Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace.

 908/7938
£52.99
Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This interactive Disney Princess palace playset brings the princesses to life in a special way and features images from Disney films! In Little People styling, the playset comes with Snow White and Cinderella. When you place them on the dance floor, it recognises that specific Princess and responds with her name, character phrases and a song from her movie.

The palace features Disney character styling and sculpture throughout and includes 7 play areas: sitting room, kitchen, bedroom, balcony, attic, dressing room and magical dance floor. Snow White and Cinderella figures also included.

The dance floor also has room for 2 additional figures and when you slide the fountain lever back and forth it activates a dancing action. A fanfare plays every time the doors open

Phrases include 'Mirror, mirror on the wall ? let's get ready for the ball!' and 'Oh, I lost my glass slipper.'

The sitting room features a place for 2 figures to sit and look at the stars through the window. The kitchen features a counter-top and sink with sound effects and movable table and chairs.

Included realistic sounds

  • One supplied.
  • Size H41, W54, D15cm.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).
  • For ages 18 months and over.
  • EAN: 0746775149901.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace. 4.5 5 38 39
Exellent My 2 year old daughter loves this! Well worth the money 11 November 2014
I waited ages to get my daughter this as it's very expensive at full price but when I spotted it in the half price toy sale I grabbed it! It's a brilliant toy for little princesses with a big imagination...well worth a buy!!! 11 November 2014
my daughter absolutely loved this, it was her favourite present. I also got it on offer which was good for me! 11 November 2014
perfect for little princess' s I bought this for my daughter. A perfect little princess castle. It's sturdy and very pretty! We bought this in sale which was a great price! It's interactive features keeps my daughter smiling and the fact you can put each little people princess in it and it has its own phrases and songs is just brilliant. I've had a few of my friends purchase this too on my recommendation and each one are super happy with it! 11 November 2014
Ok for half price toy deal I have bought this for my granddaughter as a Christmas present. It was advertised in the Argos half price toy deal...I am happy with it for half price and would not of paid the full amount,as it took time to assemble and isn't as sturdy as I'd of liked. 11 November 2014
Great Loved this toy, bought in half price sale but expensive buying the extra princesses. 11 November 2014
Excellent Really good product very age appropriate 10 November 2014
Daughter loves it. Purchased as a Birthday gift for my little girl and she absolutely loves it. The singing characters are excellent and the sound quality is far better than expected. The chunky characters are great for smaller fingers. I feel the plastic is a little cheap and be aware when putting the palace together you will need a screwdriver with a long end ( I have no idea what they are called ) but my standard screwdriver did not fit into the small holes and I had to purchase one. 10 November 2014
I recommend for the little princess in your life I highly recommend this product for any little princess! Really easy to assemble (don't forget your batteries) and will provide hours of fun even for the big kids aswell (you know you want a play even just to make sure it works :o) ) 10 November 2014
Pretty castle Glad I had the forethought to put it together before presenting it as it took a while to do and 2 three year olds would not have been happy waiting. But it was worth the construction as it has been a great hit and has been the favourite birthday toy. I had to buy extra princesses as it only came with two but it plays a different song for each princess. A great toy and a good price as well. 10 August 2014
lovely toy for young children I bought this for my grandchildren a 2 year old and a 3 year old and they both love it, I also bought the Cinderella coach to go with it and no doubt will buy other characters too. The only problem was I ordered this online and the website states AA size batteries but it actually takes AAA size batteries, didn't realise this until it was put together for the children. 11 February 2014
Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Fantastic quality and my 2 year old grand daugher loves it and so does her mum 14 January 2014
Disney princess songs palace Easy to operate for very young children. Colourful and reasonably sturdy. Excellent sound quality for music and voices. Good selection of characters can be purchased to use with the palace. 14 January 2014
Cheap pink plastic Very disappointing product from fisher price 14 January 2014
Bargin :-) Great buy at half price & my my little 22mths loves it 09 January 2014
Excellent My 2 1/2 year old loves this castle so much lots of imaginative play has been had - it's even encouraged her 7 year old brother To play with her as well lovely listening to them singing the songs together - well worth the cash :-) 09 January 2014
fab for little hands Bought this as a xmas present for two little sisters to play with They love it and its sturdy enough for the 1 year old who's a little heavy handed. Will be looking for other toys in this range as they will mix and match to expand there learning and enjoyment. A good all round toy 09 January 2014
bought for my 3 year old she enjoys it and we play together for ages with it but seems to have been forgotten about now so for the price not very good value bought other little characters to go with it wondering if i should have bothered if novelty has wore off already :( 09 January 2014
Little girl loves it I got this in the sale for my daughter at christmas. She absolutely loves playing with it and has hours of fun. Only negative points are that the flags are not staying up and it is quite expensive to but the other princesses for it. 09 January 2014
lovely first princess castle We havent yet played with it as it is a gift. It looks sturdy enough and ideal for my 16 month old, Shame the additional characters ae a little pricey though 01 November 2013
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the boxed weight?

2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Geeno
Location: Bury, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer:
Hi Geeno,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this weighs 2.88kg boxed.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Cate
Location: Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hello,

I can confirm that the Fisher-Price Disney princess pack is interactive with this. You will find this pack by following the link bellow
http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Produ...

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

wat age is this for

1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
nicole
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year ago
Answer:
Hello,

The Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace is for children aged 1 1/2 - 5 years old.

I hope this is helpful.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
birdy
Location: south tyneside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 3 months ago
Answer:
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and can advise that whilst Fisher Price does make other Little People figures which could be used in this castle, unfortunately we do not stock them. However I can confirm that the Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace comes complete with 2 figures.

Thank you for using Question & Answer.
Customer avatar
by
argos_helper_48
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

908/7938

Cash price £52.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.