• New

Nerf N-Strike Elite Hail-Fire Blaster

 908/2809
£22.49
Nerf N-Strike Elite Hail-Fire Blaster
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Not available online



You can order this product from your local store.


See our entire Nerf range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Join the N-Strike Elite and get the edge in battle with the Hail-Fire upgrade kit! These elite darts can reach an elite distance. Team it with the Hail-Fire blaster and you can unleash a storm of darts at the nearest target!

The blaster includes four 6 dart clips with the remaining 4 clips available.

Hail-Fire Blaster sold separately.

  • For outdoor use only.
  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA (not included) plus .
  • EAN: 5010994660826.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Nerf N-Strike Elite Hail-Fire Blaster 4.4 5 16 17
got This gun for my nine yr old son, he is really happy with it. bonus as got it on sale. 29 April 2014
EXCEPTIONAL VALUE My Grandson was over the moon with his present & at Argos's half price offer...so was I 22 April 2014
Had to change it for a different nerf Not even 1 bullet was shot, kept getting stuck, so my son change it for nerf rampage 18 March 2014
Its Nerf or nothing Having boys you know they are going to love Nerf guns. Now the Nerf Hail Fire is awesome. There is a little construction necessary but when your up and running the Hail Fire is some heavy kid artillery and will work with or without batteries, however with batteries loaded you can hear the Hail Fire powering up and making ready to pepper you with Nerf rounds. This gun is an awesome addition to any Nerf collection. Its Nerf of nothing!!!!! 05 March 2014
Good fun present My son and his Dad love this Nerf gun! 04 March 2014
Nerf party My Grandson asked for this for his birthday and as usual twisted little finger comes to mind.I did shop round and your site was the best range and the best price so well done.Delivery was very good too.I cannot comment on its functions as his birthday isnt till Friday and his Nerf party not till Saturday but I am sure all will be great fun and no dead bodies!. 04 June 2013
Great price My son loves this and great price as it was half price. :-) 14 May 2013
Loads of fun Great last minute extra Christmas presents for two sons. Went down well with adults and children alike. Need plenty of ammunition 19 January 2013
Good product good service This product was in very short supply as it was Christmas week, but Argos purely way came up trumps. 16 January 2013
fun gun My son loves this gun. Only works best when fully loaded so you have to buy the extra cartridges and refils 16 January 2013
Great fun Ten year old daughter loved it. Perfect prezzie! Just wish it was a bit cheaper for the hunk of plastic that it is!!!! Still hasn't snapped or broken or got jammed. So a well made lump of plastic! :0) 02 October 2012
  • 2015-08-02T11:19:00.743Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_9082809, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Home delivery not available

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.