Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace.

 908/7938
£52.99
Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803215
£3.99
 (10)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This interactive Disney Princess palace playset brings the princesses to life in a special way and features images from Disney films! In Little People styling, the playset comes with Snow White and Cinderella. When you place them on the dance floor, it recognises that specific Princess and responds with her name, character phrases and a song from her movie.

The palace features Disney character styling and sculpture throughout and includes 7 play areas: sitting room, kitchen, bedroom, balcony, attic, dressing room and magical dance floor. Snow White and Cinderella figures also included.

The dance floor also has room for 2 additional figures and when you slide the fountain lever back and forth it activates a dancing action. A fanfare plays every time the doors open

Phrases include 'Mirror, mirror on the wall ? let's get ready for the ball!' and 'Oh, I lost my glass slipper.'

The sitting room features a place for 2 figures to sit and look at the stars through the window. The kitchen features a counter-top and sink with sound effects and movable table and chairs.

Included realistic sounds

  • One supplied.
  • Size H41, W54, D15cm.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).
  • For ages 18 months and over.
  • EAN: 0746775149901.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace. 4.6 5 24 25
Bargin :-) Great buy at half price & my my little 22mths loves it 09 January 2014
Excellent My 2 1/2 year old loves this castle so much lots of imaginative play has been had - it's even encouraged her 7 year old brother To play with her as well lovely listening to them singing the songs together - well worth the cash :-) 09 January 2014
fab for little hands Bought this as a xmas present for two little sisters to play with They love it and its sturdy enough for the 1 year old who's a little heavy handed. Will be looking for other toys in this range as they will mix and match to expand there learning and enjoyment. A good all round toy 09 January 2014
bought for my 3 year old she enjoys it and we play together for ages with it but seems to have been forgotten about now so for the price not very good value bought other little characters to go with it wondering if i should have bothered if novelty has wore off already :( 09 January 2014
Little girl loves it I got this in the sale for my daughter at christmas. She absolutely loves playing with it and has hours of fun. Only negative points are that the flags are not staying up and it is quite expensive to but the other princesses for it. 09 January 2014
lovely first princess castle We havent yet played with it as it is a gift. It looks sturdy enough and ideal for my 16 month old, Shame the additional characters ae a little pricey though 01 November 2013
Looks great!! Bought for Christmas so not tested yet but I'm sure my daughter will love it :) 22 October 2013
bought for christmas After looking at reveiws on this and videos i decided to buy it for my daughter for xmas it looks great and so many extras u can buy for it, it involves alot of skills too which is good for my little girl (social, moitor and imaginary skills) 08 October 2013
Lovely product Bought as a Christmas present for my daughter and looks brilliant :) 08 October 2013
Fantastic Price cant wait until xmas fantastic price too 24 September 2013
A very well made product I bought this for my grandaughter, Tash for Christmas. Apart from some assembly (screwdrivers needed) it was very well received. It is well made and robust. Good value for money. Tash loves it and that is good enough for me. 16 January 2013
EASY CHRISTMAS SHOPPING BRILLIANT NO HASSEL SHOPPING. HAPPY WITH PRODUCT AND EASY SALE 16 January 2013
lovely purchase Bought the palace for my granddaughter 21 months she loves it and dances to the music 15 January 2013
Fairy Castle Bought for a three year old as one of her Xmas presents. She has hard hours of fun with it and it is solid and easy to assemble. Good product. 15 January 2013
excellent service. made a little girl very happy!! 15 January 2013
Great for little hands although would be better with more than 2 characters! 31 October 2012
Great buy My little girl spends hours with this and every princess sings a different song and says different phrases which just amazes my little girl even more. Not a cheap plastic make either, very solid. Only thing that lets this down was the cost but I'm sure in time the cost will lower and then will be we'll worth the money. Even at this price it was a very good but and I'd definitely buy again. 31 October 2012
very cute i was very happy with the castle but i was very sad that i could not buy the extra princess to go along with the castle 30 October 2012
Excellent interactive toy Daughter aged 3 yrs has played and sang with this all the time, and her cousin aged 1yr also is enjoying playing with it. 30 October 2012
(3 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Cate
Location: Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

wat age is this for

11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
nicole
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
11 months ago
Answer:
Hello,

The Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace is for children aged 1 1/2 - 5 years old.

I hope this is helpful.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
birdy
Location: south tyneside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 1 month ago
Answer:
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and can advise that whilst Fisher Price does make other Little People figures which could be used in this castle, unfortunately we do not stock them. However I can confirm that the Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace comes complete with 2 figures.

Thank you for using Question & Answer.
Customer avatar
by
argos_helper_48
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

908/7938

Cash price £52.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.