item 23 January 2014
This product was easy to set up Just plugged straight into the xbox and your set to go. This is the second one I have bought and got another as other son loved it and wanted one to. The glow from the controller is fab and boys love it. Can also turn off the glow if you don't want it on. Good price and lasted longer than the actual Xbox controller that came with the console! 22 January 2014
love it my little boys loves having his own remote, its brilliant for kids but i find it quite distracting to use with the light up effect 15 January 2014
so far so good good points nice long cable good responsive buttons and triggers feels well made. bad points the lights are a bit annoying not much else though 14 January 2014
Illuminating What a fantastic controller, beautiful green glow and looks even better when used in the dark. My 5yr old son couldn`t wait to use it and wasn`t dissappointed 10 January 2014
Glow in the dark! Great product, my son loves it. Wanted blue one but could only get green and it glows lovely. Adds a bit of thrill to game playing. 10 January 2014
This product is greate but if you use it don't look into it it is so bright it's like a spotlight but great for gaming it has a setting to turn on the light turn of the light and light and vibration aswell but I would recomend it to anyone it funtions very good and works amazingily. 09 January 2014
Good looking great Xbox 360 joypad. Kids will love it 09 January 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

908/8535

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.