Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.

 908/8535
£19.99
Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Afterglow Xbox 360 controller is officially licensed by Microsoft and features a transparent body to show off the complex inner workings. LED's light up the inside of the controller and makes for a truly vibrant glow in both light and dark gaming situations.

  • Polycarbonate see through casing with stunning neon glow back lights.
  • Rumble function.
  • Afterglow lights have three settings: on, off and intermittent (with rumble feature).
  • Please note the colour of the lighting effect may vary.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 0708056536022.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green. 4.6 5 115 123
Very good Bought this because I didn't want to spend the extra money for the official one and found it has been well worth the money. It comes with a very long wire which doesn't get in the way at all and the LED lights are an added extra but they can also be turned off with a button on the back as they can be too bright when playing in a dark room. Does the job well and could equal or even better the quality of the original controller but only time will tell. 02 July 2014
Cool! Looks great and plays as well as official xbox controllers 24 June 2014
X BOX Glow-up Pad My boy loves that it glows up in the dark and I'm happy it has a length on the wire. he's forever jumping around when playing his games, except for mine craft, mind you. 14 June 2014
Brilliant Controller Bought this for my son as it lit up. Will definitely never lose it under his duvet again! Said it is just as good as an official X-Box controller if not better. 27 May 2014
excellent value for money Son broke his controller so chose this as a replacement, great value for money and son loves the way it lights up. 27 May 2014
happy child my son likes this controller it has a long cable and works as good as a wireless controller although it is wired it works well and the sound is good through a headset and its a good price compared to wireless controllers 20 May 2014
Green Afterglow 360 Wired Controller This was part of my Son s Birthday Present. He has used it ever since we bought it for him, Great colour and easy to use. 13 May 2014
Great! Stylish, bright and my son loves it. There is an option to turn the light off too. 13 May 2014
Does the job cheap :) Great controller feels exactly like an offal microsoft one and works with PC couldn't ask for better 13 May 2014
Xbox control Lights up green. Bought for my eight year old son who loves it. 06 May 2014
brilliant Handheld that glows in the dark, hours of fun in your bedroom! 06 May 2014
360 controller great price great product! 29 April 2014
good price for this product 02 April 2014
brilliant product shame about the choice The remote is great but we chose a blue one and they only have green in the store, even though you can chose different colours on the web site. My son was very disappointed! 01 April 2014
Great X Box 360 Controller Nice to not have to worry about batteries running out, or having to stop and recharge. Works well and very responsive controls. The lighted parts are cool, (unless your in the dark, then are a bit too bright). Overall, a good cool buy as a backup controller, or if you want to play 2 player games. 01 April 2014
Great controller Great controller, excellently manufactured. Works well on the PC - have no problems on any Steam games. It works great on the Xbox as well. I would recommend this controller to anybody in a heartbeat. I love my purchase. Great value for money. 29 March 2014
xbox controller This controller was bought for a third party as it appeared to offer good value for money. I have not receieved any complaints, so I must assume that it performing satisfactoraly 25 March 2014
xbox controller bought this for my son, did not need this as got one with his xbox 360 but all his friends had a glow ones so i gave in as this was one of the lower priced i bought it he loves it 25 March 2014
Excellent product Great fun product, I brought for my sons 8 birthday him n all his friends were very impressed by it. 18 March 2014
Really pleased Bought the afterglow as a present for my boyfriend to use on his computer & he loves it! 25 February 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green. 908/8535

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.