Disney Princess Cinderella Feature Doll.

 908/4601
was £14.99 £11.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20%
Disney Princess Cinderella Feature Doll.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With the Disney Princess Cinderella Doll you can relive the unforgettable movie moment when magical dust swirls around Cinderella and she transforms from rags to riches ready for the ball. She's wearing her iconic gown and a matching necklace that when pressed recreates her transformational moment; twinkling lights travel up and down her dress as magical music plays!

  • One supplied.
  • Size H33cm.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0746775129569.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9084601 has previously been on sale at 13.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Disney Princess Cinderella Feature Doll. 4.7 5 23 24
Lovely gift I bought this gift for my daughters 3rd birthday and she loved it. I think its so pretty, i want one... Shame i am too old : ) 25 September 2013
very pretty This is for a Xmas present so I haven't opened it. But I am very pleased with the presentation of the doll. 18 September 2013
She loved it! Bought for my granddaughter's 5th birthday (which was Disney Princess themed) - she loved it so much, she was calling her friends in from the party outside to look at the sparkling lights. Her Cinderella dress-up outfit, which she wore for the party was almost the same as the one on the doll. Made her a very happy little girl. 11 September 2013
Good buy Bought this for my 3yrold daughter who loves Cinderella. No surprise then that she loved the doll. Would have given the doll full stars if the legs were able to move, but understandbly this is where the lights and batteries are to make the dress sparkle. 21 February 2013
Lovely Present A lovely present for my grandaughter. She loves the way the dress lights up. 'My best present, Nanny'. A success!!! 23 January 2013
lovely doll bough this for my daughter it is a beautifil doll with nice lights and a little tinkle of music, a bit over priced really, but my little princess loves it. 17 January 2013
I brought this for my granddaughter it was value for money and lights all up when you press her jewel my granddaughter loves it very much 16 January 2013
Happy Customer I purchased this for my 3 year old grandaughter as a Christmas present. She is delighted with the doll, especially the 'magic dust' which flashes around the front of the dress at the push of the locket around her neck. Better quality than similar I have seen. 16 January 2013
Beautiful doll This is a beautiful doll which i purchased for a chrismtas present in the sale for my daughter, wouldn't say its worth full price though as its not really a doll you can play with as the skirt is attached to the legs with a big plastic light section under it lol..hard to explain but still a beautiful doll and worth the money in the sale. My daughter is 4 and she loves this x 16 January 2013
Good toy Good stury toy wouldn't of paid full price 15 January 2013
my 3yr old adores this, and very good for the price 15 January 2013
Every little girl's dream My granddaughter loved this doll. Fairytale enough for her! 15 January 2013
good choice good choice for the sale price, wouldn't pay full price for it, but it is good for half price, as I bought it for 15 January 2013
Good purchase Great purchase even more so in the sale, 4yr old loves it and wants the carraige now 15 January 2013
Great value for money Bought this after i realised it lit up, was very pleased with it. Have to say saw it much more expensive in other places, so was really pleased got a bargain. Was well received. 15 January 2013
Very good Got this in the sale so felt it was good value for money. Very pretty doll - daughter was very happy. 15 January 2013
Beautiful This is a beautiful doll, well packaged,looks really good,every girls dream . 20 November 2012
good It's very nice doll. But the price is to hight 04 October 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Disney Princess Cinderella Feature Doll. 908/4601

Cash price £11.99 Please note item 9084601 has previously been on sale at 13.49.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.